Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

The $FOOD token has been cookin'

Prepare a Solana wallet and be ready for a HIVE exclusive airdrop!

on it, thanks

wow super impressive!! I can’t wait for whatever its going to be ready!!

I'm ready. Just tell me when 😀

How is that going to work?

Awesome to read this. Hive airdropping token in #solana wallet.
Wen?

Next stop 1 million market cap

#comicsonleo

Tales of Thunk #2

looking good. Love the art. Are you the artist too?

nah its @sidekickmatt he draws it for us.

I will have to give him a follow.

please do. he runs a few different strips on Hive.
would be nice to get his strips up here on InLeo

The first thing I'm doing after the bull market is getting me one of those curved screens where you can see everything in a glance, having to turn my head so much during the day for 18hrs a day is gonna break my neck one of these days.

lol. Soft life for a crypto tycoon and great trader. I am hopeful the bull market comes soon

I’ve got the LG Ultra wide 38inch, highly recommend it!

Oh I saw that one on amazong actually, too expensive for present Eric but post bull Eric will buy it with 1% of his degen wallet 🫡

hahahaha love that

I did the same the last cycle ;)

I hope this cycle takes its time, i am not ready yet!

that would be a great investment to get the job done and save you the stress

It will certainly be a great investment, I hope that in the bull market I will also be able to take advantage and improve some peripherals so that I can improve my content production and interaction with members. All of this helps to make things easier.

sound like an Awesome plan.

Left curving?.

Nah man, one of those that are so wide that you can fit three windows in there without cramming things, so medium curve I guess?

Nice, watching the market and charts next year on those screen will give amazing feeling.

Would love to see a new setup tour of your next year when you set em up.

Your neck is a muscle. Use it or lose it. !lol

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@anomadsoul, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

lol tru tru, but man is cramped already from looking so much to the right!

So, your a little righteous !LOL

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@anomadsoul, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Hahahaha i only have two screens, the central one and the right one, so i find myselfg turning my head to the right waaaay too much

I usually have 6 screens. That way I am always moving and not getting bogged down and complaining. !lol
20230508.png

Good luck on getting it, good sir. I plan on getting myself a nice, brown jacket.

Let's go man, gotta get prepared for the bulls, are you studying and learning to be prepared?

I’m not an expert, but in always curious and ready to learn.

Nice. Would you still use a 2nd monitor for certain tasks that need to be check less often?

Not really, like @khaleelkazi said, there are some monitors that are so wide that they can fit in three windows at the same time without cramming things.

So one screen, three windows. Discord, Threads and X right 1/3, current task in the middle, blockchain data and charts in the left 1/3.

Life is Solved, fren

Very nice.
Please share a desktop photo when you get set up.

I will man, it will probably be in around 1 and a half years though xD

I still need to try those, lol but lots of colleagues already use them. Is there really a benefit associated to its use?

heheehe
You should go for a full body massage before doing anything else.
Same thing happened to me in the office and it felt like my neck would just fall off some day

Sounds like a good plan. I like those curved screens. Would love to have it in my work space to shield me from the outside world when I'm curating on Hive. LOL

Oh, that's really nice, I love those screens as well, when I get money too, I will get myself one

lol, i can't wait for this bull to come already

I used to think those were overkill and not really needed but I tried one and they are amazing

100% man, they are really worth it, bang for buck defo

shit, that should hurt, I know it I just keep my head in a particular direction with out moving it hurts, then talk more on turn and turn...I think you deserve that screen, so hopefully you make progress.

Hahaha, you definitely have to go for innovation. Although I think it will be an eye sore to watch TV on those screens.

Hang on tight we are going to the moon and beyond. #pept

WOW what an interesting value, 😂 I don't think I can even interpret that to say haha. Who knows, maybe one day I'll arrive at some value like that, or at least a really cool real value. Have a good afternoon, hug!

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

Credit: reddit
@shiftrox, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Wow! This is super impressive dearie

I'm going to take some time for lunch 🥗, I'm already two hours late with lunch. Today is going to be a long day by the looks of it, I don't think coffee is going to be enough ☕.

Well, I think you should patch the coffee up with biscuits. What do you think?

Damn, that reminds me that I didn't even have a snack this afternoon and I'm hungry, now I have to wait until I get home and make dinner. Coffee is good, but it alone doesn't sustain, it's always good to have something to eat along with bread or cake is always welcome!

