LeoFlow Report #8: Free Movies You Say?

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Screenshot from LeoFlow's website and edited by me in Photoshop.

LeoFlow is a Cuban production tool, made by a me, the first thing I have to say is that I am not a professional developer, even so I saw the problem we face when adding the terms of the LeoGLossary to our publications so I decided to take action and create Leoflow.

But what makes LeoFlow useful? The main utility is the time you can save, I calculated with the current version of the site, it would take you to add a term of the LeoGlossary to your publication between 12 and 15 seconds, which reduces the time dedicated to this task by more than 60%.

How does it work? It's very easy, you select and copy from your post the word to which you want to add the LeoGlossary, you open LeoFlow, paste the word in the search box, this will show you the terms that match your search, you give a click on the button of the term searched, this generates the necessary HTML code to add the link to your post and copies it to the clipboard, now you just have to go back to your publication and paste it replacing your word.

Why would you like LeoFlow?
🕐 Time saving: You can forget the time you spent searching through the different pages of LeoGLossary and creating links.

📱 Availability: being a web page, it will be available 24h and you can use it on any device that has a web browser.

💡 Easy to use: clean interface just a search box and a button you will give a click, impossible to be easier.

🎯 Thought for content creators: it is designed thinking about you and how to facilitate the creation of content.

This week the changes in LeoGlossary have already begun and, logically, LeoFlow has already begun to include the new features. Some tasks have been more difficult for me than others since I do not have all the necessary skills to implement all the features without first spending several hours reading documentation on how to do it, the good thing is that I am learning a lot about areas of programming that I had never touched. .


Screenshot from LeoFlow's website and edited by me in Photoshop.

I have continued to polish the user interface (UI) and I have placed a menu which is a bit of a spoiler for the new features present in LeoFLow, although I have not included them all xD. In this menu, logically, there are still many features that are not linked because they are still in development, what is available is "WatchMovies4Free".

What is "WatchMovies4Free"? I'll tell you right now. WatchMovies4Free is a community created by @taskmaster4450le where you can enjoy many FREE movies online. What does LeoFlow have to do with this? LeoFLow is responsible for providing you with a page where you can see the catalog available on WatchMovies4Free and provides you with a search bar so you don't have to search movie by movie if it is the one you would like to see. This section is not 100% updated because movies are being added constantly and I am updating only once a day to have time to continue working on the other projects.

Term update:

This week I have not yet updated the LeoGlossary terms in LeoFlow, but I already have an algorithm that, although it does not capture all the new terms, it already captures the majority. I am going to work part of the weekend on it and on Monday I am going to update .

It remains the only host (http://leoflow.whf.bz/) that is receiving maintenance and updates and for now it will be the only one I will maintain. The other one is outdated, it's functional but I can't maintain it, there seems to be something wrong with it, so I've decided to abandon it completely.

As you can see, almost all topics related to LeoFLow are already being carried out from their @leoflow account since with so many important changes to come I think it will inevitably increase a little and I want to separate my content from that of LeoFlow. I hope you support this account and help me reach more people so they know its benefits. If you don't follow me yet, do so and stay informed.

Today more than ever your #feedback is very important as it helps me correct problems that I would not see with the naked eye and can only be detected with the use of LeoFlow. I am very grateful to everyone who has supported me in one way or another, whether with positive comments, feedback or sharing LeoFLow posts.

Stay tuned for lots of good things coming to LeoFlow.

Important links:
LeoFlow
thorkellnft
LeoGLossary
WatchMovies4Free

Original text created in Spanish and translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Hardware used
💻 Dell Vostro-3500

Social Media
twitter | telegram | hive

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @leoflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!