Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

"Your life is designed to get the results you are getting right now. Whether you realize it or not, you are the architect." —Shane Parrish

I Powered up 93.190 #HIVE Today - The BIG one will be tomorrow

another to power up

Nice, I just powered up some too!

Congratulations on powering up.

I'm the one that fried this groundnut, you need to taste it, is so sweet 💃💃#mydiary

feel like eating it from here

Step two

Pull off the seat and unscrew then unplug the high voltage batteries...

image.png

#EVs #electricunicycle #KingsongS22

Looks like image upload failed when threading from Firefox mobile. Had to go in from Hive and edit to put the image in.
#feedback

We have a simple soup having fried fish and moringa leaves.
#foodie
#hivegarden
#ladiesofhive

what's a moringa leaf?

Moringa leaves are those the green ones in the picture. We locally call it malunggay.

Watching Ted 2,

Cleaning the loo.

First tomatoes nearly ripe,

Can't wait for a bite.

What am I to do?

#bcpoets #leopoets #movie

Ted is just so Amazing in comedy Genre!

I wish there are more movies like it...

So I stopped by a #fruit shop to buy bananas for my friend @fokusnow #mydiary #hivegarden

I really appreciate your gift today. Its so huge. Thank you so much for it.

the banana looks fresh

yes! Very fresh

I love his mentorship and and time giving to the Newbies to Leo, no day passes by without him entertaining newbies #mydiary

our oga is there ooo, 😜 am coming to join the training. Mr Uzomah I sight you oo. How is Aba

Starting the day off with some $LEO

good one

Why are you buying? You should be earning.

Leo Token is never too much

i always buy....and always earn!

two best things you can do on leo

Every day is a good day to buy $leo ngl

Absolutely! Is there such thing as 'daily dollar cost averaging'?

Or is that a new acronym? lol

I've heard it's a good strat to buy the top

Reminds me of buying in on Steem back in 2017 / 2018 lol

Ah so you also bought during those times

On my way out, I ran into someone that sells watermelon. I bought two potions for myself.

#mydiary #hivegarden

it's been a month that I don't eat watermelon 🍉

Try and get some.
It's always refreshing

Yes it's very refreshing

this is one of my favorite!

I was opportuned to meet with @uzoma24 et @fokusnow at the office. #mydiary

Nice meeting you in person all thanks to @hive.
I hope to see more of you on this street.

The pleasure is mine, this street? We see more of us.

Just came back from Osisioma where I went to pick a package for my sister. #mydiary

Aba my poeple. Osioma is a nice

Just went to the seashore to buy some crabs but the water was so inviting.

#photography
#Gmfrens
#ladiesofhive
#nature

Hey, I'm feeling a little envious. You don't know how I'd love a sea bath in these hot days around here. I hope you enjoyed it :)

hehe, this makes me misses Home, took this last vacation and that was a year ago!

oh wow

This made me think of going home again!

I hate water, always scary

Another wet day. I didnt realize it has been raining outside. Whether rain or sun, its always a busy road down there. Time is 12.00 noon. #mydiary

Cool! Is that a go-kart track?

same thing goes here

Its a rainy day, the weather in Asaba is not clear at all. It's cloudy and it looks is gonna fall...

Its been cloudy all morning here. And now we have the rains.

Oh yeah 😂😂😂😂.. it's time to take coffee ☕☕...

Life goes on no matter the weather :)

Looks like almost everywhere is rainy. I've not seen the sun here for a long while, lol!

Same here too. The rain yesterday was massive. And here we go again today. Hoping it gave us a break soon. I miss sunshine

Hope it does. We need a break somehow. Prolonged rainy days are no fun, lol! It's okay if the sun comes out in the morning at least but it rains all night and day.

Sure. Brief sunshine will make a lot of sense. For here, the raining season runs from March - November. July-August is the thick of it. The break is really needed for a lot of reasons.

Seems like we have a similar season, although rain starts here around April. Hopefully we get our breaks from the rain soon :)

The Venus grows a new leaf and flips out and flips out the trap. The trap then develops develops and begins to open for its first catch. #Plants #carnivorous #Venusflytrap

Another wahala, this chidhas finished my water color, look at their mouths. Tell them something #mydiary

It is even good on them.

