You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

We are constantly hearing about Ethereum (ETH) killers. I am with Taskmaster4450 on his analysis. There is a lot of institutional investment and those retail investors that make large transactions that will pay the fees.

For me? Shoot I got out of ETH and do not mess with it at all. Too expensive and bloated. HIVE and the products built on it serve my needs as far as crypto for the most part.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea, I agree. I've heard of a lot of "ETH killers" in the past and I have yet to see one of them do the deed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Despite these ETH killers, ETH is still maintaining its price so I guess none of them are true killers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's too expensive for me but I have been thinking of entering the ETH/BNB Farm on CubFinance after I have built out my farms. But that might take quite a while before my position is big enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta