Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Hello 👋

What's up 😀

My first thread 😜

Welcome to Hive. Enjoy your time here :)

hey, welcome to hive!

First thread, you're on the right track..do thread Moar a d feel free to ask for anything you want to know.

I'm sure you'll enjoy!!

Okay. Thanks..❤️

Hello and welcome to threads! :D

Thanks 😀

It is time to start making threads valuable and useful.

Lets stop the posting of shit and make a concerned effort to start the transformation of to web3.

I've noticed very few people here use #tags like is the norm on X... is there some reason for that I'm not aware of?

They are fools. I have no idea why.

That would help and maybe others on Hive and outside of Hive will look at Threads in a different light. Up till now it has only chased the likes of myself away.

What do you mean, chased you away?

I personally found a lack of quality with the thread content and it was more about volume not caring what was being posted. Lets say quality was hard to find and I have heard many others say the same thing.

Did you add quality?

No as at the time was curious what threads was about and only occasionally will pop in and see if things have changed. I generally don't do social media.

Gotcha.

yo is that clayboy? 🥺

You don't like my meme?

Memes are good except that isnt going to keep people here.

I like your newsonleo better. Looking into something to enhance that. I will start supporting that idea out of leoglossary.

awesome 👌

i ignore the shits.... try to add value as much as possible

Build that relevance in the database. The idea is going to be have threads that can have value over time. However, we need stuff that people look for.

This is nice, some things just need to change even on my own angle

Me frog wonder how we best do this. 🐸

Seconded, because only then will people outside take thread seriously.

What a sunny day, hope we are enjoying the festive period? #gmfrens #christmas

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good Morning Hive,

It's wednesday and the winter is slowly creeping in. Office time is here. How was your last two days? Enjoying the holidays? Just 4 days left for the new year.
#gmfrens

Have a good Wednesday!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

"You can feel sore tomorrow or you can feel sorry tomorrow. You choose."

Powered up 114.970 #HIVE

the real power is in powering up

It is, I think this project is a good one, when hive gets to $5 so will everyone else.

1/🧵

Do story of 1000x gains excites you?

#outreach #threadstorm

2/🧵

I guess it excites everyone but "DYOR" before buying anything for such crazy gains.

#outreach #threadstorm

3/🧵

Gains might be created by insider trading and these stories are getting used dump some "shitcoin" on you.

https://inleo.io/@r1s2g3/so-solana-projects-are-involved-in-devs-and-insider-trading

#outreach #threadstorm #solana #gosh

Here is a hill or castle of termites, just taking a workaround.

#mydiary #ants #nature #photography

Going to hit the content hard today. Have some ideas of ways to liven the place up and actually provide something people care about.

If we are going to take on Web2, we need to provide what they offer.

Looking forward to see that

Adding more. Hopefully people hop on board.

Fingers crossed to , just waiting for it.

Thread 1/🧵 More functionality on X for the users?

  • Elon Musk has announced he is adding more functionality to X and especially premium members will get more benefits

ThreadStorm 2/ 🧵 There are two category premium and premium+ and you know premium+ users can also earn revenue sharing from ads.

Garnacho turn up last night for United and although I don't like his attitude on the pitch I have to hand it to him for stepping up when the team needed a breakthrough #football #epl

Good morning frens and #ladiesofhive how is it going for you all? As for me, my day started with a cold feeling and running nose but I'll be better soon.

Have a lovely day!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @merit.ahama and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Good, thank you for asking, get and feel better soon! #freecompliments

🧵/1. How the price of cards will depend on supply and demand, but demand will increase only when its utility is good.

#outreach #threadstorm

🧵/2. Whether it is beta, untamed, chaos legion, or rebellion every edition has limited cards and you can see the market. Cards with great abilities are expensive.

Holjund finally got his first goal in the Premier League last night and it was especial because that was the winning goal for Manchester United against Villa. #football #epl

#suggestions #feedback

INLEO built-in poll feature soon?

Could enable a different range of content posting besides the usual 'status update' style threads. For example, some casual proposals could be run as polls based on the community.

More of this Tokyo! No need to throw out things you can still use! And online takes more effort. Love it

#crossculture

#gmfrens Gm Gm Gm people. It's Wednesday and three more days to 2024. How are you are feeling and are you ready for the new year.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

This is an education video from a security expert teaching how not get hacked using a hacking attempt on him taken as an example.

My own personal note is that using a #linux distro such as Fedora can be a great move for both increase security for your computer. You will find that your device works faster without the bloat, inefficiencies and Microsoft spyware.

I find the new pop-up annoying #feedback

Some of my threads aren't getting indexed.

