You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is CUB's trajectory headed?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, what can I say? People here can be unforgiving and truculent based on my experience under another alias. I was just baring my spine before I got to the substance of much debate.

Regarding Leo Bridge, I haven't taken an extensive look at it yet, but the route of transferring ERC20 to BEP20 assets looks daunting, at least to newbies, and I anticipate it to be jackful of fees before you can get to the other end. It will surely open many other facets of demand, but the biggest issue that remains is the astronomical APYs through which the supply increases at an unregulated rate. Once that is patched up proper, then I can see the potential in the bridge.

Thanks for your comment, really appreciate you taking the time to read us newbies and our little blogposts!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta