Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

Leothreads Guitar Picks!

Today's Guitar Pick form my collection! #26

Eddie Vedder "Batmobile" Pearl Jam Guitar Pick!

PXL_20220903_020620222.MP.jpg

#guitar #eddievedder #pearljam #music #batmobile

Leothreads Guitar Picks!

Today's Guitar Pick form my collection! #25

"Santana"

PXL_20220903_020537499.MP.jpg

Photo of the back side of the guitar pic in the comments below.

3 clues, 1st letter of each blank

https://bit.ly/3RBKJU9
Ladies also have a ----- in society

https://bit.ly/3eeQHMo
to operate counterculture to be able to ----- out.

https://bit.ly/3Qh9mEz
To ----- hell, you have to travel through fire.

Another 3 clues down for this #dreemer. Thank you capt'n Dreemie. #dreemport is now a speck on the horizon... but we shall return to Port soon; by Thursday... I am sure of it ;-)

I am so left behind!

Look in share your threads in DP ;-)

Oh yeah... How could I forget? Thank you!

hehe... 😂 !LOLZ you should find it easy now...

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@deraaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Very easy!

oo ooo! i got em :D

Yep! Got my clues....now I have 4! Thursday is almost here. #dreemport ☺️

"To [Put Clue Here] Hell" is a strong title~ !LOL I'll check it out~

The other two are not responding...cry

Ahhh! Figured it out grin #dreemer #dreemport

Three more clues down Capt'n Dreemie! Arrr!
#dreemport

USDC to be removed from #Binance exchange?

Interesting...

image.png

not surprising

why would they want other stable coins on their platform?

USDC is the second stablecoin with the highest market cap, delisting its pairs may let other exchanges grab some liquidity from Binance.

Whoa that's pretty serious

Shocking to be honest. I would not do that for USDC while it is likely to outperform USDT in the long run

I don't think they will remove it completely. They can remove all but USDC/BUSD and USDC/USDT.

Yeah that’s wild but it ain’t no telling what’s behind that

met this dude today

his name is JD

share your dog pics!

#dogs
PXL_20220905_200808688.jpg

Magnus Carlsen just withdrew from an ongoing chess tournament (after getting crushed yesterday by a youngster) - unheard of in recent chess!
image.png

So much pride and ego in chess tournaments. Goes to show, genius chess brains are far from perfected.

#Binance announced that it has hired Henrique Meirelles, ex-president of the Brazilian Central Bank, as an advisor.

#crypto #news

https://tinyurl.com/mrmryvz9

Of course they did. It's the first step towards centralizing the decentralized and regulate the unregulatable.

I agree with you. But I don't think they will be successful.

No, they can't be successful. All they can do is manipulate the market, and blast propaganda convincing people to sell. Even if they blast the value to pennies, but they still will not be able to centralize or regulate.

I totally agree with you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Binance.com delisting USDC USDP and TUSD at the end of Sep. No mention of USDT? Forcing listings to be in BUSD.

https://www.binance.com/en/support/announcement/e62f703604a94538a1f1bc803b2d579f

Convenient it seems.

when the wife says she wants pancakes...

you make a mountain.

happy Saturday frens

#food

PXL_20220903_175758725.jpg

Lol..
Howz the taste?

Delicious. As always lol

Smart move. Happy wife happy everything in the house.
#smart
#focus
#pouchon

facts

gotta make her happy before everything

Lol that's a pancake

well, actually it's a big pile of pancakes

Happy Saturday!

YUM 😋 we have pancakes on our menu for this week and now I cannot wait lol. #pancakes #food

I'm so black-pilled that it hurts sometimes. Things in the world seem pretty bad now, but I fear they're going to get much worse. Dystopian fiction will look pleasant compared to what will be a reality within a year or two.

I just hope there'll be enough goodness to go around by then. Just enough would be enough...😪

It looks as if 1984 was off by 35 years.

For sure! It was already underway in 1984, but it's been a slow process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's been a slow process because it's not something that happens overnight. It all begins with the mind, so it started with "institutions of higher learning";first the faculty and administrators, then the student body, then the next generation of students, then the following generation of students. This is why our societies are as they are today.

Reversing this also starts with the mind, and that's not an overnight proces, either.

As they say in computer science, "Garbage in, garbage out."

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hear you... while it seems like things are going to get really bad, all we can do (besides preparing for the worst) is chase our passions and follow our dreams!

