Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

I fuckin love live #music

Hello Nifty, it's being a while we saw you on the Zealy quest campaign.All the points you missed are still up for grabs and you can still claim them.I can't wait to see you at the top

Nah , enjoy the fun! I may help out with reviewing some

anyone got Gods Unchained running on linux? ubuntu, specifically #gaming

Messages from Jongo on a Saturday night!

Deep stuff, I know......

lol i'm trying man!!!!! lol

really such a new and different idea lol

Add value, deeply.

Very deeply.

ha ha ha ha ha ha wow! that's a gif!

Yep! And it is an action returning back to us, valid for every aspect of our lives

Today is Saturday, which means another drip day for the $BBH token

Thanks, @bradleyarrow

Thanks so much for sharing 😊

!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

Happy Drip

got to love that passive income!

Happy Drip Day!

a very nice drip beststart a great way to start a Saturday

Indeed it is, Eric.

@ericburgoyne

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@ericburgoyne! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@ericburgoyne! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/50)

Have you guys seen the latest #coinbase ad? So relatable and on point...
We are so back! #crypto #inleo #hive

Knowledge gains true value when translated into actions that impact lives positively

(0/7)

#outreach #threadstorm #knowledge #power #value #money #wealth

🧵1/ On this post, I reflected on Evelyn's experiences in the movie, The Invitation, and how Robert Greene's rule about isolating victims is showcased. Evelyn's fate imposed isolation, yet she was drawn to powerful families.

🧵2/ Evelyn's journey unfolds as a response to her great-grandmother's sacrifice. The cyclical nature of greed, power, and sacrifice is broken as Evelyn steps into her destiny. This, the movie underlines the theme of breaking free from generational destruction to fulfill one's purpose.

🧵3/ Evelyn's liberation stemed from the knowledge gained through interactions in the Estate. Her personal maid and fellow Wife provided important information, that helped her to escape the clutches of the powerful families. This brought the transformative power of knowledge in navigating challenging situations to focus.

🧵4/ When you read further, the post will emphasize not just acquiring knowledge but applying it. Evelyn's ability to synthesize information and act upon it becomes a beacon of wisdom. It encourages the idea that knowledge gains true value when translated into actions that impact lives positively.

🧵5/ The choice between fulfilling destiny and avoiding entanglement in evil deeds is explored. Evelyn's sacrifice, losing everything she knew, underscores the importance of staying true to one's purpose even in the face of significant personal loss.

🧵6/ Knowledge becomes a tool for liberation. Evelyn's escape from the shackles of her enemies is fueled by the information she gathers. This narrative thread reinforces the idea that knowledge, when harnessed wisely, can break chains and lead to freedom.

🧵7/ The post touches on the rewards of knowledge, highlighting that value can come in various forms, not just monetary. It prompts reflection on the intrinsic rewards of applying knowledge, such as personal growth and the ability to positively impact others' lives.

30 more #zing to hit my first 10K!!!

Next target is 25K...and looking forward to reach it both by earning and buying on the market!
#holozing #gaming

good job. Keep it up.

stacks on stacks!

thats a good one lol

lol. Thought so.

!BBH

@ericburgoyne! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

Hate wen that happens. !LOLZ

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

lol. !BBH

@pepetoken! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/50)

1/3

Hive volume is decreasing on exchanges. Low volume indicates less interest in the coin. Read more in the article below.

#outreach #threadstorm #crypto

2/3

Decreasing volume can be a trouble for Hive if it remains like this in the future. We should not rely on Exchanges.

So now at the bar they are charing $3 for #ice #food
This is not #inflation wtf is this?

That's insane! What a rip off! Of course these days it's hard to get out of McDonald's for less than ten dollars for one person for breakfast. Around here we can get about a 20 lb bag of ice for that price. Just shaking my head in disbelief.

Here in my country they charge everything, I wouldn't be surprised to see something like this

That's just ridiculous. Here in Finland they did the same in some restaurants and when argued that water is free, they said it's for the 'service'...Yeah, that's a real struggle to add 2 ice cubes into drink...🙄

that is when you should hand them a bill for having to wait for service $10.00 each time you have to wait

Definitely. Should be charging them for that or free ice cubes! 😀

Water is free, but ice you need to pay lul

I must be the only non $ZING fan?? Now they want to sell Merch to buy back the token? To the same people they gave the token to? for delegation that they say they earn $300K a year off of.
#smh

👀.

My thoughts exactly.

My new pet hate is layer-2 projects counting HIVE blockchain rewards from curation as 'revenue'.

I would say, make a fun game first, financialize it later if you want. Splinterlands is the way, in my humble opinion.

How much are Spellbooks?

