You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-14 21:56

in LeoFinancelast year

We call them Pride Ranks, but the name is hmm

Name the Leo Power Levels we have:

  • Kitten (1k)
  • Newborn Cub (2k)
  • Cub (5k)
  • Lion (15k)
  • Leader of the Pack (50k)
  • Apex Lion (150k)

Lion Levels? Pack Ranks? Paw strenght?

Go!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Leo Levels!!!!

This is my favorite among all the ones I've read here. Simple and easy to remember!

Pack pawsition

Leovolution

A mix of Leo + Evolution. Kind of bringing Pokémon feels when the pokemon is at the first stages then it evolves and becomes strong but in our case small baby lion to big lion.

Panthera ranks

I don´t know if this sounds good to u. I´m thinking on "herd hierarchy"

oh my gosh! this is getting interesting

Leo Crushers

I actually like Pride Ranks! But some new variants could be:

  • Pride Rating
  • Pride Power
  • Roar Rating
  • Staking Strength

How about calling them "Levels of the Mane" in reference to the distinctive feature of lions?

  • Roar Rank
  • Panthera Level

My proposed names:

Wildcat Tiers , Jungle Ranks or Roaring Order

Herd Level

I think I'd go with The pride's hierarchy

I had thought of "Road to the roar", although it is not a name that makes it clear that there are levels or ranks, except if we use an image to exemplify.

It could then be Lion Evolution, Evolions levels, Evolions ranks.

I consider that a strong category for the levels they have, would be FELINE HIERARCHY

Prime Levels

Roar Power

Hahaha I'm so bad for coming up with names. Right now I just have one

Mane Rank

Simba Ranks

The Apex Lion- The Lion Kings!

  • Leo League
  • Pride Power
  • Leo Prestige
  • Leo Growth
  • Roar Power

King of the beast

Pack stats

  • lions roar
  • roaring ranges

what about Leo Ranks

The stronghold

I think It should be " Majesty Levels".

I have a few names to give out:

Purrs Ranks
Noisy Ranks
Growling Ranks.....

Lion/leo Levels, cat-a-gories, paw print, paw power, circle of life, leo loyalty, mane name

“SIMBA” the king of pride lands🦁

The Prestige Class

Leo Priority

Leo pride categories

The pack family or the pack ranks is cool.

Going through the "LEO Evolution."

The LEO family Board of Hodlers

  • Roar Score
  • Roar Score Ranks / Levels / Tiers / Grades / Types
  • Paw or Claw Score
  • Paw or Claw Score Ranks / Levels / Tiers / Grades / Types

🖖🏼😎🤙🏼

Pack Ranks

Maynard's level

Hierarch of the gods

I see a lot of suggestions that are very nice and I already lose hope of winning,

Leofinance levels

I would opt for JAW STRENGHT

it jives with the ranking system
Kitten (1k)
Newborn Cub (2k)
Cub (5k)
Lion (15k)
Leader of the Pack (50k)
Apex Lion (150k)

  • Bullish Lion(s) or Ranks
  • Legendary Lion(s) or Ranks
  • Entrepreneur Lion(s) or Ranks
  • Senior Lion(s) or Ranks
  • Enthusiastic Lion(s) or Ranks

Pack Ranks!

Primal Paw ranks !!

Let's try something different:

we are talking about "growth" so what about The Mane's Growth

The Mane is one of the Lions' peculiarities, and it is easier to associate it with the concept of growth than a Roar, in my opinion :)

There are 3 pages
Pages