I do know that it's kind of pointless to worry about it. It will either happen or it won't, and my worrying about it will have no influence on the outcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're absolutely right. Well, another thing that probably makes sense is having emergency food stores. Chasing our passions, following our dreams, and buying emergency food stores. That's the way out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Building a community of people that are willing to mutually help one another is another good thing to have in this crazy society of ours!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know it!

I have been wrong before. I hope that's the case this time. All of the signs are pointing to a truly dystopian world, but some people are starting to wake up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An elaborate meme:

Footage of the Saki airbase strike on Crimea over 200 km from UKR territory.

UKR may have one of this Saudi-financed made in U:

LEO threads shots the linked videos in the wrong order and the first one is not shown correctly and they're in the wrong order.

I have been asked to post a detailed intro, as a new Hive user. How I can do this, and yet remain 100% ANONYMOUS ???
All I want is just little more RC

And if you want more RCs, then just buy and power up some HIVE.

You only need like 50 HIVE powered up and you will never run out of RCs again.

Just do an intro post and don't reveal your identity 😁

Just write a new post (a post, not a thread) that tells a story as to why you're anonymous and what your goals are here on Hive.

You don't have to say anything personal.

Ok, good idea. Thank you bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did my UP, hope it helps :)

I can recommend this site for a chance at a 10+ HP delegation- giftgiver.site and you don't have to reveal your identity if you don't want to, you can say that when making the post and maybe state why you're here and other plans you have.

You can just decline. If you want to stay anonymous, there's probably no point in giving away any real information in an intro post. There's no actual requirement to do a post like that.

Welcome to Hive and you can make an intro post without revealing your identity. Perhaps share about your interests and what made you come to Hive and what you intend on sharing.

Don't post picture
Just tell us what you want from Hive then...😁😁😁

Just post the intro you would normally post. Given your identity here, people will understand.

If this is no good, go for a Riddler-style intro.

Either way, say what needs to be said; just say it briefly.

#welcome-to-Hive

The #DiscountedBridge is quite interesting. I just swapped some Hive and instead of me paying swap fees, I was given a bonus instead. Nice!

#swaphive #threads

https://swaphive.github.io/swap/

Hiveupme is awesome!

It sure is and very fast transactions too!

https://leofinance.io/@joetunex/gunknlvw

Contemplating whether to sell my ONYX SENTINEL card or not.
#Splinterlands #3Speak #NFT #play2earn #threads

Why are people buying nodes on the secondary market for MORE than the price tag in the SL shop? Come on now, that's just not paying attention. Plus, I want you to burn more SPS! #splinterlands

WTH. I guess some people just have too much money to care about discounts.

Seriously! Maybe the hassle of buying vouchers sucks but I would still say its worth it to save $100!

It's crazy how much people don't math

I've created a new community account (aftersoundyt) that is powered by the Archmage bot to farm rewards as giveaways for the YouTube community! Delegations are welcome, but not required! #splinterlands

Cool experiment. So far your bot is 2-0!

Some people have been very generous with delegations so it's got some great cards!

Why did we lose 50k players the last couple of days? #splinterlands

I plan on just renting my cards out and stopping playing if the proposal passes. Maybe some people see the proposal as fait accompli and have given up ahead of time.

Interesting. What league do you play in?

Wild. Silver and Gold. I'm expecting Gold (Wild) to earn less than currently. People thinking this proposal only negatively affecting Bronze and Silver are mistaken IMO.

Dave Brubeck

Dave Brubeck 1.jpg

Made my first #posh tweet of someone else's #hive post.
Check out @greddyforce's beautiful shots of the Czech Republic! Spread the #WEB3 benefits in the Web2 world. :)

Nice love posh and the incentive of sharing posts on socials one of the best projects

Mal Waldron

Mal Waldron 1.jpg

Charles Mingus

Charles Mingus 1.jpg

Art Pepper

Art Pepper 1.jpg

Just sitting here on my bed with a video of rain in a cozy garden playing, wishing this was real life 😌

that would be the most chill VR experience

That would be amazing, especially with this video! It's a cozy candle lit room overlooking a small Asian garden.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Real life here is rain and wind in Scotland!

Rain is nice, but not with wind, that can be miserable :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

jeje you got that right!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was the type of weather I always enjoy to cool my head

When we think of a new business/startup we think of new young blood in suits. Their are some very inspiring stories around us,proof that age is not a limit
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@guurry123/age-should-not-a-barrier-for-start-earning

My fear right now is going to bed and waking up to find out someone bought 130k packs before I could top up. Definitely playing with fire at the moment. #splinterlands

Since it's looking less likely that we get Conqueror Jacek before the Town Hall on Tuesday, I've officially decided to just stack DEC for now instead of loading up on packs. #splinterlands

Whoa what just happened to Starbits? Someone going on a buying spree? #risingstar

👀. STARBITS

Sounds good! But then I have yet to buy 1M for the millionaire missions, lol!

Oh no you missed the dip!

I did :) But well, the fun and the play goes on and on :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There will be others!

wagginston buying up the entire order book: wagginston

He used to burn what seemed like an endless amount of starbits to get starpro. If his budget is back in play, Rising Star could get really interesting now.

Damn, I sold my STARBITS a few hours earlier. Had I known about this price pump, I would have held on to them a bit longer before selling them. Oh well.

#oops #that-s-crypto #thats-crypto #price-pump #pump-and-dump #pnd #p-n-d #gmfrens

I'm sure there will be others!

Was going to trade some starbits but the bots have caught on.

Juice ain't worth the squeeze anymore. Just going to go buy some fresh September packs instead.

#risingstar

I salvaged a tiny bit. Still pumping on hive engine because of the new diesel pool.

I didn't know there were new diesel pools. How do I spend so much time in that game and on hive and I didn't know that was coming? They need a better announcement system.

I think I just caught it. I don't think anyone knew.

Maybe there's an announcement coming. The game definitely needed it. I wonder if that's what prompted Wagginston to come in with 18k hive and go on a 7 hour buying spree !LOL

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@cflclosers, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

Realized that #hive has been and is a true haven for me in good days and during these uncertain times.

#weekendreflection #digitalidentity #threads

https://leofinance.io/@ifarmgirl-leo/hive-is-a-true-haven-for-me

I'm starting to realize the same thing Ate, #hive is now feeling like home 🥰

Irrespective of the market price of the token, the best thing you can ever do is to keep loving Hive always

#Hive bridge liquidity on #cub has more than 3x’d since the first monthly CUB Burn Report went live 3 days ago

C88114ED9578400D9F181B6A669D5A97.jpeg

That's an amazing growth!

Moar Burn and usage glad to see those reports for transparency, investor guidance and progression of the platform.

This is the way :)

I vote for all rich! :D

I like your mindset. As long it’s positive
#hive #leo
#allin
#pouchon

20220904_081102.jpg
View from the patio but it's time to get inside this restaurant and start working.
Meh, the #boss ain't here yet and it's my #friday, so a few more minutes ;)
#gmfrens #river #weekend

That is a great view, enjoy the rest of your shift!

Aha! Did I misunderstand you or are you two days backwards? 😆😆

That's a beautiful picture too

The days seems to run together here in the summer, so busy at the restaurant :D
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd take an extra few mins each morning to soak it in too :)

I sure am #fortunate to live in this part of the world
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"Hmmmm, Yummy!" I heard.

Checking out, my 4 pizza boxes are still full and it's bed time soon. Rarely run out of energy playing #risingstar all day long. The fun goes on and on!

#fun #busking #musiclessons #cardnft

Yeah, I have 3 #pizza boxes, 4 slices and a #cake. Never used them all so far.

That's cool! The slices are great too, they refill every 24 hours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right and the cake just 12h.

https://leofinance.io/@joetunex/ppxeigqq

ANGELIC MANDARIN is a valuable addition to Water Splinter I think.
#Splinterlands #Play2earn #NFT #threads

Wen this damn halving will finally come?

Before I saw the image, I thought you are anxious about bitcoin's halving already...

We will soon announce an #lpud contest or giveaway. Stay tuned and keep visiting. All the best.

Nous annoncerons bientôt un concours ou un cadeau #lpud. Restez à l’écoute et continuez à visiter. Tous les meilleurs. #fr

#threads

I am staying tuned! #lpud contests are always fun!

That sounds great! Looking forward to it👀

I'll tag you friend when I post it @tengolotodo @ifarmgirl-leo .

All the best

That would be cool! Thank you for being awesome :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Superb, I look forward to it:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well everyone who bought vouchers last week is feeling pretty good right now. #splinterlands

Why? What'd I miss?

Some pumping price action

There are 7 pages
Pages