I think those were $10 back in the day. With the product already out. Not sure if this was /s , lol

Posted via D.Buzz

I think they start at $10

Kind of. They had plans to financial it before the game was ever made.
The 1st packs of Steemmonster cards were just images no game play and they were selling them.

I mean, yeah ofc you got to bootstrap stuff. If all games turned out to be like Splinterlands I will be happy to experiment that :P

100 percent.

I've never even heard of it.

#gmfrens 💚😵

Today, we're doing a secret santa for the #dogs at the park.

Then heading upstairs for some Sunday afternoon beers on the balcony of one of the owners' $1.2 mil apartment.

Keen.

The photos should be hilariously chaotic!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

sounds like an adventure. !PIZZA

Yep, going to be fun :)

today was my grandma's burial, it's a grievous moment, everyone got soak with tears, and I couldn't hold back, but the hope of Resurrection was my solace.

#gmfrens #mydiary #inleo

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Grrr I hate when I do a post and 3-4 replies and I don't see it on my timeline... I know this is blockchain blablabla but I'm too used to Web2, I need to change my mindset... 😅

A cake to celebrate my hair and eyebrow makeover, very tasty snack and I love my new look, I feel fresh with it. #foodiesbeehive #foodie

The December hive marketing campaign is gradually Coming to an end. As at today, I am the 19th person in the leaderboard. Haven't missed any XP so far with awesome experience #ladiesofhive

what kind of marketing are you guys doing there?

It's all about telling people in web 2 about HIVE

Wow, I reached 100,568 HP, this is very positive for me, and it motivates me a lot to keep creating content.

#crypto #hive #hp

Very nice, @zulfrontado
Congratulations. Keep up the good work.

#ctp
#threadsforever

Thank you! :)

Congratulations! That's a great milestone to reach, and you'll find that with more HP you'll experience a "snowballing" effect. Keep up the great work! #freecompliments

That's great, and I hope so. Does it matter if I have given away to others this power that I have gained?

Well done, im hoping to get to that level in maybe 5 years :D
keep it up

I take a few months using Liketu

Things with the #farm are coming together!

Made up a logo design for the business. Going to make a road sign and a label stamp out of it!

#homesteading at it's finest! LOL

This look Awesome bro!

Thanks! I am excited to start getting things going and making it all official!

Looking very good!

Appreciate that sir!

very nice. Glad the move is working out for you.

Starting to! You know how it works, you want things to happen immediately, but having to practice some serious patience, lol.

Awesome! Gud fer you! :)

Today was my grandma's burial and everyone was soaked with tears, it was really a grievous day, and I couldn't hold my tears. But the hope of Resurrection was my solace.

May she rest in peace.

I'm so sorry for your loss, Solomon. There are no words that can make this less difficult, and there's no doubt that the pain of this loss will persist for some time. That's inevitable, and I do wish you strength.

In a sense, she will live on, whether through Resurrection (as you hope) or within the memories of her family, such as yourself. Maybe you can share some memories of her with us and bring her to life here?

'May her soul rest in peace. I'm sure you will be fine. She's gone but not forever. There's an after life, where we would all meet again one day, which is the day of ressurecting. Stay alive and positive. One love

i love it when I get more upvote value on a Thread than a long form post. Maybe I will move to MeMes only. Lmao

that is always a nice problem to have

it is, I have to say.

!BBH

@ericburgoyne! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)

Got to love threads right. Microearning

10 Years 700 Million Dollar Man #ohtani Dodgers #sportsnews @taskmaster4450le

👀

Cohen made about 2.5 that total contract last year alone.

Ohtani had zero interest in playing for the Mets or New York for that matter. Hopefully the money is spent on actual needs like pitching. Dodgers do not have a lot of pitching themselves @taskmaster4450le

crazy money right there. !PIZZA

#foodiesbeehive #foodie

Today I had the opportunity to enjoy a piece of black cake, it was very tasty

In Splinterlands Land Phase 1.5 all type of Worksite needed Grain for work!

#threadstorm

1/3

Today I did some calculations focused on the resource of GRAIN:

  • Where to buy
  • Why to buy
  • What price to buy

All my calculations and considerations in my last #inleo post (link in the next comment)

2/3

You make up your mind to call a friend and before you know it boom! They call you first, now you can’t even explain that you wanted to call them or else you’d look like a liar😂

#ladiesofhive

@khaleelkazi or @anomadsoul is there an InLeo media kit available somewhere available for Community Members to use with the logo, font and a mix of both on transparent backgrounds? If not, does anyone else have good quality ones that they'd be willing to share with me? #question #unofficialfaq

There might be stuff in the discord. I think some was being loaded there.

Oh, I don't use Discord and I notice that images here are given a solid background

Ok, I just signed up. Would you happen to have the invite link?

Yeah mate check the 5th most recent post by @leogrowth, you'll find the brand assets in there

if you rightclick on the inleo logo it can be downloaded it is an svg file.

HIVE nodes kind of wonky right now? Getting lag from some of the apps...
#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

2/🧵 Frosting the first layer. #ladiesofhive #baking

A tradition we have at home is to put together the nativity... We make a novena that tells the Christmas story and we hand out snacks at the end of each prayer.

#silverbloggers

Never seen that because Christmas is not so popular in my place. In fact, I never heard about it also. It feels good to know something new.

Sounds like a very special time for you as well!

What a beautiful tradition my friend

Chill Sunday morning.

Longing for a return to a pre-VAR football world.

#dogs

Libre launched a new website where you can Search #Ordinals and trade BTC-20 tokens with zero gas fees. #Libre blockchain makes Bitcoin faster, easier, and cheaper to use for anyone.
Try it out! https://www.libre.org/

ha ha ha ha ha I didn't even know but 'Meta' aka Facebook now allows people to become verified and get a badge / check mark....Fascinating. This might be old news, but the first time I've seen it....

Facebook never helped revenue wise, nor career wise, and it's disaster for family photos and candy crush invites. I am never paying there lol.

never heard of such a thing

oh, should we promote hive on meta?

#hivediy Christmas lights are my favorite part of decorations; They make me remember my childhood and give that magical touch to the environment.

I feel like that too. There's something calming and uplifting in Xmas lights. Best thing of the season! 🙂

Totally, I agree with you. They give a "magical" touch or that's what they made me feel when I was little.
Thanks for commenting.✨🎄

You're welcome! Perhaps the magic indeed is in the feeling those made us feel as were kids. They make us feel like back then. 😊

Yes, I guess that's it too, but I'm not complaining. 🤭
I hope you have a merry Christmas!

Thank you, hope you have a merry Christmas too! 😊

merry Christmas my friend.The light and it color gives joy.

That's right, they bring joy to the environment, depending on the color, they make it look cold or if they are yellow they give a much warmer and more welcoming touch.
Merry Christmas.🎄💕

Definitely friend, the lights are magical illuminating everything around them.

#hivediy

I wish that the magic of Christmas reaches each of your homes, that joy abounds, that all your wishes come true. May the light of these stars shine for this wonderful community #hivediy

The first time I traveled to another country and was able to meet face to face with another culture and experience it until I fell in love with it, was when I traveled to #Cuba.

#crossculture

1/2

The people, the food, the coffee, the train, the carriages with horses and antique automobiles, everything we don't have in #venezuela.

#crossculture

2/2

I'm glad you like our culture, I would like to one day visit Venezuela

If you come to Venezuela I'll take you for a ride 😊 I'll treat you to arepas and mazato andino.

Yes, arepas definitely jaja

I never ride on a horse vehicle and the shared picture attracted me very much. I liked the culture very much.

#crossculture

Does Cuba people uses horse 🐎🐴 as their means of transportation? What's the significance culture of them that you experienced? Just curious
#crossculture

haha we Cubans are uniquely inventive hahaha

The old cars there look so cool! I was really happy when our countries seemed to start normalizing relationships but then it fell apart, thanks to politicians as usual. I hope I can visit there one day.

should I be honest? This quiz was easy. There's no other country this shape

#Worldle #687 1/6 (100%)

🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩🎉

Be like @cpol

#bbh

always like Saturdays for that reason

!BBH

@ericburgoyne! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Awww, thank you so much! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH !HUESO

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (2/50)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I have never taken a picture of my self jogging, maybe because I do it early in the morning and I wouldn't want to be carrying my phone around at that time.... #hivelearners #gosh

that looks like a race

yeah it is

I love my morning walks, I would go 15km and get fired up for my daily activities...

Funny how I hardly get tired doing it.

Walking is actually good thing to the body.

A good exercise without any cost

Doing this every morning will surely give a body fitting. Engaging in morning workouts is something beneficial to our bodies.

Jogging is a very good habit and healthy for us. I think not carrying your mobile phone is a good decision also because it can create disturbance.

Indeed it does... I will probably get an mp so I can listen to hits and vibes as I jog

Which one to choose? Or both? #beersaturday

Definitely both. You don't want to live in regret.

Exactly :) !BEER


Hey @shainemata, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

1/🧵 If you are a lady in my country, and you are still single at 29yrs old, your elders will remind you that you aren't getting any younger. The victim may end up marrying the wrong person.
#ladiesofhive

2/🧵 Be nice to ladies and treat them well. Some women are passing through a lot emotionally. Encouraging and complimentary words can go a long way in stimulating their confidence/
self esteem.

🚨 BREAKING NEW 🚨

Shohei Ohtani🇯🇵 signs with the LA Dodgers for 10 years for a value of 700 million 😱, incredible 😎

not a real surprise

There are 7 pages
Pages