Whatelseso you feel you can tske alongside the coffee? I don’t have an idea of any combo because I am not a coffee ☕️ person.

😅😅I can relate well to this
Coffee is not enough and the painful part is that I ran out of coffee. So I have been low on energy lately

Match starts in 30minutes. Join the conversation:

https://inleo.io/threads/view/nonsowrites/re-leothreads-chwqtdkn

I love when the reds lose :) hahaha I don't like liverpool at all. cheers!

This was my first WOO game of the day, ended in my favor: I won! :D

#woogame #woo @wrestorgonline #freecompliments

well congrats on your win

Woo-life.

I am definitely living it! ;D

congratulations. I guess you are enjoying this on your laptop or is there a mobile version for it?

It's possible to play it on mobile. Although the experience is better on laptop.
I often play the games on mobile, but analyze them afterwards on my laptop whenever I have time :)

That’s nice then I will also do well to give it a trial. If I don’t, then how can I have what to say about it? Lol

Any news on the node. It should be all synced up and running by now.

It is likely synced. They had updates to do once it processed all the blocks.

Khal was hoping it might be ready for Friday.

I believe that inleo will make the nodes run at the right time ⏲️, so we should have patient and believe in them to the their best

I am also waiting for that patiently and hoping it works perfectly fine

whos bullish on $SOL?

I bet it still has some legs. I am not buying though. !PIZZA

Few days to Christmas, the streets and shops are glowing with decoration. Remember the colours involved? Green, red, and white. I'm looking forward to having some oyful moments with my family.❤️
#ladiesofhive #familyandfriends

it's always a joyful time if the year, is it just me or the air and the weather smells Christmas too

yep. But not too good though.
It's dusty and dry over here.

This time is magical for all of us, we spend more time with our family, we take advantage of all the Christmas spirit to review what we did, what went right or wrong and thus, make plans so that 2024 is something better than this year. I love spending Christmas with my family.

I’m glad you can relate. I'm yet to make my 2024 plans though.

You will find the best plans, I'm sure of that, everything has its time, even for planning. I really hope that everything works out for you! A big hug!

I hope so too.🙏🏼😫.

A very big hug right back at you.🫂

yea I could feel the atmosphere of joy everyone is ready for this year Christmas most places are already decorated with flowers and colourful lights this Christmas will be superb

Yes o.
People will kill a lot of chicken 😢l

Live match:
Gooooooooooooal,
Barcelona is back on top, a draw is never an option and I believe we are striving hard to win.

the live score is now 2-2, this is never a good sign

we are back on top again, 3-2 hahaha.

What would you do if you find a magic fish that could grant one of your wishes? Our mc wanted creation magic, good choice btw... #manga #isekai #animeworld

I'd ask him to never let A.I. models and robots convert human bodies and brains into secondary assets in our societies 🙃.

if I do I would wish for money because I need that urgently to pay some hanging bills

Me 2, maybe money creation would be an amazing ability. Or gold creation maybe...

I will start talking in English over here because I don't see so much people talking in Spanish, so I apologize if I make a mistake 😅.

No problem we are here to engage with you. I think English is just some kind of general language. You can also use a translator

Go for it my friend as most of us here English is not our first language.

Glad to see that

okay I think that will be better,most people here understand and communicate in English

no need to apologize for it, you just didn't know but now you know and it's all good

Plus, I'm still learning 😅

You can alternate. It will be good to also have Spanish here.

I've written in Spanish sometimes but it don't reach the interactions like when I write in English.

Jajaja pero si estamos algunos hablando en español, que por supuesto es más fácil, algunos están usando la etiqueta #spanish para hacer búsqueda más fácil para interactuar según los temas.

Ohhhh. Se me ocurre que sería bueno implementar algo parecido a Bluesky en donde el usuario elige en cual feed quiere navegar.

Speak without fear, I also speak Spanish, and even though I know English, I don't think as quickly as I would like. But with time, you acquire the ability,asi que pa´alante hermano

Buah, qué bueno ver que hay usuarios de habla hispana por aquí. Yo igual tengo ese problema de que me cuesta llevar el ritmo en conversaciones.

Baff, se me hace super dificil seguir el ritmo porque pensar y escribir son dos cosas, pero eso es lo bueno de #hive, te insta a salir de tu zona de confort

Amigo tu eres el muchacho que ha participado de las excursiones del Movimiento de Excursionistas? Disculpa que no diga el nombre bien pero ahora mismo entre ingles y español me queda pocas neuranas 🤣

Sí, he ido a alguna de esas excursiones? Cómo lo sabes jaja?

Ah me lo comento un pajarito que empieza en estilo y termina en viajero jjjjj Solo queria oir un poco de tu experincia, he oido que son bastante duras pero se gozan

Ahh sí jaja. Bueno como tal no he participado directamente con ellos, sino que fui parte de uno de sus grupos: El Atropello, y hacíamos excursiones de fin de semana y guerrillas de 15 días bastante duras pero geniales

In this isekai #manga, the world the MC Shirou is transported to is mainly dominated by woman. They are physically stronger than men too.

Can help me with a link to a manga site?

What I usually do is type in google the name and check with virustotal is the website is safe, then I use it :)

Ok I will try this

hehehhhe
What’s the title of the manga
I would like to read it to

What will a man do after a hard days job,it is to unwind with a bottle of chilled lager.

Lol reminds me of cryotoholic shows 😂 enjoy!

Oh my man! You so on point, most especially on Fridays evening. My favorite day to get lightly high 😁

Aaaahhh, you the man

That’s what sup my bro

My man!

That's the best way to do it

#manga: What an amazing ability creation magic is. He can do a LOT of things...

  • Food Production
  • Tool Production
  • Weapon Production
  • Material Production and more...

I've been grinding the X scene big time, but not for nothing.

Imagine that we get 10-15 NFT projects who basically have no home, to come and publish their updates inLeo.

Their community members won't be native Lions, probably won't get involved with us.

But they'll be inLeo users... and eventually might turn out to become Lions

🚀🚀🚀

We have everything to achieve this, I think inleo's infrastructure is good, of course it can always be improved, but sponsoring projects that don't have a home to focus their updates on inleo would be incredible, for example, if some of these projects have a website , putting the name of the inleo as partners, this way, people could reach us more easily.

"That's an exciting idea! Bringing in 10-15 NFT projects to publish their updates in Leo is a brilliant move.

Holy crap this CTRL + Enter feature is killer.

Also the cursor lives in the text box so no need to use the mouse to reply.

Next suggestions:

R opens a reply box
J goes to the next post
K to the previous post

@khaleelkazi

Ctrl + Enter works great, but others didn't work for me.

Oh no, we have to add them! They are not live yet (yet?)

I understand I tried them immediately with excitement. 😀

This Control + Enter shortcut is wonderful, much more dynamic and speeds up the entire process of posting threads. Your tips for the next shortcuts are also very dynamic, we could put the "." to reload the feed, I believe this would speed up all the movement in the threads even more.

Definitely, with those add ons I will not even need to use the keyboard, will be able to reply one thread every 5-10 seconds.

This is going to be incredible my friend, I'm sure we'll reach this level, a friend of mine always said that mice are a thing of the past, of course we can't live without them yet, but full keyboard navigation is another life, another level!

Oh and L to vote at your default % and B to bookmark.

Flawless keyboard experience.

@khaleelkazi (yeah I came with ideas lol)

Hola, leones✨ hace mucho no pasaba por acá, he estado enfocada en hacer varias sesiones de fotos y también, he dejado tiempo para descansar apropiadamente 🤍 ¿Qué han hecho ustedes?

1/🧵 My Tuesday was warm and dry, and I got a few pictures and shared them in my Actifit report.

#threadstorm
#outreach
#aliveandthriving
#wearealivetribe
#liotes
#photography

wow. This is so amazing. I really love these captures. And you have done well by sharing with us.

Thank you veey much, the low sun had some nice light there.

!ALIVE #aliveandthriving

@abdul-qudus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

If you are Premium, are you using the List feature? It is on X where I got used to using it, and here on Inleo it is invaluable right now with the threads quests that are ongoing.

I have my tengoengagers list!

#tengocrypto

I do not know how to create a list :D

I remember Khal mentioning there should be option to customize lists by tags also. That would make them quite useful, imo.

I've never made use of that feature, how does it work?

I made a list too but not functioning yet, hopefully next year there will be changes.

Oh really it should be, well it is working for me now, and they have it as a drop down menu ..

Oh cool, I’d probably give another look at it. I must have missed something.

I've created a list for news but yet I need to add people into that..

I haven't tried them yet but thanks for the reminder that I need to look into them. 👍

nope I haven't explored it yet but will check it out soon... Thanks for the update

Hello great threaders, it's feel great to be here again after a while. Hope you have been doing well. It's another beautiful day on the land of living and I'm grateful for the gift of life.

#aliveandthriving #alive

Hello there! Welcome back. Long time no thread.

Exactly bro. Long time no thread but I'm back now

Welcome. If is great to have you back. Don't go astray again.

I won't again

you are welcome man, thanks to God, we are all doing well , how are you

oGood to know you're doing well too

Hello there, you are welcome back to threads once more, enjoy your stay here

Which Hive Dapp is your favourite

I never knew Hive has so many Dapps

I really like Splinterlands and Ecency... what's surprising to me is that ecency isn't on this list. Can you tell me the reason?

Inleo (formerly known as Leofinamce)

pick me ecency. I really love the ecency front end. Hehe. And then I can go for others.

Look at these margin man. I never could have thought. I think i know just 4 out of them lol

For me I said Hive Keychain, because that is the gateway to Hive!

Without Keychain I would be in trouble lol

I almost chose hive keychain, including the mobile version saved my life a couple of times, but I am going with tribaldex ;)

Yeah the mobile version is great!
Ah the exchanges I love, depending what you want to do, beeswap is my favourite.

Tell me in the comments, who is your favorite band or singer?

While growing up my dad played a lot Pink Floyd music, I think they are my favorite band.

Floyd is underrepresented. We will have to correct that.

My all time favorite singer is Celine Dion. There is no song of hers that I don't like.

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this.

I'm not sure if they are my favorites, but they are in my top 5

Band: Coldplay . For the simplicity of their lyrics and the evolution of their sound

Singer: Sia. Her voice. How many mortals can do what she does? Ah! also a good composer

I think that the Red Hot Chili Peppers are the best band of all time.

My favorite singer at the moment is Lauren Diagle 😊

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

My favorite singer is Alan Walker but I think I always have different favorites it depends on the time interval and my mood.

$SOL went x8 on a Year To Date basis.

Happy to say that I've been holding since the fall of FTX.

You sir, have the diamond hands. 💎

Now that wasn't part of the plan 😀

#memes

they definitely gonna approve ETF

Yes, I think that will happen.

The question would be, will we see it before the end of the year? What do u think?

Year is almost ending probably 2024

they better approve it

The final reply should be, i know, i am buying too :-)

😀👍 Yeah, that would make it even better!

Nobody is ready to loose out😂😂 That isn’t a problem though. The bill run is coming and every one is stacking up so everyone is buying

Yeah, let's just enjoy the ride! 😎

I don't know why, but I believe there will be a huge dump later so that the big whales can take even more BTC. The hype is too much

well at this point we just have to be positive, are you working on your believe? So you are not getting any Bitcoin ?

I already have my end-of-year Bitcoin 😉 , but I bought it when it was still at 28k, mostly because the halving is approaching next year rather than the whole ETF saga. The ETF topic is complex

Oh now you are not working on your belief, well that’s good😂😂 you prepared ahead which is super great. Have a lovely weekend, and a wonder end of year.
Hopefully a better bull run.

The same to you, lady. Keep accumulating #BTC, as it doesn't matter the price, it's the gold of the future, and rest assured that bull run will arrive soon 😀

They will approve it; it's just a matter of time

Definitely.

In the end, they have ended up looking foolish, putting so many obstacles and delaying things when we all know it is inevitable. Or perhaps there is some hidden agenda behind it all

Yeah, they managed to make quite a show about it too. Approving would perhaps bring back some of the lost credibility

I believe that when the approval comes, the journey of the SEC´s president should also come to an end. It lacks credibility, only delaying something that is not delayable

Good point. Do you think that at some point they made it a personal matter? That it got a little bit too personal for Gensler. Like a crusade or something. Been thinking about it like that lately.

Because Bitcoin can never be a problem.

Yeah, I suppose it can't. 🙂

is it even possible to stop buying Bitcoin? Even if the government passes a law, I don't see it standing

I can't see it either. We have to remember that these decisions made in the US only. Rest of the world does as they please.

should people stop buying bitcoin

In my opinion, people SHOULD by Bitcoin but they do as they please. I'm buying Bitcoin.

Yeah, they should do as they please. I agree with that point.

The first half is over and Barcelona is playing a 1-1 draw against 20th-place Almeria. Barca just want to give me a headache this evening. How are we conceding goals, what is run with the defence. I am getting tired of this game play.

I am not watching the game but Barca is off. #laliga #football

I am so pissed at the teammate. If this is how the team is going to play then any chance of winning a trophy is gone. I am just happy the UCL is next year in February by then a lot of shit would stop happening and the team should look solid.

What do you think is the problem with the team? #football #laliga

I am glad you asked me this question. The squad is too relaxed, there is no urgency to improve on the ball and Xavi doesn't want to sit Lewandoski on the bench because he has been ass this season. Even in this game, Lewandoski is still missing good chances which is horrible for a striker. And another thing to take note is since Gavi picked up an injury there is no one to bring that intensity to the midfield. There are still a lot of things but I will stop here.

at least you know where the problem lies. hope they maintain it

I think Xavi should change his strategy, this current strategy ain't working out well for the team. Last night they managed to win.

Football fans....Are those players breaking your hearts?

Oh they started early!

Rangers play soon too Not beating Almeria is pretty shocking really. I don't think you are going to win La Liga this season! Hala Madrid hehe

The season is still long so I still have faith the team will turn around next year. Real Madrid better watch their back because Barca is coming for revenge in El Clasico next year 😈

Barcelona have been a strong team but to think that they would be struggling again Almere’s show how much they have degraded

What is your strategy about WOO gameplay? So far, I leveled up some wrestlers and managers, not yet all of them as I want to keep my possibilities open!
#woo #woogame @wrestorgonline #freecompliments

Even though i’m a wrestling fan but I’ve not been able to check out this game. I hope by 2024 won’t be too late.

It's never too late my friend! :D

public beta just got launched last week

That’s so encouraging. Thank you :)

not sure yet.
I don't understand what is good and what isn't.

A small hint, speed is king! ;)
The reward wrestlers are doing well for me, Perry Saturn is really strong as well, though he's quite rare.
What me helped was to make a table with all wrestlers and their styles to get to know who 'counters' who

interesting.
are you going to do a post and put out your guide?
or just use it to win games :)

I've mentioned hints before in my posts / threads.
The table one, I could maybe write down in an apart article, good idea!

My Mum: Go and return it, tell them you aren't buying again.
Me: Ahh! Mummy please!!!!!”

Who can relate?😂
#ladiesofhive #childhood

🤣🤣🤣

mee😂 then I rehearse what to say on my way back to return whatever I bought, if not I won’t get meat for supper 😂😂

Lol, it's always very usual to forget those things, even after singing it for like half of the journey.

Crazy 😂. This still happen to my younger brother few days ago. He was told to go and return the slippers he bought for an additional price. 😂. We all plea on his behalf

You forget collect my complete change or don't come back to this house. My mom used to finish us with this line en.

There’re 2 quotes for any growing Nigerian.
The first is “fake it until you make it” and the second is “keep it low until it pops”. I used to wonder which is the best. It's very difficult to live a fake life so I can't fake it #ladiesofhive

#Bitcoin options open interest on CME hits #ATH

Do you see that as #bullish or bearish? The #futures markets are often seen as anti-Bitcoin, based on the fact they orient loads of capital to a kind of fiat bet, instead of to purchase #BTC itself.

I don't see that as bullish , it just means there is intense interest.

To top it up,I and my friend are served a steaming hot plate of sauced kpomo.If you have tasted one before raise your hand ooo

There is no nutrient in kpomo
many people don’t know this
It’s just the skin but never the less the thing sweet

It's true it has no nutritional value but when it's mixed with spicy pepper sauce,it takes you to another world completely

hahahah
That’s just the joy of kpomo

Life man, Life! Enjoyment wan wound you tonight lol. I can relate with the sauces kpomo e dey blend well ontop beer hehe

In fact ehhh.I no fit talk ooo.The spicy taste of kpomo with ice cold beer (mortuary standard) is exceptional.You won't understand if you are not in Lag.

Ahh, I don’t need to be in lag bro. See nah Normal level I used to chop for my former working place be dis. Omo i can relate oo

You too much

You nah baba sha

I was thinking I wail get a capture of it. Hehe. This is so tempting. And I might even get to order for some too. 😂

Please do ooo,as NEPA no gree us enjoy this week and they are adding to the stress.

Is good friend corrects you even when they know you won't like it.
I personally don't pet my friends when they are wrong, if you are wrong I will tell you just that.
Be mad at me, we will talk later.
#ladiesofhive #friendship

that's what friendship is meant for, correct me when I'm wrong and lead me right if you can, true friendship

Well, I agree with you. But I'll put it like this “correct me with love”

You are absolutely right! This is the best way👍.

Sure. Don't keep quiet and watch me walk astray.😢

Well, I think if you want to correct, you do it in a soft way. Don't correct your friends in public. People don't like it.

This depends tho.
If you are very wrong, courtesy demands that you apologize/ correct yourself immediately when you realize it.
In some other cases, I will stand up for my friend so she wouldn’t feel everyone is against her.😂

okay! Well, I agree with you. Sometimes, Situations demands it.

Yea that's what friendship truly is telling yourself the truth even if it's bitter if your friend pets you while doing wrong or surport you that person isn't a friend but an enemy

Sometimes she doesn't want to hurt you, some people are like that. They naturally don't see anything wrong in their friends attitude, especially when it doesn't bother them.

Ho Ho Ho Santa is on his way to deliver some gifts, have you been a good girl or good boy?

Not to worry we will find out soon!🥰🥰

#ladiesofhive

Wait so we have a lot of dapps on Hive and I only know a few. This is bad from my end. I will explore more of these dapps in the coming weeks.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/lexuspraise500/re-leothreads-4qhpesdz

I've been on Hive since 2017, and still don't know all our dApps, lol. It's a neverending discovery process 😃.

This morning when I found out about the several DApps I was surprised, I have been limited to few well I am definitely going to be exploring every bit of it. Different DApps to avoid us being constrained. Kudos to Hive.

well I possibly can't know all of them but I knew we had a lot of them, why cant I find ecency dapp on the list, that's a big error though...

Same here, I never knew there were DApps, I thought some of were communities 😂

zealy made me find out too, I only know the few I am used to, I never knew we have so much on the hive.

Will Christiano Ronaldo be crowned 👑 best middle east player of the year 2023

Totally deserved it IF he wins it. He has been on hot form for his team since all year long. So yeah, i see him winning it.

Yeah, that definitely what I think to, there is no one more deserving to win the award than him

there is literally no competition though..... so yes he will. He has done exceedingly better than a lot of others by a long mirage

What a weird food combination

EAT OR PASS

Awn looking yummy, I lied it’s a hard pass for me.

Anh any! Why are you all like this? Don't you care about your stomach? Can't you just eat the bread and butter separately? Hard pass, abeg.

I will take the one with butter and then pass. What’s with bread and rice? 😂 or bread and yam 😂 😂 just kill me

loool... Is this a joke or something, bread and butter with jollof rice. This is not hunger but ijekuje o

I would pass that, it is a crazy carb mix that for me I wouldn't take it, if you add pasta then it is going to turn into a bomb! lol

as much as I like and enjoy jellof rice, I am still going to pass on this one. The weirdest combo I have seen in

Oh, I am passing this😁 why do you eat this again? It is super weird. Good luck enjoy your meal

What's your best Christmas feeling, mine is getting to see people have seen for long again and spending some moment with them.

What's yours?

currently, my house is filled with cousins and friends . Funny thing is that they will be sleeping over

the joy of having to see people that you haven't seen perhaps in months and years. People who live in diaspora to come back and have some family time is nothing but amazing!

Exactly as yours! old friends will be coming around for the festive period and we’ll turn things up as it is party season.

Heheh. That’s what festivals is all about. Getting to meet again and celebrate after a long time or departure. I really love it when it’s festive season

Ya falta poco para que se acabe el año, ¿Compraste los estrenos de tus hijos o con HBD? Cuéntanos la experiencia en #hivesucre

#spanish #gosh

#spanish Si, realmente falta bien poco, no los he comprado aun, pero lo piendo hacer, aunque aqui en Cuba hay pocos negocios que acepten HBD, pero siempre se pueden cambiar.

Me alegra que algunos negocios

No tengo hijos pero si a mi hermanita, no he tenido tiempo de salir pero, ya me dijo que lo hiciera en enero o febrero para su cumpleañs. Lo que sí es importante es la cena (al menos en mi casa) y si debo cambiar HBD para eso jaja #spanish

Its like in the whole of Lagos, There has been power outage since yesterday, and this the only spot I know that I can get a very chilled beer

Trophy Stout!?? For real?? It’s been over a year i had that, it’s one beer i really wish to take so bad but unfortunately it’s not available where i relocated too. Disappointing.

My guy, how far na? I can email it to you ooo.Lol

That would means a lot but thank you man you don’t have to bother 😄

So nice to hear from you bro.How dat side?

ohhh yeah I heard from a friend too, I hope they restore the power soon though

I just hope so, the heat has been unbearable

you don’t mean the whole of Lagos? Maybe some part where you already. And it nice seeing you enjoy yourself with your favorite drink.

Stout is it for me.Most parts of Lagos are in darkness

You got a chilled beer!
That is brilliant and I bet it tasted senstational. When you think you won't get something, then it is fluffing awesome when you have it!
Enjoy

I am just savoring the cool smooth taste.Its richly satisfying.

Life should be enjoyed

What is the best way to learn crypto?
#crypto #finance.

just to keep learning

yes, I will.
Thank you🤗

The timeline is moving pretty fast today. It is either a #Christmas vibe or the #zealy campaign is weaving its magic :)

definitely the campaign, everyone is roaring like a lion trying to cross the benchmark

what are the requirements?

It's zealy to me, the speed with these threads are way too fast haha.

Okay. Zealy is creating the traffic.

You do know they put a quest to post/reply to 1000 threads 🤣

Fluffing mental and of course we know people are going to go for it. There is one for 50 one for a 100 and then that 1000 one!

oh okay. Now I know the reason on why we have so many new faces here :P

Zealy campaign weaving here. I am down but still on. Is that not magic 😂. It is well.

It is magic. All hail to zealy campaign.

Yeah. We keep up with the trends and the hustle. It’s always fun to see magic happen. Hehe

It is fairly obvious that it is the magic of the zealy campaign. However it isn't too bad the place needed some life

It definitely needed some life. Hope all these life savers stay here kicking after the campaign as well

hahaha, there zealy isn’t giving zealy members some joy yet, 😂😂😂

what do you mean?

1K threads to do in two days left for zealy to complete lol

yea, I'm curious too what's up with these activities.

I'm having fun engaging.

Reminded me off Good ol days lol.

Chose one. Which one do you think is causing it?

Activities on Zealy campaign has taken taken most part of my day.It has been quite tasking and my mentor has been urging me to keep going.

Yes... It's been the same here, and today is definitely the hardest day.

Then come tomorrow and finale day. Not getting any easier

Not just today, for the next 48hours some of us are gonna be threading nonstops hehe

So listen to your mentor and keep going, if only to prove to yourself that you can do it, come on!

Yes, I just have to keep going

I am not a mentor but please keep it up. You can do better. Everyday is another day!

Thanks a lot,bro

Flowers can brighten up any space and bring a smile to anyone's face. Whether it's a bouquet given as a gift or seen in a garden.

Flowers can brighten up anyone's face but it all depends on who is giving the flower and to whom the flower is being given.

yeah you are definitely right. You could say natural beauty

I love having beautiful flowers around me.

#news #crypto #web3 #liotes

Web3 Gaming Project Immutable Launches “Passport” Feature With Wallet Recovery Using Apple and Google

Web3 gaming company Immutable has introduced a new wallet infrastructure called "Immutable Passport."

At launch, five games and apps have already integrated Immutable Passport: Gods Unchained, Blocklete Golf, B/R Watch 2 Earn, TokenTrove, and AtomicHub, representing a combined user base of over 500,000 people.

read all about it, link in my comment below.

Boys - whats your body type

Girls - which body type do you find attractive

Be sincere

as for me I don't even have body type

I´m a 2, I guess

For me I think 3 and 4 is cute, packs are so damn hot 🥵 , I think the ladies will go for my choice too lol

No 10 is missing, please add it I want to check something 😂

Wow, I don't think I have any of those bodies. Even the ones in the bottom row look like they trained hard once. Well, I'm just taking a screenshot and putting a picture of my head on it for daydreaming. Regards @lexuspraise500 #fun

Gm frens
How are you doing today? How is the weather on your side? We are in the harmattan season here, maybe I call it African winter. 😂 How about your area? Are you having a good time?

GM weeman!
Wednesday harmattan or Wednesay winter, either way it is Wednesday and it is getting ready for football tonight.
Being Winter it is dark before 4pm now!

yeah it’s also the same here too. The weather gets dark so quick but it’s still cool to experience. Have a nice day ahead

There are 4 pages
Pages