Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

damn we jumped from 69 #gmfrens threads

like 12 hours ago

to 85! LFG frens! GM #airdrop on the way :D

make sure to add your WAX wallet to your Hive profile!

Oooooh, is this the secret project you were talking about?

Do I have to go figure out wax?

hmmmmmm.

#hivemaximalist
#changeiscoming

Maaaaaybe

not really figure it out... You just need a WAX wallet


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ready for liftoff!

🚀🚀🚀

20220909_132254.jpg
Nothing to see here, just some #hivers having #lunch where we may have discussed #splinterlands #dcity #psyberx #keychain #dec #sps #dieselpools #thealliance

🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓

Nice looking gathering, where is this?

Think it's in Nashville, Tennessee @joetunex

Hey Y'all! Save me some tacos.

#metzli

wish i could join!

Maybe next time 😃👍
What part of thr world are you in buddy?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in the US, maybe 5 hours from there. I just wasn't able to travel at the time

I get that. My first time in Nashville, I love it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just a bunch of internet geeks having lunch ;)

I have a feeling you would fit right in ;)
#nerdout

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lee Morgan

Lee Morgan 6.jpg

Pharoah Sanders

Pharoah Sanders 3.jpg

are you using #dreemport?

drop your Dreemport username & your favorite Pirate saying below

must use the #dreemport tag!

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@dreemsteem/more-fun-has-arrived-aye

DreeMerge is here and I'm giving away cards :D

Greybeard
"Aye, Matey, I have FireFlies in me eyes like Talia and Dreemie!"
Hahahahaha!

#dreemport

Haha yes! The best one!

Hahahahaha, the only one!!!
Thanks @1337m45732!

ye be havin a brand new card in ye wallet!

Thank ye ya rums-soaked matey hahahahahaha!!! Batten down the hatches and sails and fair sailin' ahead mate!
Ye be keepin' yer eye open and ye spyglass at hand!
Greybeard
#dreemport

buezor
"Capt'n Blackbeard's here so loose ya sails and tie ya belt"

This is crazy 🤣🤣
#dreemport

Haha I love this!

ye be havin a brand new card in ye wallet!

Woohooo, and I be Rockin' my ship with it. Thank you. Blackbeards owes you one.

#dreemport

Olawalium

"Ahoy, Me Hearties! All hand Hoy! Avast ye!"

#dreemport 🤣🤣😂🤣😂😍😍🍷🍷🍷

Yaaaarrrrrr fren!

🤣😂😂😍😍😍😍😍🍷🍷🍷

samsmith
"Aye, I love you, me dreemers!"
#dreemport #dreemer for life.

Yarrr fren!

haha, I just updated my profile and stuck my wax wallet in the website field of my ecency profile

Ye be mining some GM soon!

woo hoo!!! I be liking the sound of that me fellow pirate!

ye be havin a brand new card in ye wallet!

This is a wonderful initiative Nifty #dreemport #gmfrens - I have added my dreemport name and pirate phrase on a separate comment...but I can't find it now to amend !LOLZ

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@l337m45732, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Hannes-Stoffel
"Dead men tell no tales"
Thank you :-)

ye be havin a brand new card in ye wallet!

Treasuree

"I be wantin' a DreeMerge card, Capt'n!"

😁😁

#dreemport

Capt'n Joven me here now!
Gather ye anchors!
Ye going to the port!

#dreemport

Dreemport username: ngwinndave

Ahoy! Time to set sail, me comrades! The treasure chest waits if ye be willing to go ahuntin' for it. Arrrr!!!!
#dreemport

ye be havin a brand new card in ye wallet!

Aarh Capt Kidd's treasures be awaitin' us.

BTCbabaji on Dreeport here Capt.

#dreemport


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @l337m45732 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I'm so excited!!! hehehhee I can't wait to see the fun that comes out of your head for this hehehe

Fabulous Blood Moon tonight! Local fires, has the moon glowing like a fireball.

Lot of content to write today on my birthday. My 4th #lpud post, My birthday celebration and share my day trading with you guys

May your weekend be on Roar 🦁 Mode LEO’s! Today, is on the family time side for me; but my HIVE activity never sleeps. #weekendvibes #threads

Enjoy the time with them mate :)

Nodes are flying off the shelves, I hope y'all are paying attention. #splinterlands

how much are nodes in USD right now?

Just under 2k

Just under 2k

Do you think having say just 1 is worth it for small investors?

Probably I have the same question about land at this point too.

If you just want to be a participant in the ecosystem I think it's good, as is with land. The time to "get rich" for land may have passed though as those plots went for $20 during the sale.

Some awesome fights tonight for #ufc 279. Great one to see Nate Diaz go out on!

I really miss UFC match

Let's be honest, instant sell out of everything coming to #splinterlands would be cool, but I wouldn't mind packs for CL, RW, and TD being available for months so I can continue leveling up my deck.

Less than 100k packs to go until Jacek! #splinterlands

I don't really expect CHAOS pack sales to pick up again until after Riftwatchers. Unless DEC starts crapping the bed to ATLs and thus providing a big discount, I think people will be waiting for Jacek a while yet...

Curious to see how fast these goes. Still a massive 5 million packs after and a new 5 million deck on the way.

Ok I'm a #boomer so I don't like putting my wallet address on my profile.

But there it is anyway.

Let's mine some GM and then somehow link that to wax and be super cool

#gmfrens

i know, it's annoying but it's the only way i can do this and it make sense

Hey man, you're getting it to work and opening doors.

People like me just have to level up.

Maybe we should all be using pages from https://linktr.ee? This way anyone needing our wallet addresses for tipping purposes can go there instead. WAX address can go there along with addresses for BTC, ETH, MATIC, etc.

Can anybody explain, in 240 characters or less, why #risingstar is getting little pumps?

How is this swap feature working, and where is the $$$$$
(what liquidity pool do I need?)

A third party set up several liquidity pools for starbits. They bought a ton of starbits to do it. Bots are now running arbitrage between the 3 pools and hive engine so one transaction can trigger several.

Ok. Where can I see those liquidity pools and has anyone written a post about it?

Thanks for sharing.

You can see them on tribaldex too but I like beeswap for ease of use.
https://beeswap.dcity.io/swap?pools&search=starbits

Here's the post from the guy who set them up. Not sure what else has been written about them.
https://peakd.com/hive-131619/@wagginston/pools-pools-pools-building-the-hive-economy

That was a good read. Now I know why Wagginston was buying starpro for so long. So he could play with the pools. Pretty cool, pretty cool.

Ping @imno.

What's going on here?

#BUSD is growing as a stablecoin.

Stablecoin move by Binance will yield positive results on the market cap of it. How about the long term?

image.png

Smart move by CZ. Hard to deny the guy's business sense even if it is questionable at times in terms of being above board.

He is a smart cookie.

Exactly! I cannot say that I love him but I admit that I respect him a lot!

This is why Binance was able to eliminate Poloniex, Bittrex, and others while it was not that big.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

BUSD is only growing because they converted all the other stable coins on their exchange to BUSD lol

Great for Binance Inc.

Bad for crypto.

Today's #RisingStar pack had 135 fans in total! I got this 125 fans amazing Terri!
Screenshot_20220910_180933.png #play2earn #nft

Good Morning LIONS!

Good morning here ☺️

Good morning friend

GM:FREN!

make sure you start using the #gmfrens tag :D

https://leofinance.io/@joetunex/mrvtmnjf

I hope the losing streak comes to an end now, not a good day on the battlefield for me as the season draws to an end.
#splinterlands #play2earn #3speak #threads

#gmfrens

Gaz and I just lounging on our respective couches, on this lazy Sunday morning.

#dogs gaz

@l337m45732

I got my wax wallet, I need 5waxp

Can I trade someone HIVE for it, or does the account require me to buy it from an exchange?

#metzli

Pro tip - trade hive engine tokens for SWAP.WAX then withdraw to the account creation wallet with the memo it gives you 😁

Got stuck because there is nowhere to write a "memo" on Hive-Engine.

aw damn

withdraw to WAX wallet - zbnau.wam

share the address & memo, and i will send :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I figured out how to do the memo.

Now I'm just waiting for activation.

How did you do it?

Just curious for future reference

I clicked from another place, and the "memo" showed up.

But I don't think it worked, so I sent you some wax.

Screenshot 2022-09-10 18.55.01.png

Thank you!

Haha damn I wish I saw this when I set up my wallet.

I had to figure out passwords to log into an exchange I forgot.

Then didn't buy enough WAX to account for withdrawal fees so had to go again.

GRR haha.

But I got there in the end :) :)

OK but how cool is that crochet doily and those flowers?

Has that doily been featured on #needleworkmonday yet?

It was a matter of moment. I had to put those beers somewhere.
I never posted in #needleworkmonday. Yet.

With #Hive, we are looking at something that is being built from the ground up, designed for long-term sustainability. Source


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Due to one asset that I've just been hodling for a rally actully going into a major rally of 2x my Dcity is fully maxed out! Should start producing 2k sim daily per day along with all those bonus hive rewards etc.

Nice! So you sold a something and bought a bunch of SIM?

I like #sim - I'll have a million of those eventually.

I finally figured out that I was missing 4k population for my buildings not working. Found some inexpensive houses and been stocking up now 4k happy working citizens lol

Oooooooooh, sometimes simple is perfect.

Let's see if those taxes get ya, lol. I try not to figure out how much #sim I will be earning cause its an equation with so many moving parts.

I do like the passive drip income streams though.

damn that's bad ass!

What is the point of blockchain if it can be regulated by the same institutions crypto was designed to disrupt? Source


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Sberbank, now intends to allow users to issue #NFTs on its blockchain platform. Source


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I just sold 2.683 #VOUCHER and bought 3,685 #DEC.

Sell high, buy low ;)

How will #Gas-Fees on #BSC, #Polygon, & D rest F #Ethereum Layer 2 B affected after Ethereum's switch from PoW 2 PoS?

Will lower fees B ltd 2 Ethereum? Will they cascade 2 D rest F Layer 2? Will something else happen?

#magnacarta

I don't know, that's why I'm asking.

#quote of the day.
*Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.
This is the inner spirit of this #community. Whoever put that #quote out there deserve 100.
#focus #learn
#pouchon

#gmfrens

Don't forget to link in some LeoGlossaries on your posts. Let's help spread the words.

#leoglossary #leolibrary #optimization #threads

https://leofinance.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-main-menu

i've really gotta hold my lazy ass accountable to this

My new video series -Life Talk- has begun!

I will cover topics such as personal development, time management, new habits, etc. Today with a special co-host. Take a look!

https://ecency.com/hive-181335/@acgalarza/gvxiowgp #dreemport

Awesome to see you sharing this discussion here on Threads, Armando.

I've added it to my to watch list and I'll get back to you with a comment :)

Thank you for the encouraging words, @forexbrokr! At first, I wasn't sure if I should but @shadowspub helped to understand Threads a bit more.

Some people have asked me to tag them every time I post a Talk Life post. Would you like me to do that with you? No pressure! 😊

#dreemport

Threads are another cool way for people like you to market themselves on Hive.

Don't add me to your tags yet, I'm not fully converted into a fan just yet ;)

Keep sharing your content on Threads and I'll get there!

Good morning, @forexbrokr!

Don't add me to your tags yet, I'm not fully converted into a fan just yet ;)

No problem! Maybe in the future! 😊

Keep sharing your content on Threads and I'll get there!

Thanks for the tip, I will keep doing that! Kind regards!

GM:FRENS

The weekend once again and hope it is going well for you all. Have fun and enjoy whatever you do today :)

#gmfrens #sundaymorning #threads

GM:FREN

are you ready for your GM airdrop?!

#ethereum is on its way to being a banker chain. The 3merge is going to feed into that.

#cryptocurrency

You've been talking about this for a long time.

And yep, with each week my opinion moves closer to yours.

Seems the talk about LEOTOK is on break for now, who else is still anticipating to see what leotok will give to the community.

#Threads
#pthker2010

I love the idea of LeoTok but I love the idea of keeping the growth of threads going even more.

Not in users, but in usability.

#metzli

Can you figure out why there is a missing square?

More puzzles: https://mes.fm/puzzles

Missing_Square_Animation Bigger.gif

I really wanted to see the answer in the comments.

I stared at that longer than I would like to admit.

The teenager is now cleaning out the closet.

Next comes the... "Mom can you give this stuff away?" (w0rk for me) then the: "Mom, I dont have any clothes..."

Oh oh, should I give back the electronics?

#metzli
#momlife

There are 3 pages
Pages