Sort:  
There are 8 pages
Pages

1st bumblebee of this season spotted!She’s huge and covered in pollen from crocuses
#hivegarden #ladiesofhive #silverbloggers

And I had a wasp in the house this morning! It is February"

Oh wow! I don’t ever see wasps around here for some reason. Not that I’m moaning 😉

Just saw my first crocuses two days ago, but no bees yet!

Soon you will I’m sure! This one was huge and slow. Probably literally just woke up 😍💙

Se ve que te divertiste mucho con tus seres queridos! Eso es lo mejor que puedes hacer! Compartir con tus seres queridos es realmente algo que nunca tendrá precio alguno! Saludos!

#spanish #swc

Sharing this tool called Hiveisbeautiful. (https://hiveisbeautiful.com). You can see in real-time how LeoThreads compares to other Hive network traffic.

That is terrific. Let us see how things keep growing.

Time to catch up to #podping.

What is podping ☠️

this is really cool

Just one yellow bubble so far? We could do better.

The blocks are every 3 seconds. So to get 2 bubbles you need 2 threads published within 2-ish seconds

George Coleman

George Coleman 1.jpg

We have a couple of new vendors like @an-man and @hankanon selling art and other various items on the https://hivelist.store

Accepting HBD and other various stablecoins ONLY!

#hivecommerce @hivelist #forsale

Thanks for the mention of the new shops online. !LUV

Thanks for the mention @thelogicaldude and if anyone looks at my store they will see my prices are very low. My goal is to breakeven + or - a few percent. The goal is to acquire Hive and bypass the banking system completely. The revolution will not be televised, the Revolution is decentralized and being streamed!

Nice shop you have got going. I like the diversity of practical items listed.
I am with you wanting to create a direct market and shop with a person rather then a store.
Let Get more products and movement on this site. !WINEX

Congrats that's good news.
!BBH

@thelogicaldude! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (39/50)

I love that my fellow #hive Latinos are keep the hashtag #spanish on the trending list 👌Me encanta que mis compañeros latinos de HIVE mantengan el hashtag spanish en la lista de tendencias #leofinance #community #threads

Ya falta poco para que se desbloquee esta insignia

#spanish #hive #swc #5years #mars

Wow... Congratulations! Happy 5th Hive Birthday and many more funtastic Hive years for you :)

Thank you, it has been 5 years full of pleasant learning and a lot of personal, intellectual and spiritual growth! Greetings!

#hive #swc

That's great to hear. Hive does have a lot to teach us. It's a journey after all.

wow, 5 years seems very few, swc seems to have been created yesterday, let go

5 years full of great experiences! And you are part of them! Thanks for being there! and being part of SWC! I hope to see you also celebrating your anniversaries at Hive!

Greetings!!!

I can't describe well enough, how good I feel when I unexpectedly see things like this.
Check out https://hive-shop.io/
#hive #hiveshop #fuckfiat #crypto

Awesomeness!

This is great! I love it.

I hope that Hive payment will expand beyond that... gas, groceries, and other basic needs.

Cool, they just need more products in the shop.

That's excellent.
We don't need any fiat.
!BBH

@onealfa! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (33/50)

Good morning #hive and #leofinance frens,
One more Lion themed silver coin.

Scottsdale Omnia silver round, 31.1g, 39mm Diameter, 0.999 Fine silver.
#gmfrens #ladiesofhive #threads #silvergoldstackers #leo

This is gorgeous! <3

If only I bought dozen of these when I had the chance.

There are 700,000 comments per month on #hive

#threads is doing roughly 2500 per day = 75,000 per month

Threads is now contributing over 10% of all comments on Hive

Can we 4x our numbers and push Hive to over 1M comments / month?

Okay. We should at least target to breach 3K threads per day first. It is equivalent to having 10 users sending 300 threads a day. That also means 100 threads per day by 30 users. I think we have 30 users to thread 100 times a day.

Conversations should bring that about.

The problem is that most use LeoThreads simply to spam their posts. They do not even engage.

We just need 30 users engaging on all threads posted here. 3K is not that tough to achieve.

I wouldnt think so but we see how most are using it.

There are not even 30 people doing 50 per day is my guess.

That's not encouraging. 50 threads should be super easy if you spent an hour and engage with other threads.

@dalz.shorts posted a chart today showing monthly comments

Hopefully he’ll post another one next month and we’ll see #hive’s total comments grow

C87E7DF3E31C480BBD9A6CA685E2A0D0.png

I think we are going to be stunted in growth until we see filtering brought to the site.

Whether it is a friend following or list, people need to be able to isolate what they want to see.

I'm with you on this one.
It's the biggest issue that i have with the new site.
Too much crap on my feed.

Soon though.

Especially if we can add some external users to the new site when it goes fully live.
Then we will hopefully see a lot more activity.

Keep in mind most of the comments made on Hive are automated, Pizza, LOL, and the others.

So I would say that LeoThreads accounts for probably 20%25% of the human made comments.

And yes to answer it, we can 4x the comments if we focus.

By the way, a 4x would only be 300K per month.

#mathishard

Yes, we can do it eventually with #threads. It's been easy as pie.

Won't take long to 2x from this point.

we can do a 20% easily

More comments would be awesome, I am working hard on increasing my engagement but of ots hard for me...its probably even harder for most to read and comment !LOL

It's not hard to reach an average of 10K #threads per day, I think we can do it.

¡Sí señor..!

Vuelve la revista de la comunidad líder #spanish de deportes, en el feed de #Hive con lo más granado de los autores

#Showcase

https://peakd.com/hive-189157/@fulldeportes/mwkbjzxu

Hivelist is coming to #threads to showcase some of the awesome things going on with the #ecommerce #classifieds on #hive

If you don’t know about our #marketplace, you should check us out!

https://hivelist.io

Welcome in! Excited to see what you are all cooking up

Good stuff, look forward to your Threads!

Hollywood stuff: 20230224_134922.jpg

Who is there? The ROCK?

Na, well I don't know actually... but I don't think he is!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The set looks great though.

That is pretty cool. It is good to see how sets are built.

Yeah I wish I had taken more photos over the years working in this industry! It is pretty cool

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With the pace things are moving, it will be incredible how things are on Hive by the end of the year. We are seeing a lot of updates on LeoThreads. Consider that we are only 10 days into this.

It's only been ten days!? As usual in crypto and being busy it feels like longer with so much going on.

Yes they do fly by.

It was a good start. We do really need to keep the process moving forward. The first wave of "tryouts" are now gone. Time to step things.

Yes. You are doing a great job. Many will come and go along with the few stay stay through. Maybe #leofans, more so the #threaders here for the #threadlife.

Definitely one of the things that most helps me "keep the faith" in the future of Hive/LeoFinance is precisely that there is always something happening! So many other projects are basically stagnant...

Hive does seem to excel in builders, people who keep doing things with projects that show tangible results.

We’ve got so many delightful features like tickers that nobody is predicting

Strap in fren 🫡

I hope everyone is around to test the new features leo threads is bringing.

It isn't ten days, don't forget the pre-alpha.

Sky is the limit. A great start eventually has the potential to be a gamechanger.

It’s been quite fun! I see many taking Part from my usual followers. Pretty cool!

¡Buenos días!

Espero que sea un buen día para todos.

#spanish #gmfrens

Here's a full list of available Tickers we've added to #leofinance! Feel free to share it around, spread the word ;)

  • $LEO
  • $CUB
  • $POLYCUB
  • $HIVE
  • $BTC
  • $ETH
  • $XRP
  • $DOGE
  • $LINK
  • $XMR
  • $CRV
  • $RUNE
  • $BAT

HBD LTC SPS all might be good additions.

Add $EOS, $XPR - They have unique good communities that will happily join Leo #threads.

I would share. Wait, wen #rethread? :P

It is incredible that they add $POLYCUB and do not include $MATIC

Gr8 ! No $LTC $ADA ?

Funny to see doge, bat, xrp, crv, but no $LTC

Nobody really knows the answer - otherwise we'd all be billionares.

#hive #leo #khal

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@khaleelkazi/dxanywyz

I don't know much about silver but I love this side by side comparison of the Morgan Reproductions by @mraggaj
#silverstackers
https://peakd.com/hive-136819/@mraggaj/morgan-reproductions-1oz-pure-silver-classic-and-poker-chip-style-stackers

To my fellow Nigerians tomorrow is the only day for us to recreate a better Nigeria
#naija
#recreation

Leading to the elections I've seen a couple of Nigerians complaining. I hope tomorrow is not too stressful for you guys.

Do you know the bandwagon effect? It says that people will vote with a greater chance on posts which already has votes. So go on and vote zero posts to start the snowball rolling!

That's true. I've realized that most of the time I curate most posts that have votes on them.

A nice update.

I joined, I am liking this community.

informative and interactive.

Sweet! Is that data coming right from the chain or is it using something like an API from Coingecko?

Hmmm...must be weird TOP20.
Just went to check coinmarketcap - no, all fine, both still in their spots, #7 and #14

$HIVE is doing some interesting things rn 👀

That is an ugly candle though. It is likely we see lower levels from here.

Taskmaster or TAmaster?

I know more than people give me credit for.

That is why I always take credi for stuff that has nothing to do with me.

wen #coinbase or #binance.us hard to participate in the #hive gains fun . seems like only #bittrex will let me play #hivegames

Hey Khal, what is your preferred fiat-pegged trading pair for HIVE? and what source do you prefer to pull data from? I have TradingView to do my charting, so I can access a lot of different feeds

!sbi status
And let me see $HIVE
$LEO

Hey, my swiss buddy @sandymeyer long time no see. What's up? I have followed your footprints, please check my street photography post on the hive.
Keep rocking! Missing my beer :)
!BBH !CTP

Yeah, whats up !BEER buddy! Cool, love to check the pics out! And daim you've been bissey, how do you keep up with youre feed when you follow so many people? You do it with lists, or favorites?

Greez, !invest_vote

That's a secret :) Thank you for the beer. I was thirsty. I do it randomly, and now leothreads has made things simple to track.
!BBH
!CTP

@sandymeyer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (50/50)

@sandymeyer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (49/50)


Hey @globetrottergcc, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you
!CTP

Hi @sandymeyer!

  • you have 130 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 9849968177971 or 6.019 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.489 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 99.35 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards



    No longer active on Steem? Convert your Steem SBI into Hive SBI.
    See our FAQ for details!

Cheers @sbi4 !BEER


Hey @sbi4, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

My morning peek out the door shows #snow to share on #threads! #posh #leo #gosh

it looks pristine. But, I know the feeling. it is deceiving.

It is not that bad considering we are in the middle of Canada in the middle of Winter. You can see the litle white sparkles of the snow in the air if you look close.

Where is this in Canada? Ours is really crisp here in Toronto.

Stratford about an hour and a half west of you!

Great to meet more Hoser Hivers!

Same here. Nice to meet more of us :)

with #threads
they will double

Congratulations on this Hivebuzz milestone, with #threads that new goal will be blown away!

No boom, I already made a picture of Kaboom

This Boom and the Kaboom

Yes it will skyroket. Comments are flying on LeoThreads for those who are heavy users.

I'll see you soon in 4000

🤣 yess

That's how explosive are the votes of the great Toruck @onealfa

#Boom

https://images.hive.blog/DQmfNzFHrUSjesYxBU95buDvSNwrgWXmywjHCtXkMrhySfR/#Spanish%20(15).jpg

maybe #kaboom

No boom, I already made a picture of Kaboom

This Boom and the Kaboom

Just discovered this awesome totally unexpected feature on #threads: $BTC, tickers?! How was it possible that this didn't exist yet on Web2? Oh... I see... only big brains on #Web3.

Yeah it was implemented earlier in the day.

The list seems to be growing of #crypto that it works for.

$CUB
$POLYCUB
$ETH

Damn! When were all these added? Wasn't it just Hive and Leo just a while back!

So fast! What happened to "Soon" and who kidnapped #khal?

I think they are adding more throughout the day. Hopefully it continues.

That would be fantastic!

Just curious, do you know where are they pulling the values from? Is it like the feed from coinmarketcap or coingecko...or #Leofinance's own feed?

I dont know. There was no announcement that I saw. People just started playing with the crypto tags.

That was sure a nice #easteregg!

Oh okay! I guess we'll get an announcement in the next post from Leofinance.

Much waiting to see $LTC $ADA $CUB $POLYCUB

That is so cool! so what others are there? $hive included already?

A quick reminder to tell you all that Nigerians decide tomorrow ( Presidential Election)

Vote wisely and be vigilant

#nigeriansdecide
#election

Are you getting your gardening 🧵 threads on this weekend? #hivegarden

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#movies Semi-autobiographical art film by British director Mike Figgis shows skill, but also a lack of focus. https://ecency.com/hive-166847/@drax/film-review-the-loss-of

https://www.youtube.E83EF818D21348F599C3A44546D92253.jpegcom/watch?v=O4irXQhgMqg

New Rock T-Shirt 🙌

You're looking Vintage good Gene.

I got the classic tees indeed 🎸🤘

Sorry! Link got cut off above! Here’s the jam ⬇️

looks like yet another day off for rain where it's not actually raining 🌧️😅 Oh well, I've been feeling a bit under the weather and need the rest. Things will get more busy in summer too, at least I hope 🤞

#Hive is trading at 51 cents, gaining against #BTC, #ETH, #USD #crypto #threads

How lovely to see these charts.
!BBH

@rtonline! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (34/50)

Exactly so

From LeoFinance's twitter this integration will be fantastic when it happens!

#hive #leo #ecency #threads #integration

The full source link:

I like!!!

It will be a great integration to streamline everything even more!

Indeed. And earn some extra ecency points too.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Strange error that I got when doing a threads

#Feedback #hive #leo #error

i saw this for the first time today too

I get it periodicially too.

I get it all the time and need to reload the page

Precious Wolf in white gold

#sgs #gold #wolf #image

#numbers #goals

Are we getting to that 3K threads a day magic number? Today is the day.

Not even close. We are barely going to top 2K.

What's happening? I was busy all day yesterday. Where are all #threads fans?

Dont know. There appears to be a lot of newer users.

I think the last of filtering is holding things back.

I don’t think so. We need regular users posting more on threads.

I would agree. It seems some tried it out and then left.

The activity is down compared to a week ago.

I still don't understand the excuse to not try this format. well, that's how it is for others.

There are 8 pages
Pages