Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Is everyone enjoying #threads?

#questions

Yes I am enjoying #thread to the fullest

Yeah. Having a pretty nice time here today

I am. It's super fun!

We've tested this clunky, first iteration enough.

It's time for some updates that genuinely make Threads easier to use.

#threads just need to help us follow up our #threads back, sky is the limit.
We love #threads. #threads love the community.
Any new #update for #threads?

#threads
#focus
#questions
#pouchon

Yeah, all good! Trying to get into a regular habit using it, and excited about its development.

Honestly, I am just back from the holidays and I am still figuring out how #threads work... step by step

Very much enjoyable i love it here

Another day on the #hive #blockchain.

What are you going to do today to help push the entire ecosystem ahead?

#questions

I wish everyone think a little before answering you.
The main thing I will do is using #leothreads and find the right time to post.
We are heading to the future of #hive.
#leofinance is the vehicle.
#blockchain
#question
#pouchon

Sometimes I don’t have to go far from home to get an awesome photo like this. Can’t wait to get back to doing practice runs. #liketu #photography #nature #motivation Motivation

!BBH

Hey Bradley 🙏🏼

!CTP

Hey my friend 😀

!BBH

Is back 🙌

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/50)

What's BBH?

I am about to write my daily blog, all the new and updates about the new and improved BBH will be in there. Watch out for it 😀

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Looks great. Good luck with the running, I need to get back into it myself!

Thank You Adam!

Happy Sunday Funday!!

@adambarratt
!CTP

Beautiful get out there and give it your best every day.

Thank You @bitcoinflood

I’m stoked 🤟

The shot looks cool I can see it's a night 🌃 picture

Hi Toby, it was between 4am and 5am.

Hope your weekend has been awesome!

@tobywalter
!PIZZA

!BBH

@jimmy.adames! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/50)

Not sure if it uploaded commenting it just in case Motivation

I’ve HIVE tweeted, I’ve threaded, I’ve Nerd Trailed shared with some home chores knocked out and pumped for the comeback workout tomorrow. Happy Sunday Funday #threads #leo #hive #community Let’s Goooooooo!

Have a great day. Looks like threads is back up and running so time to crank it.

Zoot Sims

Zoot Sims 2.jpg

#Risingstar has seen downside pressure (understatement OTY), but I bought the starbits I needed anyway to become a MILLIONAIRE!! I am so excited!!!
...whuh? Now wait a week to get my card? awwww :(
How long did u wait?
#pgm #thgaming #oneup

I waited a week - but it was oh so worth it. I understand they have to do some checks to make sure people aint trying to screw the game, so its understandable. Anyway good luck - and you will be delighted when you get it - its great !

Thanks for the reply!! I appreciate having the other datapoint. I was just going based on what I saw as a delay in the Discord channel :)

I'm still just slowly grinding toward level 50 so haven't thought about the price of STARBITS yet.

Are mechanisms being put in place to stem the bleeding?

Or is it destined to just go to zero before I even get to level 50 haha?

Haha, no, it will only go to 0 once you get to Level 50 and fully commit! :)
Man, I confess to not really knowing, but I do not think the team is communicating about any more changes on top of this one. Starbits went into freefall. There was another change, focusing on trying to shore up and create a new use case for StarPRO, which is you get a 10%ybonus on millionaire missions if you hold .03 Starpro for each mission you run. I get kind of lost there, but then again, I got confused trying to use Starpro to stake record, too.
I do think that one could interpret this move as recognizing that larger wallets were buying 1,000,000 starbits then getting their 10k per mission right away, regardless of whether they were doing anything else. I am not sure how common that is because all of the Rising Star players I follow are getting new cards, talking strategy, etc. But maybe the Splinterlands Whalepocalypse got them worried. Who knows? All I know is that the collapse happened right after I decided to Go For It haha!

I really hope they get their tokenomics right and achieve long term sustainability.

The ball is in their court I guess.

I waited 8 days. Seemed like forever, LOL.

Haha, thanks! I guess if you made it and lived to tell the tale, I can try to hang in there too :)

Look what is back, I am so excited

#Bbh

Screenshot_20220827202950_Ecency.jpg

So many commands and projects I can't keep up with them all

#bHIVE is paying 54% APR on #BSC

That's ~5x what you can earn staking #HIVE on-chain

Pool early, pool often

image.png

That's why I am in it.

people sleeping on cub still lol

And with the CUB price at 2.2, impermanent loss hasn't even been that bad!

Stablecoin LP is paying 31.25% APY on https://cubdefi.com/farms

Got spare #HBD?

Wrap it to #BSC and provide #bHBD-#BUSD liquidity and earn 🚀

I put this on writing a days ago that i want to wrap my Hive token to bHive. After reading all steps shared here and put them in practice I still don't get my hive to bHive.

This is the link of the steps taken below

It's been over 16 years since I quit watching TV. Wanna know why?

Yes I want to know the reason behind it if you feel like sharing

yes! does it have to do with the internet?

Not really. It had to do with realizing what media actually is. It was just after I graduated journalism.

I see. I had that experience when working in advertisement, when I realized how hollow media is. It took some more years to realize that it is not only hollow, but also extremely manipulating.

It's the fourth power in state.

That's quite a long time away from the TV. Would love to know why?

I'm guessing we have the same reason. We stopped watching for a decade. Gave away our TV set in 2012 and never bought one since. People often wonder why they don't see any in our houses, lol!

#threadsreply

I can imagine a few reasons, and a good idea on the whole I'd say.

Whmmmmnnnn maybe some health issues that

Good Morning! From the Gubba #Homestead. I hope you all have an amazing day <3homestead.jpg

Beautiful looking morning, have a good one

Good Morning!

Happy Sunday to you <3

#metzli

Goooood morning Gubba! :)

Are you stocking up on staple foods?

IMG_20220827_224612.jpg
Source

A post from earlier this week:
https://ecency.com/hive-123046/@atma.love/stock-up-with-staple-foods

Thanks for sharing.

!LOL !PIZZA !HBIT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How many egomaniacs does it take to screw in a light bulb?
One, they hold the bulb while the world revolves around them.

Credit: marshmellowman
@onetrueself, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @atma.love

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/10)

Morning has broken like the first morning...🎶🎶
Blackbird has spoken like the first bird...🎶🎶

That was just my mind humming along with some tunes, lol! Aah, the early birds are chirping outside.

GM

#morningthread #weekend

GM:FREN

GM too, have an awesome day where you are :)

#threadsreply

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds lovely, are you able to sit outside with the birds and enjoy some #coffee or #tea?

Thank you and yes, coffee indeed. We seldom have tea.

Hope your day is going well.

#threadsreply

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

GM dear

And to you too :) Enjoy your weekend!

#threadsreply

A lovely poem to bless the day nice one friend

Thank you Toby. Song lyrics that often come to mind in the morning :)

Enjoy your Sunday.

#threadsreply

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome friend 😅 have a blessed Sunday too

Lovely, enjoy the rest of the weekend!

To answer short, BTC is the crypto lead for now and market follows the move. Also, the money in crypto is easy money that people take out in time of need.

That's true Bitcoin is leading Crypto and that other market follows it move.
Thanks for sharing friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is it worth it to invest in a 1 bcx Serpent of Eld if I only play bronze. I use it a lot and it is expensive to rent. I bought an elven mystic yesterday and feel shame. #splinterlands #thgaming #nfts #oneup

Not sure but I could image long term picking up a card is well worth it. Prizes are also 1/3 what they were during the bull rally.

Honest question - who is actually selling DEC right now and why are you doing it? #splinterlands

I keep taking my pennies and buy more. Not much but definitely not selling. I believe in the peg and will need DEC

Smart move!

If you consider buying packs with DEC "selling" then that would be me. It's mainly because my rental income is enough that the DEC flows back in.

Buying packs is definitely not selling DEC. You're exchanging it to the team at market value and they issue it out on the back end at market value.

Me, just to get rid of shit tokens and change all of them to Hive.

Ok fair but why did you have it in the first place?

In the early days of Leofinance I got infected with FOMO. I had 10K stacked, but in the meantime I am down to 1000 or so.

I sold off a bunch of DEC to buy vouchers. DEC is like an almost guaranteed 50% increase from here. Vouchers are an easy 50% and possibly a 2-3x.

Strong analysis, we've been hearing about upcoming use cases since the beginning of the year.

Is anybody actually reading the recent threads? There is so much meaningless stuff, just a waste of time. Is there a way to filter the #threads to e.g. one´s followers? Without filters or AI stuff, this will never match against Twitter.

Thanks for testing this first release.

Sounds like you'll definitely like the next update that features profile and followers ;)

That is due in ensuing updates.

A custom feed update is coming pretty soon!

Not yet but there will be. Consider Threads in Alpha testing right now and rolling into Beta. Better notification system and a way to filter those you follow are coming soon.

..more activity no matter what...

Buying #Bitcoin under $20k feels nice.

Definitely ,the bear is still rocking everywhere now and BTC and other tokens are still finding it hard to survive,I strongly agree that this is definitely the best time to buy too

Still not enough to convince me we've bottomed.

I've had such a hard time trying to figure out how to connect my account or whatever I need to do in order to get GOD tokens

Atm the claim process is manual. The regular "earn while playing casually" is not live, yet. I just check what kind of ways to earn they currently offer from time to time (changes regularly) at https://godsunchained.com/token/claim

I'm loving the mechanics of GODS lately

It's such a beautiful day here at the #beach

99C3A867375D4061AD387120A282F6C0.jpeg

How good.

Livin'!

That's the life!

Relaxing now at Leadbetter #beach
There's some kind of kite surfing event going on 🏄‍♂️
A0392DE1DBDD4B2A8176651284C97E46.jpeg

Oh wow, what a beautiful sight. The water seems to be calm too.

#threadsreply

Yes it's a great day 🌊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am waiting for my #Geyser

As an outsider, all I ever read about geysers and wLEO rewards are about delays and losses.

Just an avalanche of negativity.

Is this your experience as an investor?

How do you see the future of wLEO?

Yes Geyser rewards come slow. And late. But I always get em anyway. I'm not in rush.
Getting 13-15K new LEO every month is sweet. Maybe not the biggest fun investment, but...I do not complain to much. Otherwise I have been left long long ago

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy to hear a common sense answer and not just the complaints I read elsewhere. Cheers :)

Today, I opened again 12 CardPacks When I bought $STARBITS while it's price fall.
https://ecency.com/hive-131619/@tin.aung.soe/opening-12-cardpacks-and-up

And you?
#risingstar #threads #leo

How do you collect Leo coins for Leo Power Up Day. I mostly collect Leo through writing post. What about yours? #leo #leofinance #lpud #hive

Delegations baby. Gimme some of that passive income.

I also spend a lot of time on threads but I don't think that's $$$$$$$ lucrative (yet).

#metzli

Writing posts, curation, and delegation to leovoter.

Same here

Oh and curating

#mountains on the ride home

8B688D91C45B4131BFAA84B7E216DCA1.jpeg

Today I'm learming about #Ventoy

What is #ventory if I may ask?

I have no idea what is "ventory"
VENTOY is this:
https://www.ventoy.net/en/index.html

Thanks for sharing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sometimes my drone is smarter than me. Much smarter.

What do you think will happen in crypto in the next six months?

#attentionneeded

I'd like to think it will be bustling and booming.

#threadsreply

Thinking about at the past 6 months do you think that would be possible? I'm not doubting though but just would it?

#attentionneeded

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldn't know for sure but no matter what the market does, we will still do what we do, stack up until the bulls come :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Definitely!!! That's what we can do so we won't be caught off guard when the bull comes. 💪

#attentionneeded

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep. The market these months is giving us the chance to do that.

#threadsreply

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No idea about these next few months as there are too many variables. Longer-term outlook is great! A lot of development, price action both ways, more adoption. What do you think?

Well, personally it's even difficult right now to predict anything about Bitcoin because looking back at the past 4 to 5 months the price hasn't been stable and it's been too long on that. So I'm just wondering if there will be any change to it in the next six months too.

#attentionneeded

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An explosive rise

The only guaranteed thing is solid projects will continue to build.

In downtown Santa Barbara

CD10F3F7752D43A4ABB18B4AB52D8B53.jpeg

Holy 💩 #bitcoin

Screenshot_20220827165117_Chrome.jpg

How far do you think it will drop?

#questions

As expected. I doubt we'll be going below 19k. It should rebounce from here in the coming days

Since there is a bridge for LEO to bLEO and pLEO, we know it can go from Hive-Engine.

Why not build one for swap.hive? That might pull more from Hive-Engine over to the other projects.

#leoideas

i think it'd be great to integrate

If we're prioritising building revenue that can be used to buy/burn LEO, they need to focus on the Leo DEX deposit/withdraw.

Needs liquidity and needs to be more competitive on fees (0.1%).

Happy Monday #threads fam! No matter what you do, I hope you absolutely kill it this week! #mondaymotivation #aftersound

Happy Town Hall Day :)

Sunday Funday - let's see how similar or different we all are!

What are your top things to do that define a Sunday?

I'll start:

  • Watch NFL (in season)
  • Sleep in (sometimes)
  • Brunch (rare, but fun w/ friends)
  • Doing something outdoors

Using #threads is helping the comment count for your account. This is something that we should be focusing upon because that is engagement.

The only guaranteed thing you can expect to happen in crypto over the next 6-12-18 months is this - strong projects will continue to build. #crypto

As Splinterlands sits in record territory in terms of the number of rentals per day happening, the number of cards available on the market, even after all those rentals is higher than its ever been.

Prices seem to be crumbling.

A month ago I thought 4 million rentals would move the prices. Now, with all the cards that have come off the sidelines and into the market, that's probably 8 million. Keep in mind, there's still 9 million CL packs to open and RW coming.

We might be seeing 1BCX cards no longer be the most profitable to rent out.

Unfortunately Dcrops didn't achieve what it deserves. Do you believe new upcoming feature will help give boom to Dcrops? #hive #game #dcrops

@jimmy.adames

You up for a #threadcast during the game today?

Doing some stuff with the fam, but definitely have an eye on my phone lol. #threadcast on the downlow.

A win today with a #braves loss will be a huge get for the #mets with Wainwright on the mound for the #cardinals and Scherzer going for the Mets that is always a good thing #mlb #threadcast

Marquez has an ERA over five and the #mets don’t have a hit yet @taskmaster4450le - what’s up with that? 🤔 Gotta win this one. #mlb #threadscast

GM

What are you reading / listening to today? 👇🏽👇🏽

I listened to the Joe Rogan/Mark Zuckerberg interview on Spotify. Lots of takeaways for marketers if you listen between the lines. Great talk in general though.

i'm reading threads

listening to old school hip-hop

F. Nietzsche - The Dawn of Day (Morgenrote Gedanken Uber Die Moralischen Vorurteille)

Wanted to read it for years, but started it today.

How about you?

Just a lot of crypto stuff to prepare for articles this week. I try and get a little ahead during the weekend so it's not so back to back pressure on the week days.

LIFE is to short to play games...

Gamified defi is work ;)

Don't get me wrong, I would LOVE 15 bucks for a SINGLE sentence, I don't see any problem but getting upvoted each day, every day &always by a single huge w/o a skip? I don't know about that...

Who are you referring to here?

Anyone else here care about #GEYSER ?
#wleo #leo #lp

crickets lol.

How many people would you say are in the wLEO pool?

Is there a way to check the number of contracts?

I take it that the number is tiny?

Hola #threads

Hope you all have been well. Rainy here, yay! It's cooling the air but it seems we won't be seeing the #sunset this evening.

#random

Ahoy Dreemie Pirates!!!!

Have ye seen the new #dreemport challenge???

BEST GET READY!!!

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@dreemsteem/nolxogzq

Aye, Aye, Capt'n Dreeemie!Gotta take me a good ol' bottle of rum to keep the cold at bay, already seeing me with the treasure chest! Aaarrrrr!!!!!
#dreemport

Avast ye! Landlubbers beware! There be pirates afoot heading out of #dreemport. Savvy?
Batten down the 'atches, cos one Cap'n Dreemie, with her trustee Cabin Girl Julie, is on the prowl for treasure! Aaarrrr!!

Treasure be waiting, all #dreemers to find, best get ye hunting, or be left behind. Heading out yonder, with the pirates of #dreemport, no hesitating, and don't ye get caught. Aaarrrr!! Capt. Dreemie... let's set sail!!! Visit dreemport.com

Ahoy, me amigos! We sailing and singing, with Capt'n Dreemie leading! Forget not there be treasures waiting, for everyone who goes asailing. Arrrr!!!!!!

Aye Capt’n dreemie. I'm a so ready. Bring it on. I'm finding all them clues just like that.😍😍😍

There are 3 pages
Pages