206k $LEO powered up and some winners!

in LeoFinance6 months ago

LPUD keeps signaling long term bullishness!

  • We powered more than 206k $leo tokens
  • 197 Lions powered up at least 50 $leo

We had set ourselves for a smol record, and we were very close to getting it!

In fact, we had around 30 Lions who were close to powering up the minimum amount to be counted for the objective: 220 total Lions powering up at least 50 $LEO.

In these bears, both the total $leo and the amount of Lions are impressive, so thank you for this, you guys are truly what keeps InLeo rocking so strong!

So to thank you for that, we are still going to give away Leo Premium to twelve random Lions, but first things first:

The community delegation winners are:

Congratulations Lions, make good use of this delegation!

And the 20k Delegation Winners are:

This is the honey pot, three users won a 20k delegation for 3 weeks!


Bad Luck Lion

Be on the lookout for the winner announcement by @onealfa!


Leo Premium

I know, we said that if we broke the previous record and rallied at least 220 Lions then the team would give away Leo Premium for 20 Lions... but as mentioned above, this LPUD was incredibly special because even though Leo has almost doubled in price, the signal from the community is that long term, we are even more bullish than this 2x in price.

It means that a 2x is FUD, because we are looking at 20x!

So, out of the 197 Lions who powered up at least 50 $LEO, we have chosen randomly twelve Lions that will receive 10HBD for Leo Premium!

The randomly chosen lions are:

Lions, don't spend it on beer or Layer 17 tokens, use it for Premium!


To everyone who joined but didn't win, don't get disappointed, there will be an LPUD every month of the year, for every year to come, so keep joining in these initiatives and keep growing your Leo power, together we'll go to the moon.

See you next month! Let's keep kicking ass with LPUD!

You can check the spreadsheetand crosscheck the winners with the dice rolls on chain for transparency!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Looks good.

Shall I remind now, one more time, that here is the place to post your statement about your full compliance to #sbl rules (if you do so) ?

And you have 72 hours to do it (since this post went live).

Awesome result 🤩 I see my alt won a delegation too! Thank you so much and congratulations to all the winners 🥳

Congratulations to the winners and lions

Use it well. Let’s hope for the next LPUD

Better luck to me next time

Thanks for the Premium! I have 10 days left on my first subscription, but as soon as it runs out I'll renew! I'm not very lucky with delegations, but it seems that Premium has brought me luck :)

Thanks again! And on to the leader of the pack

Congrats @cryptosimplify!

Delegation sent.

Curate those thread :)

Thank you so much I will try to use it as better I can

Wow, another prize for #lpud, this is awesome. Thank you so much for the premium prize for sure it's going right there.

Congratulations all and to you dear friend @freecompliments.

. I am fully ready for the SBL prize

Congratulations dear friend.

Thank you 🤗

Wow!! 10HBD ? This is huge…Another Leo Premium Secured!! Thank you team. You made my whole WEEK, Yessss!

Come and do giveaway joor 🙄🙄

Congratulations

oh, I’ll think about that 🤪 lol

Thank you so much, & congrats to you too, my role model ;)

🍻 Free beer! I mean, free Premium for a month. Thanks, @inleo.

Huh, I saw what you wrote, will be monitoring you 😛

Thank you very much for the delegation, @trumpman.

!BBH
!PIZZA

#gmfrens

@leogrowth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg. (1/1)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rzc24-nftbbg(4/5) tipped @leogrowth

It's Nice! I have won another month of Premium :))) Thank you.

Thank you very much for the 10 HBD premium. I'm having a lot of luck with LPUD lately. How do I get the prize?

wow im getting 10 hbd for premium this is amazing O.O

Congrats to us for breaking the records. I’m glad to be a winner. I’ll do well to put the delegations to good use

Woohoo, my first time winning delegation from INLEO..this is super amazing
20k whopping leo, I am excited 😊💃💃💃

Shebi you didn't want to join INLEO before? 🙄 Now you are enjoying it 😛

Congratulations Sis, curate well.

Hahaha
Lmao 🤣..come and subscribe premium for your sister oo 😌

Will you please tag me correctly so I can be notified to these posts?

Congratulations to all the winners! It's good to have a LEO delegation. I am glad to see my name up there, much appreciated to the Team Leo and onealfa for the support. It's a blessings!

Congrats to the winners. Lets keep it up Lions

Thanks so much. Super happy to participate.

Well, i was not expecting this! Thank guys!

Congratulations to all the winners! It seems I qualify to enter SBL prize this month.

It's awesome LPUD. Congratulations to all the winners.

Congratulations to all the winners especially @zyzymena I am so chuffed my gift got you more blessings!

Oh my goodness! I'm literary screaming. This is an amazing news and a motivation to continue on this journey. Thank you so much @trumpan and @tengolotodo.leo

congratulation every winner. Have a nice curating time.

Awesome 🤩 Thank you so much for delegation @whatsup 💙