The first LPUD of 2024! | Winners!

in LeoFinance4 months ago (edited)

The first LPUD is done, and we started with a banger!

We didn't break any records, but that is fine, not every single month can be a record shattering month!

150k $LEO and 175 Lions!

And this is only the beginning of the year, aren't you bullish on the future on InLeo?

2024 is going to be our best year, I can already see it unfolding.

Quick overview of LPUD

  • The drill is to stake our native token, $LEO.
  • It happens every 15th of the month.
  • The community whales chip in $LEO delegations (which give influence a rewards to the receivers) to the incentive pool.
  • Only small stake users can participate win the incentives, but everyone can participate.

LPUD Tiers

  • CUB attack: Power up at least 50 $leo on the 15th
  • LION attack: Power up at least 150 $leo on the 15th.

Incentive winners of the first LPUD of 2024

Congratulations Lions, make good use of this delegation!

Bad Luck Lion

Be on the lookout for the winner announcement by @onealfa!


See you next month! Let's keep kicking ass with LPUD!

You can check the spreadsheetand crosscheck the winners with the dice rolls on chain for transparency!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners.

Unfortunately, I did not win any prizes at LPUD, but it is also satisfying to see my Leopower grow each month.

But all hope is still with sbl to start my year off right.

So hereby I submit my claim for #sbl.

As instructed by Onealfa on threads and his post, I have submitted my claim as directed and stated in the rules.

So I am confident that my participation is valid.

Sure it is 👍 😀 👍

Wow...
Thanks @gadrian 😀🔥🔥🔥.
I'll admit, I don't know what to use this delegation for yet, as I just started my Leo journey but I really really appreciate ♥️😂😂😂

This probably adds to your Leo vote power

Congrats! You are welcome, I just delegated it to you! As long as you have the delegation (I think it's for one month), it will add up to your own LEO Power. It helps you earn more curation rewards.

Ahhh, thanks✨

Great first LPUD of 2024! Congratulations to all the winners, especially @tengolotodo.leo and @duvinca - second and very lucky attempt sis 🤩

Yeah incredible 🤩🙌 what a cool surprise! Thanks dear!
!LUV

fantagira, duvinca sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Very nice one too! Now go spread that Leo love on threads 🧵 Use #hivegarden tag 😁

Ok but I need to think what to share about plants 😅...jaja
!LUV

fantagira, duvinca sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks Monika lucky indeed :)

Enjoy 🤩

Never got the delegation 🤣

What?! How is this possible 🤷🏻‍♀️

Congratulations @rmsadkri !! Your LEO have been delegated!

Oh and...

I'm ready for SBL!! :-)

Thanks. What is SBL?

Your welcome!

I had delegated a day or so back, but forgot to reply here and notify you :-)

Super Bad Luck prize. Created by @onealfa for those unlucky enough to have never won a delegation for LPUD.

It's a big one!! Link:

https://inleo.io/@onealfa/super-bad-luck-now-up-to-200000-leo

Congratulations to the winner! @noctury my delegation to you is out!

Thank you! !LUV

alexvan, noctury sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks Team ROAR! Thanks @niallon11 🦁🤘🏽

Congratulations all winners, it is roaring time for lions 🦁. Happy to see my name in winner list, lovely! ❤️

Thank you Sir @anomadsoul ❤️

Oh, thanks!

Thank you and congrats to everyone else

Ohhh wow what a surprise! Thanks a lot @edicted 💖🙏🤗 and congrats to the rest of winners on the list!🙌🌟

Thanks team! Super cool all those delegations are handed out.

I am off to buy more $LEO!

Brilliant to see people powering up. Many people forgot so now it is upto us to keep pushing that home!

Thanks for the win!

congrats to all lucky winners

Congratulations to the winners☺️

Even after powering up late, I'm so excited right now omg. Thanks soooo much @taskmaster4450. I'm so grateful 🙏🏿 and all thanks to everyone and congratulations to all

oh wow i won uwu

Congratulations to all the delegation beneficiaries.
Let's roar moar next month.

Congratulation to the winners
We are all winning this together

Thanks and Congrats ❤️ ☀️ Nice days ahead

Thank you! And congrats to all other winners :)

Thank you very much! This is really a surprise!

Woh, this is awesome. Congratulations to all the winners and the rest of us all because we are all winners. Cheers!

Congrats to all the winners! Let’s make good use of it. And gratitude to u @forexbrokr
Time to curate!

Wow this time I got the 20k, thank you very much to the Inleo team for the fantastic job they are doing and many congratulations to all the participants of this LPUD.

Congratulations winners... You all did well

Congratulations to all winners, and goodluck to others In the coming months.

oh wow i won thanks TT

Thanks this is awesome. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @leogrowth