You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0.01% vs 100%

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's amazing how many posts I see on a daily basis that have nothing to do with finance, cryptocurrencies, Blockchain projects and trading purely. For me these contents are the most worthwhile and contribute, I agree that these contents are not appreciated simply if they have nothing to do, you can not vote in positive.

What could we do?

We have to educate these people to do the right thing. There are many people who certainly come is for the reward, however, they are not to blame, but if they should be aware and try to educate themselves first before performing an action on the platform. So I think you have to educate them, get them on the right track. There are projects that can do that. Me and my project are dedicated to guide the new ones in educating them and knowing what they have to do on the platform first.

Of course my background is in finance and I really hope I can help many to understand how the platform and especially Leofinance really works.

Thanks for sharing.

Financial Markets Analyst
@lenonmc21

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta