Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Bom dia!!!
Quero fazer um post bem interessante hoje, sobre principios para uma boa alimentação, creio que pode agregar bastante aos leitores :)

#threadcast #hivebr

#gmfrens

I got my referral today and now unlocked the next mission. lets do it...
#zealy #hiveadoption

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens time for peach preserve!!! Anyone have a good recipe ro share? #homesteading #hivegarden

make some jelly with it or dehydrated peaches can be an option, removing the rot of course!

I tried to make a preserve... maybe not enough sugar, so it's a couple jars of delicious peach sauce!

The best advice I can give is to remove the rot

yes yes for sure!!!

Thanks for the advice bro

The next tip is to freeze them in the freezer until you remember what to do with them. If you have any room left, I don't, my freezer is full of stuff like that :)

lol, ours is pretty full

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Sorry, I haven't given much news lately about my professional reconversion.

For the moment, I'm in the thick of #HTML and #CSS.

Tonight I had fun making this button in CSS.

What do you think of it?

And here is the associated #CSS code:

great new skills. Keep it up

I like very much, my friend, it's both simple and elegant, two things very important in the design patterns, is called minimalism, and you are going in the right direction.

beautiful shot

freakin beautiful view!

that is an amazing view so relaxing

gm fren, beautiful sky there

Do you like cookies? Show us which one you like best (The invitation is in the comment) #foodiesbeehive #foodie

#foodiesbeehive
#foodie
it is saturday so to celebrate i baked some tahini oatmeal cookies

i mixed together wheat flour, salt, and baking soda, then separately mixed together coconut oil, tahini, malt extract, vinegar, vanilla extract, and brown sugar. then mixed them together and added oatmeal

then baked for 12 minutes at 200C. very delicious but a little crumbly

#gmfrens Let's go!

gm fren, keep collecting shiny things!

Is this stepn? Is it still working? I think the best of it, is that it keeps you fit, that is the biggest advantage.

What is this from?

staying awake for my third daughter right now ,she is down in health and has been coughing but got her medication earlier today #mydiary

Ehhyaa, sorry dear friend. Whenever children are sick, mother's suffers most. Bear with her. Give her proper care. She'll recover. Wishing her quick recovery

Thanks @marajah I truely appreciate,yes a true mother won't be sleeping when the child is sick ,God bless every true mother's out there

The important thing is that you have him with you and you can give him lots of love. Greetings to both #fulldeportes

Yes you are right thanks for checking up on us we truely appreciate

Children's ill health bothers parents much, especially if the child can explain what's happening to him or her.

#gmfrens a little late tonight with the Hive activity but feeling dang good today with everything being accomplished. What's one thing you're proud of accomplishing lately?

Woke up at 4am and was ded, went back to bed and slept til 8am.

I'm proud of getting sleep for once xD

lol sleep does make a hugeee difference for sure on mood. Keep crushing it but make sure you get your rest.

The most hard working person i have ever seen.

I did get a few Hive tasks done but my joy comes with the new thing I learned. Making montages. I made my first video montage and waiting for superior approval. I am not scared of being rejected. I’ll just learn again 😊

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

What is the inspiration behind the Name #LEOFINANCE ? Sounds more like a bank than a socual media platform.

It is being rebranded. This started out as a Seeking Alpha on the blockchain and evolved.

Club logos for yesterday's #footballquiz:

  1. Atromitos
  2. Troyes(I wonder what the number 10 means?)
  3. FC Persepolis

🧵/1

#threadstorm

Persepolis is Iran right? Think one of my old favourite player from AIK is joining them

Yeah, Iran.

Nabil Bahoui?

Yeah used to love him n

No one knew number 3 but @forexbrokr knew 1 & 2. That's 3 points.

🧵/2

Ah, Persepolis!!

Nice one 😎.

Turns out the 10 is the administrative division in which Troyes is located.

Works like a postcode or local government area I guess?

I finally claimed my XP for one referral to the Zealy Campaign . I am currently running through tasks that I can finish today. So this is a #GM thread targeted towards claiming the daily point. 😉
Good Morning

mean while, I abandoned mine when I couldn't get a referral. I just can't stress myself 🥱.

Lol. I talked to different people before I finally got a yes. Imagine talking since September 11, e choke 😆

😂😂😂 well, wish you all the best 🤗

Lol. Thank you dearest 🥰

Finally, That is really nice, now you can focus on the task ahead and earn those xp, Good morning to you too

Hey Valchiz, it's been awhile. Yes, the focus is currently on the XP. I hope I don't run off when it gets difficulty 😅

Good luck with that. I am not involved.

Thank You, sir. I am joining this time to see where it will go.

Tell me if it is orgasmic.

Hahaha .. wellI can tell you it already giving me something I can do while dealing with insomnia.
Maybe it will be orgasmic along the line 😋

Hmm I tend to not see too many sexually excited by it so I dont think it is the path to getting off.

Just an observation.

This means I shouldn't bet on getting off through this. Now, I am heartbroken ..LOL.

While I returned from the days hustle, I saw and shot this #sunset moment.
#mydiary #nature

such moments are worth capturing, I also like these moments of sunsets, lights off.......

Thank You

Its beautiful 😍
How was your hustle today? I hope it wasn't stressful? I hope you'll have a good night rest too. Cheers.

Thank you.
It was stressful and I couldn't close the deal of today. But we try again tomorrow

No worries, tomorrow is another day. I wish you luck.

Thank you

I believe you.
Thank you and do

The image in the middle, it looks like a lion... nice capture. Cheers #fulldeportes

that is cool man and it's lovely too looking at nature can move one to say a very big thanks to the maker

It's beautiful to see.
Gosh is great!

Question: are you active on any other social media platform asides Hive? If yes, how do you interact with content on those platforms.

I am on Twitter X to connect with my Goonz and catch up on current events. Im new to HIVE and still figuring it out

No... I am only active on Discord and I check through contents that are submitted in channels.

interesting. So no Facebook or Twitter? You don't fancy any?

I have Facebook account but I don't visit there except I want to download pictures taken in my church during service. Lol
Twitter...I have but not active. I only submit my post once in a while there.

I am online I'm hive and youtube, i am a normal spectator on YouTube

no you don't like or comment on contents on YouTube?

jusjust in really good videos

fair enough...thanks for your feedback

Nope. Just send out a few articles on X but Hive is it.

it is everytime I go back to the drawing board, this economy has turned me to an artist.

my G...I don tire. I don turn event planner for my life. Everyday new twists and turns

Brozay! be like sey tough time don dey last o !!

Same here, things are getting hard everyday and someone have to plan everything well

honestly! Keep hatching out the plans though!! To fail to plan is to plan to fail !!!

Had a refreshing drink couple of days ago, it really looks nice but honestly, it was not at all tasty hehehe I will be sharing the complete story soon through my post

It often happens that the aesthetics do not match the taste. We are waiting for the #fulldeportes post

well it happens with me lots of time because I like trying and taking risk on different new cuisines and drinks, yeah will share the complete story soon

This brought back a similar memory, the drink was hot tea in a wine glass. I think it was hibiscus flower, the problem is that it was very acidic and the sugar for some strange thing would not dissolve.

hehehe yeah these memories gives a strange feeling but honestly, its funny and we do laugh on such memories later on

Well, there is no denying that it has a nice presentation, but as all that glitters is not gold, sometimes it does not match its taste. We will be waiting for your #opinion. Regards @rosecane #drinks

you said it right: all that glitters is not gold. these types of dishes and drinks are only good for taking pictures

where is everyone? There are over 400 people on that zealy campaign. Yall should be here as well

@anomadsoul maybe do a random task where people get bonus xp on threads. Would be fun.

Lolzzzz😂😂😂
Every is busy striving to laytheir hands on something through the campaign 😂😂

they will crumble 😌 I don't care

😂😂😂😂

Uncle zukwanu ike. Won't people sleep again because of zealy? 🙄 🙄

no HBD for sleeping men and women.

I think that random task will drive in more people though, something catchy and juicy

yeah. This way people will use threads more or at least stay on the site more.

People should be here, not because of contests, but because they enjoy it and want to.

well there is social conditioning. Interest can change.

Thread will only become more interesting if more people use it.
So let's get past the first hurdle of getting more active users.

I agree. It starts with the users here doing a lot more.

we are trying. 😭 I am always creating engaging threads.

You are a superstar.

i know 😎😎😎

I just started on the campaign. I am seeing random tasks bringing us to threads. Like this comment of mine is one of them

yeah that's how it is...more randomised tasks coming up.

Looking forward to what's coming

Maybe we are all waiting for more quests. I want more challenges as the last campaign

I'm here. But my presence is sporadic on Threads.

Day 2 and cat is hanging in tough making connections for potential communities to come onto leo

thank you cat for promoting our wonderful community. Where is Khal though?

He is networking with someone

how nice. My regards to him.

Nice!!!!
I wanna see the whole panel you have behind :D

#outreach #threadstorm

Internet: A Space Of Financial Freedom With No Waiting Restrictions

1/🧵

2/🧵The internet has become a different world which is heavily built around digitization. Nearly all activities ranging from business, non-business, lifestyle, entertainment, education, etc, we see today are all linked to the internet.

3/🧵 The digitization that makes the internet very different from our world has also given some of it's users financial freedom.

4/🧵 This financial freedom is more like a side hustle which can later turn into a full time job.

In this post, I explained what the internet has installed for every user and the opportunity that comes with it.

Totally agree, but it must go with a lot of education. Regards #fulldeportes

Thanks for stopping by.

Join us in an exciting contest of inviting more people to the hive ecosystem in @leogrowth , with a generous 5000 HBD Prize Pool up for grabs!. By inviting more people, we contribute to increasing the liquidity and value of the Hive token.

I agree, the more the merrier. Adoption is around the corner and with the campaign we are heading there.

Not much people now about hive because the problem before in hive the registration it's hard for common people, hope with several new easy way to register and this campaign more people will join & started to see the value of this ecosystem.

Totally, the value of our hive token is greatly benefited with this initiative, because leo is part of its ecosystem, when it grows the other will grow too.

Agree, which will benefit us too as old hiver, don't forget today is LPUD :)

I saw an 11-year-old do 100 pushups and I have been contemplating all of my life's decisions

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i have failed my ancestors.

your ancestors are definitely screaming

As it should especially if you cannot do 100 pushups.

don't mock me old man!

Sonny. I can do 200 pushups without much issue.

What made you so soft.

😭😭 you have shamed me. I will do better.

Good. Now onto the next topic.

Now about your threading activities, or lack thereof. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I am trying 😭 balancing between Thread and X.
I will be here more when I hit my 5m impressions goal.

Its been a complete sunny day. I captured this sunset now as I walk home through the busy Ngwa road market. Its 6.10pm. See you at home. #mydiary

This is the best picture I have seen today.

my best picture of the

Ahh, what a beautiful sunset!!

It's been long I visited this market. Please, sir, have they finish up it's building renovations?

the cloud turn dark in the afternoon and I thought it,s going to rain and I was wondering how I will attend today meeting considering the ugly nature

The sunny day gladdened my heart.

just did 40 pushups. 160 to go.

Nice! I can do squads but pushups are my nightmare lo, can't

i can do 20 squats in one go. But my knees make this cracking noise every time I squat

Do 500 in a day.

I dare you.

just say you want me dead. 😭

Oh come on. That is a warm up.

LMAOOOOOOOOOO 😂

and you are laughing at me. Is it good?

I am admiring you na!!! 👀

40 pushups at once?! How is it possible!!!!

nope nope. I am doing 20 at a go.

I can't do more than 12 at a time

seriously??🤔

Good morning everyone, it's a new day and I Know we will achieve something today if we are determined to do our best, consistency, handworking, smart, helps a lot in anything we want to do.

Good morning although it's night here. So Good night from my side. And yes with determination we can achieve many things.

hive On the move

+5% gain today. Sight we love to see. Are we going higher still

It would be nice to get back over the 30c mark.

0.3 is proving to be a stubborn resistance for now.

I mean it depends on the overall market conditions but with the graph on its own I would say we could see some more gains on hive

hmm, maybe if we get more momentum going. But I will be weary of the resistance at 0.

cool indication, the 5 MA cutting the strong bull candle from bottom. Set for a strong bull mahn!

not really bro. Market is still bearish of you ask me. May be some price actions in the coming days might give a clearer picture

Aww that's cool, although there's no clear indication from personal indices if the market is fully set for a bull trend but I trust we're set for something better at this time

yikes if that's hive on the move lol looks hella off and a lot to recover still

yeah, but then if you look at the general market you will see it has fallen way off and all coins has a lot of recovery to do

green candles make a crypto chart look so good

lol, of course it does. But then there will always be red too

It seems to be looking for a price that has previously served as resistance. Perhaps it is volume that makes the difference. Still, looks like we need to be patient and see how the #crypto market behaves in general. Regards @ugochukwu

it was able to break the resistance at 0.28 but resistance at 0.30 was a bit high for it, at least for now. Let's see how much momentum it can gather for subsequent moves

Made some cool connections at the Breathe conference yesterday

A lot of interesting projects out there and when I show them Leo’s app, they are mind blown

Niiice! Keep blowing up those crypto minds! 😊

the question "what do you do for fun" becomes harder to a swee as you grow older. lol! I don't have hobbies anymore. I just want to sleep and mind my business.

The business is now the fun

business is neither fun. I don't enjoy writing and talking about money.

Everything.

how nice...I can't relate 🥲

I like gambling and stirring the pot.

that sounds fun. Every time I try to gamble on sportbets I forget 🫠🫠🫠

Another #lpud around the corner... trying to be hopeful that it'll eventually turn out to have been a worthwhile effort!

yeah, we are hopeful that it turns out greater than the previous ones

Well, will do my 3k $LEO and will delegate 10k for this #LPUD. Will add a personal delegation for 6 months of 1k $LEO.

I am so excited, it would be my second LPUD. I started last month and I have been made up my mind to be commited.

LEO to the world.

im doing a Journey with AI on a web3 project im learning a lot from, can i share said pictures here? im doing a daily picture and i would love to share the procces

I don't see why not I for one would love to share

Halfway up Diamond 1 in #splinterlands.

It's been too long since i reached champion levels.

Dang that's pretty good. Next season I'm going to give it a good honest try again. What one are you playing in wild ?

Ya. I always stuck with wild. I've a good few older cards. Then rented a couple of legendaries on top to give it a real go.

Keep up the gud job and have fun! 🐸

The world always seems better after a nap.

Agreed. Our mood dictates how we see the world

#gmfrens, how is your day going? Pretty busy in here, with few times to take a breath.

gm fren, gud, thank you. 🐸

Thank you! Enjoy the day!

Hard work pays off I hope you keep crushing it !

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Here are the most prolific authors of this week at Hive Learners Community. Time to decide who stands as your Top Author Of The Week.

#topauthors #polls

  • voted ✅
    Good luck to all the nominated authors

this are amazing content, hard to decide who to go for, but finally I've concluded on one.

Evening rush hour!
Heavy #traffic on my way home.
#mydiary

Man, I love the days, where I can work in home office, just to avoid the traffic. Most of the time, if I have to go, I try to travel against the traffic.

My dream job will be like this.

But you are a vagabond, you need to move :)

Haha. But not for the job sector at least

Hoping you got home without staying long in the traffic.

Its always like this in my city too. But, hafa? Did you reach home safely? Do have a pleasant night in advance

Yes.
I arrived safely

so sorry bro that is what is obtainable in Aba as a result of bad and some drunk driver hope you arrived

The traffic now days, I wonder what's happening.

its almost normal in the mornings and evenings

Good news?

The mining farm (BTC and others) in #thailand is 100% off-grid. Solar and biogas. This has been the trend for some time.

thats good. No more negative climate PR for Bitcoin.

Yes it is. And it reduces mining costs in the process over time.

hope it impacts on price though. Makes it more meaningful

lol I don't think so. But at least it changes the negative PR bitcoin has been getting.

of course, it does tto a large extent

Well, might be needing on a change for BTC to run, as the energy costs will be to high. Might see an upgrade in the future.

1 🧵/ I'm not sure what's going on, but it's been more than a week now that it's been difficult to navigate the ecency and peakd front-ends. The experience is not the best. #hive #threadstorm

2 🧵/ I believe that if, with the campaign to bring in new users en masse, it really is to happen, it is worrying that the browsing experience and loading of notifications is so slow and with bottlenecks.

3 🧵/ So something must be done to improve this, because if more users join, more processing resources will be spent and the network may not be able to handle it, with a bad experience, a new user may give up on continuing. Here's the idea.

Breakfast successfully served 😆


#pornink #adultleo

Haha great meme! #freecompliments

Hehehehe, thank you

Lolz, this is amazing. Birthmark? That's not an excuse, he should have thought of a more concrete lie.

hahaha. Don't mind the sneaky guy

it's for science!

🧵1

Do you know? This splinterlands season is ending in less than 1 day. Its the time when we can increase season chests as much as we can before it ends.

#outreach #threadstorm #splinterlands

🧵2

I have unlocked 65 season chests this season and this is the first time I have done it. Trying to increase it even more if possible. I have shared more about it in my 3speak video post.

Link in next comment-

If I powerup my LEO, I'd be reaching 500+ LP this time.

A milestone. Once I reach 1K that would become some reasonable voting power.

#leopower

I love the feeling when after powering up some LEO I get see to see the effects on my voting power 😊

🧵 1. Market intelligence platform Santiment reveals that daily active addresses on the Ethereum network hit their second-highest level in history, standing at around 1,089,893 on Sept. 13. #crypto

🧵 2. This surge suggests increased volatility and potential recovery in the Ether market, reflecting growing demand for the cryptocurrency.

🧵 5. However, Ether's price movement is still significantly influenced by Bitcoin, and historical trends indicate a bearish September, possibly causing a further decline.

There are 4 pages
Pages