Sort:  
There are 8 pages
Pages

The ultimate...

shit post.

Looking at my baby name!

LOL! ROAR! Nice status symbol big guy! I feel so inferior. Mew mew! I better spend money to fix that! lol wtf... end sarcasm

Long love the shitpost

I wonder. Since a blockchain is permanent, does that make this a shit stain?

More likely a skid mark

lol

Something that size, may as well call it a burn out.

This one get the deserve attentions.

Can't lose your shit here.

Fact! Hahahaha

Why would you do such a thing. @khaleelkazi plz fix tyvms

Does my shit offend you?

I wish it offended me. Your shit isn't shitty enough to be classified as shit.

Now that's real shit.

Geeeez. You weren't kidding.

Congratulations.

It deserves my 100% upvote. A true shit post.

Doesn't get any shittier than that.

I scrolled down for almost a minute I guess. It felt like eternity.

Good shit always lasts.

:P Depends which shit we are talking about

What is this ffs?

It's the shit.

This just got me laughing

You are so creative.

I know my shit.

Yeah. When it comes to shit, you are the one to turn to.

Tryna decipher the size of the hole that let that monster of a shit through.

I put a full sized cat there for comparison purposes. That should make it a little easier for you.

😂 Innovative.

!PIZZA

Actually made the image awhile back. Glad my shit stays fresh.

Bacon, steak, & blue cheese Philly #food

PXL_20230422_181746518.jpg

Oh dang it's been some time since I've had a good cheese steak looks amazing!

It was the best I've ever had

Looks so good. I love philly steaks.

Best sandwich on the island man. It was incredible.

I am on Thread for the Adoption Campaign that starts April 30. I represent the Ladies of Hive community!
#leofinance #ladiesofhive
image.png

Time to drop some crypto articles into #news2threads

Feed my bones to trees
Let me mingle with mycellium
& soiree with bugs
So when I am gone
I will not be alone

#hivegarden #ladiesofhive #bcpoets

IMG_20230421_164050_916.jpg

A true nature lover's (gardener's) poem🥰

💕🍄❤️🍃🌳

#gmfrens

Turns out that having a 100mg #weed drink as soon as you wake up is a great way to start the day on vacation. Confirmed. Happy fucking Saturday. 420/10.

June 9th coming up.

I prefer 6-9 over 4-20.

What's the plan for 6/9?

Maybe some oral presentations.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Liverpool almost gave me High blood pressure. Home scores. It isn't funny. I almost left the viewing center but... Well, we got one goal.

How was today's performance to you?

#thread #sport #liv

Suppose I have quotations and want to post commentary (say, 1000 words) about the quotes

Which community is best suited for that content?

#Index4INDEX @ LikeTu is meant 2B brief; I'm asking about something more specialized & focused

Spaghetti monsters, Captain Kirk, Dalai Lama, saucy steampunk wenches, princesses galore, and all manner of art chicanery by #hive's @castleberry.

https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@castleberry/putting-the-art-in-artificial-intelligence-3

untitled.gif

Looking around for all the new stuff :)

It depends upon what your definition is new is.

Awesome Sis! Another long day and night for me. Later.

Take is easy, sis!

Hey @jongolson did this work?

There you go champ!!!! Welcome to #threads

The recruiting begins.

I'm going to drag #ctp here if it' the last thing I do lolol

You are committed...or should be committed.

Be committed for sure!

Commitment is good. You should try it.

There are going to be threads showing up each day from Yahoo Sports.

Yahoo Sports is for amateurs...

It is the only one in the bot at this point.

The bot needs an upgrade... NFL.com ESPN.com etc...

Big update coming to https://alpha.leofinance.io today 👀

Keep your eyes open frens!

Ohhhhhh dear ser! Teasing us!!!

He is the knig of tease.

You have to outdo #anomadsoul and what he is developing.

I see you added my requested feature ;) $HBD Savings balance finally displayed on LeoFinance! Next we need Hive-Engine token balances too, since my total Hive blockchain balance is wayy higher than what's currently being displayed xD

Let's go champs!

Alright!
Hopefully more features has been added.
I'm personally waiting.

how many posts do you do before you give up ?

You've been grinding for a long time. Talk to me about this experience. Be straight up honest too. Maybe I can help.

20230421_065604.jpg
I'm leaving the job at the restaurant on the river and just in time. Boss is putting in 90 more seats but kitchen not getting bigger 😆🤪

Seems like they are going to expect more food pushed out of the same sigzedkitchen.

Yeah, he's not the best planner I've seen. That's why I'm leaving, it's a shitshow.

You got a new job.

Yeah. Well, I had two, this place and baking pastries for a local coffee shop 9 hours/wk. I'm moving full time to the coffee shop. We also have a wood fired pizza oven and do fresh pizza for lunch and the owner is smart. I'm excited!

Nice view though

Indeed. I'll still come down to the river for walks and such :)

I wonder how he will manage food orders without a decent kitchen if all 90 seats are full!

HA! So do I!? Nut I'm moving to a different job before I find out the hard way XP

Do you like Asparagus?

#polls #foodie #food

Been rushing round like a blue arsed fly today!

Nice bit of scran for #foodiefriday though!

Did you eat today?

#liotes #foodie #silverbloggers #food

I ate jellof Rice and chicken and it was so delicious. And your food so yummy too
#foodiefriday #foodie #threads247

Rushing around like a blue arsed fly

Now THAT is a saying!! 😂

Do you like pineapple pastry or chocolate pastry?

#poll #polls #threads #food #foodie #liotes #silverbloggers

Both for sure but danggg that cake way too big lol

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

its a nice idea

Want Pancakes sprinkled with sugar or with hint of rum?

#poll #polls #threads #vegan #food #foodie #liotes #silverbloggers

It's another opportunity to select your "Newbie of the Week". Let's vote!!! #topAuthors #polls

Yes I will do so, is always good to welcome newbies every week

let’s get it guys 🥳
@zzzinnn for the win 🏆

lets goo 🚀🚀

Do you agree that everyone looks at art from their own perspective ?


#satartday #art
#poll #polls #threads #liotes #silverbloggers

Yes I agree
Different people have different mentality, how I see things might not be how the other person next door See's it

Yeah I quite agree with you.

Weekend, yay! Have a great one folks!

Meanwhile, I'm celebrating🍻


#hivebday #gosh

Will Thread for beer..

#beerthirty

Beer-muthafuckin-thirty o'clock

I don't thread for beer because I hardly take that. I thread for so many goodies; nice friend, nice articles and others.

Even better. Then you thread about #beer.

Is it light?

Nope. Big Wave

Bee day here on the homestead! 🐝
gubee1.jpg

#gubbahomestead #hivegarden

Happy Earth day bees!

My farm is the blockchain.

Is Smithers Gay?

WOW!!!

Thank you guys!

#leo #leoftheweek

Picsart_23-04-22_16-31-35-194.jpg

Congrats @doze.

Your creations are an addition to Hive. Keep up the good work.

Thanks mate! Just having fun ;)

Good tool for people to spread. It will be good when we get a "rethreads" feature on here to keep pushing your stuff out in that manner.

😂 love to see it

🤣🤣🤪

Lmao, noice edit.

🤪🤪

We all go through a bit of an existential crisis from time to time and today I've come here to ask you to fill out this short survey so I can improve and become a better human, for all.

What is my worst quality?

There are 8 pages
Pages