Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

Bank failures over time 🙈

Who among us that have dropped 100 #threads today? If you're the one, honestly, it's a prove that you #threads247

havent broken 100 in a day yet but im sure i will soon

but im easily passed 100 threads

do you have a strategy thats been working for you?

OMG, how do you do it? I barely manage to do 3 threads a day 😂😂😂

Cereal I could eat 24/7!

This was my lunch earlier, quite healthy I reckon!

What did you eat?

#foodie #food #liotes #silverblogger #mypic #tengocrypto

Looks good! Often resort to cereal at dinner time, sometimes the effort of cooking is just too much! Plus, wouldn't want to 'burn' my food :P

Oh yes we do that plenty of times especially if we have had a big lunch!

Have you been enjoying your experience with the #zealy contest so far?

#threads247 #leo

It has been absolutely great. Of course the new UI has a few glitches here and there, but I know its a matter of time before everything comes back back to normal.
#threads247

Yeah, there are a few gliches. Hopefully it will be sorted soon, but till then....🧵🪡

Sure it will.

Absolutely amazing! Am enjoying it. It's nothing but fun fun. Who knows how hard it will be in future

Yeah, do it now that it's still all goody. But I'm sure the tasks will still be doable as time goes.

For sure, the team can't give us tasks humans can't do. So, am enjoying it all now. But I need your help somewhere

I don't know if there is something more aside joined and clicking a participating link...?

Once you see the participating link and login, the quests will be there for you to do.

I am enjoying the campaign so much. Hopefully will do something better before the contest end.

That's the idea. Keep going with the #threads and keep winning.✨

Thanks to this campaign I know a little more about how to use Leo threads. The prizes are also very attractive☺️☺️

The aim is to learn, have fun while also getting great rewards. A win win.🔥💫

🔥💪

getting stuck waiting for the confirmations to go through when im most available to do the tasks is the worst lol

Hows your mornings like?

Nice Morning so far

Sweet

Have a great day 🤝🏿🚀

Thread carefully

Buzzing and enjoying cool breeze. Haha. Not a bad start to the day

Where I can see my on new UI?

This feature ( visible VP, voting power in %) was a BIG BIG feature for me. It's gone forever?

I didn't even notice that

It's not yet available. Hope they are on it and it will come out soon before we deplete our VP

I want to see cool animation that pops up when voting that shows how much leo the vote was worth #feedback

It is raining outside and the result is that the temperature has dropped and it is cool and no longer hot. Thank you rain

Do you like the rain?

#liotes #threats #silverbloggers #polls #poll
#pizza

Who doesn't, lol.
The cold weather is the best

I like it, but can you send some? It is still hot af in here!

I like the rain and if I am at home when it rains then I try to enjoy the rain as much as possible..
#threads

Missed out on $Pepe when it was staring at me right in the face hehe.

#crpypto

Same!

Didn't Got FOMO'd in this at right time. Lol

hehe, seems to happen all the time.

Same, always like that.

Funny thing is I bought and sold when it still had 6 zeroes.

Oh ok, I usually see new coins then don't do anything since high fees on eth and almost never know when they rug you.

yep but mostly you are at risk of being rugged if you stay in it for long. With new coins you get in and get out quickly.

Can't update profile info from new UI. Can you? #poll

Just went to the 'edit profile' option and tried adding some words in the 'about' section, but the Update button is not working. Hopefully the dev team will soon rectify it.

Never tried.

Price Speculation for #SUI

if i get the airdrop, anything between $1-$2
I did get the testnet airdrop. I dont know if that translates to airdrop on the mainnet

Have you submitted your wallet address on any CEXs for that?

The distribution was done via Kucoin, Bybit and OKX

No. I think you are talking about the presale. There are also speculations for an airdrop for testnet testers. That is what i am banking on

Ahh, I got it 😅

I hope it happens, I also used testnet a lot

Chickens are the gateway homestead animal and benefit you in more ways than just eggs!

Do you have chickens?

#gubbahomestead #homesteading

I have some hehe

Picking up our first chicks in about 4 days from now.

Awesome! Do you know what breed they are? and congrats on starting the homestead really happy for you all!

Barred Rocks and Rhode Island Reds for now. They seem to do best in the tundra we live in lol

What do you think about AI apps? What will happen in the future? #poll #polls

As always: We will see. But we sill see many useful usecases

I think it could be very useful as well. But the real question is will it be more useful or harmful in the future?

🖖🏼😎🤙🏼

How's the weather at your end?

#polls #threads247

after spending weeks with the scorching summer heat, finally some clouds and a little rain in here at Kolkata, India. Hope the weather is pleasant there too and thanks for publishing this poll!

It's hot here and that's why I choose to stay inside the office.

it is all cloudy and rainy

#gmfrens

Are you stepping through or do you change the playback speed of videos to save time? #polls #video #time

thank the universe that we're out of the "i need a 30 sec intro so ppl will think im serious about my video" youtube era

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Is the clock running faster for those of us trying to complete daily quest and use more and more threads ?

#liotes #silverbloggers #threads #poll #polls #pizza #gmfrens

it runs slow when you need to turn in quests but it runs sooooo slow when youre waiting have your quest confirmed 😂

Hahahahah hahahahah perfect answer

i meant to say it runs fast when you need to turn in quest

maybe i do need to sleep lol

more cats for the new threads ;)

The epitome of a rought day.

at the end of the month what do you have more of

#thread #gosh #gmfrens #budget #money

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

thanks to the 3 that voted so far

hard for reactions when nobody sees or cares, just like real life

The next @leo.stats post (~next Monday/Tuesday) is going to reveal what's going on behind the $LEO tokenomics update

The daily LEO inflation rate dropped from 20k to ~6k LEO per day

Wild times ahead frens, strap in

Exciting! Let's fix the small bugs on the UI and we will be ready to onboard hundreds of new users! LFG!

Maybe even thousands

Along with that, @leo.voter Curation Rewards are now sustainably paying Delegators

So not only is there no new inflation to pay delegators, the LEO that they're getting paid is being bought from the market. Big news

Effin' tease.

The tease of the tease of the tease of the accouncement :D!

You know @khaleelkazi.

He is good at that crap.

🚀🚀🚀

This is exciting. I keep stacking.

The intrest rate dropped.. what does that even mean?

#Dune II Trailer Up

Is a shame that we have to wait for the movie more than 1 year yet.

I thought the first one was slow, it was ok but kind of a disappointment for me. It was my first introduction to Dune.

Yes, was a slow movie, is comprehensive because was the introduction to this world, but still I love it.

I read the first book more than a decade ago. The movie was good but I remember the book having more lore and flavor. Ofc it's hard to translate that 2 a movie but in comparison, LOTR did it great and since both series are being compared...

Sequels seem to come with the baggage of expectations let is see how this fares
#threads #liotes #silverbloggers #pizza

Do you know what CTPX is?

Yes I do. I keep pushing the button.

If you don't and want to know, let me know ;)

Trying real hard not to get in trouble by spaming. lol

I need another 150k LeoPower to vote on everything I want to vote, there are some amazing threads around lately! (But not all of them haha)

Yeah man! I hear that....So many things I wanna vote lol

Have you seen my top 5 highest paid posts on Hive? 🤩 It´s in my last Threadstorm:

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/crptogeek/re-leothreads-2x5kgypnx

It's not just any cereal box, hehe. It's Milo's new toy and hiding place. 😹

#pawfectwednesday #silverbloggers #liotes #cats

#gm bro! is today tag #pawfectwednesday? lol

Yes!!! Wednesday is for #pawfectwednesday 😺

and where's that quest on zealy.io? It dissapeared to me :scream_cat:

I can't see that quest on zealy anymore. But the fact that there is no quest does not prevent us from using the tag if we were using it before zealy, right? 😉

Totally! But now I have the doubt if that was a tag from the daily quest lol!!!

Oh, no! We have been using that tag on #threads for some time 😺

Gosh he is so teeny!

Update from the farm in Puerto Rico.. plantains are looking good

#homesteading

That is good. #khaleelkazi will be happy.

They can go in his cute umbrella drinks.

If you're getting app errors in the publishing window for long-form content, it's related to the $ being in front of a token... for example $SPS

This works on Threads but it doesn't work on long-form (yet). We're building an update now

a lot of little things adding up.

It was a weird and specific bug

Getting a lot of good bug reporting (finally). Making real progress

Go live and start exterminating.

Oh good to know, well done to you all working behind the scenes hehe

Yeah I just got this when trying to write about $CAKE

Will remove all $ in front!

Yep it will be fixed soon too!

Thanks khal!

Thank you for the info. I'm looking forward to new updates, it will be more awesome with new updates.

Anytime! Yep we got a bunch going live today!

Glad to have done over 120 threads today. Hope to do better tomorrow. Meanwhile, it's snooze time for us over here.

GM and GN

PS: How can I see the number of #threads? Is there a statistics page?

Sis, I checked it on the peakd analytics under comments hehe

Ah, ok! Thank you, sis. GN :)

You're doing great, good night!

Thank you and you are too. Good morning :)

Thank you. It's evening here. :)

Woohoo, sis!! 120 is a lot of #threads. Congrats and sweet dreams

Thank you amiga :) The first time in a long time haha.

THat is a serious amount of threads in one day.
Replying to people or just making new ones??

I may have created less than 10 threads so most are replies to others and to my own.

That is amazing. You are jumping to the head of the class.

Hive mentioned in nypost article about bluesky.

Gonna do 300 threads today with TM, anyone else in?

I’ve tried and failed but I can try again

If at first you don't succeed, try try again

That is all you can do.

By the way, if you dont succeed, then you have to cut off your fingers.

Just a bit of added motivation.

That will be quite an accomplishment. A bit of a late start considering where the day flips.

But 600 over the next 2 days.

Lets do it.

I think 300 is huge. I can make up to 100 threads a day. I will try some day ;-

im down i need something to do while waiting for yesterdays confirmations to go through lol

Would be more interesting to see 300 unique threaders instead of a small group constantly posting, gotta spread the love not hog it all

These are our daily active users

There's still 5.5hrs today because SQL takes UTC for the counter so :D

Nice, what's that based on? Threads posted or just visitor count?

Looks like threads are creating a buzz!

Threads posted! So we're on the right track :D

I think I'm already at 150

I'm still trying to get used to Leothreads. Not much of a twitter person too, so this is new-ish to me.
Some bugs are to be expected but I can see in their discord that they're hard at work trying to quash bugs as it is discovered.
#gosh

Go live and then extermination time.

Life as a developer.

Yeah it's quite fun

Squashing them as fast as we can!

blitzzzzin your way around! #threads is fun, always something new to catch up on!

I've been obsessed with Leofinance for the past few days, but I'm worried I'm forgetting something in real life.

When you smell the burning, then you will be reminded.

I need to forget about Leo from time to time so I don't burn my house down...😨😨

Just make sure your insurance is paid up.

Useful advice, thanks😉

When it comes to destroying stuff, I am a wealth of information.

who needs real life?

Maybe Leoverse is the reality🤣

That has happened to me a couple of times too. You kinda get sucked in by the drift.

Good, you are the same👍 Maybe we all are!

:D Maybe so!

#cats TM says, so here's a lil naughty one saying GN

#hivepets #pawfectwednesday

I think it is saying "wait until you are asleep and I will start chasing my balls with the bell in it around on the hard wood floors".

#baseball #sports #threads

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL: Today's Free Game of the Day at 4:10 PM EST (USA) shows newly returned Bryce Harper of Philadelphia Phillies vs. LA Dodgers (NL leading 52 HRs).

https://www.mlb.com/live-stream-games

Amazing that he is back already.

Yeah. It is possible that Harper was permitted by MLB to temporarily use steroids in order to speed up the healing process, the same way it is legal for the players to use Adderall, which is a banned substance, if they have ADHD.

‘Nobody talks about it because everyone is on it’: Adderall presents esports with an enigma

@magnacarta

Once again I've taken @v4vapp offline to upgrade my Lightning Node.

I was missing 13.4m Sats from my node, but it appears this upgrade has forced the sats to be found, which is nice....

Little game of lost and found, I like it!

Hide and Sat.

A new game coming to a layer 2 near you.

and btc maxies think everyone will run a node. laughable.

I'm not even running my own hardware but I've had help from Voltage and one of the core devs at LND (who didn't know where my sats had gone either).

meanwhile everyone can hold $HIVE for free.

Free and easy.

The node is up and I have 13.4m sats back under my control. However the Lightning channels are still down. Until those come back up I can't do anything.

If it takes too long, I get into trouble with channels closing.

And we're back in business..... @v4vapp is working again.

Anybody else having issue connecting their Hive wallet to 3speak? I created an account and have tried both methods of connecting (Hive Keychain and manually entering my key), with no luck. It simply stalls and goes nowhere.

I would drop a line to their Discord. @vaultec will handle it then.

done, and fixed -- TY!

Yes I had an issue. I hope they fix it

Saw Jordy Nelson trending at the bird and had to see what it was about and didn't realize the Jets signed Randall Cobb to a one year contract, so naturally their fans are asking for them to bring Jordy out of retirement lol #nfl #sports

LOL isnt Cobb like a thousand years old. He played with Farve didnt he?

#sports

Not sure he did much with Favre, but yup had ms been around a while and play for the Cowboys a season @taskmaster4450le

Of course, the Knicks winning yesterday makes me SOOO HAPPY and of course they beat the Heat without Butler, but that is what a good team does. You are supposed to win that game and they did. On to Game 3. Let's Fuc!ing Go!! #nba #sports

The #knicks are exciting the Garden these days.

