Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Finally got my premium membership, and i've been tryna look for the count down timer 🤔

#inleo

congratulations friend, that's a great way to keep going. I trust that following the trend will keep everyone going, also try and maximize it.

Yahh thanks ☺️

Welcome to the club 🙏🏼

Sleep on it and I'm sure everything will be there tomorrow 🙌🏼

Hmmm ok if ya say so☺️

Looks like it has sorted itself out by now 🫶🏼

Ohh yes it has

Welcome to premium!

Thank u 😀☺️

Refresh the page and it should show :)

ohhk thanks

Congratulations and welcome to the fold!

#feedback making these all whole numbers as a larger font would be far easier to see. Also a tool tip or something explaining what RC is what Leo is and what Hive is perhaps to the #leoglossary would be good few those new. You can see the hive number becomes hard to read because of the two decimal spot. So whole numbers only would make this easier to read and less confusing.

100% agree

It's hard to make out alright.
Probably not info that most web2 users would need or understand either.

The creator of the #donut should be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize, because that's what it feels like to sit down and eat not just one, but several.

More in🧵

#foodiesbeehive #foodie

Last night we went shopping for some, and I picked out several small ones to have in various frostings and flavors. It's a good place, because not everyone knows how to make them well.

I could eat them every day #foodiesbeehive #foodie

How do you like your donut, plain or with frosting toppings.

I like mine plain and round just like this one because no yeast was used to make it.

  • The taste is just perfect for me as it contains less sugar

Come have a bite @peniel2010 @beckyroyal 😂


#foodiesbeehive #foodie

I like them with glaze And if they are filled, even better. Enjoy your meal. #foodies

I see you have sweet tooth 😂

Thank you

I don't really like flower, rather, I like who's holding it instead ( shot shoot)

Really, is it because of health or you just don't like it?

At least you liked something in the image 🤣

#foodiesbeehive

I'm not a fan of taking flower.

Exactly 💯💯, something in the image is liked, the person holding it 😆😆😆😆

#amazingdrinks #foodie After walking for an hour, with a very strong sun, a friend welcomes me with this coconut harvested from her backyard 😍 A sweet delight 😋

Ese es el señor coco 😲

hahah.. Sii 😅 de verdad el agua que tenía daba para tomar 3 o 4 personas, peeroo yo solita me lo tomé 😅

Rayos 😱 😂🤣

#makeuppower Tip de belleza: uso Agua Micelar para limpiar mi rostro de impurezas.

#movies #cinema Keanu Reeves does what he can with his charisma, but the sequel to The Matrix is still one of the most overhyped films of 21st Century. (link in reply)

@jongolson This posts has a payout of what is my moms salary of the month in our currency. To continue on why we here really wanna do our best for Hive and have the best interests.

I wanna see a world and blockchain where everyone can live off this stuff. What a story that would be!

I want a world where people who are into feet are accepted just like everyone else.

To all the great artisans of Hive, thank you for inspiring others. You are all my favorites. To all: Blessings on your creative hands.

🧵 1/2

#threads #hivediy #diy #inleo

Surely I could not group them together. All in this image, but from all the great craftsmen in the #hivediy community I've had a moment of inspiration. So to all of you who are part of this niche.

Thank you

#hivediy #diy #threads

What a beautiful tribute, friend, you have a big heart ❤️ and it is true that Hive has many artisans of great value

Hermoso gesto amiga <3 #hivediy

When searching in Chrome, I get this lovely page when pulling up #inleo posts/threads

This needs to be fixed

If it continues, people will just start glossing over inleo posts because they never load

I have so much questions, the top of the list is why does US govt hold so much Bitcoin 🙆, then Block one of EOS???? So why is EOS so ded?

Block.One doesnt care about EOS. They basically abandoned it. The company is now more like a hedge fund.

I wonder what Block one is into now, with all that money

Microstrategy is always adding too. crazy numbers here.

Microstrategy has been adding all year, but still they are not close to Grayscale!!! Howwwwww

US Govt has a bunch of BTC from Court Ordered Seizures

get it?

I will be following suit when my expires.

I will be curious if this becomes more popular how it will affect the #hive to #hbd price on the internal market

What's your favorite Sunday meal?

No plans I just eat what I feel like 😂 !BBH

@foodiefrens! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/20)

Yes ! Great work #inleo team 💪 key feature is here #hive #threads #feedback

It seems you need to get voting using that $LEO.

Would be great to be able to vote with Leo and not hive since the hive vote power goes down from long form stuff

What’s your favorite game of all time and why? Share with us in the comments below! 🎮🕹️ #gaming #gamersunite #videogames

glad to see vimm here!
My favorite games are probably Earthbound (Mother 2) and Nier

Mail Order Monsters - It was the OG monster building and battling game. Such fond memories

Why do you trust me so much?

It's too much pressure 😭.

#dogs

lol Singing to your dog: “I will let you down, I will make you hurt”

It could be as simple as not trusting requires too much energy.

Naa Task, he loves me!!

I always do 50 ups every morning, it works great with flatten my stomach

#hivenaija, #fitness,

@selfhelp4trolls @bozz what do u think🤔 source

Dang! I'd barf!

Lolz sounds hard but easy

50 is too much. I do it sometimes. Actually rare case😂😂. I don't want to do exercise.

#fitness

Well do 30 but leveled it up to 50 not so long ago

I have no intention to do 5 let alone 30🤣🤣. I am healthy and fit and walking is the best exercise for me. I don't want to do such kind of thing which I don't like to do.

Lolzzz well its more of less good for ladies especially for building up the waist and stomach

Greetings friends! I share with you the recipe for some delicious pineapple yogurt popsicles with orange compote heart.

#threads #foodie #foodiesbeehive

I would like to copy this recipe

I hope you will show us the result. I assure you that everyone wants more than one palette. 🤭

Yum! they look great!

The only thing that is going to save HIVE is front-ends incentivising content with commercial value via their layer-2 tokens.

$HIVE $LEO #memes

The image caution resonate with me so much. Inleo is my only hope.

I didn’t really want to say it but I was kinda worried Hive might not survive long enough for SPK to get off the ground. Then I discovered threads and realized we will be ok

Lol SPK.

What could have been...

:-O did something happen to SPK? I just thought it was like a 5 year project

How many years into that 5 years are we...?

I think about halfway through if my 5 year prediction is correct. It's a cool idea, Hive just needs other stuff to keep it lively until they get it together

Everyone's thinking about what gives content value will change when the revenue that INLEO generates and uses to buy $LEO, pushes the token price above $HIVE.

This is the only way.

Only then will people stop mistakenly thinking that the type of content they publish to Hive's leech front-ends like PeakD, has any bearing on the price of $HIVE whatsoever.

So you are saying that the hive will die without inleo 🤨

Can you tell me what gives $HIVE value?

i've been trying to find where i can register for Premium but not finding the tab any help with that?

go to the community's post on how to do that but use the manual route by sending the 10 HBD yourself to the stipulated account.

ohh i think i found it in the two tab by the right

okay that's cool

It should be in your sidebar. Just click on the PREMIUM tab.

There should be an option to upgrade there.

#ctp
#threadsforever

Ok will try that now

I'm on the sweet tooths' team

This could be a breakfast that I would easily repeat during the week: donuts with coffee. Obviously, it won't be just one donut, it'll be as many as it takes.

#silverbloggers

Sure it must be more than one, I am just like you. 🙂

Aah, sounds like a perfect combo :) And I wonder how many donuts you have eaten at that time, hehe

My premium ends in 3 days 🥲

I hope you plan to renew 😉

def. Totally worth it

That's great news 🥳🥳

wow it's so close, mine ends in a week and two days from now.

enjoyed it so far?

i can't deny the fact, I did also.

Solution: renew it AHAHA<3

I certainly will

Has it paid for itself?

My is coming due also.

So what you do?

renewewewwwwwwww

Feel free to comment this.

What I find interesting is the really low percentage in Switzerland...In fact it's low in all german speaking countries for some reason

Old Families got more money to have more houses and a lot of houses is owned by a state (cities)...

Ok, but wouldn't those old families owned houses still count as owned? City owned explains a lot though

I'm curious how it compares to the USA number?

AI told me this:

Oh wow that's actully much lower than what I thought it was going to be. Gotta love ChatGPT

My today's thread post on CYPHEROCK X1 got zero interest.
Still trying to understand - WHY?

I'm trying to understand what is meant by 'inheritance' in this context? Inheritance of your crypto assets

Perhaps you are to young to think about all this...

Ah, I see. So it's actually a will, for a second I thought it had some other meaning. I still wonder how it's done with the wallet? I mean why not just testament the phrases to spouse for example?

Is this the wallet you got a few weeks ago? or another new one?

What really is Cypherock?

Secure hardware wallet. For your crypto.

I have a sweet tooth, although lately, I try not to eat sugar. But from time to time, I treat myself with a yummy sweet. This weekend, I had a cream cake (pastéis de nata) #silverbloggers Do you like it?

A treat once in a while is good :)

This looks so yummy, sis! I would eat not one or two, but more hehe.

I can eat many too, sis. But now I take it easy and I'd rather eat one now and then than feel bad after bingeing hehe. ;)

That's better sis :) At least you will enjoy them without the guilt feelings hehe.

it looks very yummy, is it puff pastry

Yes, the tart is made of puff pastry.

There seems to be a lot less #football on threads compared to the last few weekends. Are the games that bad?

Bills are playing the late slate this week, so I took the morning 'off' lol

Internationals not club games this weekend

There really needs to be an app for #inleo

It's not exactly mobile-friendly when you're trying to edit a response but your keyboard blocks your view of what you're typing #feedback

It's at the point where I'm resorting to typing my replies in my phone's notepad and copying and pasting it in, to avoid the frustration

I have been using it quite a bit with KeyChain browser and it works well for me.
A stand alone app would be nice.

#ctp
#threadsforever

I'm also using the Keychain browser and it's all sorts of buggy

Isn't that more of a your device issue?

Like you have the down arrow on the bottom left. Isn't that the device option for hiding your keyboard?

Even on a mobile app, that would still b present

With apps, the content usually adjusts up so the keyboard doesn't cover the content while typing. If I click the down arrow, the keyboard is gone and all I can do then is voice to text, which we all know is horrible.

ah maybe we can find a way to fix that then what kind of device is it?

I'd certainly appreciate it if it's possible. I'm using a Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

This fen is so beautiful, with the flowers in front of it, the more beautiful it is.
Its beauty got me arrested and I took a photograph of it.

#mydiary #photography #naturelovers

#premium LIST is gone.

But this will not change my curation style.

Even If the checkmarks dissapears, I still will have my PREMIUM list on my excel.

yeah not sure what happened. was trying to add some names today and poof. it was gone.

Sometimes the best tools we have for our online activities happen to be offline.

Someone must have touched the codes at the backend. It's great you have an offline list.

When one door closes another on opens. And I am sure the new one is going to take things to the next level. The pride is a United force and small set backs don’t amount to anything here

Its always good to have a backup.

I think you forgot to write my name in your Excel list😂😂. So write my name there immediately🤣🤣.

say what how come ? Just a little bug or the feature is scrapped for good ???

I still don’t have lists on mobile

Hello #Bitcoin $BTC - We See You! Setting up for a week to give thanks to #crypto? Hoping for that year end rally for alts like #HIVE $HIVE too!

That would be nice but I think $HIVE is disconnected from the world right now. That is okay. We keep building.

I believe this pictures from Elon Musk is be in history books.

Was trying to add people to the Premium Lions list...And then I have no lists lol

#feedback

I keep joining it, but it does not show in MY lLIST for some reason.

yeah i think somethings going on.

You typed with an invisible keyboard.

There was an update today for the back end. That may have caused an issue.


Can't wait to start using this feature over here.

It is nice.

yeah very nice but it's yet to go live.

at the place
you threw your body down
children are laughing

#bcpoets #leopoets #apoemaday

premium has been awesome

Maybe it costs too much ?

I think the cost is okay

It's bright, hot, and a sunny day today, the weather forecast says up to 34°C/91°F. We are gradually approaching dry season.
#mydiary

Harmattan season is come, I hope you are ready for it😊😊😊🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂... Good day sir 🕴️🕴️🕴️

I am. The weather during harmattan is cold and dried, at least you can get a good night sleep.

What is your country? Here we have winter started and the minimum temperature remains as 8°C

that's awesome

We decided to get a grill for the office. I'm not complaining. BTW this was my 1st time tasting a tomahawk steak.

your office got a grill 🥲🥲

It will get some use.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cflclosers, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

In the Andean region of my country Venezuela, Tachira state. We usually eat sweet arepas made of wheat flour. They are delicious with cheese and milk cream.

#crossculture #venezuela

This looks delicious

They are, and the best thing is that we can eat them for breakfast or a snack and they are perfect.

Changed the display currency to JPY and suddenly I feel rich AF

how did you do this? Numbers would go bonkers if I put $HUF there

it’s in settings now 😆 go bonkers!! I’m thinking of just setting it as Venezuelan Bolivar even though I’ve never been to Venezuela

is it on labs or the production site? i could not see it in setting but I am on keychain mobile right now :)

I’m not using labs. I’m on brave browser on iOS

I just got even richer in Zimbabwe dollars.

This year, I faced what I didn't expect and that lead me to buying an expensive routine drugs for my son monthly
#emotionsfeelings

1/🧵

However, my big brother surprised me by sending packs of the drugs which can last for 3 months as a way of relieving me from the financial burden
2/🧵

Hello friends, good day to you. Here is a nice chinchin I came across called Minimie Chinchin, it has good taste and it can keep you awake and busy why #threads

#mydiary #minimiechinchin #foodie

i called my dad as chinchin papa... 😄 i read the name chinchin i though my brand getting famous...

Oh yes 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂, let's make it more famous 😄😄😄😄😄😄..

hahahhhahah


Hey @gargi, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

🥂🥂🥂🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 all for you !AFIT

wow... thankyou...for token of appreciation 🎁🎁

You are most welcome 🤗🤗🤗🤗 !AFIT

Does anyone know what file formats you can upload to #3speak ??

????

The smart contract thing. Ehats it called?

Yes that is what Vaultec is working on.

It is a sidechain that will have its own node system but settle using Hive. There will be smart contracts.

I think he is asking what is VSC? He might now have heard of it.

Typing might not be his forte. LOL

I love the brand color of $LEO. However changing the color pallet is a reminder on what you are doing for the project and community. We all need each other to move the community we love forward.

No matter how many bad titles this may collect, I'll keep repeating again and again:

Life is to short to play games

Well, people opt for bad tittles to compensate for their lack of motion of pressing on towards the goal and archiving tangibles in the little time life has to offer.

Time feels one way to a child, another way to adults under 50, & another way to adults 50+. After 50 (or whatever the actual age is), we feel time going too quickly. This is where many people get in trouble & beat themselves over the head.

Definitely, and it's a prove that life happens to everyone irrespective of age.

There are 6 pages
Pages