You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridging the Gap between LEO and Fantom Ecosystem: A Compilation of Ten Awesome Fantom Projects for Collaboration with LEO (Leo Task)

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hey @ksam, thanks for contributing to improving the social side of Leo, this post is amazing and it will help us reach out to other projects in the cryptosphere and invite them to making an account Leo Finance!


Great post and congrats on getting a decentralized curation vote this past week, keep this kind of posts coming!

We invite you to check out the latest initiatives by @leogrowth:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for gracing my post with your wonderful comment, I am grateful.

I am glad and always willing to contribute in my own little way towards the growth, progress and expansion of the Leoverse. In this case, it is the social side. Maybe tomorrow, it will be another aspect of the Leoverse. In any case, I am willing and ready.

Thank you for also finding this post worthy, I appreciate 🙏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta