Sort:  
There are 10 pages
Pages

#art #nonameslefttouse (produced and released on my blog in January of 2017)

Now this is clever use of threads. :D

Was great in the early days. The images in the post would show up full size. Something changed and the images shrink now, so I stopped making them, since the viewer could no longer experience the full effect.

It's fun. I like it.

Verstappen has a documentary type series, he is a driver I dont like his attitude but I love his talent, love his driving but hate him out of the track #verstappen #redbull #champion

hate is not the correct word, just dont like him out of track

I hung out with so many doggos today 💚
#sundayfunday #dogs

Oh
My
God!!

Baby aussies 🐶🐶🐶🐶

So what's the story?

Someone in your fam's doggo had babies?

Are you taking one home haha?

My sister in law is an Australian Shepherd breeder. Blaise will get a pup soon enough

Oh beautiful 😍, I think he sleeping in your arm?

So tiny he was sleeping in my hand

Aww, so precious

Our ISP isn't doing anything about their bad service so it's time to give them a lesson. Let's go! LOL!

#mememonday #fun #meme

Farm girl, what's ISP?

It stands for Internet Service Provider 😅

Lol. That's the exact thing that's happening to us. Most times, my leofinance frontend doesn't load, other times, my peakd won't load. We do need to bend the ISP's leg a little 😂

Día de creación de contenido!
@odalisvalle y @ditoferrer en plena filmación.
Como siempre, esperen el estreno en #Hive

#spanish #cuture #music #cuba
IMG_20230409_135158_993.jpg

#gmfrens Busy day of posts today, pent up from the long weekend I guess? Or taking on too many projects? Heh. Here's the 1st one for @wrestorgonline: https://ecency.com/hive-191258/@jfuji/woo-land-strategy-series-the-b67dc94c1f0b9

#gosh

13-week power down is actually a blessing in disguise. Human psychology is so primed that we often look for instant gratification, 13-week power-down discourages instant gratification, that's actually good for d individual & Hive tokenomics

Me in 2018 #meme #memes

Damn fren

Haha it's funny. please share more memes on hive.

Hive es mi mejor espacio para dar lo mejor de mí!
¡Feliz día para todos!
#spanish #hive

🧵 1/3 Coinbase CEO, Brian Armstrong announced plans to integrate #Bitcoin Lightning network – a layer 2 network built on BTC to solve scalability issues, offering faster transactions speeds and cheaper fees- according to a tweet April 8th.

2/3 The Lightning network adoption is prolific; Bitcoin locked in Lightning network hit ATH of 5,490 BTC in February, BitPay reported 18% transactional growth in 2022, Bitcoin fans and stakeholders anticipate Coinbase's integration.

3/3 Coinbase joins rivals like Bitfinex and Kraken to integrate Lightning network. The integration could make the exchange a hotspot for Bitcoin transactions, offering users faster and cheaper services.

This is good news for #hive and its american users and v4v @brianoflondon

Will this work? I'm having trouble with Threads today....

Priorizar la versión en inglés de tu texto cuando tu idioma y la comunidad en la que publicas predomina el español, solo indica una cosa: estás buscando votos, no lectores.

En vez de eso usa la etiqueta #spanish, te irá mejor.

Muchísimas razón tienes, querido. Algo que siempre he tenido dudas es: ¿Por qué debo seguir traduciendo mis textos cuando la comunidad no tiene problema con que escriba en #spanish?

Exacto, yo cada vez lo hago menos.

Yo pregunto lo mismo, cuando veo a un hispano publicando en una comunidad hispana, que acepta solo español, en inglés... Comenzando su post en inglés, con título en inglés y bueno para ñapa, lo va a curar un curador hispano 🤣🙊😎

Ojo: no estoy en contra de que publiquen en bilingüen, pero no hace falta comenzar el post en inglés, si la comunidad es hispana y acepta español. Ahora si la comunidad lo pide porque son apoyadas por proyectos anglos, pues hay que hacerlo.

Exactamente, ahí tienes un muy buen punto de vista.

Si. Justo lo digo por Hive Motors, somos hispanos, pero uno de los proyectos que apoya la comunidad es anglo y es importante pedir el inglés, justo por eso (cosa que algunos no entienden y nos critican por eso) 🤕

Siempre que se especifique en las reglas de la comunidad no hay problemas. Las reglas están para cumplirse y quien no quiera hay miles de comunidades donde publicar.

Hoy ha sido un día de estudio. Creo que he avanzado bastante pero aún me falta mucho por hacer. También tengo que tener algo de tiempo para #hive, así que manos al a obra y a proyectar lo de esta semana.

#spanish

This is huge, we are closing into 1500 Monthly Active Users between Microblogging and Blogging on Leo Finance:

Credit to @leo.stats

We are getting to the 5k monthly till end of the year!

Yeah I think we're gonna crush that... EZ

A big milestone. Time to set the target of 2,000 MAUs.

We need massive growth. I believe LeoAds might be a big help. When people see an actual revenue stream, we might be dealing with a new breed of token holder.

WOAH! I missed this in the stats post. Can't believe how much progress we've made

5,000 looks like a low target at this point. Only 4 months into the year and we're crushing both Q1 and Q2 goals.

Keep it up frens!

Recently posted some of my dragonflies pics. I probably could've gone closer without it flying away lol #hive

Whoa! That's a gorgeous one!

Thank you!

¿Quien dijo que existen imposibles para las estadísticas? En el feed de #hive, contamos en #spanish algo que no volverá a ocurrir jamás

https://peakd.com/hive-189157/@fermionico/probabilidades-imposibles-pero-cumplidas-espeng-oror-opinion

https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@jesus-son/xtdgzvlb

Heaven Came down to humanity to take aways the sorrow of our sins. Join me therefore and enjoy as I present a cover of heaven came down for hive @music-community.

#musiccommunity #music

What will the #fed do with interest rates at their next meeting?

Keep in mind the Fed defaults on inflation fighting no matter how things are. They can change their reaction function rather quickly.

No one could determine. Let's patiently wait for their final resolution

Does it take some effort to get into the Monday mode after a happening Sunday ?

#poll #polls #threads #liotes #meme #mememonday #gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

POSH gave away some SPL Chaos packs to #meme participants on threads! I may have missed some since it didn't let me scroll back far enough and I also skipped some that didn't create their own memes + skipped myself :( :P Congrats!

Grats to @nonameslefttouse for 2 packs, @bolsadeplomo for 2 packs and @hiddenblade for 1 pack, good luck with the opening!

I always knew I'm funny!

Thank you :D

I'm a lucky fucker XD XD XD
Thanks for those packages! I even bought the book ;) I'll tell you soon how I'm doing :D or better yet I'll do it with #memes XD

Awesome!

(Psst. What does "opening packs" mean?)

You can open the packs on splinterlands.com to see what cards they have or sell the packs on hive-engine.com to others.

Pissed around for 30 mins clicking everything, saw everything. Finally discovered I must transfer them from HE to in game. Did that. Now it says I don't have enough potions...

Rage quit.

😅

Not too familiar with splinterlands, wasn't aware of all those steps involved.

Cool cool. Been awhile since I've been to that site. I shall check it out. No clue WTF I'm doing though. What does a pack sell for?

(Honestly didn't think I'd win a prize for that...)

i wasn't picked :/, guess it's the "game" or maybe i posted most a bit to quick and you didn't see them anyway i got some great upvote so it's okay

Happy Easter everyone!

Here is my Easter breakfast soup from White Beetroot.

#vegan #liotes #aliveandthriving

@carolynstahl

Is there such a thing as white beetroot? I would love to have that bowl of soup. What a tease haha. You have me very curious. I won't rest until I have some.😌

It is made with these ingredients, no white beetroot. it is just a white version of a Borscht soup. A nice variation is also with potatoes in the soup.

I can make this with what I have but I can't do the sourdough. I would have to make it and that's a no go haha. Love the horseradish ingredient. I'm excited to make this.

Thank you!!!!

for the new login option on leofinance. Where do I get the QR code to login? #features #questions

Family time!

received_901275174603433.jpeg #gmfrens

Cuteeee.

Have a fantastic one!

Wish you an amazing time with your family.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Tried to go for a hike with the family....Ended up in Wal Mart! lol

I can relate to that, we ended up at Kmart and shopping also :(

#gmfrens 💚😵

If the new UI is eating your threads....

Have you tried logging out and logging back in again?

Gm Fren.

Mine is working fine... Just made a thread and it appears fine.

I've been having problems for a few days now.

Logging out and back in again at least lets me thread.

But it no longer instantly shows the thread after I click send - Have to wait for it to show up.

Are you ok chrome or other browser - signed in using hive signer or on keychain?

I'm using on Chrome.

Took me a few minutes to figure it out lol Posted like 3 threads last night that never showed up. Then the tech genius in me said, he man, try logging out. lol

Haha it took me ages.

You're certainly not alone there :)

When you publish a Thread, it no longer shows that 'temporary' version.

So you hit send and it looks like nothing happens... but it will show up eventually lol.

Isn't user experience stuff fun! 😉

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Happy Easter Leos!

I hatched this chicks about 7 years ago, thought they made a cute Easter shot.

image.png

That's awesome.

I bet they are allot bigger now :)

#gmfrens

Back to old UI today, as I’m not able to post/comment/vote using new UI on my mobile. Anyone same issue?
4128DA0633F0473DA484CCE774361DC7.jpeg

#dogs #ladiesofhive

I'm not having this issue but yesterday i see some strange things on hive but now it's okay

I login again and it works now. Great seeing you on #threads Les!

It's good than
I'm happy to see you too on #threads

Yes ooo. Only Old UI is accessible. Alpha is just stubborn today #threads

I logged out and in again and it’s ok now. How is it for you?

Log out then log in. It should work :)

Thanks Dane. This time it worked ☺️

Different doggo?

yay, good old Kylo. Was visiting a friend up North at the Easter weekend

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Foggy morning outside. I'm still in bed.

Happy Easter.

PXL_20230409_051222204.jpg
#easter #nature #lithuania

🥚 Happy 🐰 Easter 🥚

here are a few eggs to dye yourself 🤡🤙🏽

🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚

Such weather will only make you cozy in your bed.

Happy Easter.

a beautiful view. Happy Easter.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @onealfa ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I really wished my faith in the project wouldn't be tried this much... #cub

Screenshot_2023040907053047_3ce871bb60cb313382b75690e63e41d0.jpg

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Curious to read updates about the things keeping #Brofund busy? Some sweet numbers to be found about paid #dividends and more: https://peakd.com/hive-189872/@brofund/newspaper-brofund-or-issue-14or-2023 #gosh #finance #bro #hive

Wow this is my first time experiencing this and it is really cool to be here

Welcome. Glad to see you here @bereal47.

Thank you

It's a pleasure and I feel excited

Sneak preview of the new #wallet UI on #LeoFinance

We're building a Simple & Advanced toggle

The following is the advanced view of the $LEO wallet

Glad to see the progress on that end.

We need to keep building. Love to see what you are pulling off.

We just hired on another UI dev so progress is picking up as well. A lot of work going into the Alpha UI but it's worth every ounce of effort

This UI will change everything

Love this! i think we need a "Hive Apps" tab similar to what PeakD has. this would help users explore Hive and learn

Will the alpha wallet work well on mobile for LPUD? I'll be away from my laptop on Saturday.

Yes it should work well on mobile right at launch, I'm testing the visual aspects now!

This looks cool. We are getting features week by week and month by month. The next thing to happen is the price appreciation. Loading ------- :)

wen price

🚀

Wen price pumps people will come and thread. Until then, we thread it out of the park.

Price will pump. Until then thread it out of the park

This is definitely going to be massive, what a good looking wallet

glad you like it!

Our goal is to build the ultimate "Everything App" #Web3

It starts with easy #Leoinfra onboarding which means one-click sign-ups through our #hive lite account protocol

  • sign-in with Facebook, Google, Twitter, Apple, Email, Phone Number

I believe this is definitely going to be fantastic when it's finally launched.

Can't wait

Orchids

A20C34F2239E413FB61D3E74DB7A8011.jpeg

I have some in my bathroom and they bloom and bloom and bloom and bloom and bloom and bloom and … 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Thats a perfect place for them. They love the steam!

Red, yellow, and white- such a nice color palette. Great shot.

Find this on my blog. Share the link below. First one gets 100% upvote.

Winner winner chicken egg dinner.

Thanks. I was getting bored sitting here waiting. But at least now I know how the Easter bunny feels.

Happy Easter!

Thanks! Happy Easter also to you! Here is almost ending ;)

Actually yeah, this was the preferred link. Didn't notice you sent the steemit one first.

You still found it. Whatever.

Happy Resurrection Sunday. He is alive and we have been assured a future and an eternal home in Heaven with Jesus if we receive the sacrifice made for our sin.
#silverbloggers #alive #gmfrens #gosh

Threads will be big and people don’t know how big it’ll be yet. With Elon and Substack showdown it is even more evident

https://leofinance.io/@mistakili/how-twitter-s-substack-showdown-paves-the-way-for-decentralized-social-platforms

Are Sunday meant to complete pending work around the house ?

#sundayfunday #poll #polls #liotes #meme

There are 10 pages
Pages