I accept LEO and HIVE as payments

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Apart from trading, and bounty hunting, I'm also a graphic designer. I've worked with different people from different places in the world, cryptocurrencies are very helpful to me because they help me to receive payments from all over the world without any difficulties. And that is why today I've decided to add LEO and HIVE to my payment methods so that I can reach more customers and YOU can have the easiest way to pay for your service(s).

Marketing is the most important thing in any business if you need to reach your targeted sales and profit, and when we talk about marketing, we can not leave online marketing behind unless your business is not dealing with the internet in anyways! I can help you in marketing by designing unique banners for your business or products at a low cost!

Check some of my works in different banner sizes, perhaps you may be interested and offer me a job 😋

Readcash Leaderboard banner (728x90)

ReadCash02PixTeller.png

Readcash Footer banner (468x60)

ReadCashPixTeller.png

Faucetpay Leaderboard banner (728x90)

FaucetpayPixTeller 2.png

Faucetpay Footer banner (468x60)

FaucetpayCryptotalkPixTeller.png

Affiliatious Leaderboard banner (728x90)

Telegramchannel728x90PixTeller.png

Affiliatious Logo

AffiliatiousOfficiallogoPixTeller.png

Ibuwebs logo

IbuwebsOfficialLogoPixTeller.png

Criptoro Company GIF 01

Criptoro 4.gif

Criptoro Company GIF 02

Criptoro 3.gif

The BMP Company Logo

BMP Logo.png

These banners and GIFs are some of my works, I am also the developer of Affiliatious blog, Ibuwebs website, and I'm working on another website for my client. So you can offer me a job for designing banners for your business/ products, or for designing a website for your business.

Banner pricing is very affordable, get a package of 5 banners (custom size) for only $157 you can pay with LEO, HIVE, BTC, LTC, XRP, TRX, WAVES, DOGE, or PAYPAL. I will create a banner and send it to you and THEN YOU WILL PAY, I will attach a watermark on my designings until you pay for them. You can also order and pay directly, it's your choice!

Contact me:
Telegram: https://t.me/dreamer75
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.dreamer/

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn8S9kmZ88wGZK8ra.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta