Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

https://leofinance.io/posts/joetunex/opeqfvhg

In this video, I take us through how to navigate the Leofinance UI & how to use #threads

I'm not passionate about the NHL, but props to the Florida Panthers for winning Game 1 in the Eastern Conference Finals. It took FOUR Overtimes. I believe it was the longest game in history. Is that playoffs or #nhl as a whole? #sports

Do you realize that over the last 20 years, the State of Florida has more Stanley Cups than Canada?

That is simply embarrassing.

#nhl #sports #canada

@taskmaster4450le shhhhhhhh, don't remind @jongolson

But I will take your suggestion and not remind @jongolson of that fact. And it is a fact that the state of Florida has more cups since 2000 than all of Canada.

The Oilers, Maple Leafs, and Canadians should be ashamed.

Lets not mention it

Is @jongolson ear ringing yet @taskmaster4450le? 🤣

I am not sure. @jongolson has some good hearing plus he is a huge #sports fan. So he should know we are talking #nhl and the national sport of his country. He love the #mapleleafs, a team that has less Cups in 20 years than the tropics.

I just like misery! Oilers / Leafs fan....And a Buffalo Bills fan too. Thankfully, I have witnesses the Blue Jays and the Raptors win!!! There's always that!

Dont remind @jongolson of what? That Florida has more Stanley Cups in the last 20 years than the entire country of Canada where it is the national sport.

Also dont you find it odd the best #nhl teams are in areas where it is 80 degrees?

Now, that is wild @taskmaster4450le #funfact

Maybe #canada is too cold to have successful teams.

Perhaps the remaining teams should move to #mexico. Have the #nhl in US and Mexico only.

I did not and I refuse to think about it lmao

Are you a hockey fan? #nhl

I'm a playoff bandwagon hockey fan ;)

That is more than me. LOL

But at least they capture your attention at some point during the year.

Yeah, playoff hockey often produces some very high energy games and it can be fun to get caught up in the hype. Though here in Toronto we're more likely to see the Raptors or even the Jays reach post-season.

(Toronto FC is also top tier!)

Hi everyone, here are this weeks contenders for the Saturday Savers Club author of the week - full posts entered as comments below #topauthors #saturdaysavers #polls #leofinance

Decentralized is one characteristic of crypto, not being in control of any government... what do you thing about government issuing a cryptocurrency?
We have one in Venezuela... but it's just a fiat to me, backed on oil, not gold
see ->

Petro is just Digital Currency, a different concept that crypto... even though it technically is a crypto
https://leofinance.io/posts/tsunsica/-petro-is-it-crypto-or-fiat-in-disguise-engesp

If it is controlled by government then what is the meaning of decentralization

The problem with backing a currency is there is no utility built on it. That is the mistake all make. The petro is garbage because the Vz Gov't is still behind it. When the same assholes are running the show, no different.

They try to infiltrate everything, they found a way to take advantage but people who actually uses crypto don't buy that BS. It is just their own currency to their own business. There is no project around it, just oil sitting in a deposit

#crypto people wont buy it for a second. All this comes down to who is controlling the ledger. When the banks do, it is one thing. Other times it is the gov't.

With crypto, it is nobody. That is the way it is suppose to be anyway.

That is why CBDCs will fail. People think the gov't controls the money, most do not. It is the bankers. CBDCs benefit politicians, not bankers.

I don't think it's any different from fiat because they control everything.

Yeah, for me it' just a fiat that is not backed on international gold reservoirs... no third party back it.

I don't think gold needs to be the thing backing it. It can be anything of value such as BTC.

I keep writing baked before correcting to backed hahaha. A baked coin would be nice

Lol. Mistakes happen so I wouldn't worry about it.

I think we'll see some small countries and states issue gold-backed tokens on public blockchains in the coming months and years... There's still counter-party risk though, because we have to trust they won't steal the gold when SHTF.

I am not threading to win any prize because I can't win it no matter how I thread. I am threading to have fun, meet people, build connections, and possibly earn some micro payment. This to me is a great achievement

That's the spirit man. In the long run you may win more than the current prizes

What you are doing is the main goal of threading, to meet new people, learn new things and enjoy doing it :)

You could for sure win because every boss you slay in the contest is a winner which means anyone and everyone can take part. But I do agree that threading should just be fun and grow organically. Get your friends and family in here.

You still have a good chance for placing if you put the efforts. Anyways it's still good to thread and meet people so all the best with that~

Then I must tell you that you are a powerful threader. When you have such a conditioning that you are not going to lose anything, then you are cognitively free and can genuinely produce more qualitative thread.

I don't set a condition or target for myself in this kind of environment because if the condition or target is not met I may feel disappointed. Instead, I just like to flow with the tide, and whatever that comes along is ok by me

That sounds good. Actually, disappointment related to conditioning.

sure you can win. If you make 3000 threads before the end of the campaign you should bag an nft and a raffle ticket to win a hivefest ticket

Let me just keep on at the pace I am going, I am already enjoying myself on thread. If at the end I qualify for reward that will be a bonus.

well fair enough. I wish you the best of luck

Yeah, that's good. Having fun is an incentive in itself. It's priceless.

Yeah, priceless is the right word to describe it

This is the way, ultimately we want Lions to get so used to Thread around that even after the campaign they will stay for the fun, the engagement and because we are a family now : D

It has been a great experience for me so far, and I haven't been doing it because of the campaign either, but to know more about the Leofinance ecosystem and make friends with those who matter in the community

That is a good mindset. It's a win-win situation regardless of the results.

you can always win something, even if that's just new frens

Guilty pleasure alert. I will be going to a matinee on Sunday to watch the latest Fast & Furious flick and yes I have seen them all. I have no shame admitting it. That is all. #movies #weekend

Hahahaha that saga refuses to die. I wouldn't be surprised if there is a post final movie

or a prequel series @tsunsica 🤣

Hahaah very very possible. Fast & Furious: bumper cars

Haha have fun seeing them again

Total excited about it @merit.ahama thank you and Happy Weekend to you and your family/friends. !CTP

Oh thanks and I wish you same 🙂

😂 no shame, I like that. I would want to watch them all in order once I’m done with the latest. Do try not to give us spoilers

It is a good brand. Some of the latter ones got a bit outrageous (taking down a cargo plane with cars?). That might be one to binge over a week or two, go from the beginning.

My fav was the one in Brazil.

Definitely far-fetched at this point, but anyone who followed it from the first movie up to to this latest flick understands that it's going to be a mess but we love it lol @taskmaster4450le

Yes it is brainless entertainment. Enjoyable.

Vin Diesel did a great job with the franchise.

The third one was odd, Tokyo Drift. A good film but out of line with the rest.

Tokyo Drift is one of my favorite of the series. Especially, when we get a teaser at the end that Vin Diesel was coming back and that another Fast and Furious movie was coming @taskmaster4450le

Yeah.

Another interesting one was how Hon died and then came back later. He was a terrific character.

They have brought that guy from the dead twice lmao and is in the latest installment @taskmaster4450le

LOL I didnt realize they brought him back a second time. Maybe I didnt see the last episode. I think I did.

When Jason Stratham was introduced it showed him blowing Han up. Then of course Han showed up again lol in the last flick @taskmaster4450le

When Jason Stratham was introduced it showed him blowing Han up. Then of course Han showed up again lol in the last flick.

What are your goals for the weekend?

I have a few, one of which is this ...

2000 threads, I think I am about 1060 so I need to almost double...

#goal

i think i should reach 2000 threads by the end of today, so i think the aim is to reach 3000 threads. to finish the quest.

I take it the final boss is 5K threads??

I read as 3000, but 5k would make more sense...

wow ambitious man

lol what can i say...i love the challenge

Yeah me2

ah the last one is 3000?

Cool thanks for that, I thought would have been much higher. In that case you will be finished by the beginning of the week.

That's awesome!

yeah, i should be done by Monday. I want to focus on other pressing tasks. slacking big time

Yep I know that feeling, although I have decided on what I am doing, so that is a battle won, the writing of posts is easy once I know what to do!

writing has been a bit difficult for me. I have become accustomed to writing medium-sized posts, so writing a lengthy one seems exhausted. I take hours to finish

I will be honest, the hardest part is finding backlinks in the glossary that are meaningful, I have an economics post & a finance (saving) post in drafts. There's a distinct lack of glossary words so I spend time adapting posts!

You need to be almost 24 hours active to make that achievement.

Yeah I think you are right, well let's see what happens.

Have you got a goal?

I don't know. I'm threading like hell but everytime I see taskmaster has done the triple of me I get discouraged. how is he threading so fast?

Don't worry about him, just focus on you. He also has what he calls a container and just shoots on stuff.

Be you and engage and have fun. I think of it as a way to meet more people who might vote on your content in the future!

Yeah this is a great advice! Thanks! I do engage and have fun, but at the same time is discouragin to see that what I think I´m doing great on my #threads flow is nothing compared to Task for example 😂

lol if you really wanted, you could do more, but just have fun!

2k threads that's a kill!

#truth and mental amount

still got plenty of time. I think you can get this done easy :)

Yeah there is plenty of time, and have been jotting notes for posts for the rest of the campaign!

Happy weekend :)

You can do it. Good luck. 5000 XP is massive. That could potentially make you leap at least 10 ranks.

Yeah I just finished the last threads one and did indeed jump about 10 ranks from 33 to 22

Go for it man, you can do it 💪🏿

Thanks yeah I am now :)

That’s the spirit

That's huge man, I am still below 300 threads, started 3 days ago though

You are doing good, as long as it is fun then keep doing it!

You are awesome.
My number are half then yours lol

I would say you have to get a few more on there. A couple 200 thread days will really help out.

Yeah am on 100 today so expect to hammer the 200 mark, need to as this weekend might be afk!

That is awesome. I love seeing people putting up the numbers. It should not be a chore but a lot of fun.

If something is fun, then I do it, atm it's fun :)

I am a bit behind you so I am trying to get all of those quests done. At the same time, I am a bit behind in collecting the quests and that review process will probably take quite a bit of time.

I am behind with my quests too, but I do know what I am going to do on quite a few of them, so that's good.

Good luck in your quests...

That's a lot but I know you can do it, Super Ed :) Go!!

untitled.gif

Hehe well it is today, I hope the weekend is lots of outdoors stuff Super Eli, happy Friday :)

i wanna do 2k threads just on the weekend

Not a dev so I might not pull it off.

I'm trying to automate the Leaderboards so they get posted every hour, not ideal but it'll work until we have the alternate website with leaderboards - which ultimately will be added to leofinance.io

A great idea. Anything in that area would be helpful. It seems like the leaderboard motivates people.

Wow I hope you're able to get that done especially for the weekend battle, cool update.

I look forward to seeing the leaderboards. What is the current leaderboard looking like? I just woke up so I am scrolling down right now.

Check @leogrowth's recent Threads! All the info is there and it will be updated (hopefully) every 12 hours, at least during the weekend battles. After that, we might have to go back to out regular 24hr schedule.

Thanks. It looks like I am doing fine but I am sure task is blowing apart the threads now that the pictures are 6 hours later.

you can do it!

I really enjoy reading @jongolson's articles. They are always well written, and thoughtful. Below is one of his recent articles on how using threads is good business practice. #cpt

Last day podcase was equally good

Appreciate the kind words sir, thank you!!!

US and China Economic Datas are not looking great... Let's see if the most waited recession finally happens xD

More info here: https://leofinance.io/posts/vlemon/empire-state-manufacturing-survey-is-looking-gloom

#threads #gosh #ctp

Thanks for using the #ctp tag, sending some CTPM your way :)

Thank you mate! I appreciate it and will put them directly to work ;)

They'll deny it and then suddenly say they called it the whole time 😂

Classic! :D

As you can see below, these are the latest data on 6M expectations for business owners. It does not seem like they are eager to invest for the long term.

Remember that a Threadstorm consists of at least 5 threads (for the zealy campaign)

I'm still slightly annoyed that the LEO frontend still messes up the images and tags in a post.

https://peakd.com/@enforcer48/another-wonder-obtained

#silvergoldstackers #preciousmetals

Yea. It messes up images and tables. It also doesn't embed 3speak videos properly. They will get fixed eventually.

Hopefully.

Another shot of my cute flowering cactus

#hivegarden #ladiesofhive #flowers

I love it!! And best of all is not a plastic flower 😉

So cute! It reminds me about one that is edible that grows around here

lucky you! 😍

it look cute when we say the flower

1/🧵 All these bugs are part of being a pioneer, hats off to all my early adopters.

#threadstorm #leo #hive

Yeah, have to walk to leter run

2/🧵 What do you think about the banner I'm making for Hive OG as part of the #hgi (Hive Growth Initiative ) It would be great to have you join us on discord, lets grow together ! https://discord.gg/Gx9pYp42

The Hive growth initiative looks interesting. Will see in depth.

please do it would be great to have you join us on discord

ok I will be..........

3/🧵 I had no luck uploading images onto leo directly, anyone else experiencing such technical difficulties? Better yet are you aware of a solution please share with us

4/🧵 whoops , the whole point of the thread storm was to get your opinion on the banner I made for hive OGs, so please give me your honest opinion

I geniunly think it's nice banner. I'm also curious know the rationale behind the date in the banner. Would you mind telling me?

1/🧵 well I made this banner for people that been on hives since the hard Fork basically if you might not know initially before hive existed it was steem and then some drama happened in the community split up in what is called a hard fork

Oh okay, I now understand. Thank you

2/🧵 if you have any other questions don't hesitate to ask

The early pioneers face the bugs and if they survive they get the OG roles too

I Woke up this afternoon and I started feeling somehow in my body,I know it's malaria so I will get drugs later.

take the medication and rest as well.

Thank you,I will,I'm doing that already

Sorry to hear that. Better you go and get your blood tested to confirm whether it is Malaria or something else.

Mmmm,you have a point but right now,I can't go to the hospital,I know it's malaria,if it persist I will find someone to take me to the hospital.
Thank you 🥰

Sorry to hear that... I hope you get better soon.

Thank you,I will get well soon

D: get better

Thank you

Best not to self medication (although this is Nigeria and we no dey hear word), a quick test to check would be okay before any medication

I know right but like you said this is Nigeria 😁,I will do the test when I go back home.

That's not good. I hope you get better soon. Take care of yourself.

I hope so too,thank you 🙏

#threadstorm

1/🧵

How much is your Hive reputation worth? Would someone send you money, even a total stranger, based upon it? How much would they send you?

2/ Is it worth more than $5K? Would someone send you that money with no assurances, and with blockchain there are none, that it would be reciprocated? If not, why not?

Building myself or my reputation worths more than any amount... So, I really don't care about the amount I will receive for doing so.

3/ Hive is different from other ecosystems. We could be maxis of whatever coin, interact daily on twitter, yet never trust each other enough to send them a dime. Why? Because there is nothing to lose if ones Twitter rep goes down.

No matter how much you grow your Twitter rep or followers, if Elon and his goons deceide to f... you up, then it's all over... You've lost all you've got.

So, you are literally managing the rep given to you by Twitter, not building yours

4/ In other calling someone out on twitter for failing to complete the transaction is more of a reflection on me than that person. That is not true on Hive. If one does something nefarious, the community takes that seriously.

Doing things communally is always stronger than doing it as an individual... there's a lot more to gain when we are united in one goal or mission, than when we are divided!

Our unity helps preserves our authenticity

5/ We do not know what the future holds. Yet people are torching their reputation by doing things that cast them in a bad light. This is very difficult to change. It can take years to build and be destroyed in a moment.

That's true and once it's destroyed, it is very hard to rebuild again

So true... Just like trust. It is really difficult to build trust once it's already been broken

Yes. Reputation is like an egg. Once broken, cannot be fixed.

It takes days, weeks, months and years of constant struggle to remain consistent and true to your doings. It is difficult to build, and we face a lot to get to such height.

However, when you just make a single mistake and it breaks... you lose the trust of the community, and it is difficult to regain that trust.

All of this boils down to trust. Do people trust you, even total strangers?

World can't be entirely made trustless. Even though Blockchain makes it possible, p2p loan via blockchain, collateralized, not with trust but with another asset.

how much effort do you put towards your reputation?

Quantifiable+invisible

The invisible part is strongest. It takes much more effort than a numerical double digit next to your username in Hive, to trade tour trust for a loan.

This is more focused on our digital personas which, with d emergence of Web 3.0, have value.

I had taken loan 8 years back based on my Facebook profile, I have heard that lenders tag every single relative & friend if you fail to repay.

If you can recollect the early days of BTC, what happened to BTCJam, ultimately closed, the p2p loan based on social media Web.2 status and even tieing the national ID proof did not work, Many took the loan and never returned.

I believe the amount of HP we have is just as important as our score.
Because I think the major HP holders trust HIVE and the HIVE community and will work for it.

My hive power is worth 682 HP, I think I would have gotten 682 $, just like that. lol

hahaha

Well, I think he is speaking about reputation, not just about HP

I don't think we can put a price on reputation . I'm not sure if anybody would send me money with no assurances but if they did I would definitely return to them. Crazy though I saw your blog and you actually had this happen to you :)

Exactly, my reputation is not up for sale... lol

Ya exactly. we gotta keep that. that trust will get us way more value than any dollar amount :)

Is there a handy link to the way Rep is calculated? I know high-level how it works but the actual math would be interesting to see

My hive power is 287. So I would expect that a stranger should send me that same amount in $. :D

i'd wager that someone might send me $69

I really don't think my reputation in Life is worth any amount; in the same way, my rep on Hive is invaluable!

Thanks for sharing! Let´s read!

Thanks for reading! =) !PIZZA

awesome news will check the post soon. Thanks for letting us know!

hi my name is camuss! I am joining the #zealy campaign and #leofinance looks amazing

this is good. welcome mate

Welcome onboard.

welcome to the leofinance community. How did you hear about the campaign?

Welcome! give it all this weekend and you'll be able to go high

Welcome to the jungle

Welcome to the Lions. Good luck in the campaign

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Let's pick the Ladies of Hive best author for this week. Please invite other people to also participate in this endeavor. The Poll ends on Sunday at 23:59 PST.

#weeklytopauthors #leofinance #ladiesofhive

It's out ladies! Let's come vote on our favourite authors after reading

And voted, i do love how there are some great authors and great posts always in #loh

casted my vote, good luck to all ladies 💙

Good luck ladies!

Morning glory

Click votes 😁

Morning mate

Morning sir

Ok working and at the same time doing #threads, I hope I don't collapse at some point during the day hahaha.

😅 you won’t collapse. Just keep threading

Haha please don't collapse, you should rest from both when you can but not more than a few minutes 🤣

and it's 3 days lol

Espero no morir en el intento jajaja

Work is about to start and don't collapse. You can't slay the bosses if you do.

Do everything you can to beat the bosses

Anyone remembers that japanese cartoon Speed Racer? I don't know why but I was thinking about it yesterday. I used to love it and soemtimes I find myself singing the main theme hahah GO SPEED RACER GO

Hahahaha Y remember many songs from animes that I randomly sing. But I can't if I try on purpose lol

I remember it and it's been a very long time. I don't remember how the main theme went lol.

Quite catchy hahha

How about Inspector Gadget?

Hello everyone at #thread. This is my first post here and I am here to make to make the most of LeoFinance I still have a lot to learn and I hope you all put me through and tell me what to do.

Thanks for your Help in advance.#gosh

Welcome to Leofinance and thread. It's just about threads here, keep pushing in more threads to earn curation reward for your post

Thank you sir felix. Thanks for the training and update you always give us

You are welcome to threads, glad you finally got in too

awww Thanks so much

You're always welcome

Welcome to threads, and I just gave you your first upvote on this microblogging platform we call threads!

Engage and sign up for the zealy quests is my advice!

I will sir.. Thanks so much for the love

My pleasure, we all start somewhere

Welcome here! Time to start threading~. You can start with the zealy and trying to figure out how you want to particpate in this community and what your goals are etc

Thanks.. I will do that too...you handsome tho

O.O thanks for the compliment

You're welcome.💯🙏

Welcome bro. There’s a lot to learn here. You’ll learn a lot.

Thanks for the comment.. I'm ready to learn

Don’t mention. Welcome once again

Welcome to the jungle my friend

😂😂.. Since I'm in the jungle call me Tanzan.. Thanks for the welcome bro

Hey guys.... where did the publish button go?

Still below the settings? do you not see it?

Nope, that's why I ask

oh no :c well not sure why it wouldn't show up for you

Found it, I had to change the screen size, it wasn't showing nor moving to let me scroll and see it

Oh ok that's great haha. You made yourself panic :P

yeah jajaja I had to post now because I'm gonna be working later

Gogo post post haha I also still need to do my post but I'm slacking but will definitely get it done before I sleep x.x

done hahah I didn't want to lose today, it would make harder for me to do the rest

On mobile, it is the pen icon and on Pc, it should be below the settings

it is not there for me

Hmm that's weird, try clearing off the page and open again

found it. That side of the screen doesn't move and It got too low idk how because I have the same settings as yesterday

Well, good you found it now... Hit that button already haha

the post is live already hahaha

for lunch?

I had to change the size of the screen to see it because it wasn't showing as usually does ...

I usually reset my screen to 100%

I always have it like that, and didn't move it now, I don't know what happened for it to go too low to be seen. But the problem has been solved now

Mine still here! Are you on mobile?

Nah, on pc. Found it, an issue with the screes measures idk why

Mine’s still there at the bottom of my screen

Last time I checked Khal had it for us where it was from launch

there it is, it was just an issue with the screen measure. It got hidden but I didn't change it so idk why. problem solved anyway

Cool stuff like this happens, since it's still a new UI we are getting used to it

I still see it

it was just hiding

Sigue ahí... lo estoy mirando 😂

hahaha I found it already, I had to change the screen size. It was the same as yesterday but today it didn't want to show it, pretty weird

It's still to the left side on PC. Are you having issues on mobile?

I know during this LeoFinance Adoption Campaign everyone is busy. But if you get a chance to check out BBH ;) My tipping bot and swap.hive income token.

Soon be my lunch time at work.

Where can i see about that?

I will have to find a post I have done about it. I think I #stormed about it last week. Let me see what I can find for you.

When last did you cut yourself with a knife in the kitchen? Mine was yesterday and it still hurts 😩 but the meal was super delicious though lol

#threads247

ooooo this has never happened to me cause I haven't learned to cook yet :) but I do plan too in the future

Wow you haven't prepared a meal before? That's interesting hehe

i don't know would you call instant noodles preparing :D just throw the noodles in boiling water and drop the sauce and stuff

that is the price you had to buy for the delicious meal, foodie.

Oh yeah, can't complain as much as I want to because of that 😅

A long time ago even though I recently burned myself a little bit in the kitchen...

Ooops hope you didn't hurt yourself, that's more scary than a knife cut o 😅

Not badly, just forgot the pan was hot 😅

Oh it happens to me a lot 🤣 especially when I'm distracted with other kitchen activities

Yeah, I know what you mean! Too many things happening around

Yeah, that is it

I'm so sick of this May gray bull crap. I need the sun to come out, like ASAP!

In here I am wishing the sun to go away because it's too much hotness here!

come here, its sunny and burning lol

The markets will do what they want. You will go crazy if you only look at the price.

75K threads incoming >>>>> this weekend #threads247

What was the stat of the previous week?

45 K I think.

Okay. Let's see what figure this week brings in.

75K is my prediction given the enthusiasm remains like this for the next two days

They have already engineered motivation of 10K XP to specifically infuse more engagement this weekend.

how big is 10K xp in the campaign?

100%. I bet for more than that.

I think so. Khal and Eric must be happy.

You are going to do 75K #threads? ;)

No. The total thread count for the week will be 75K this monday.

lol. I know, was trying to inspire you!

Spare me. I cannot do 75K threads

You sure? Maybe @taskmaster4450le can do the math and let us know how many #threads a minute we need to do to do 75K in 48 hours. lol. I just did the math. That is only aprox 2 threads a minute with no sleep.

I don't need no money :P

I think he was referring to collective, not individually. LOL

Are you boasting again!

No. I am saying the whole community will make 75K threads this week :P

Certainly looks achievable . Let’s go for it💪🏿

You and I will make around 2k this weekend ha ha

haha 😅 that’ll be fantastic

I see you high up there with almost 2K threads. Are you in the campaign?

Yeah I am. But I don’t think I’ve seen you in the leaderboard

I am not. It is too stressful ha ha

we are breaking records and leofinance site simultaneously. a notorious bunch we are...

The UI is already broken ha ha :P

and whose fault is it ? I blame you and Tasky.

Have you seen the application error? :D

yeah just seeing it now. We are breaking things again. We all would get blacklisted soon enough

You are the one. i am all clean :P

If we don't break leo this weekend then it can welcome more users

Yes. we need to break it to make sure we are the only ones :)

Hahahahaha just the members of the club

yes, the privileged members of the exclusive club

Now is that moment of my day when is time to read. Today is moment to read the books of the writer @limaescritora

Wow. You really have a good daily plans. Keep it up

Sloth or Buzz

I have been in Sloth mode all week but now need to step it up to Buzz mode, I need the XP in all these zealy contest!

You can win HSBI with #slothbuzz and SLOTH tokens too!

I am third so in the prizes.

LFG #slothbuzz

i always forget to check the #slothbuzz quest
Thanks for reminding

I have to join the #slothbuzz quests, maybe there I have more chances as in the Leo ones I must be the last on the board 😂

hehe #slothbuzz quests are great AND you know what the prizes are Super Eli!

#slothbuzz quests are the best quests! Slow and steady wins the race!

#sex #facts

Your partner may be fantasizing about another during sex

Do you believe this?

#info

Ah who knows where my partner is and wut she's doing right now.

Yeah. Some gfs have sex with others while I am fantasizing about sex.

Le me who ain't have no GF

Fantasizing is the only way 🤣💀

A lot cheaper that way I found.

no idea I don't have a partner :D

Borrow one from someone else.

Just be sure to return him or her.

no no i can't do that. I wouldn't want someone to do that with my partner if i had one so I shouldn't be doing that either

Yes. Thats a known fact.

i think khal would be the easiest dragon to slay. My man is nowhere to be found.

Too much work in that man's hands. I would be surprised if he is among the top threaders

the price you have to pay for being a leader

man's a night walker

beware

i dey here they wait for am. I ready for everybody today.

Hey hey stay quiet don't wake him up!

lol i dont want peace! i want war! let him come

Peace was never an option for Hoomans 🤣

you get it...!

I am thinking:

How many threads would we have in a day if we talked about sex?

Food for thought.

It is a topic most engage in, either with others or alone.

I hhave drop one thread under the tag #sex. We need to talk about it.

Depends upon how detailed one wants to get. That might be the largest thread if done right.

Thats right. Its ongoing. More engagement is needed

That is true.

Of course.

69 times the current amount

LOL I see what you did there. Pretty witty. You are starting to remind me of Nifty.

lol you are trying to open a can of worms here tasky. Let's not go there. this is still leofinance well except we want to transition to Only Threads

I am thinking if we get #sex as the top rated thread, we can then post snapshots on other social media and we would have millions joining.

Marketing 101: sex sells

it could work or backfire. I dont want to have to deal with nudity and feet pics here. lol i dont even want to imagine it

They do have to get the #nsfw tag to hide the content.

But I know you jest about this: feet pics are universally loved by all.

Dont deny it.

Millions!

See @bradleyarrow understands. Sex sells and is of interest to those all over the world, even those who dont want to admit they are into it.

Absolutely. So if I asked a question about what body type people like. What kind of discussion would it cause?

Depends upon the audience. You might get even a more interesting discussion if you asked what body part people like.

Well, I already started a #sex thread

I am out 🙆

wait til someone brings up eating ass... oh wait. oops.

How are quality-post people doing on the other side? I know how dry it must be there. we are shit posting and making the best of it. How wonderful

Hahaha Task has got a quality post about reputation published worth reading

i will read it when i reach my thread goal. about 7 threads away from 300 threads

That is awesome!

Great keep at it bro

Shit posting is a right word for it. Many just want to thread

as long as they are engaging i dont have a problem with it

Engagement on every threads is higher now. Its possible since more of non-link threads are encouraged.

ShitPosting is so much fun.

More fun when you are shitposting with friends 🙃

Just playing our role in the deterioration of society...

Am I narcissist if I fantasize about myself during #sex?

Absolutely because narcissist always think about himself. They need and seek too much attention and want people to admire them.

Sex is not a solo action. Be narcissist, is not right for me or you have to explain more about it for me

Nah

Self love is Gay.

So when you fantasize yourself you know that's kinda Gay

What if I think of myself as woman. They it cant be gay.

Why just think when you're living in 21st century where you can identify yourself as women or deer 😂🤣

Totally Normal...

Havent heard of people fantasizing about deer but then to each their own.

Deer, pan 🍳, horse anything

And we think Khal is weird with this foot fetish.

i only fantasize about me during #sex

Just get yourself a mirror

Good morning everyone. I hope everyone is ready for the battle to slay those bosses. I have work today though so I might not focus on that until tomorrow.

#gmfrens

oh no that's going to put you behind then. not sure if you can catch up with taskmaster if you skip one day D:

Well. I can't do anything about work. Taskmaster will be hard to beat.

Good morning mate. I'm so prepared for this battle!

Good morning and good luck to you in the battle against the bosses.

Good morning.

well, do your work well. We will be here to keep the fort strong while you are away. hehe

I am sure you will do well. Do you plan on beating task in the challenge?

Good morning
have a nice day

Have a nice day as well.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Una de las cosas que disfruto con un HP alto es votar los buenos post de los amigos. Sí, voto otros también... pero la sensación de apoyar a un amigo es increíble!!!🤗

Ready for the Weekend Battle! You have certainly placed well at the end of this campaign! #hivebr community is strong at Leofinance!

#zealy #leofinance

@underlock @michupa @lipe100dedos @lincemarrom @tokenizedsociety

já estamos na luta e esperando você se juntar a nós para subir ao top 50!

Teria que dar um gás para isso acontecer! E final de semana é muito mais corrido para mim! Boa sorte para vocês!

Obrigado...
Mas se tiver um minimo de tempo nao desiste nao.. pode conseguir ao menos umas 2 missoes que sao bem faceis o Khal por exemplo costuma ter poucas threads

Bora Elderzão, chega junto com nós. Vamo dominar esse negócio!

Até queria mais ultimamente estou bastante enrolado!

Vish. Muito trabalho pela frente é?

yes ready and weekend is good time to battle on #threads

Am I the only one who notices that replies gets bigger than main threads on mobile? It's actually cool... Or is it the glitch making it seem that way for me?

#threads247

hmm what do you mean, actually I don't use mobile so have no fluffing clue!

Yeah, only those on mobile could understand

I use mobile and I haven’t noticed that. 🤔

Hmm seems its just me or my eye sight 🤣

Seems it’s just you oo my comrade 😂

And he's laughing at me, we will soon fight 🤣

😂 Ohkay I won’t laugh again

Lol and he's still laughing o, liar liar Comrade

Haven't noticed it yet, what I see is that when typing reply the box became larger than the mobile screen.

Yeah, that too... I hope it gets fixed soon

my goal is to haver 5k leo power by the end of this year, I hold close to 1.5k now

Post is not showing after click
:(

for some reason, the post did not get through, will add the link after the posting is successful,

Ok got it
Are you participating in campaign ?

@guurr123, the link is fixed now.

Deberíamos aprovechar esta batalla para llevar el tag #spanish al top nuevamente. Será posible?

#spanish Estoy segura de que si!

Vamos que si se puede!

Puede ser posible pero pocos hay hablando en #spanish jajaja hay que intentarlo

Hay que intentarlo, creo que es una buena oportunidad de llegar nuevamente al top #spanish

Hay que intentarlo, nada es imposible #spanish

Así es, esta es la oportunidad

Who remembers the footy chant!

You fat bastard
You fat bastard
Who ate all the pies

Well I fluffing did for lunch

#foodiefriday #food #silverbloggers

I do not remember that but it looks nice!

I am hungry and I didn't eat breakfast yet.

oh no ... go get some brekkie!

Yum, yum!! Did you save some for me, Super Ed?

hehe I did, well they did get eaten in the end Super Eli

#health #gosh

WISDOMOUS WORDS: How much should one trust their gut if they regularly consume food products laced with Big Pharma's probiotics-killing antibiotics, artificial preservatives, pesticides, vaccines, & genetic modifications?

Don't trust your guts, sincerely when you consume food with these things,it's killing little by little,you need to stop consuming such foods

Which things are you talking about? Your post is not clear

In that case, they should not trust their gut, because gut feeling must be informed by rationality, when U perceived that it is laced with so many things, why give in to such thing,why not go for a complete overhaul & return to organic food

Trust zero

So, reached 100 $LEO #threads today. Let's see if we can hit again 200.

Well, congrats. See you at the too 🙃

let's gooooooo!!

That's a good achievement already for the day

You can hit 200 as well. keep threading.

Fantastic work! I will try my best but will have a very busy weekend ahead

That was a quick 25, or did I spend more time eating than I thought!

go for it. type fast

That was faster

Nature is great and it gives so many things to us without asking anything in return. we must be thankful always. We have a Mango three in our little garden and this year the tree has good fruit.

#threadstorm #nature #alive #ctp
1/🧵

Their are many verity of mangoes are available world wide but the Alphanso or Hapus are on top list when we compare all. The western part of India is famous for the Alphanso Mangoes.

#nature #alive #ctp #liotes

2/🧵

I don't know about the varieties of mango, but I bet I would enjoy every kind as same

Ratnagiri Alphonso is very famous. But it also requires a particular type of climate, Maharashtra region is famous for this variety.

Tis region produces the best class Alphanso and I have witness the same.

Yeah. And no other variety of Mango can match its taste.

Mangoes too are available here in Nigeria,I love mango,my best fruit after banana

I guess banana, mango and apple are available all around the world

Yes you are right,they are available all over the world, everywhere.

We lives their for almost then years and we enjoyed those mangoes a lot. My kids is crazy about the mangoes actually we all are lol

#nature #alive #liotes #ctp

3/🧵

The mango three we have in our garden has Dasheri mangoes. I do not know the other name of this variety. They are medium in size with sweet taste.

#nature #alive #liotes

Dusheri mango has got a strong fragrance and I like that. Tasty too.

Yes they are and when you start eating you can not control yourself form eating more and more. lol

Two days back during the night time the speedy winds start flowing which along with rain, which were not at all good for the three full of fruits.

#nature #alive #liotes #gosh #cp

5/🧵

They'll all fall down before they are supposed to be plucked out

When we woke up in the morning we saw the mangoes all over the floor which fallen form the branches before the time.

#nature #alive #liotes #ctp

6/🧵

Were they not all Ripe? Or you saw fallen unripe ones too?

They all were unripe

Too bad, they are wasted then

Two bag full of unripe mangoes

Ooops that's bad, what do you do with them now?

Some one told me this is the way of nature to make balance. The tree was having the more then required so the nature correct it.
I do not know what to say on same :(

#nature #alive #liotes #ctp
7/🧵

Yes, nature is life. Without it man would starve to death

Very true and we all should take care of same but in present time tis is not the case we humans are become the biggest enemies of nature.

And to think that some people don't value this free gifts of nature... I love mangoes, I wish I could come pluck some haha

Nice! I had a mango tree at one point but it never bore any fruit :(

Bad luck then

Yea.. my family even tried to do some "sorcery" to have it bear fruit but it never worked.... it's funny because the tree was not sick. It's very old and still alive to this day but we never got any mango from it

We have also grown 4/5 varieties of mangoes. But they are not popular varieties, very very local to this region. But it really feels great when you pluck it from your own tree and consume it as compared to buying it from the market.

When you consume one form your own tree that also ensure that you are enjoying a chemical free fruit

Yes in today's adulterated world, homegrown organic way of life is the go-to option. I am blessed to live in the countryside to enjoy more of such a life.

Oh a mango tree!!

Wow, eat one for me please :)

I echo your words and needless to say that nature hast he best solution for us. We should definitely be thankful for the nature and even people should be considerate with nature.
#threads #nature

That's great. I love mango juice. However iodine hurts me so I can't take it much.

Nature is life and we should respect nature. We cannot survive in a healthy way without nature.

There are 4 pages
Pages