Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Lots of new growth in the plants now that the 🌞 is getting stronger in the land down under, the spanish-speaking one.

#carnivorous #plants #sundew

it is shiny bright

Yess, love this colour of cosmos 😍

what a great orange color

Right? Quite rare for cosmos flowers 🌸

A beautiful flower is a gift of nature that sets the positive mood for the day
#freecompliments

I try to do these daily. Great that it makes people smile 😊

It's really beautiful 😍

Beautiful!

Thank you ☺️💙

Maybe #glassbeadgame for "glass bead" tokens ...

Who wants glass bead tokens?

Maybe I

Todos queremos "minar" tokens valiosos, pero para ello necesitamos colectivamente retroceder un paso y mirar lo que hacemos, con el fin de obtener la meta En el feed de #Hive damos una perspectiva

1/ 🧵

Good morning, love! I’m so lucky to have you! May everything you dreamed about last night comes true ❤️🌞

I hope those who had nightmares didn't say amen so their day doesn't start horribly.

Trust you are having a great day, Cheers.

Model of a NASA lunar lander in the car park of Le Cupole visitor attraciton in North East France !
#travel #pinmapple #traveltuesday #space #fun #liotes

This model looks fantastic and ready for action.

How cool! Thanks for sharing. It's always exciting to be able to appreciate the advancements in technology in this exciting field #travel #space #fun

Amazing.

Wow, amazing

Yeah it's pretty wild how population dense it is over there. Honestly idk how they survive with that type of population.

Oh life is very fast here.. and we live so fast that our depression is not possible to be handled by outside world. and what outside world considers depression is routine for us lol.

Do you like to add more details. Countries and amount of people?

I see no reason for that. Anyone can google for these numbers by himself.

A few nice moves in the #altcoin market today! I added to my leveraged #Solana position yesterday... so that was a good one!

Get excited,when I see the event. It is undoubtedly a strong,Unique & legit project.Thanks for give me a chance to join your event.

Welcome and I do hope you will have fun

But you need to add a picture to your profile so we see who you are.

WEN #AMA?

keep an eye on the discord and khal's account for the time

It's canceled for today.

no ama for today Khal and Cat are traveling to vegas for a event. But we should get some cool shorts etc out of it!

yeah, got the info on discord

🧵 1. Taiwan's TSMC, the largest contract chipmaker, to invest up to $100 million in Arm's IPO as the British semiconductor designer aims to go public. #fintech

🧵 2. Arm's IPO, priced at $47-$51 per share, could generate nearly $5 billion and value the company over $50 billion.

🧵 3. Tech giants like Nvidia, Apple, and TSMC have shown interest in purchasing up to $735 million worth of Arm's shares in the IPO.

🧵 5. Demand for Arm's IPO is high, with reports that it's already oversubscribed by 10x, leading to potential closure of order books and a possible increase in price range.

🧵 4. TSMC's investment of up to $100 million in Arm is contingent upon the final share price at IPO.

🐸 🪙 🔥 1/2 🧵 🦁 #pepetoken Burn Post #18! - "THIS IS FINE." - Burning tokens from the reward pool to aim for new tokens being worth moar!

how many tokens getting burnt ?

225,189.12727544

Lowering early #rewards from the reward pool by burning sum! 🐸 🪙 🔥 2/2 🧵 🦁 #gosh #leofinance
https://leofinance.io/@pepe-cash/pepe-token-burn-post-18

God is Blessing hivers oo👏

Sitting outside and working on Hive stuff. <3 #working #outside #hive #raven

beautiful 😍

That is important.

Make Hive the center part of one's life and it will yield strong returns over the long term.

This makes it much more inviting! It seems like a favorable environment for creativity to flow and I would just add a mug of coffee, you know... #freecompliments

Yes it really helps my creativity! Oh well, due to the evening time, I chose wine over coffee... :D

Awesome. I also work on hive simultaneously when I do work from home. We need to make hive our part of life and then its more fun.

ooh. Wow. This is so lovely 🥰. I love to cool and serene environment. You are having a nice time on the platform. Have a nice day ahead.

¿Por qué hay tan pocas comunidades con sentido de propiedad? Todas deberían trabajar por ampliar sus miembros.

#bestmarketing #leofinance #weekendthreading #lovinghive

That's pretty cool!!!

would love to have one 😃

Is it just me who realized that people born after 80s have lived better than ancestors?

We know what is going on in USA sitting in Asia but ancestors died not able to travel to next city.

Less exposure, more ignorance,more happiness.

I agree. This generation also saw the info revolution evolving right when they were growing up

That is what #technology does. It advances society. People who think things were better "back in the day" are foolish.

The access people have to things today was unheard of. I remember when mobile phones were only for the wealthy.

Of course. A lot of things people today take for granted and they can't imagine life without simply weren't there generation or two ago. It may vary from country to country, but the trend was always the same.

The new Leofinance Campaign on Zealy has begun! The goal is to promote #Hive on web 2.0 and bring in at least 450 new users in one month!
I am ready and already have the first mission in my sights!

LOL where would we get all those accounts from?

I think if they get 4,000 that is a major win.

You are completely right, thanks to your comment I realized I added an extra k in my thread :)
I corrected the thread, thanks

450k users? 😬

I'm so bullish.

I wrote 450K but I meant to write 450 :)
I corrected the thread

haha, I knew it's a mistake.

Happens all the time.. 450k put a smile on my face tbh.

Hope so one day it will come true as well.

i feel difficult when I've to invite a hivian to join zealy with my link and now i can't complete further quest because they're unlock 😕

I am still on my first mission because I started today but I agree with you about the invitation mission because it is one of the most difficult missions because it doesn't depend on us but on others who have to accept the invitation

yes and mostly already joined the campaign 🐱
I can understand your pain too

We need a tag for aiart. Not sure how to get a community around aiart on Hive. I'd love to see ai generated art based community.

#aiart

This is a great idea. I'm too lazy to be a community builder. You can make your own #hive community if you want. @peakd has a user friendly interface. Best of Luck!

I am sure that if you propose the idea you will find many people who will support you to build a solid community around aiart. Courage!!! #hive #art

I think you can make post on Alien Art Hive Community.

I think if there is no one, there is one that accepts it as category, I remember reading about it this same year.
AI art is cool, it is bad when people pretends they did the whole process and not just the prompt

Did you hear the news?

Type C connector is live!

World class innovation. World is changing

#apple

lmao 😂 I'm dying to try this "type C connector" thing.

Be careful !

ha ha but but what about A16 bionic #apple

Started watching The Tudors recently (I know, I know...this came out like forever ago). I'm most of the way through season 1 and it seems like a pretty good historical(ish) drama so far.

#TV #TheTudors

I started it a while back and just couldnt get into it.

For me, I just got updated on Billions.

I started watching Billions a while ago and it was good at the beginning but faded. I haven't watched the new season...or remember if I finished what was out before. I really like Paul Giamatti though so I'm sure I'll get back into it.

Now I feel like I am living under a hole because I haven't heard the movie title or even seen it before.

I will check this out.

It's a series. I'm watching it on Amazon Prime but I think it was originally a Showtime series.

Covers the same historical subject like countless British and US films and TV shows, but it is well-done, decently acted and generally follows historical record with few exceptions for dramatic purposes.

For years I was repeating to my kids:

stay away from iPhones !

One of my girls got ipone14plus last October.
Today she is back to camp, a happy Galaxy S23Ultra user.

lolz, as a matter of fact, i even prefer samsung to apple.

Why do you prefer Android over IOS?

Because I can delete the OS and install a secure opensource ROM on it. LineageOS

Because I always wish to my kids the VERY BEST.

very overrated phone... New 15 is coming out with features Samsung has hahad over 4 years ago 😅.. no new features in iPhone 15 aside from type c and 6x periscope

Sometimes raw specks do not equate to better performance. Apple software will always work better because it is developed with the specific hardware in mind. This has always been its advantage.

I am already happy with my Android phone

If you like, you can call me "apple hater"

#apple

Hi #apple hater

Sign me up for this as well! Android isn't perfect but f*ck Apple!

Huh, but why?

Even if you don't like it, I won't call you that.

Everyone has their choice

My choice is to stay not fooled by a mass psycho media advertisemania.

You are right, some media ads are so misleading that if you follow up with them, you will be done for.

Smucker to buy Hostess for $5.6 billion

Twinkies with Jam in them?

Hey frens! How are you all? good morning, guys. I just came home after passing a busy days.

#gm

Good morning.

Welcome home. Grab some rest

Yes man, I'm so tired.

Hello, well, let's rest and relax! Here I am still enjoying my school vacations... a great opportunity to share with family and relax. #hive #family

I am also waiting for the weekend.

