You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kazakhstan Is Considering Full Legal Recognition Of Crypto

in LeoFinance2 years ago

That's an amazing news. I am sure many countries will eventually follow. The question is more about the timeline, in my opinion.

By the way, I didn't know about the mining situation and story in Kazakhstan, Interesting... I started to investigate on this and I found this article in which Kazakhstan appears to be on the 10th position both for what concerns profits and costs to mine 1 BTC. What is the most interesting is that in terms of hashrate, except for Kazakhstan none of the countries listed has a role.

Some more food for thoughts... ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the article. Great find. I like how they listed cost of mining by countries. I always wondered about this data. This is very helpful.

My pleasure :)