Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

¡Feliz día de la mujer! Hoy es el día esas grandes creadoras que no paran de tener ideas y desarrollarlas. ¡Aquí las nuestras!
#spanish #hive

Desde #Espavlog estamos votando #threads que usen el tag #spanish

Agradecemos al equipo de #LeoFinance por confiar en nosotros.

Buenisima iniciative! Que venga todos los Espavloggers!

I'm showing @carolynstahl that a Thread can be about anything! Can anyone reply with a random pic/thread?

For example, here's a pic of me every morning :D

Don't dress like this guy..

#fashiontips

20230307_092853.jpg

That's exactly how I dress on a daily basis, you should witness the arguments with the Missus every sunday

Also why reply out of threads? Couldn't see the reply directly on Threads, had to go to another frontend

You look a bit green. Too much to drink last night?

Or was it bad clams.

ser plz use #nsfw tag next time sheeeeesh

😄

See? It’s that easy!

Check out this hilarious clip from the @crypt0holics #podcast

Tune in tomorrow and drop some topic suggestions!

https://leofinance.io/@l337m45732/diwzqtfu

Best duo 🔥

ahhaha thanks, who would have guessed?

Good AI-related discussion in the comments to this post:

#gosh

@jongolson a.k.a Jongo! projects in which you are participating?

#ctp #ctpx #listnerds #clicktrackprofit

Did you know you can also reply to threads with a Hive link and the #gosh tag to earn GOSH and possibly also Hive+LEO? Works great if someone asks something and you can direct them to a post with the answer for instance!

Never thought it that way. Nice heads up. Gosh all the way!!!

Oh wow, how cool is that! Thanks for letting us know :)

So much to grab on here on #threads. Thank you for making it special. I managed to earn #posh on sharing other Hivians posts only to find it not being shown in my hive-engine wallet yet :). #gosh, I am receiving it regularly, luckily.

Earn all the gosh!

Good to know that we need to use the tag, thank you!!! I will spread the word!

Ohhhhh i get it now

Thanks

El poder de pensamientos positivos, comenzando la mañana con alegrías, #spanish #splinterland

Luego de unas horas de espera ya salio la primera parte de mi modo carrera en F1 22 en #hive, espero ser un buen piloto y no replicar lo q hizo Pastor Maldonado hace años en la F1 #spanish
https://peakd.com/hive-106817/@byercatire/lrmwwgjp

YIDS!

#ucl

Food is an important part of our life and here at Foodies Bee Hive community we can learn/explore a lot about it
I am sure @waybeyondpadthai & @simplifylife can share some insight here
#food #FoodiesBeeHive #hive #threads

I like food

We share the same interest :)

I know @waybeyondpadthai from real life and she's a hardcore foodie, I wonder if we'll see her on Threads!

Someone could definitely leverage #polls to create NFT opt-ins

Don’t forget that all your votes are on-chain

Facts. Immutable #nsfw

#polls #khal
Is there a end date for the polls i create?
Can i still vote on the poll thread i find after 4/5 days?

Creo que es hora de grabar... Ya llevo mucho rato cociendo...


Ya parezco viejita XD XD XD


#spanish

Sustooooo

is it always worth propping up the top of the mountain , knowing you wont get there

Lenny White

Lenny White 1.jpg

Happy International Women's Day Ladies!

Complex Numbers as Vector Rotations #mathematics #complexnumbers #vectors

Thank you for the lesson! You deserve more views for the quality of content you make. There are too many videos with less than 100 views. At least you have better earnings on HIVE. Even those deserve better rewards IMO.
!PIZZA

 last year (edited) 

Thanks for the kind words! And great to be on Hive!

👍

HAppY International Women's Day ♥
#ladiesofhive #motherhood
#silverbloggers

Respect Women Everyday - no need for a "international special"... ha!

HAhahaha
women should be respected everyday, no doubt... but having a day to celebrate together their shared "womanhood" is indeed a great gift. I'm sure you'll agree with me 😉😉😉

#ladiesofhive #motherhood

Should?! Celebrate everyday, everyday is a special day. No need for a special of a special... #justSaying. And nope, no agreement 🙃

Oh happy day. All the best

During the electrocardiogram.. for those of you who think I'm a heartless prick..

#proofofheart

Never thought that about you @davedickeyyall.

I hope all goes well and you get the results you need. Stay strong.

#tip for poems in #threads #bcpoets

In a poem,

if you want

the space

between lines

to be smaller,

you can
double tap
the space bar
at the end
of each line.

Great tip with visual aid! I wasn't aware you could do this, I will implement this also for my non-poem Threads!

So, giving
it
a
try

It works!

Thanks, I learned about it a few days ago and found it simple and useful.

this
is
dope

Thanks
for
the
tip.

Tried a new home delivery for Lunch

Korean bbq beef wrap with lettuce red onion & kimchi!

Verdict ~ Fluffing delicious

#liotes #silverbloggers #foodie

I'll take one, please! That looks amazing.
#silverbloggers #alive

hehe seriously was delicious, they are only open at lunch, I will be back!

#silverbloggers

Hello, Super Ed!!! That looks super delicious. I'm coming home tired and not in the mood to cook but hungry, haha. So I think I'll get a delivery too. #liotes

Hola Super Eli!
Ah were you sorted through more of your mum's things?
Yes get C to cook or do what I did!
then show me your delivery #liotes #silverbloggers

Yes, Super Ed. And to finish sorting through all my mom's stuff I think will be months of work. Anyway, C was the delivery guy today 😂. I read this now but I already eat my food without taking pictures 🤣. #liotes #silverbloggers

Korean food is flame :D

It really is, getting more popular here now.

She looks pretty rich

It was just about right :)

Looks good... nothing like a good wrap. A good sauce can make or break it...

the sauce enhanced it, so yeah defo made it!

#unpopularopinions

Pick a random image and apply it a glitch effect doesn't make you an artist

yeah.... lol

I steal pics and don't provide source, I'm an artist of theft :P

No. You are just 1 in a Billion 😂😜

I feel the word artist has been watered down a bit lately, same like the word curation when it comes to Hive upvotes.

Being an artist, in addition to being creative and capable, is a permanent state of mind. I do a lot of graphics, hand paint on mobile, etc, but I would be ashamed to consider myself an artist, I'm not, I don't have an artist's soul

Nah I think you're fine, I'm mostly referring to what nft people call art and with the era of AI everyone's becoming an artist now

That's exactly my point! It seems that to be an artist it just needs to know how to mint an image, I just smile. And honestly, I don't feel or consider myself an artist, no matter yr opinion lol I have the greatest respect for true artists

I'm an artist of curation, I follow a curation trail and spread my votes!

Damn that looks yummy even though it's TexMex! hahaha

leave it to Eric to throw shade about it not being authentic Mexican lol

Experts in the house ofc

i'm making street style tacos tonight in your honor

Thanks @anomadsoul! You can call it whatever you want😉, it tasted really delicious 😋

He picked some rubbish to dispose them properly. I love what he did.

#threads #posh #gosh

I like Yann's cleaplanet initiative, a great deed.

Sure, he is really a great example of our time when it comes to keeping our mother planet clean.

#threads

So nice of him.

Thanks for promotion. !BEER

No worries friend.


Hey @herculeand, here is a little bit of BEER from @eddwood for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

It's great that all of us who are users of the #HIVE blockchain have a #Nostr NIP-05 identity thanks to @brianoflondon see here

#gmfrens ! Been getting my butt kicked at my 2 new jobs so haven’t been on #Hive much lately.

Realizing too that I am not in my 20s or even my 30s anymore so overnights have been rough, lol. But hey, income is income as I like the job!

Logic rules to pay the bills

Some newbies are still confused how to build a poll. It is easy as 1-2-3-4-5.
This

Oh! I couldn't find it beside the thread and I kept refreshing if it would come up. Okay, I just got it now by clicking the icon on 2.
Thank you.

I think it still does not work on OLD UI and/or mobile

Deflationary inflation curve of Hive should start contemplating 10-20% of d HIVE POWER (generated from inflation & distributed as post payout) to go to cold storage forever, which can be used for voting only but can't be powered down. (1/2)

Why would we want to do that?

To make deflationary inflation truly deflationary. In terms of percentage it might look like deflationary, but in terms of absolute number is actually not.

Why would we want deflation? That makes no sense.

Why would we want deflation?

Because that is the USP of crypto in the first place. In fact, it was one of the imperatives of the birth of crypto in 2009.

1/ Yeah and it is based upon flawed understanding of how things work. The idea of deflationary money is foolish. People within crypto do not understand what really takes place. It is why #btc will never succeed like maxis say.

2/ You are looking at building an economy while wanting to lock money up and tie up the value in a way that cannot be accessed. The main reason people want it is because they want "price go up".

3/ notice how there is no talk of growth rate, economic productivity, or value accured in the coins. Instead it is all market pricing.

It is why crypto has been a failure so far; driven by people who have no idea about the topic.

To elaborate on /3
There is a difference between what value is being produced on a day-to-day basis & what is being traded, and who are the genuine stake holders involved in producing that value.

On the other side, there is another imaginary price(which may sometimes converges with the real value) determined by supply/demand, and some people make a profit out of it, and some people also lose their capital by speculating.

But this disparity exists- what is being produced and what is being traded is indeed different that is why we have seen that huge correction after peaking. After the speculators square off their position, and after a level when a coin deny going lower, we find the genuine true value of the coin. But to know that value we need to traverse that path. Unfortunately, we have not devised any other method to objectively determine the value of an asset, we have left it to the market determinants from the get-go.

Inflation/deflation is debatable. But on /3 I totally agree with you.

Example- Current breakdown of post payout
25% HP to Author, 25% HBD to author & 50% HP to curator. so overall 75% is HP.

The new structure should be like 65% overall as soft HP(can be powered down), 10% hard HP(Can't be powered down) (2/2)

It's only March. Look at how our MAUs are performing

Do you think we will reach 1500 Monthly Active Users by March 31?

Well, achievable!
!BBH

@leogrowth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (26/50)

A great goal but one that will take a lot to get there.

I think if we get filtering before the end of the month, there is a chance. Once we have the ability to sort information, I think we can see a larger increase.

Could = more users

It's all about consistency and retention, if we manage to bring 40k users by July it won't matter if they don't come back. Slow growth is better, so we can focus in both a little bit of adoption and a lot of retention :D

I'm pretty sure we can, let's go!

We will see! So far it's looking pretty bullish!

Very nice! Excitingto be a Leo OG

It's a great status but also carries some responsibility, the growth of Leo and the achievement of 5k users by the end of the year rests upon our shoulders!

There is a crazy amount of activity on #polls right now. We're scaling up the infrastructure for reading and deploying CUSTOM JSONs

If you're seeing "fetching results from cache" for a long time. It's due to overload. We're scaling! 🚀

Freeeeeeeedooooomm!

Very good. How about some numbers?

Polls done this week. Custom JSONs provided (votes cast). Total threads.

All this will excite the crowd and push people to keep crossing new levels.

Can you express your term "crazy" in a numeric format?

What's your favorite stable coin?

#polls
#poll
#stablecoin

You mean, what is your favorite Stablecoin AFTER HBD?

May have not liked my vote. Don't know if it registered. Oh well, blockchain was a good idea until that happend! XD (j/k)

I think it takes some time for the vote to be recorded.

It got recorded Bro. Will keep it secret lol.

I would imagine a biased crowd here.

Oh yeah. Can't see $HBD losing this battle.

What are waysn you use to increase your Leo power, share with us lions.
#leo #

DCA and post frequently on Leo and on Threads! Proven strategy

Silver Gold Stackers is one of the communities to learn and understand the value of metals as different metals carry different values. Gold and Silver is the best example. What you say @bitcoinman @enginewitty
#SilverGoldStackers #threads

It is because of Hive and people like @silverd510, @saffisara, @kerrislravenhill and @summertooth that I became a healthy stacker. So yes, there is a wealth of information in this community if you plug in.

I also became financially and technologically experienced thanks to Hive, I would have never be able to learn so much in such a short span of time if it wasn't for Hive. Great to see you on Threads man, I hope you like it!

Two sides to every story / not for sale

Collect from me on #nftshowroom and I'll send you one:
https://nftshowroom.com/juliakponsford/gallery

What a idiot.. hit post instead of upload..

#proofofheart

20230308_085214.jpg

I see I should have used the #freethenipple tag also..

he does have a heart! Who’da thunk it, lol

https://cointelegraph.com/news/coinbase-launches-wallet-as-a-service-for-businesses

This seems like a nothinburger considering Coinbase still believes it does not sell unregistered securities...

#cryptonews #coinbase #bitcoin wallets

I dont follow it close enough but Coinbase sells coins that are already on market so they are technically a secondary market which the #sec has already said is not a security.

What am I missing?

without any real laws though, it's all pretty moot at the moment. If we get some clarity, maybe that will clear up the confusion over all this crap

Thanks, #threads! Thanks, #gosh! I just received 21.92 GOSH and exchanged it for 5.05 SWAP.HIVE which I used to buy 42.8 #leo. I only need 57 more LEO to reach my 300 #lpud goal this 15 March.

Well done!

Thanks! Surprising development. I am impressed with #gosh price.

Nice. Thanks engagement.

Yeah, the https://alpha.leofinance.io/ is indeed giving great value to #hive.

!PIZZA

!CTP

You are killing it, buddy.
!BBH

Grateful for both the #threads and #gosh projects and for the incentive. If this will continue, I think I can hit my 5,000 LEO Power earlier than my original timetable.

!PIZZA

!CTP

It's a great opportunity to interact and engage like other social media. #leo has made it happen. It'll be faster as soon as leo infra is live with all its colors.
Good luck with your goal.
!CTP !BBH

@rzc24-nftbbg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (33/50)

Thank! I wish the same for you.

!BBH

!LOLZ

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@globetrottergcc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@globetrottergcc! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg. (1/5)

@rzc24-nftbbg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (32/50)

Nice! That's a great way to achieve your $leo goals!

It's getting better from the delegation I received before to the #gosh incentive I am receiving now.

!BBH

!CTP

@anomadsoul! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg. (2/5)

seems logical and a good idea

I just started using leofinance three weeks ago and today is the first time I noticed the lion’s face on the logo🙈

Home girl has not been paying attention🙈

#ladiesofhive
#leofinance
#threads

liong28d2e7447_1280.jpg

I see

For a minute I thought Your username was WhatsApp 😂😂🙈🙈

Google sometimes makes that same mistake! :)

You're funny though. I wish the lion is hard. It would have devoured you. 🤪🤪🤪

Hehehehehe No oooooo😂

🤪🤣😂

Good times... at the VA

#veteran #va #threadaboutit

20230308_083004.jpg

You look lit

hopefully you smoked one before going in.
good luck!

I have a bad feelings about #threads.
If it is already hard to review ALL thread posts which were posted during my sleep time - how will I be able to do that once MAU quadruples? And when it comes 10x from today?

Then #threads will be more decentralized and read and curated by different pools of accounts at various times.

Just review the much you can.

I can not. I am maximalist in my core

have you ever been able to read all the tweets on twitter?

The post yesterday talked about how filtering was the next major upgrade to take place.

That will allow you to establish some parameters of what you see.

A beautiful sunset that you enjoy, enjoy it too.

#ladiesofhive #photo #beach #caribbean #rest #relax

Wow! That's outrageously awesome!

Stunner! Sunsets at the beach are something else...

There are 9 pages
Pages