#FinancialGoals2021 Initiative

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

New year - new me

Well then. Before the New Year, I spent all my savings and so it's time to start over again!
In 2021, I decided to change my approach to finance and engage not only in freelancing and periodic blog posts, but actively work in all possible directions.
And the #FinancialGoals2021 Initiative from @theycallmedan appeared just in time, where I can reflect on plans. Click here to learn more about the initiative.

Which is going to be your investment strategy for 2021?

My initial investment strategy is as follows:

  • Active posting on Hive and Leo
  • Increased account strength
  • Earning money on other platforms and transferring some money to Hive and Leo
  • Deductions from earnings on freelance
  • Delegation of HP and LP

My minimum goal by the end of the year is 3000 Leo and Hive tokens in account power and $ 500 in various cryptocurrencies like C24, CBM, XLM and other.

Do you have any specific assets that you want to invest in?

Today I have delegations from the main account (@scrodinger) to bots like @tipu and @ua-promoter.
The first one brings me some Hive once every few days, and the second one votes for my posts. If you don't publish for a week, then you become an investor who receives Hive.

image.png

I plan to make delegations to these accounts and also add some Leo delegation to this list. Also, this year I would like to devote some games on the Hive blockchain and take them seriously. My favourite of course is Cryptobrewmaster.

Preferred Investment? Crypto, Real State, Commodities, Stocks?

First of all, I will invest exclusively in cryptocurrency and my knowledge. Of course, I also want to try myself in trading, and periodically buy cheap promising coins.

In addition to cryptocurrency, I still want to get down to work with social networks in order to receive income from advertising in the future. And the SMM as a whole is interesting to me.

It is all of the above that I want to use to grow my stake. And by the end of the year I want to receive passively from all sources payment equal to the rent of my apartment.

In the long term, I dream of owning my own home, so this is only the minimum starting plan for my work for the next 365 days.

Also share your prediction for the price of Hive and LEO in 2021

I'll just share the first numbers that came to mind:

  • Hive - $3.20
  • Leo - $18.50

Usually my intuition is not wrong. Let's see if it comes out this time :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @leoschrodinger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day

Как же я хочу, чтобы вы оказались Вангой, и угадали с курсом на конец года. Отличные цели!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta