Crypto Holding To Better Financial Freedom

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

The value of extra tokens are worth of filling our overall expenditure to a great degree. Yet, what we cant deny in this age of web3 and blockchain based economy is that the replacement of conventional economy is at the hand of a suitable replacement by the crypto at hand, the little investments that turned into something useful when in crisis.

A stitch in time,saves nine.

This is very true and more of what that the reality has a way of biting back if you let it happen. Let me share one of my personal story.

One day,I was in the last week of my months date and usually the small job in the corporate sector that I had that time was just big enough to support my single self to survive in the expensive town of the capital city.
photo150460779833352a30db54a5d.jpeg
Src

Already the grocery shoppings, the foods lists, clothings and fabrics, the home appliances and the cost of repairing for the refrigerator, buying to sofa sets was nice enough to cut out the extra bucks in my pocket including the savings I had.

How awful?

This indicated that I should pass 5 more days by dint of adopting a short term loan from the nearby bank, just by issuing a smart mastercard on their digital quick response machine readable device and the cash been ready!

But, awfully what struck me that I already paid the bearing amount thats been credited to my account and the extra 5% had to be paid to the bank for the curation they did on the amount.

I thought, centralized bank entity did collapse my percentage of assets and the present state of tbe interests and APR rate was low enough that even some of the other business enterprise or local investments would provide even better than that.

I was worrying and very recently one of my friend showed me the way that through safe investing on the btc and manipulating the tokens to a better degree could provide the lucrative benifit. So I lended some of his assets and very immediately solved the financial problem.

Some of these stories are common to most of the people as me. There are more of the youths and adults who are willing to have the financial freedom to chooss for the own way of spending money on personal matters.
Well, I think Blockchain protected e-wallets can ensure your dream come true.

And Hive is one of them. Thats my message to the new comers on the chain.

Greetings..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta