Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Let me just check if this works out

It seems it did

LOL that is funny. Thanks for the chuckle.

Happy to be of service

Looks like it's working out well so far!

I remember, that a month ago, image uploading didn't work.

It's working

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq Emerald (BLAQEMRLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

How many people will tune into @crypt0holics #podcast without there being a magic word for zealy?

Real ones check in 👀

will be there

hell yeah

I often check it when I'm able.😉

thanks for your support fren

If I have time, I'll watch it live otherwise I'll just watch the VOD afterward

thanks for supporting us!

you can create magic without the magic word.

You can do it

exactly

Hope today is the day when you weave your magic

sooooon

It is not live yet?

Let's get through the week first haha

fair enough lol

PS. I'll see you there ;)

The Daily Leo #291:

  • Nasdaq $10.5B Deal
  • Polygon 2.0
  • Hive At Web3 Berlin

https://leofinance.io/posts/finguru/nasdaq-polygon-hive

Lawmakers just filed a SEC Stabilization Act to fire Gary Gensler
I'm not sure if that's really the answer to any of this who's to say the next person would be any better. But he CLEARLY is overstepping his power

Is that a good thing? Will that change the policy the government is working on so far?

It is a farce. Gensler works for Biden. There is nothing the congress can do about it.

He was directly appointed by the president?

He is appointed by the President but has to be confirmed by the Senate.

Biden can fire him if he wants (or ask for his resignation. He works for Biden, not Congress.

But passing a bill is only going to get a veto from Biden.

But it makes for a good story and that all the Republicans care about.

Okay. I never knew the appointment process. It is similar but different in Canada how the public service works.

And how does that work? Congresses passes a bill to fire Gensler who works for Biden. It ends up on his desk and he vetoes it.

No firing of Gensler.

He doesnt work for Congress.

I’m writing a post on this presently I can’t wait to finish it. Crypto is such an interesting place.

The longer Gensler remains as the head of the SEC, the more stupid the SEC looks. I hope that Coinbase does have clear evidence that Gensler made that $2.5 million BTC trade before and after his sue announcement.

Gensler doesn't seem to be playing by the rules. The aftermath of his firing will be interesting if it happens. It could be a good show.

#gmfrens

It is late afternoon for me. Just finished my first day of work at a new job. Feeling good about it, though Hive time is definitely going to take a hit. Will make up for it by Powering up more tokens ;)

Congratulations and good luck on your new job.

Thank you!

Glad you could make it here. What is the new job?

A senior content writing position with a communications agency :)

Just gotta figure out your voting to maximise your return.

Whether thats still manually voting once a day when you have time, or putting some account on auto vote.

It's great to see most threads having numbers beside the live view counter graph. Love it! $LEO is gonna 🌕🌒🌙🌓?

GM frens!

We have lots of toys to play with.

SimpleAnalytics and the leoad counter.

Us nerds are in numbers heaven. Right @tokenizedsociety.

Yes. Thanking Khal for that. Did you notice he stopped teasing and just drop new updates?

Yes. He stopped wearing women's panties for a while so the teasing stops.

Do not worry, his feminine side will come back soon enough.

Been sooooo busy.

My working progress site https://2.v4v.app now has the basic functionality to pay a Lightning Invoice. Lots more work needed but that will do the main function of my existing site right now.

A possible addition of the login system via HiveSigner? I don't really like using Keychain on a mobile device.

I'm working on Hivesigner now.

Wow ... I should have been buying $LEO back in April. Look at it now... is it too late to buy ? #leo #threads #hive

It was $0.03 back in April...still need to go long way.

You can always buy some #cub while it's on the bottom

Yep. It is amazing how things can change in a short period of time.

My guess is that when the ad revenue buying starts, we are going to see people saying they should have bought back in June. LOL

Definitely not too late.
The ad revenue hasn't even gone life yet. This is just the community getting ahead.

You can never truly predict the price, but based on the overall market conditions and the innovations going on with LeoFinance, I think it's currently undervalued. I think it's a worthy buy. But I'm just one inexperienced dude!

It is not too late to buy it now. Because now is morning . $Leo is going

Yeah, it really took off! I'm glad I bought some at the bottom. :)

Both the Solana Foundation and Polygon Labs have raised objections to the SEC's classification as securities. #crypto #Polygon #Solana

Hard to see that make any difference actually. Feels like crypto is pushed out from the

It sets a tone for the continuation of market activity... as opposed to a roll over and die response.

True, but I just think the companies are gonna end up relocation and continue their operations elsewhere.

It slows the process down.

I hope that everybody starts to fight back. It will be hard for the SEC to fight every fire that springs up.

Yep! Gary might be holding the gun... but even a guy with a gun in a room with 100 people has the odds against him...

Every project should do the same way.

Back from work...

Sick of it already lol

Anyone hiring a passionate marketer that loves crypto??? lol

I have ideas brewing. It'll be some time, though, as I need to make sure that what I'm building in my mind isn't complete bologna.

This is #web3.

Do it and figure stuff out later.

Lol, point taken. I still have to build my own ideas first. It's an entirely different view of what can be done using Hive's blockchain...!

That is true. It is a different realm.

To me it starts with the idea of an open database. that is what the core of the system is. That opens up a lot of potential.

I wonder - is there a way to keep the data open to certain users, but closed to the public eye for privacy purposes? Can a frontend be designed this way? This is a key point for me to figure out.

I would think with encryption it is possible. Encrypt the data on chain so that it is not legible to the public. Could also mess with custom JSONs which might be a way to integrate it in.

Most of what's in my mind is.....Picasso level!!!! lol

Love it! That's the type of thinking that will help Web 3.0 blossom into realms we can't even begin to imagine yet.

It's nice to see you get off from work. I still got a little bit more to do before I can get off of work.

Yeah I get up really early, which allows me to get off from work early. I'm good for a few hours yet and then it's bed time lolol

I don't go to sleep until an hour or two after midnight. You go to sleep way too early.

I mean 👀

Always game ser!

Who can also drive a truck?

Standard transmission tooooooooo!

Dump trucks and semis tend not to be automatic...or are they?

Micro-earning is like selling apples... it's a volume game. Create and generate traction and you will be surprised. However, selling a couple of apples will get you nowhere. #volume

I agree although I dont know crap about selling apples. But if so, then you are right.

We need to keep generating bigger numbers which leads to...bigger numbers.

And all carry a monetary value.

The viral nature of micro-earning, along with multiple participants simultaneously producing value is where this thing goes off the charts.

Not a difficult concept to figure out. We can add in a lot more activity, in a number of different ways, all equating to exponential growth for the site.

That should make everyone's wallet happy.

Creativity and development are imperative in this regard

I do like the mentality being put forth: volume, lots of activity, and growing stake.

Big numbers is what we seek.

Today has been a day to catch up with a lot of responsibilities and making my new schedule. Hopefully I'll be back on track tomorrow. Many new projects starting this week!

hey, how have you been? Projects on $HIVE?

Good, I'm been doing so much chores today haha. And yes, projects on Hive, or more for Hive. I'm organizing an on-boarding event in a university for the Humanities careers (arts, music, and psychology) and being part of other similar 1/

events. All are organized by @hiversbqto, we just split and each of us leads a different project, we participate on them all but we don't have the mental load of all the events at the same time 2/2

That is good that you are aligning yourself for steps forward.

Real engagement is the key

Currently, it's possible to engage (i..e leave a vote or comment) without generating a click or view on Threads, as it counts towards ad revenue. Is there a way this can be optimized so all engagements count as clicks? #feedback

Votes arent pageviews.

Comments should be done after opening the thread or by right clicking out of notis.

You keep trying to game the system.

Well, I've seen a few threads that have comments without having any clicks/views counted, which is why this question popped up. Ideally, votes would come after clicking the thread. Maybe the counter just didn't update at the time I saw it?

Call it "testing the UI." ;)

I'm done with the 1000 clicks / 15 minutes experiment. It was useful once!

To be honest, the numbers can get crazy very quickly.

Think about what Twitter has and the number of tweets with thousands of views. They are all over the place.

Capture a small portion of that and we can see something magical.

Exactly! REAL engagement adds value. Someone just going through and systematically saying "yes" to everything they can click on does not...

As the price of $leo is going high. I see that my fiat investment to reach my leogoal will Increase
#threads #aliveandthriving

That is what happens.

The good thing is the $LEO that flows in through your activity is now worth more.

I see, that is great. Am lacking behind in engagement lately. Am fully back now

Oh wow, one country is hitting threads the most 😁

My #naija people I hail ooooo 🙌

Let's do more!

#nigeria

🇧🇷

Yea, well sighted

Brazil is doing wonders as well

🇧🇷

Interestingly enough, Check Republic is the most active European country.

WOw, I didn't know we have much Czechs on Hive. That's great actually... it means Hive is going far and wide

Didn't know it either. Still, were are missing the much larger european countries, which means there is so much growth potential!

Yes, that is so true. That's why we still have much work to do on Hive, because there still so much more to achieve.

Imagine when things pick up across the world... it will be awesome to have been such an early bird here!

Exactly!

Things we love to see!

Without a doubt. I keep upvoting throughout the day.

Let get lots of $LEO flowing into Nigeria.

Thank you for all the boost.

LOL you are welcome.

Glad to see you on here. Thread away and get those pageviews up.

Page views is an amazing addition to threads. LeoFinance is becoming a whole new tech world in itsself.

#threads

Indeed.

By the way, using threads as the tag makes no sense since that is only taking up one of the trending spots. We know we are on threads.

This is #web3.

Thanks for that heads up.

Yea, we need the $LEO to help keep us strong and financially independent!

Get the $LEO flowing in and get a 10x in the price and some in Nigeria will be happy.

OH yes, so true...

We all would love to see this, both Nigerians and every one who believes in the Leo project

We’re trending well 🇳🇬 all the way!!!!

Yessooo!!!

No retreat and no surrender!

Looks like the US has to step up its game! I'm here for it. :D

😅😅😅

I know the Nigerians here won't back down easily...
so they won't give up without a fierce fight

This will be a healthy competition!

O yes, it is. A competition whereby no matter the winner, the main aim is for the common good of everyone 🌟 to grow the Leoverse and Hive Ecosystem

Precisely! For the good of everyone.

ALways the goal!!!!

Wow, I also shared this in a thread.
#Naija leading content consumption on #leofinance

Yea, and it's a great thing...

I think we're beginning to step up our game!

Really a beautiful stat out there. The opportunities foe web3 is just so massive in Nigeria. using LeoFinance as a gateway can be so great.

#threads247 #nigeria #leofinance

Guyyyys Gary Gensler has been cooking. He about to get cooked 🍚🥘

Not yet.

The US system puts him under Biden not Congress.

Can't wait to see himbeing roasted!

Love to see it. Fuck that guy

Looking forward to the events. The guy is a menace tbh.

Why do guys hate to be called “bros” by their female friends?

Lol I guess nobody wants to be brotherzoned😂😂

#boom1me #gosh #ladiesofhive

I address them with any name that enters my mind, Bros, Uncle, Guy, OBoy, just name. If you like no answer, e no concern me 🤣🤣

Lol Abi oo😂

Or friendzoned.

Lol oh yes

I find that, when I am stressed, nothing is more relaxing than coming to LeoThreads and making fun of @khaleelkazi.

Does anyone else find this to be the case?

😂😂😂

It's like therapy.

Most do. It is becoming very popular.

You do too? That makes 3 of us 😅

Now I am thinking. What could cause AI to stress? batteries, wiring, neuralink

Being unplugged.

Then plug it back e,

Funny, for me it’s the exact opposite effect

It shouldnt. Unless it is under the feedback tag then you can stress.

Something about this doesn't compute. You should try doing it and see how effective it is!

Just tell him to get to work on that long-form edit button.

He hates me.

He said March..of 2025.

That is a long time. He made a thread yesterday about the features he wanted us to work on and I think mute plus long-form edits were the top most said things.

Well I have been asking about it for a month.

It is only a good idea when everyone else says it.

I have been mentioning it for a while now as well but Khal seems to do his own thing

The bastard. He doesnt obey and follow orders.

Guess I'll have to try that to see if it works with me😅

Doing some tests with Twitter Algorithm..

Checking out how tweets on hot/trending topic without badge works out.

Something y'all should be ready for.

I am not sure I follow but okay, I am ready for whatever you serve us.

I tried this:

~~~ embed:1668338963436965888?t=cXRS-aovd5mkWKlSe5lUYA&s=19 twitter metadata:SWRrU2FtYWR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vSWRrU2FtYWQvc3RhdHVzLzE2NjgzMzg5NjM0MzY5NjU4ODh8 ~~~

I was kinda late when I found this Gensler news though we can jump into news like this :/ What do you think about it..

I wouldnt have put the poll on twitter. Might have sent the link and that was it.

But you got the link to Leothreads out there. Why not.

Hell the comment section on twitter is a good place for stuff.

Do share whatever you find out. 😉

Did you notice that Nigeria is leading the stat of LeoFinance content consumers? Ripe market it is!

#leostats #leoads #marketing #nigeria #leofinance

it is amazing to see that. Nigeria definitely is tech sensitive, growing and crypto woke community

Yeah, let's just hope the new government become crypto friendly.

Always glad to see it.

Spread the word throughout Nigeria.

The opportunities for web3 is just so enormous here. It would be good to have LeoFinance as a gateway.

#nigeria #web3 #cryptoadoption

Leofinance is actually building a foundation. We have people on here who are financially building their future, maybe without realizing it.

Very true. The glory of the LeoVerse is getting weightier on daily basis. Setting a new pace for Hive blockchain and web3 community at large.

#leofinance

Yes and focusing our metrics on activity means we can have a barometer of how we are doing. AND NOW IT IS MONETIZED.

What fun.

At this point, it's far more than Fun. Maybe we should have some academics push some dissertation and journal articles on LeoFinance. I wish such can be funded.

#leofinance

Why no LeoAds revenue stats on evergreen long form content?

Why no HTML code on long form content? (All my evergreen work has been trashed 😢)

#feedback

Why no cross-compatibility ;)

If you kept up with the updates on @leofinance you’d know about #1

#2 isn’t super high priority atm but will get added later

Momentarily, I'll be posting an article describing the benefits of HSBI (Hive Stake-based Income), a program that's been around since before Hive. It has many potential benefits to all types of users, and can be useful for user retention!

That is a flash from the past.

You are right, it was around before the Hive fork. It goes way back.

@taskmaster4450le for some reason I can see your reply but I cannot reply. So here is a reply. I am always happy :)

Unlike your wife who is the on who suffers. 😁

Hahahahaha Hahahahaha Hahahahaha 🤣 😂 how true. I have to go mow my lawn.

Mow your neighbors. I am sure they will appreciate it...as long as you dont run over the cat.

Lmfao. Got half my yard done.

That is half you do not have to do tomorrow.

Yes sir, then I have to start planting 4x4 posts, building a fence.

If you comment on a thread without viewing, does it also count as part of page views?

Or must you click on the thread before it can count as page views?

#question #Leo #ads

Only direct views count so yeah, you should click the thread

Awesome...

Thanks for the clarification

No it doesnt count as a page view. Open the thread.

Out of notis, I right click on the reply and open it in a new tab, which is a new pageview.

It all adds up..the little things done repeatedly matter.

Thank you for the clarification... I was actually confused about it, and I decided to ask.

Asking questions are necessary, and getting the right responses are really important 👌

Threads is a great place to ask questions. The communication and interaction is much different than throughout the rest of Hive.

It is great to see that starting to take hold.

Spot on.

Engagement on Hive is somehow closed within posts, but Threads takes it to a different level.

Yes.

Notifications really helps a great deal. I can catch most of what is sent to me. It was hard before. Now can scroll back and answer people.

Now you tell me.

I would have told you earlier but I forgot.

I think, currently, you have to click on the thread to comment on it, so that would count as a view. However, yes, only actual clicks count. It's currently possible to vote without clicking on the thread.

Perfectly understood!

Thank you for the clarification..

I think you have to click on it to count as a page view.

Yea, I just learnt that today.

Thank

No idea. That is a good question though.

So basically I learnt that you must click to view a thread before it counts.

Oh okay. It means we have to click the thread to make sure we have the count

We are close to witness the beta version of #GenesisLeagueGoals , if it really goes as mentioned in the demo video, maybe we will have the best interactive game on Hive, enough of idle idle games isn't it.

That's exciting news! We NEED another Splinterlands-like success in the Hive ecosystem!

I totally agree with you, this could be a success due to the expansion of using real MLS league players, that is, we could have possible Solare fans playing GenesisLeague

Football is a huge market... and football related gaming is one of the least "nerdy" niches, so it should have very broad appeal!

Yes, soccer might be the niche to attract investors to Play2Earn, believe me in my country they have something similar like that, however you don't have any awards, they just play for fun.

Yep. Been a long time coming. I dont follow this project but I agree with your assessment of SL. Duplicating that success, to any degree would be monumental.

SL needs to kick it back into gear although the bear is weighing on it.

It will be great to see something like that happen.

And I will be kicking myself again for missing out. LOL

Haha, I already have my GMLSPA packages ready for use after the Beta announcement.

LOL I dont even know what that means.

But I am looking forward to the excitement of others.

$LEO is my future bet. Be sure to post all the info and results from genesisleague on here.

This is what the first MLS league player package is called, I will share the whole moment with leofinance.

Well the more you share on here, the better it is for all of us. Those involved in genesis could gain a bigger following and thread gets more engagement.

win-win

That's really great news, can't wait!

Does anyone know an AI tool for Excel spreadsheets, please?
#threads #ai

@taskmaster4450le pointed me to your thread...

RE: UR ?, any ChatGPT-style AI should B able 2help you w/ your Excel inquries, so try UR choice of AGI 1st.

As for me, I can help if you don't need VBA or macros; I haven't learned those yet.

Thanks for coming through, it could have taken me numerous research and a day to get the survey template done. I am surprisingly done with it now.
Crazy AI stuff!

@magnacarta is the Excel expert.

Thanks, Task, I ended up using ChatGPT, with copy and pasting.
@magnacarta has got some Excel stuff going when I checked the blog.
Am working on a survey template, the quicker I get done with it the better.

I just saw your reply. ChatGPT will get the job done, especially now that it is under the Microsoft umbrella.

Good luck with your survey. I need to work on using forms, myself.

Thank you a lot, I am amazed at how ChatGPT helped me get the job done, it gave me all the requirements for the survey I only did minor changes.

Normally I avoid AI like the plague, but last month I used an AI app 2help me solve an Excel problem (defining a dynamic named range). It worked. I still won't use AI for blogging, but it's a good tool for building a framework we fine-tune.

I am certainly not one for using AI for blogging it just removes that human touch which I find exciting especially not on Hive for the POB mechanism it offers. As for making other work easier, am up for it.

Dollar dominance, or lack thereof, in terms of #oil trade is not relative to dollar value... don't get confused by this. #dollar

Elevate that to the eurodollar market and it opens up another can of worms.

It is why the bugs are always wrong. #usd is not the petrodollar.

Mi hijo está creciendo y estamos viviendo una bonita etapa. Les cuento sobre la adaptación al maternal y otras cosas más..

#gosh #spanish #motherhood

https://peakd.com/hive-165757/@mirel0510/espeng-nueva-etapa-adaptacion-escolar

Anyone remember LeoFi? Seems a bit abandoned.

It didn't get much usage

It's still live

Maybe integrating into new UI somehow? Might get more usage that way.

#leoglossary picked up some of that.

Yes. seems no one wants to lease their Leo Power :)

I managed to work with focus today. Threading took the back seat. Done with the work and the rain stopped. #weather

And now threads take the front :)

Seems you sent the rain over here, it's pouring like crazy early in the day, it's not even 6am😅

It was raining so heavy I had to bring an umbrella with a raincoat on

The same here. Been so for days. But wearing a raincoat sounds fun. I haven't done that in a really long while.

Why you don't do that? That's the first thing you do when it rains.

We are really starting to question your priorities.

Worry not. Threads is coming back to life for all the remaining hours :)

Where is the conversation?

The hell if I know. I am just going around making fun of Khal.

Why are you obsessed with #khal?

Because he keeps looking in my window when showering.

Have to keep an eye on that guy.

I am eyeing #lpudanniversary. Let's make it trending @khaleelkazi

Saw this one, so I decided to drop it again. My people doing great job on Thread.

![](

Yep. that was making the rounds.

#nigeria is in the lead.

Good job from that community.

Which country is yours?

How do you get this?

Why do governments thinks the creation of a state owned digital stablecoins is the solution to handling crypto?

Let's deal with it in this #threadstorm #outreach.

1/3

Well governments think they are the solution to everything.

It is the arrogance of politicians and bureaucrats. They believe that all that we have is theirs.

First we looked at centralized and Decentralized . The governments knows that crypto is decentralized, and the only way to get around it is to create alternative but centralized.

2/3

Government's want something that allow them maintain status quo. Find out more in the article.

https://leofinance.io/posts/fexonice/why-stablecoins-are-at-the-center-of-governments-crypto-regulatory-debates

#gosh #outreach

3/3

It's 1 thing 2B cluttered w/ stuff U actually use (as a mad scientist would)

It's another 2B cluttered with stuff so old U forgot what the stuff does

So I'm beginning a decluttering project involving mainly papers; a bit each day

It is easy to get buried in paper.

Papers and I don't get along well, which is why they accumulated in the first place. Now I'll get rid of the unnecessary papers a bit each day. If I get it all done before August it will be a miracle. Then I start the physical stuff.

I am convinced papers reproduce and multiply. LOL

How many 1 LEO payout (in terms of LeoAds) can we do in the course of a day?

Think about that for a moment. At these prices, it looks like about 40 views equates to 1 LEO.

Then consider what is on twitter.

Is there some stats site I missed that keeps live tabs on all these numbers, as the days unfold?

Total page views can be found:

https://simpleanalytics.com/leofinance.io

The numbers I just referred to: hover over the leoad counter on the thread or comment and it will show up. (need to turn off ad blocker if on Brave)

That's a pretty cool site, thanks... might actually look into that for our own web properties...

You are welcome. That makes sense it is a good analytics tool.

How many views are we getting per day?

15K now and some time still left in the day.

I havent really watched exactly. We are at 97K now on simplyanalytics since it went live.

There was a contest which skewed things. A big drop yesterday to about 12K.

97K is like 2400ish

I think you missed a zero. 24K if it is about 4 days. As I said there was a contest that skewed things.

We are lower now. But that is okay. See what happens with more threads.

Yea, but don't the ads switch every minute? So shouldn't the number be even more than that?

If it is a thread with the twitter like ads, I think they do. But yes there are something that change.

How that affects the numbers I have no clue. can only base it upon what is shown on the site.

3speak app doesn't work for uploading videos in the "shorts category" when choosing the video from my gallery... It worked yesterday but no longer works now. Not nice.

I found the app to be quite buggy.

Not a great experience.

But I guess they launched it recently so it's not unusual.

Yes, it's still in its young phases...

Now that #ford and #gm aligned with #tesla's charging, people are starting to work out what the numbers might look like. Amazing how something many analysts overlooked could generate billions in revenue.

When I heard the news, it made me bearish on oil long term. Not saying oil can't go up short term but long term doesn't look good.

I do not believe EVs are going to have a huge impact on #oil. The energy needs in the future are going to keep growing and even the IEA expects fossil fuel to skyrocket in demand between now and the 2040s along with renewables.

One step closer to #LeoAds $LEO Buybacks!

This is exciting and will resonate for Web3 Creators, Users and Investors!

https://leofinance.io/posts/vlemon/one-step-closer-to-leoads-revenues-buyback
#hive #gosh #threads

Only a monthly Buy Pressure of $2-3k on $LEO could cover most of the emissions. If in addition, we get more users willing to build their own Stake and additional gamification. This is a Home-run!

How many Threads per week are you planning to write if $LEO is >$0.15!

good news for hive!

Indeed! Great news!

Poor Gary Gensler...so misunderstood.

He is just trying to protect us all.

LoL! Must they do that? They can just kick his arse.

Things are getting interesting. I think it's a show to twist the narrative further.

This a #threadstorm about the stats of Leofinance in my country (#CUBA).
Cuba is the 9th country with more visitors 3% of total.

Two cuhivers profiles are between the pages more visited in Leofinance from Cuba

@crptogeek @yecier

PC are more populars than smarthpones (this is a surprise for me, I exepcted the oposite)
The leader web browser is Chrome (48%)

Started the day by spilling my entire coffee in my lap, which is also where some important documents for work were sitting. I wanna go back to bed. #mondays

Yes, my balls are fine, if you were wondering. My legs caught most of the piping hot dirty bean juice

Oh, I can imagine how the hotness would be. Sorry about that

it definitely woke me up, just in a more immediate and painful way

That's what you hate to see

Oh yeah, best way tk start the day

LeoThreads: Getting Paid To Make Fun Of @khaleelkazi.

Spread the word.

On it, hehe

That didnt take a lot of incentive I see. LOL

Everyone is ready to get on the make fun of Khal train.

Anything to see you two in action..

Spread the word

Soon

Typical Khal.

Can I do it too?

Talk to coinzilla.

I think pageviews where you make fun of yourself should count as double clicks.

Wealth is net worth measured in multiples of your expenses, so lower expenses mean your wealth target is much smaller. Somewhere between 25x and 30x and the money might never run out. #fintips #fire

New target. We are now going to go for it. By the end of #lpud, we want to have 200K pageviews total. We are just under 100K.

This means everyone needs to think clicks and pageviews.

What happened here? You had 715 leo ads revenue.

I was testing an autorefresh feature on a browser extension lol.

I am not following.

Please say it to me like I'm 10

Clicking on Threads and posts gives ad money. That money gets divided among the people who own Leo and stake it. We want to reach 200,000 clicks or views by June 15th!

105K left to go. We are on our way. A tough target to be honest but one that can be reached if we get people pushing.

25K a day is not that outrageous.

As long as people make a concerted effort to have real conversations, rather than just one-word nonsense.

How many words? Is 6 enough?

In the end, who cares what people put.

Advertisers, likely. If the site is downgraded/flagged as a trash/spam venue, doesn't it become self-defeating to just try to artificially churn big numbers?

Brilliant

Thank you.
I will do my part

No problem at all!

Click, click, click. What about refreshes?

Refreshes also count but I wouldnt abuse it. That is what gets the numbers jumping on threadcasts. It also increases the numbers on the main page (which has no counter).

Noice page views right there.

That's the power of autorefresh! Just fyi, full disclosure: taskmaster isn't doing this, I am lol.

Auotfresh like you bought views from site?

Oh, didn't thought about that... 😬

Not even buying views, haha. Just using a browser extension to refresh the Thread on which I clicked.

Khal brought up a good point about ad companies detecting this and banning the IP address, but what if the IP address isn't visible?

I wouldnt go that route.

If they run an algo they might flag the entire site.

I see, that wouldn't be good. There are definitely more subtle ways to go about it!

I am just clicking on all comments within a thread...and commenting when I can.

Voting has long ended, but I’d love to thank everyone who voted on my #Actifit report 🙏💙

https://leofinance.io/posts/@actifit/actifitter-of-the-week-10--vote-your-favs

#gosh

Found some beautiful Clematis during my walk today 😍 #hivegarden #gardening #flowers

The color of the flower is too beautiful

There are 4 pages
Pages