Sort:  

image.png

There you go. Yes, the first couple were pretty timely, but the last couple have taken increasingly longer. The original promise was once a week. Then the promise was sort of a week because it is based on block times not actual days. It's pretty clear from the image though that a week turned into 10 days, then 12 days, then 20 days, then another 20 days. I've resigned myself that I will get my funds whenever I get them at this point. I don't doubt that Leo will make me whole, but at least take responsibility for the broken promises or misinformation even if it wasn't intentional.

It is roughly every 7-8 days. We have talked about this in countless AMAs, blog posts and threads. Also on discord and in tickets.

For some reason there are a handful of people who haven’t been keeping up with updates but decide that since they haven’t seen those updates / notices, they don’t exist.

This stuff is all on-chain people. We can link to it.

Instead a few people are spreading false messages. It’s horrible ethics. I wish people would take the 15 minutes it requires to find this information is inaccurate.

We talked about that one payment which was delayed. The others have normal block delays. We built this script to refund people and mean everyone whole. This has cost well into the $100k+ range for me personally. All of that profit went to arbitragers. We could have left everything in the dust and the users would have eaten that cost. But we didn’t, we made sure that users don’t lose a penny if they have a little bit of patience and work with us in tickets.