You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Damn I forgot to change the date when I pasted it over. I hope it doesnt screw up the tracking.

Let me know if there is something amiss @amr008.

As for yesterday, a record setting day. It is great to see so many people excited about this.

We have a nice cushion as we enter the last 1/3 of the month. Not a time to rest on our laurels.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm glad to have made enough comments to be up in the leaderboards for most comments once again, but I made 2 comments less than last week.. I need to turn things around for this week... And I will.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is what we like to see, commitment.

It is he bases for all moving forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah.. With my giveaway-stuff it seems like the engagement have started to increase a bit on my own content as well, so it will make things a bit easier as I strive to respond to all the comments I get.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Engagement needs to kick up by an exponential amount.

We serious are playing with too small numbers to be effective. There is no reason why we cannot 2x or 3x the number of comments on Leofinance each week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I said I'd have my best week and I did it! Still not enough to be in the top 3 but I'll make it eventually

Let's break more records this week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The first day was a record so we are off to a good start. Day 2 of the week is shaping up nicely.

We might go for a record week here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's all right , I will manually change the script for today , no worries .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea we should be fine even if activity dwindles a little bit. I think yesterday would be out all time high after @amr008 fills in to be safe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We might have hit it already.

But you are right, he will likely take care of the rest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent! GOod job everyone!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Starting out with 24 comments in 24 minutes! Today is off to a good start!

Maybe I need to change my sleeping habits. Start my day at 8:00pm my time (Eastern Standard Time).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's 10:26 AM and I've been up working on my next post and was happily surprised to see over 600 posts for yesterday. I'll likely take a nap and wake up in time for my online class.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Almost 23 here

I should go to bed soon but I still have a lot of commenting to do!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The first hour is the most busiest , if you take a look at the activity heatmap of this thread I post everyday , it is clear that most comments is within the first hour.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We tend to get off to a good start once the new day hits.

That is the trend for the last few days. Helps us to get a nice jump on things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's 02.27 AM here right now.. I hate my time zone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well there are plenty of comments for you to awaken to.

That is what I do, start to fil in when I get up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have the same problem, this posts goes up when I'm asleep

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it's 03.34 AM here right now and I'm responding to things that are several hours old... :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its 5PM my time so I guess I will be around till Dinner starts. Then I have to catch up on my walking since I have been sitting on my chair the entire day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL well either way, there will be plenty of comments for you when you get ready to join us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta