Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Regulations Galore Coming In 2022 (12/17/21)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Here is the post for the Daily Leo Talk. In preparation for the upcoming Microblogging features, this is a good place to start conversations, posts charts, memes, trades, or anything else that comes to mind.

Let us boost our overall numbers by posting lots of comments throughout the day. Spread the word to get others involved.

It is a great way to stimulate engagement.

We can think of this as a Reddit type engagement thread. We are not dealing with long form content so topics of discussion can start off with a top line comment. We can fill in from there.

We are open 24/7/365.

Stay Informed About LEO!

LEO Twitter LEO YouTube LEO Discord LEO 3Speak

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Will HIVE reach $2 by the end of the year?

Or are we going to suffer a pullback?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HIVE will move forward friends creating a new ATH in early 2022.

One tweet by Elon Musk... :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Would be great but Nobody count on it :")

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! I love these types of questions. I never get them wrong. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Since neither of us tend to remember what we guessed, we are always right.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well we did reach $2 already this year so are you asking whether or not we will close above $2 before the end of the year?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive will be 2.7-3$ by end of the year

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I hope you're right ! :')

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll appreciate all the direction hive takes. In early 2022 I should be able to have some money to invest so it the price goes down I'll buy more of it ! !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I keep finding this videos on the Tesla Phone yet cannot find any information substantiating the project. It seems like all these videos have a lot of information about the phone.

If this is coming out, it is going to be amazing if they can pull it into all the other technology out there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In this rendering, it looks a little bit like the truck. A Tesla phone. Even without the chatter, I could see that happening.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I heard of it ! Do 't really know what to think about it. I do 't think it would be worth it unless you have other Tesla equipments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

REMINDER!!!

Get those #CANDIES before they run out.

We are heading towards the end of the year. Fill up those jars to start 2022 off right.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got my hundred, finished the race and ready to start again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did the math. Dec 27th I hit 10,000 on the dot. 100 today. Free upvote for the first person smart enough to figure out how many candies I have right now. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

9,380 is my guess

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Halfway to 100. Just a little bit more to go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should only reach 1000 before 2022

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is your years 2022 guess for HIVE?

I am going with $10.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2023?!? You're going to make us wait over a year to see if we're right?!? If I recall, you and I both have trouble remembering our year end prediction for this year, and that question was posed only like a month ago. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes well $10 is easy for me to remember.

And I meant 2022. I keep forgetting what year we are in it seems.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The magic 8-ball says: $6

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So I'm following the best medium in the know world !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can you imagine if we actually hit that number? Fingers crossed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ghat would be insane !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm going with 6-7 dollars

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It seems like cryptocurrency will be hit with a lot of regulation around the world. Time for us to build around it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did anybody see this in their PeakD wallet? Did I miss something or did our interest rate just get a raise?

HBD int rate0211216 195601.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I noticed that also. Going into my article tomorrow morning.

The medium of the witnessed moved it up. A bunch decided to increase their votes to 12%.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like it was short lived. One of the witnesses much have changed the vote.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's showing 12% for me as well so let's hope it lasts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

12% apr is not bad, let hope for the best

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Oh great ! 12% really makes a lot !!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ykretz.leo(1/7) tipped @taskmaster4450le (x1)

Join us in Discord!

@forexbrokr

Dane:

'Introduction to Decentraland (MANA)' is finished, published and linked to the Guide.

How's that list of yours looking? What else needs to be cleaned up?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bitcoin mining has “no social significance.” in Russia:


source

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not really that surprised that they are following China in their foot steps. I guess the energy issue over there might be more dire than we might expect.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta