You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-10 12:23

in LeoFinancelast year

I hope @khaleelkazi is ready for scaling and the community for competition for rewards...

Threads is about to explode soon

How would you like to see 10+ crypto projects bringing their community to Threads & their announcements to Leo?

Sort:  

That would be great. Can the platform handle it? It seems like we have to get the infrastructure in order first.

Unless that is already in the works and about to be taken care of.

Insight?

Oh boy if that is the case, need a stable UI

if it's gonna explode, will we be able to thread normally? experience has shown that we can´t handle that amount of people at the same time.

Yeaah, it should be fixed soon... It was late yesterday.

I would like that to happen a bit late. The UI is not ready yet :P

I wouldn't mind but I hope that scaling and full node happens soon.

That would be great

I hope we're ready when that time comes.
If we explode there will be no time to react.

We all are ready to welcome em!

Would be Great to see this big thing happening.

Things are ready becoming more fun and interesting here on daily basis, thread is definitely going to make Hive Blockchain a better place to be at the end, this project for me is taking hive ecosystem to the next level

I am looking forward to that... game on!

Come on, do a #threadstorm out of it, so that @khaleelkazi is having some more pressure.

I will feel good With more crypto project, we will expand
#crypto

Let's make Leo explode 💣