Sort:  

Thank you . This part is clear

Now, this one 👇👇

Alt accounts will take into account the main one's LeoPower. If your main account has 5k Leo, then your goal must match that tier.

If my goal is to reach 3700 LP in my main account by the end of 2023 as you said above. My alt account must have same amount or any amount to balance the main account?

Also, would I need to make a separate #myleogoals post for my alt account if I wanted to reach separate goals?

If you have an alt account with zero LP, but your main one has 3k, and if you plan on powering up on your alt account instead of your main one, then your goal should be to reach 6k LP between both acounts (so 3k in your alt, and 3k in your main = 6k OR 5k + 1k. However you want to do it, the balance must be 6k in the end).

No need to make a separate post, just mention the relationship between the main and the alt account!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks for this, I have been chatting to farmgirl about the benefits of having a dedicated leo alt and your comment above makes great sense!
Awesome again from LeoFinance by the way!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta