LPUD is here! - This is your last chance to win a HiveFest ticket + accommodation

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I can't believe this is only our second LPUD, but the community is already showing how much they like this idea and are rallying behind it. Granted, this is not a new idea, we just took HPUD and Leofied it, but damn it worked.

One of the main reasons Leogrowth was born, was to rally the community and encourage them to get behind organized ideas and coordinated initiatives. It's amazing how good of a response we've gotten so far, we can't wait to see the results!

Remember that this LPUD edition is special because you can if you join this initiative, you can win a HiveFest ticket!

image.png

This is not going to be a long post, the point is to catch your attention (in case you haven't seen the dozens of posts from community members) and make you check the official announcement so you get that last push to join us :D

It's already the 15th in some countries, so even though the official date is the 15th PST, anyone powering up right now is already powering up for LPUD, what are you waiting for?

Get those Leo tokens powered up, the prizes this time are kickass!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My part is done: Power Up - 1000 LEO tokens.

Go, lions!

I have done LEO Powering Up and posting about LPUD.
!LOL

My dog chewed a hole in my shirt
We have the same taste in clothes.

Credit: reddit
@leogrowth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tin.aung.soe
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

I am fully prepared for the leo power up day because it is definitely a day not to miss with the awesome prizes attached as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am most ready to powerup.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am now writing an article for LPUD. Later, I will power up my 200 plus LEO. I am not just sure about the time zone if my power up today will be counted.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm powering up, and writing my post right now!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well then let's make some noise. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is my first participation in the LPUD and I'm taking this as a commitment from today onward. I missed the last edition where i later powered up 100leo but I'm not gonna miss today LPUD. I just made a stake of 66leo and 201.942 leo totalled to 267.942leo stake for today. Thank you for this reminder @leogrowth. here is the link to my last transaction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Woot woot - LPUD is here - just about to power up shortly. Good luck with the prizes everyone !
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@leogrowth! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Come one Lions! 200k LEO is the goal!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi, just had a question about powering up... cam I do it from my wallet in peakd or does it have to be from the leofinance front-end?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I did Sir! 10k Powered-up! Looking to get that fancy Discord Title (50k LEO Power) by year-end!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

On my way now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta