LPUD is here - End of Year Edition you don't want to miss!

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

A full year has come and gone already

It's amazing how much we have achieved as a community in 2023 lions.

This would not be possible without you.

You are the core of inLeo and everything we do as a team is for you.

So we want to thank you

Join LPUD: Receive a guaranteed Leo Power delegation

We have two mechanics for December's LPUD:

Normal LPUD

CUB attack: Power up at least 50 $leo on the 15th
LION attack: Power up at least 150 $leo on the 15th.

  • Your total Leo Power (on the 15th) must be less than 25k.
  • You must power up at least 150 Leo on December 15.
  • You must not have powered down Leo since August 15.
  • Make a post on InLeo about LPUD, why are you joining, what do you think about the initiative, the community or anything related to InLeo (A Thread is not enough).

Depending on how much $leo you power up, you will be eligible for these delegations:

Delegation50150
2k from @simplifylife
5k from @l337m45732
5k from @tbnfl4sun
5k from @dagger212
5k from @forexbrokr
5k from @jongolson
5k from @scaredycatguide
5k from @silversaver888
5k from @steemstreems
5k from @whatsup
5k from @bitcoinflood
5k from @leogrowth
5k from @mcoinz
5k from @beststart
5k from @trumpman
5k from @trumpman
5k from @trumpman
10k from @edicted
10k from @taskmaster4450
10k from @niallon11
10k from @anomadsoul
10k from @alexvan
20k from @inleo
20k from @inleo
20k from @inleo

End of Year Edition

First of all, anyone can join this one, no matter how much LeoPower you have.

This is our way to thank you Lions, so pay attention:

  • If you have more than 1500 LP, stake at least 15% of your existing stake*
  • If you have less than 1500 LP, reach 1500 staked $leo tokens.

*For example, if you have 10k LeoPower, you must power up 1500 $LEO.

All the Lions who do this, will receive a 5k Leo Power delegation for a month.

One of the rules above is making a post about LPUD - or including the LPUD topic in another post. So, on this post, include your Leo Power before and after the 15th so we can see your huge growth in stake!

The Lions who join the New Years edition are also eligible for the Normal LPUD delegations.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

If we power up 50 $leo
Do we stand a chance of winning delegation

You certainly do, @fashtioluwa
The delegation rewards are chosen randomly. If you stake 50 Leo you are eligible.

let's make the last one a boom to remember!

Another INLEOn has just commented to me I have to leave a post here, with a proof of my yesterday's 150 LEO Power Up.

Here the article I published yesterday: https://labs.inleo.io/@ijatz/lpud-how-inleo-powers-up-our-daytoday-

And my 150 LEO Power Up as registered on the Hive-Engine explorer: 658a6b04b00ea9bb58820aa7ff613612989300e8

Excellent new incentive for LPUD.
It certainly makes it a win-win

All the Lions who do this, will receive a 5k Leo Power delegation for a month.

Do I understand this correctly?
A Lion can get the 5K Leo Power as well as qualify for one of the delegation awards @leogrowth

Yes that is correct by that statement best I understand. 5K guaranteed for fulfilling requirements and chance to win sum moar delegation! :)

Its year end time for 2023 and good to have this awesome LPUD. I will be powering up for sure

This is going to be the most exciting and rewarding LPUD, everyone has a chance to win something.

#freecompliments

Oh my I am excited for this and have separated the 150 $LEO for the said event!

Awesome, I haven't even been here a month and I'll be participating at the Lion Attack level of my 1st LPUD. I am happy to invest in such an interesting and potentially huge product. Thank you to all of the generous delegators, whether or not I receive one.

I just powered up 150 LEO today. If I make the publication about it on the 16th, am I in time to receive the delegation? It is the first time I join and I am not very knowledgeable.

went from 10k to 12.5k in a month yet just 700 powered up today, maybe next time! Great initiative & awesome support

https://inleo.io/threads/luchyl/re-leothreads-vahdi5h8
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( luchyl ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Great new initiative!!!

this is amazing

I Am happy to be part

Whoop Whoop. I am in.

Another INLEOn (@findingfreedom) has just commented to me I have to leave a post here, with a proof of my yesterday's 150 LEO Power Up.

Here the article I published yesterday: https://labs.inleo.io/@ijatz/lpud-how-inleo-powers-up-our-daytoday-

And my 150 LEO Power Up as registered on the Hive-Engine explorer: 658a6b04b00ea9bb58820aa7ff613612989300e8