Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

#gmfrens, I have missed threads and everybody due to a very tight schedule I had all through the day, so how is everybody doing?

That also happens to me quite often due to my schedule so you were not alone. It was actually night in here and I was about to get some sleep.

Yeah, it's good to have a good night rest, take good care of yourself, good night 🌉

I understand you perfectly, I'm just getting back to work after the school vacations ended, I hope to be more active now.

Welcome back to active work, friend, don't worry you will meet up on every side, take care.

yeah cool, I have a crazy schedule as well, the first working day of the week is always like that.

Just take your time to achieve your target, working makes us stronger, take care.

Yeh thanks

Hope you will get some time to rest. My day spent well. Now I am completing my Zealy task one by one. Today is the last day so I have to do my best to get some good position.

Yes, yours is a good decision, zealy, oh my dear zealy is about to end up today, oh zealy!! 😂

welcome back

Thank you very much for welcoming me, how has the day been?

glad to have you back on thread

Thank you so much my good friend, yes I love being in thread.

Threading is crucial. It is like oxygen.

Cannot go without.

Yes, really I have noticed that, you are always, constantly, and consistently on threads, I will love to be this committed on threads like you sir, thank you for coming around,

On a serious note sir, how have you been this focused, everyday without omissions, I want to be this committed.

A new all-time high for MAUs!

1,670 in September. Let's see what Uptober brings frens. Aiming for 2k MAUs which will be 4x what we started with in January, 2023

this is really my second thread, I have been setting up my profile and trying to understand how thread works. Looking forward to making more friends here and will be opened to any help available. #mydairy

Good to see you're trying to learn and I guess you're doing it amazingly since you've created a proper good thread!

Wish you amazing hive journey ahead, do let me know if you have some question or want to know something.

thank you very much. I will always reach out should I have any question

Welcome to threads. So happy to engage in your second thread. You will love it here. The friends on threads are fun to be with and supportive too. Welcome.

Am glad to be here. With men like you, am sure I will be well guided

You are in safe hands sir. Its good you are engaging well with threads here. Keep it up.

A you welcome to web 3, a platform where your engagement is rewarded.

thank you very much. I will do my very best to make my stay here worthwhile and with people like you here, am sure it's going to be easier

Thank you kindly. Am happy I was able to go through the process of creating an account here. Looking forward to corporating with you all.

WOw after all the struggle you made it here, you are much welcome, feel free

am so glad that your efforts paid off. Thanks for the guidelines you patiently gave each step of the way.

you must really be enjoying your time on thread I guess

of course I am. Though am relatively new here, but I must say that the help given to me so far to get to where I am now is highly appreciated. Looking forward to more of such collaboration

so happy to welcome you to thread, you will enjoy it as you get to learn as I am learning

thank you very much. I will gladly accept whatever help that is available to insure that I keep up to speed with what this group is meant

welcome dear friend to our world. Feel free to ask or request for help at NY given time. Am longing for your introduction post

You are doing well. Works a lot like X. Just dive right in and thread away.

Post about whatever interests you.

thanks for the compliment. I sure will

thank you so much. I sure will

Thank you so very much

you are very welcome friend, hive is a place for everyone,the space is enough for everyone to succeed have a nice stay here

thank you very much for your reassuring words. Good to be with you all here

You are welcome friend

welcome onboard Me Handsome. Continue learning and never quit. Soon, your earning starst

Thank you I sure will not. Having people like you will surly give the boasts to keep going

glad I was able to participate today. How can I do it that I wouldn't miss the next one.

National Geographic Channel is slowly coming to an end.

This is sick, 40 years journey coming to an end like this? No way, that's my whole #chikdhood and even now I still watch #wildlife and discovery.

Even though I've always preferred BBC when watching documentaries, that is indeed sad news.

hard pill to swallow.

Used to be my favorite channel.

Yeah, media scene is changing rapidly.

Guys! The official date for the Leo Finance rebrand is out! It's not soon™. It's an actual date on the gregorian Khalendar: Oct 9th

Yup they said it in the AMA. I think it will need some getting used to seeing a new name and logo. i figure the url name will also change too . Won't be used to that either~

Guess we'll have to wait and see

ya the only thing we can usually do just wait and see how it goes

Oh really? I didn't know that. So we get another week to prepare ourselves for the upcoming campaign. This time I will be more prepare for sure. Thanks for the information by the way.

we are all watching out for October 9th 🤗

A creator joined HIVE and was being attacked by HiveWatchers

I chimed in on his post

HiveWatchers then came after me saying I am affiliated with 2 accounts that I have nothing to do with

a problem on hive

this is hard to say. if they can show more proof i guess then I would get it. but based on what you're saying, i don't think you did anything wrong as maybe you helped onboard someone on to hive and I 'm not sure why that's a problem

Good to see downvotes revoked.

Hivewatchers are simply terrible at what they do, they have no concept of public relations - it's like dealing with a Soviet Gulag team

🧵 1. Kazakh crypto miners urge president to lower energy prices, claiming high costs are causing industry distress. #crypto

🧵 3. The letter warns that high energy prices hinder government's efforts to regulate crypto industry, putting Kazakh mining on the verge of extinction.

🧵 4. Kazakh government introduced taxes on digital mining, resulting in $7 million in tax payments from mining entities in 2022, but threatens industry's position.

🧵 5. Miners reveal taxed electricity in Kazakhstan costs $0.067 per kWh, lower than the average of $0.12 in the United States, fueling concerns over competitiveness.

🧵 2. Eight major mining operators sign open letter to President Tokayev, stating taxes on energy have pushed Kazakhstan out of crypto mining leadership.

thanks for sharing

🧵 1. Seahawks QB Geno Smith injured in questionable tackle by Giants LB Isaiah Simmons near sideline, misses two series late in first half. #sports

🧵 3. Smith flags for taunting upon return, remains upset after 24-3 victory. "No need to take shots at guys running out of bounds," he says.

🧵 4. Smith appears limited upon return, insists knee injury is not major. "I'm fine. God is good," he says.

🧵 5. Seahawks coach Pete Carroll criticizes how Smith was taken down, believes it warranted a closer look. Giants argue tackle was clean.

🧵 2. Smith calls tackle a "dirty play," expresses displeasure. Returns for second half, finishes game with 110 yards and a TD.

thanks for sharing

look at these CRAZY false assumptions by the gatekeepers of HIVE

I interact with THOUSANDS of accounts on chain…. And I’ve never even been to Anarchopulco.

They attack users based on false assumptions

it would be better if they backed their claims up with proofs. This is not it

The incompetence really shining bright this morning

Seems to be some automation - or are there real people looking at this??

I think they are real people, there’s no way an AI wrote this response 😂

I also don’t think AI would be this incompetent

muuuuaaaaahhhh - a !BEER for U

and a !PIZZA for you ser


Hey @jeffjagoe, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

People usually hate politicians and govt.

I hate the bureaucrat and middle people in every system.

They are the real Virus IMO. Not even DeFi can change them.

Unfortunately, most of the time those who hate governments so much are the ones who put them there in the first place, sometimes I think we deserve the mediocre governments we have.

hmmm perfectly true

🧵 1. Colorado coach Tim Brewster makes a pregame lap around Folsom Field, drawing attention before clash with USC's Caleb Williams. #sports

🧵 2. Colorado's opening game attracts star-studded crowd: C.C. Sabathia, Paul Pierce, Kevin Garnett, DeAndre Jordan, Terrell Owens, and more.

🧵 3. Celebrities like DaBaby, Tobe Nwigwe, and Lecrae join Coach Sanders at Colorado games. Jay-Z and LeBron rumored but no-show.

🧵 4. Coach Sanders grabs the spotlight as Colorado makes a strong start, defying expectations and gaining national attention.

🧵 5. Buffaloes prove doubters wrong with sellout crowds, ratings records, and a 3-2 record in September. Offense shines under new coach.

thanks for sharing

Beautiful orchids! These are also phalaenopsis orchids, or "moth orchids".
#ladiesofhive #threads #hive

They so lovely.

Hi Kerris! Indeed, they are!!!

this is really beautiful ❤️

Ah... thank you!

my wife loves orchids

The flowers last so long, sometimes a season!

#gmfrens

Boa tarde a todos, uma semana de recuperação após quebrar meu nariz no futebol.

That definitely must have hurt, I hope you recover soon and get back on the court.

yea it is obvious it will have hurt

Tranks :)

what happened to your eyes

I fractured my nose, the purple is normal.

The key to balancing a full life now with future wealth is budgeting. #fintips

Right and on our budget list should prioritize the things that we need before the things we want and also save some money in case of emergency.

Yes. Establishing an initial emergency fund is even more important than clearing debt.

very true. I guess I need to write about budgeting

Please do, and use the hashtag #fintips !

so true~

Is your password secure enough?

WOW! So it takes 133 quintillion to crack my Hive password. That's great. Now I can sleep peacefully xD

wow it will really take a while

UsuallyAlmost, or I_Th1ink_50!

[1/X]: IDEA #42: Virtualgrowth tokenized decentralized things in this case "live chats" such as podcasts, or spaces. Open invite to anyone interested to have such added with "Threads" and #virtualgrowth token. #hive #leofinace #crypto

[2/X]: Open invite on twitter as well to many possible crypto influencers and others. Tried something like this before, but haven't found the right way. May this is a away. :)

Look!, It's Like a Crypto Ticker in a Thread!:

$BTC $DOGE $ETH $HBD $HIVE $LEO $LINK$RUNE $XMR $XRP
What to add to, or with, it?
#bitcoin #blockchain #crypto #finance #hive #leo #leofinance

Cool feature, how?

Nice!!! How did you get to do that?

sneaky HTML making the slide thing right 👍

the price of gold and silver

Hello #friends, good morning! How are you doing today?
#ladiesofhive #threads #hive

good morning! Hoping for an early night today 😂🙈

Oh, we are opposite timelines! I hope you day was well spent,@hivegardenleo !

It’s been a busy week and so happy it’s the weekend and can catch up on sleep 😴 and some garden works too!

That was hard
#Worldle #620 4/6 (100%)

⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬅️

🟩🟩🟩🟨⬛➡️

🟩🟩🟩🟩⬛↘️

🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩🎉

Is this a game?

It's a quiz
worldle.teuteuf.fr

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! You can see your random number generated in the Discord server, #hbit-wusang-log channel. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Sometimes I reminisce about all the silly things I did when I newly joined Hive and I laugh😂😂

Here is a story👇


#gosh

hahahaha, I did some silly things too. Let me read yours

lol I am glad that a handful of people did silly things too😂😂

😂😂😂, seriously I did

Okay thanks😃

you are welcome feel free to ask if you need any help along the way
#freecompliments

that is how life is most of the time

lol I know right?

🧵 1. Former SoftBank exec launches DRAM stablecoin, backed by UAE dirham, aiming to provide exposure to UAE assets in high-inflation countries. #crypto

🧵 2. DRAM, an ERC-20 token, was listed on Uniswap and PancakeSwap, held by Dram Trust. Talks ongoing for centralized exchange listings.

🧵 3. Dirham reserves must be deposited before minting DRAM tokens. Regulated financial institutions hold the reserves.

🧵 5. University partnerships, including MIT and Stanford, aided in the development of DTR's Unit-e. Naheta shares details of its previous incarnation.

🧵 4. DTR, founded by Akshay Naheta, previously developed Unit-e payments system with academic partnerships.

thanks for sharing

Good Morning Everyone. Today we are passing the last day of Zealy Campaign first month. Hopefully the upcoming campaign will be more exciting and competitive. Best of luck to you.

Time goes so fast that I did not notice that this month's campaign has coming to its end. Hope for more people to join the campaign and provide more adoption for web2 people.

I hope to be able to participate in this new campaign, unfortunately I did not have the time available for the one that ends today, but I think that now I will have the time for it.

it was really a competitive campaign

#gmfrens testing if I can post a thread? Was not able to on my other account 🤷🏻‍♀️ #feedback

gm. was the login method the same with both devices. maybe it was a compatibility issue.

same login methods and both iphones. It’s ok now, after I login again

GM fren, we see this thread. :)

It was my second account that I couldn’t thread with, but it’s ok now, I loged out and back in and it was working

Gud to hear! :)

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

i believe you could

which vegetables do you consume often? Mine garden eggs. Just bought it now to enjoy at home. But I couldn't get home so, I washed it with sachet water and sat at a place to eat some. #mydiary

enjoy is good

yea it is really good

this vegetable looks so fresh

yeah I really enjoyed

I thought this type of garden egg is outdated. Wow, I will search for it because just like you, I like it too

it's still in the market ooo. I enjoyed it with groundnut

#threadstorm

1/ In September, Leo recorded a new ATH in terms of active users. A total of 1670 users. Thanks to @Dalz1 for creating the @leo.stats.

2/ It is really amazing to see these stats building up and it all points to a whole new phase for Leo economy and Hive as a blockchain.

3/ Check out this stat and find out other interesting details about the Leo economy

#gosh

https://leofinance.io/@leo.stats/leofinance-weekly-stats-09252023-to-10012023-

wow this is awesome. This is also because of the thread factor

My Monday had some rain and then it cleared up, and I got a few afternoon pictures that I shared in my Actifit report, link in reply.

#threads
#alive
#aliveandthriving
#liotes
#ctp
#photography

Beautiful photos as always and sky is looking awesome after the rain.

Thank you very much Alok, and yes it's very fresh after the rain.

!ALIVE #aliveandthriving

@alokkumar121! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning friends, the show was something. I almost missed it as a result of my nap but luckily I met the end. Shows like these are ehat breeds community. Let's keep it up.

#gmfrens

Gm!

Glad to hear that you joined it in the end... same for me this time I joined in the middle was doing dinner

Have a good day ahead!

we about to go to sleep

Wow it's amazing how time works around the world

Hey guys, this is Anonymous Traveler here. Do you know how to maintain your personal finance as a traveler? Don't worry if you don't know. I will help you.

That would be interesting. Looking forward :)

I also love to travel. I also need some tips how to manage travel fees with personal finance. I will look forward to your ideas .

it will be necessary. Most times travelling can be expenses consuming

Really not sure what’s going on. Using the same login method on 2 phones I can post from one account but not from the other 🤷🏻‍♀️ #feedback

what might hav been wrong

What kind of Threads do you believe are the best threads?

Where are you finding those threads?

What are some commonalities of the threads you find that are high quality?

Leave some replies below. Looking 4 patterns to improve For You

I find great those with more than 20 words

The ones made on the communities, it doesn't matter which one, they tend to have something you can actually reply to

Threads around family, relationships, politics, football and philosophy rank high for me.

Trending topics in the real world also do well. They are more engaging and relatable.

Simple everyday stuff, informative, inspiring, educational, motivational, non-threatening,

In my opinion, the best threads are those where things of general interest are shown, more than just news, something that makes you grow or helps you learn in different ways.

Threads that involves

(1). Finances
(2). Life
(3). Families
(4). Sports

Everywhere we turn, we see margilization. We see exclusion. Consider two major areas of life where web3 is enabling inclusion. #outreach #threadstorm

1/🧵

Web3 is evolving and even now when its in early stages then also we see good adoption

That is right friend. I am touched by marginalization in our world and how web3 is giving everyone equal opportunities now. Its long article I just made on that.

There is exclusion big time in finance. Not everyone can access financial products. Some cannot because they are not literate. Others are excluded because of location.

2/🧵

Web3 brings us defi with lots of financial services available to and accessible by everyone. Defi loans, savings, liquidity pools, staking, web3 wallets are all opportunities to access finance brought to us by defi.

3/🧵

Governance and decison-making is another area we see exclusion. Democracy is the most popular form of government. But often, peoples voices are not heard. They are shut out.

4/🧵

DAO by web3 enables people to participate in governance and decision-making. Learn how that and other web3 inclusion tools are possible. Click here.

https://leofinance.io/@fokusnow/inclusion-a-massive-reality-made-possible-only-by-web3

i strongly believe Web3 is the future

Every day is a new opportunity to shape new things.... Let's take advantage

#threads

perfectly true

🧵1

Splinterlands season is over and now its time to check what reward is received and this is also an exciting part of the game. I am also excited to open reward every season.

#outreach #threadstorm #splinterlands

Congrats on pulling those legendary cards. Kulu Mastermind was an excellent card that synchronizes well with Baakjira with its weapons training ability so it will be really useful.

🧵2

I shared more about the reward I received this season through this 3speak video on leofinance and I also got 2 legendary cards in the reward.

Post link in next comment-

Good luck with the rewards, hope to pick up for this new season, definitely #splinterlands is the best game I've been able to play.

hope you received some cool cards

🧵/1. Talking about how sps is the best passive income on hive and what is the future.

#outreach #threadstorm #gosh

That's a lot and I see why, you have a large SPS bag :)

By the way, thanks for your outreach threadstorm. We recommend increasing your engagement here.

That's a lot and I see why, you have a large SPS bag :)

Thank you

By the way, thanks for your outreach threadstorm. We recommend increasing your engagement here.

Ok I will do more interactions than current

That's good to hear :) All the best!

thank you

🧵/2. If you have a shortage of funds then following a reinvestment strategy is the best. You can see I have claimed 1900+ tokens and I am going to stake them.

¿Qué tenemos para ésta nueva jornada de la #UCL ?

Entérate en ésta previa dentro de la comunidad de #fulldeportes . Es un video de @threespeak !

Link en el 🧵

#threadstorm

Hablamos de:

Napoli vs. Real Madrid
Newcastle vs. PGS
Porto vs. Barcelona
Casemiro

https://peakd.com/hive-189157/@aaalviarez/wjiepybx

#hive #gosh #spanish

Gm Gm, HiveBlockchain!

Today, I'd like to share some ideas on how we can drive mass adoption of HiveBlockchain. Let's get started! 🚀

  1. Accessible Education:
    Make learning about Hive accessible to everyone. Create simple tutorials and educational resources to guide new users on their journeys.
  1. Quality Content:
    Encourage the creation of high-quality content. Quality attracts more eyes and retains users on the platform.
  1. App Integration:
    Collaborate with developers to create user-friendly apps that make participation and interaction easier.
  1. Active Communication:
    Promote active and friendly communication among community members. Mutual support is crucial.
  1. Financial Inclusion:
    Facilitate access to cryptocurrencies. Simplify the conversion of HIVE into fiat currencies for greater accessibility.

amazing idea,so what the plan

I will be glad to hear it out

It's time for the Uefa Champions League #football #ucl

yeah bro, tonight is going to be amazing and lots of predictions readily available

Looking forward to Real Madrid vs Napoli tonight. It going to be one hell of a match.

That match is going to be crazy,any team could win but am going for Madrid

and it is really going to be exciting

Sure bro

champions League night 💪

This is a serious sculpture I captured some where, who knows what it represents? #mydiary #nature

wow!
I think it represents Strength

Yes, strength and strong unity, looking at it you will see some other hands holding it together to lift it up, thanks.

not sure what it exactly represent but seems like something from war..

I think it's a sign of championship 🏆.

It represent the outcome of war which is anxiety and agony of the heart. What's your opinion too?

It represents strength, unity, winning ability, and watchfulness, what do you think?

Every leo earned is going to leo staked

Any thoughts on the next bull run?
#haveyoursay

I think we can't see bullrun this year. Still I am expecting a big crash after halving. We might see every altcoin create new ATL and it'll be the sign of the starting of next bullrun.

Big crash after halving? With previous halving events, the price has gone up afterwards.

Ladies and gentlemen, this is how we are going to lose the job as a designer, coder and then any desktop job.

There are 4 pages
Pages