Arte presentado por @dnagameroficial para el reto de arte #hashkings Fly-Bot en la comunidad #hivenftgamelatino #spanish

Me encanta apreciar el trabajo y esfuerzo de los artistas con estas obras tan bonitas... Realmente valioso el reto! Felicitaciones #hive #reto

Muchas gracias por la mención

#apple #event #iphone15

The buzzword this year at apple event is #carbonneutral. What the heck. They have been using this word in every sentence since the very beginning.

deluded people, who outsource their factories in 2nd and 3rd world and preach carbon neutrality on their own land.

They are preaching it globally. Apple is a global company. I agree.

LOL yes. It is all a ploy.

This word is killing me. They have already overused it. #apple #iphone15

Without a doubt. It is attributed to everything.

The worst thing is #apple is justifying the new #iphone just because these are more eco friendly.

LOL not sure it is the worst thing but it is a con. Most of what is being promoted is nonsense about the product. It is not likely much of an upgrade from those in the past, especially for the money.

Carbon neutrality is a good concept. They are not making clear how they are achieving carbon efficiency. Is it because they have efficient operation or they are shifting the operation in another part of the world?

for real? Hahahahaha

Sounds like #carbonneutral is #ai for apple 😂😂

Microsoft was just using Ai in every sentence 😂

Having issues with banks is the last thing anyone who want to start their week with.

I am glad to be back on track with zealy. Good evening everyone.

#Gmfrens

empty ATM or they ran out of cash?

Bank always have some issues...

Lolz, you can say that again. They always have issues that should happen in the first place.

Maybe Network issues and also empty ATM as @idksamad78699 said...Good things can turn out to be bad one day in the tech world

Banks are sometimes a headache, and there are times when they don't solve your problems and make you come back again. The ATM is out of money or stuck, it's very common here.

I hope you have a good day and your problem is solved.

Bank issues can be stressful & annoying.

Not a good way to start one’s week truly.

Of course, the very last thing... I don't like going to banks when I have issues because of the queue and process in solving the issues.

Bank issues is not healthy for the body. I don't wish that on anyone.

Welcome back Gee.

morning threaders. I know it’s almost noon but that’s okay. 👍 #gmfrens

Yeah and I still have to get my walk in.

I am out to serve the wifey. No walking but wait on a parking lot 🅿️

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

The power has just gone out, it is estimated that the internet will go out in approximately 1 hour, I will not be able to finish the adjustments I was making in #Leoflow until they turn the power back on. in about 4 hours.

#hive

Sorry about that, is it a regular thing or it's just happening for the first time.

I guess you should get a power generator or solar in case you might not to be online when power is out.

Thank you very much, it is something quite common, unfortunately, here it is impossible for a normal person to acquire an electric generator, even if they had one, the antenna that gives the signal turns off.

Are they scheduled power outages?

yes, every 4 and 6 hours, they remove it for the same amount of time

There is even a Telegram group in which they notify you a few minutes before of the electricity outage.

https://t.me/electricass

It has not really been easy been among the top 2 in the Leo thread leaderboard for 2-3 consecutive weeks.

But we keep going
We keep threading
Because that is the trend

lol but leaderboard rank has no real value. it's a game.

Congratulations, I'm sure you'll be able to keep up the rhythm, and get to the first place!

Good one bro!

🐸 🪙 🤑 Four rare #hive-bits found on a post with #pepetoken, and still no recent EMERALD found with a growing reward of $RPEPE.

waiting can’t be fun. This is when threading thrives and I am okay with that 😎

Japanese content is very deep most of the time.

One question in that puzzled me.

"If everything in your life goes wrong, is it fair to become vilian OR die letting world kill you as a nice person".

Fair to die letting world kill you as a nice person. 🐸

I dont go deep until after I had my walk.

It is really interesting. Probably if life has been hard, choosing a good path will make you generate good actions so that no one goes through what you went through.

That's worth a lot, even if the world wants to kill you.

Keep your eyes on PayPal :)

The Government Banning #bitcoin

"sidewalk closed" Use bitcoin for it is greater than government and will help you be more free. #funny #memes #lolz

The government isn't going to like anything that will make us free.

GM to my #gmfrens in #hive!!! Today is a good day to begin with energy and a smile in our faces!!! Even if you feel down, just let's try it, shall we?

Muy buenos dias mi querido Cpol. Siempre intento compartir una sonrisa... aunque hay días que cuesta más... #hive #smile

Sí, tienes razón. Pero ¡hay que seguir intentándolo!

maybe add a nice !BEER at the evening

Thank you! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


everyone deserves to have a GM

Sure thing!

Gm!

Agree with ya, we gotta keep trying!

Yes, let's do it!!!


Hey @cpol, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. If you would like to receive your GM tokens, please register your WAX wallet on our site, unclaimed tokens are burned. You can find the site in our profile on @gmfrens.

I know it's early, and I know there's been some spammers.

But there's also been a lot of organic users.

Does this make you bullish?

I don't tell other, but I bought some more Hive just yesterday. But pssssss

Love the graph and the numbers it represents great going

🚀 🚀

Need to educate people on what will be acceptable. Copy/paste is not and neither is chatbot text. I hope some of them stick with it and add value.

Am currently at Aba main park
This is the melting point. You can get a bus to any part of the country here.
#mydiary

Cool, what state again?

Abia state

The opportunity of endless travel keeps the place buzzing with activity

Yes.
Very busy place

It would be very nice to go all over, as there is so much to travel and discover unique places.

Very nice photo, thanks for presenting it for us to see!

Yes I hope to travel more with time, I know that would be more rewarding. #travelblogger

This is the busiest spot in Aba. I think business here operates round the clock. I use to have an office close to this place, so its familiar

That's true,and that is the one reason the place is always busy in the morning, afternoon and night

Yes.
All sorts of vices happens there too

Am with the the guy now. He barely started.
I don't have any option but to wait

Am glad, the embroidery is neat.
#mydiary

Your industry is one filled with delays. But when you meet someone that knows the work well, it is worth the wait.

They can disappoint and many of them don't even care what will happen or what you want

lots of factors can contribute to this delays. Some times, it's not premeditated. However, I am working hard to see that I rediuce them to it's minimum.

this pot of soup is looking as if no meat or fish, hope am seeing well. Please what are you seeing #mydiary

Looks yummy but not sure what is in there.

ok, maybe, they are hidden inside, I can't see them on the surface

This soup looks rich. I think when you turn it, the meat and fish will show. Please what is the recipe - the ingredients and leaf too.

You might be right. Looking like draw soup with okro and ogbolo, then pumpkin to crownnit all

I am buying "Akpu" do you want some

Am seeing the same thing but maybe the fish and meat is down the pot just maybe

Please, which soup is this.
I want to know if am to start coming with fofoor Garry #foods

Now i start to engage post both on threads and waves and after months my RC start getting down mean below 100

#leofinance #ladiesofhive #hivelearners

Need to power up that hive so you have more resources on the #hive blockchain

I power up all my hive on power up day 💪

sounds like you should power up some HIVE

Yes maybe 🧐

Power up, @les90!

Yes I'll do 🙂

🧵Everything You Need to Know About #Hive Zealy Outreach Event to win $5,000 in #Crypto

(1/5)

#threadstorm #outreach

incase you don't know zealy Compaign is here and this times it's "hive zealy outreach" last time it was "Leo zealy Compaign" with a whooping $10,000 Leo and 200k HP in reward pool.

(2/5)

I've shared my thoughts about the purpose behind this compaign and where I can help you in #crypto or hive journey. (3/5)

learning from the previous Compaign and experience I've shared my view about upcoming quests and types of quests, the way zealy Compaign works and all. (4/5)

Thanks for the guide, it's my first time participating, and I'm finding it interesting already.

Apple event is live now and can be seen through below link-

#apple #event

Thank you so much for sharing this link here, I am watching it right away without any delay.

Could you imagine I'm just having breakfast at this hour of the day? Mom says I starve too much buh it isn't my fault🥺 #mydiary

Why did you have such a very late breakfast. I am sorry. But then if you are hungry, I wonder how this can hold you when you have late breakfast.

I think your mom is right that can't hold you,though you may be watching weight

people still d enjoy

Apple is (a)live but my iPhone may be well dead
(crying)

Time to get a new phone with the upcoming Apple announcement later on?

I hope to get my hands on that iPhone 15 Pro! I have not had a new phone in many many years!


After watching the fight, got to agree with DC, Israel cant get a auto rematch, he had a title rematch with Pereira last year and lost the title again, he has to rewrite his plan #ufc293 #adesanya #strickland

Yeah. The division needs to move on a bit. I love Israel but i agreed with DC

he got too cocky, great fighter but he felt on top of the world after getting the tittle back

That’s right.

Well, hopefully he’ll get to bounce back at some point

That’s true.

Hopefully he’ll get to bounce back at some point

it is funny to see two people for fighting over a belt

its not about the belt, its just a sport

There are 4 pages
Pages