See... Such cuties!

yeah, thanks for visiting

Just another day

another day of gains!

Brah, how come you're consistent... I give up after some days and than begins after week or so.

it is not easy but you just have to be committed

Exactly 3 years ago it was possible to purchase the CTPSB token for the first time at the price of 1 Hive. Today, the market price is 2.737 Hive...
#liotes #ctpsb

I don't know much about tokens. Can you please tell me the benefit of staking CTP or other tokens?

CTPSB is not the same as CTP. The CTPSB token is a tokenized Hive account. When you buy the token you actually own a part of the underyling Hive Power which grows over time.

A day at the work on site construction

well done bro

Thank you

Construction is always hard work, but it's super rewarding!

Very hard work

starting a new business takes a lot of courage

in some countries less courage is needed, in others more :P

Someone sent me a picture of Justin Sun's top 20 witnesses during the steem takeover

but who was other three?

he managed with a lot of Seoul

Ahh so that's the origin of the ole korea pump

lol graphic of the day!!

I did not know that they all wore blue :P

it was the steem theme

oh. I did not know that.

that man is crazy

is it for real 🙈, really want to know

He was playing one man show

That's what I call self-connected xD

Seems the Steemit site is down for the last day or so. Will anyone notice?

#feedback

We need an ad on the leaderboard for the neurotic people who check it 18 times a day.

Imagine how often some would check it if updated in real time.

Leaderboard?! What leaderboard?

The leaderboard under the leaderboard category on the menu on the left.

thats a nice suggestion sir,

Hey look at that, I checked it again...

As I said neurotic.

leaps to go check the leaderboard! 🐸

I also see ad on leofinance

It never hurts to look ahead and be prepared for Warfare Survival Tips #survivaltips #warfaresurvival

@taskmaster4450 @taskmaster4450le I know you hate discord but until we have DMs in Leo we're bound to use it for nudes and feet pics, can't have my nudes on Threads

Nifty disagrees with this sentiment.

That's fine. You can always post your feet pics on threads :P

that is fine

1/🧵I partially messed up getting ready for Land 1.5 I could have paid more attention to planning for delays. At least having some preparation is better than nothing. Launch delay gave more time for players to plan!
#outreach #threadstorm

2/🧵All other important releases will come after Land 1.5. #splinterlands is also running out of funds if bull run doesn't happen in few months. That's why there will be Rebellion! It'll raise money for company.

No more letters! When land?

Looking forward to seeing how the lands work!

We won't have to wait that long!

3/🧵Hope lot of this work can take care of GLG Stadium stuff. I think they'll work similar. Same with node licenses. We could be only days away from huge game upgrade!#gosh

https://leofinance.io/@d-zero/splinterstats-season-103-report-card

good morning have an amazing day yourself

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

🐸 🪙 1/X🧵 #pepetoken looking for #hive to activate delegation next, so that blockchain accounts may delegate $PEPE to other blockchain accounts. #outreach #threadstorm

so this pepe token is really legit

Maybe read this: Our PEPE is just fine. by a very supportive & involved token holder community member @kenny-crane that even created a way to #giveaway some free #pepetoken!🐸

Yes. This Pepe token may be staked, curation rewards earned, added to diesel pool to earn rewards, and moar (to come). 🐸 🙏

Please feel free to check out @pepetoken and community

🐸 🪙 2/X🧵 Token delegation is the next step for the $PEPE token. Things have been building and tokens have been made available as community assistance is seeked to help pay the fees to move the token and community further forward.

🐸 🪙 3/X🧵 $HIVE from the $PEPE token will go towards activating the delegation feature of the Pepe token next. The other tokens of $PEPECASH and $RPEPE are additional options as well.

As an investor what are your advice for newbies on crypto

#thread #crypto

learn and acquire knowledge before investing

Good and never stop learning

Don't trust the influencer. Do diligent research before investing. Consider each investment as lost as soon as made.

FOMO small, so you know what it means to FOMO.

yes, Fear Of Missing Out

isn't it?

yes

Explain more better

just buy out of fear of losing. lose some small money and learn a lesson.

good always invest with what you can afford to loose in a nutshell

FOMO of gain or investing

My Hive Challenges And Strategies To Grow

A post about the challenges I face on Hive presently and my strategy to overcome them.

#outreach #threadstorm

1/🧵

These challenges make being on Hive for me more engaging, worthwhile and inspiring. I get to learn so much while I deal with each of them.

What are they?

#hiveghana #leofinance

2/🧵

Thanks for sharing your post on thread. To increase your chances of getting higher upvote consider using the leofinance frontend to create your content.

Oh yeah, will have that in mind for my future contents. Thanks.

You are welcome

things are getting heated in Niger. France refuses to leave and now they will be forced out.

I love that, let's take our land back

Well that's not a good sign when diplomatic immunities are thrown away just like that...

Well, they were asked kindly to leave.

Still, should always keep a window open for dialogue. That's pretty shortsighted, in my opinion. Don't see a very bright future for a regime like that.

1/🧵
Money have changed form over the years, now, it looks like crypto is about to topple fiat currency #threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵
Because of the success cryptocurrency have had these few years after it was introduced in to the mainstream in 2019, some people now believe that cryptocurrency is the next thing after fiat currency.

3/🧵
But the truth is that; the two have their strength and weaknesses very unique with each one of them.

Today, some companies and business have started accepting crypto as payment. This makes me think that in future, crypto and fiat can coexist.

https://leofinance.io/@uzoma24/the-metamorphosis-of-money-is-cryptocurrency-the-future-of-money

It's Group L after first phase


[Screen by SofascoreAPP] #fibawc

very close table

Yes, they play only 3 games and all have 1 lose a tmax

#fibawc

Keep losing my place in the main feed when I enter a thread to read it and then hit the <- (arrow) to go back. It brings me back to the top instead of where I was originally.
#feedback

Yeah it is a common problem. That needs to be addressed. I sent a feedback thread through a while back too.

Hopefully it is on the list.

So excited about the new utility @yggspl-official is now able to provide to $YGGSPL token holders.

Starting this weekend, #splinterlands players and YGGSPL token holders will receive FREE staked SPS token delegations. Now that's #utility!

$MATIC wins an NFT loyalty program deal for Lufthansa. Polygon seems to be getting some good exposure among game and NFT market.

#web3

Apparently engage is having problems loading, can someone confirm this for me please?

$BTC holding the support point at $27000, hopefully it will move upward from here to cross $28000 and above

on my way to Akaetinan to meet a friend. Been held by traffic

Time for some action. About to go home. What about you?

i know this feeling

This time will infuse more energy to me, infact this time makes me happy.

#feedback

I am seeing threads from a day ago in the latest section.

it's common problem with me too

I went to the corridor to get some fresh air and captured this scene of numerous parked tricycles in front of a nearby eatery. #mydiary

It's common in India (mostly near railway station). it's rickshaw stand, where passengers queue up to take the ride to the destination. The charges are meter based.

So, first passenger hops into the first one and they go and so on.

Sure, and one of the main manufacturing companies Bajaj sounds like India

So many rickshaws out there .

They are probably parked to eat at that restaurant

It is interesting how times have changed. I stopped following MSM for my news. I do not know where I am getting my news from. Tiktok?

It depends on who you trust. I don't think all 'MSM' is bad, but they tend to be trained journalists with resources. You have to be aware of the biases of any source, including random people online.

I tend to ignore comments from readers on news sites for a variety of reasons. As for which news sties, I just check a couple of them for a few interesting bits, preferably tech and science, or stock market action.

Biases are everywhere but the news shared based on advertisement or similar benefits is the worst.

Well gathering that news costs money. If the ads are not affecting what they report then I don't see a problem. A lot of 'citizen journalists' will rely on ads too.

That's the key point. Looks like the ads and other revenues received to gather news is affecting the facts and the timing to present those facts.

I don't post personal stories often, but this was one of them. #gosh

https://peakd.com/cheat/@acidyo/collective-cheating

It's very easy to cheat, lots of option, AI being the latest.

In my days, the only way to cheat was to copy whatever answer your friend had written, right or wrong :-)

I will read this

#gmfrens 🐸 🙏

good morning to you but it's afternoon to me here

May you have a wonderful day!

Good nite :).

There are 4 pages
Pages