Pitino is looking to pull St Johns out of the toilet. The Garden could be fun for NYers over the next few years.

#sports #basketball

Too long time coming. It should always be that way #themecca @taskmaster4450le

I believe we are at 50 years since the #knicks won a championship. The #rangers are nearing 30.

If there isn't a cat sleeping on your lap while you work, you are doing it wrong. #pawfectwednesday

oh my god, so cute! I miss having cats because of that

He finds the craziest way to sleep, he even drools, and some times sleeps so deep he will roll over. Las time my hands were full and now I have a semicircle scratch in my leg hahaha

Work from home has some advantages.

I haven't written a long form post in ages. I'm FOMOing from all the post rewards left on the table... but this is me the past few days...

#gmfrens

I can't even think of any ideas to post now

Add this to your diet. #tequila

Ok, finally I hit my 60th thread before retiring to bed. Great evening everyone!

#threads

How you keeping track?

I do it manually. I just clicked my Profile and counted all the threads since the beginning of the day.

Math is hard.

Yes, challenging and at the same time exciting. ^_^

Incredible work rate

Just my small attempt during my spare time.

Great morning!

#gmfrens

well done

Good job.

Thanks! Next time, I will try 70. ^_^

Put a 1 in front of that number.

Oh, that will be a big leap. I will try to race with @rmsadkri first with his 100 targets before attempting such a huge number. Thanks for the motivation though.

It can be done. Focus upon comment that are given to you and keep replying.

As my time allows.

oh yeah!

It just shows that #breasts come in all shapes and sizes.

hah!

i was in the #breast tag and didnt know. lol

Another update from the farm in Puerto Rico... apparently I got a cat.. they call her Tammy

#cat

Better than showing up and finding out you had a kid.

Surprise.

Kid no problem..

Screenshot_20230503_111756_Chrome.jpg

That is cruel and sick....

and I laughed my ass off.

I love a good #challenge @taskmaster4450. 150 is a streach for me today.

You can do it

Tha js for the encouragement 😌 🙂

any time, fren

excuse me if I don't upvote your comments going forward. #threads eats my RC.

Do you need some more. I can delegate to you if needed. You are active so I am sure you will use it.

If I was not at work, I would take you up on that. I should be good for the moment. But HUGS

What are you delegating, I need some too.

HAHAHA,

What's funny? 🙄

I am just enjoying my day a little bit too much, 🏃‍♂️💨🏃‍♂️💨

You have plenty of resource credits. You have hardly used any.

https://hiveblocks.com/@luchyl

Ha! Ordinary play you have carried AK47 enter

It sure does. No one will be angry at you

Thanks 👌 😊

!BBH

@luchyl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)

Seems to be a common thing with most people now, not much upvoting is being done at all.

I do when I can

I think we all pretty quickly realised Threads was eating our Voting power! I'm slothly building some LEO stake, make those votes i can do count!

Ya, more attention needed to be given.

Slothly but surely making a buzz! One thread at a time!

Posted via D.Buzz

Quite excused, as long as you create more threads

Thanks so much 🙏

Guess you have all be threading well since, am coming back to give response to all your threads

Threading is becoming a way of life.

Going without is like missing a limb.

and going an hour without getting your quests reviewed is like going insane lmao

The shuttle driver at my work just brought me a coffee. :)

nope, he never, he was dropping off a customer :(

Hell yeah

It was awesome

Did you steal the driver's coffee? :D

Lol. I will next time

Fed Hikes Rates 25bps

As expected. #news #fomc #crypto

surprised pikachu

Good Night Halloween GIF

me after 4 cups of coffee

HAha lol

3 for me.

No great surprise there.

Most are expecting them to pause for a while. We will see how this unfolds.

Yeah, neutral situation.

We will see how this unfolds.

Let's see wen Powell speak today.

Sorry I am not replying to replies. As I said many times today, I am at work.
Don't think I will hit 150 #threads as @taskmaster thinks. But I am getting a hell of alot more out than normal for me.

150 is a big number, i cant even think about the 100 per day, is not that easy, maybe 50 a real number, have a nice day at work, Hope all is going ok for you

Yeah, some days you do more while some it comes down. The most important thing is to engage

Going awesome fracking sauce 😎

What does mean fracking sauce, I mean is something to do with oil? or just lunch? genuine question

Lol. I stole it from @jongolson a few years ago. It is a way of saying. Awesome, being super positive, without swaring, and sauce on anything is fantastic 👌

MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do replies count?

Yes all threads are actually comments.

Awesome 👌

Reply to the much you can

There are 7 pages
Pages