I've posted couple of threads and not a single one got embedded, tried on both main site and labs..

Have anyone else faced this?

I've not been threading much so haven't noticed yet. The UI usually behaves weird when there's an update hehe

Experienced it for the first time today... now it's good, yeah I think it's something with update lol.

Good :) It's not fun when things break especially when you're on mobile, haha

Don't forget to use the #gmfrens tag again soon! 🤗

Have some !PIZZA and !WINE! 😁

just renewed my #premium and grew leopool by 5$ HIVE and 5$ in LEO
Lezgooo

Great job, I shall be a premium in 4 days. Have a plan for it already.

#premium update

@khaleelkazi, mine went through 7 hours ago... but nothing happened... Is in the plans to set an auto-refund if these don't get processed in "X amount of time" and verified. Would also help people that make mistakes.

tx 31ceeebaf92964f97256f03dbd1eec737c5132cc

just renewed mine a few minutes ago. We will see how long it takes to get the checkmark again.

I'd love to renew every #premium so I keep $HBD ready for the premium day always.

It's good to see that some have already renewed for the 3rd month.

Getting my HBD ready for my next renewal. It is coming up soon

My last FOUR days:

Wow! That's great to see #zing piling up. Taking the opportunity, I checked mine, and it looks cool too.

#holozing

And you're not falling behind! Simply amaZING 😉

I'm trying to stake at least 100'000 #zing.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wow, that would be a nice number. All the best to you :)

Thank you 🙏

You have done your part. It’s time to wait for zing to do its part and give us some solid green candles.

Wow this is amazing, keep it up mate.

Haha you guys are being zing whales. Is the game playable or not out yet?

Not playable yet, will take time to lunch so have your #zing meanwhile.

I've claimed on most days. Missed only 5 days for December. I really hope Holozing will be a success like Splinterlands

BOOM-ZING!

Wooow, nice rewards man!
congrats!

Me rewards is it.

Lets go! #zing

how’s the UI feeling today frens?

Well, no new posts showed for me for over an hour until like ten minutes ago

I think it's fine, all good.

it is smooth, but few of the threads are not appearing...may be indexing issue

threading from labs. It feels great and speedy. Still not able to log in to inleo.

it's not indexing some of threads (noticed it's happening on threads with Gif links, photos link)

I posted this thread just a minute ago, but you can clearly see it doesn't show up.

It was a little wonky earlier today... It was "frozen"... not loading new threads and also not loading older thredas... only a few were being shown

But now it seems to be back to normal

Now it's only showing me 6 threads below this one and the feed ends

Also. your thread shows 2 replies under it, but there are 7 now 8

Feeling BULLI$H!

Still slow on long form.

it's great feelings... to create threads...microblogging is my favorite pass time...

Sometimes switching between Latest feed and notifications takes a long time to load. Voting and the threads to appear also takes longer than usual. I'm on the production side, desktop/brave.

Right now its flying for me. Best its been in a few days for sure. !PIZZA

it's a bit slow and sometime frozen. Hopefully, it will improve gradually.

My wife said she’d leave me unless I stopped making photography puns…

I said “Snap out of it, don’t be so negative, let’s see how things develop!”

Her face was a picture! She was out of the house in a flash…

#jokes #jokesonleo

This guy must be looking for a fight to say all of that.

In the US, you are the one usually leaving the house. LOL

I hope your day don’t turn black and white after what you did🤣🤣

Oh my! what are your thoughts #inleo?

Better him than me

Is this a true story or a joke? It's hard to know these days.

it seems to be real, it's on several news channels today!

I wonder if this is a sign of robot revolution. https://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/RobotWar

Yeah. The mainstream ends up being more fake news than the fake news.

I don't know which is worse, listening to news without knowing what's true and what's false, or not watching any, and being totally blind.

It was published in mainstream media

Please gime some source!

More and more, every day, I am learning something from my daughter, in order to be a better man.

That's like a great father. They are smart and know better.

That's awesome. Children usually have a lot to teach us when we get to listen to them closely.

It just seems that modern life, surrounding people, society, every day c
compromise-less routines have spoiled me in my 70 years a lot more, than what happened to her in her 34 years.

That might be the case. And it's awesome that you're learning from her every day and I believe she also learns a lot from you :)

1/🧵5k Zing Staked, 2023 Final Report To 2024 Launch


Delegation, staking and posh rewards have been giving me quite a good number of Zing Tokens and today, shared my final report in the Holozing journey for this year as we await the 2024 launch. #outreach #threadstorm #holozing

3/🧵

Read more about my final report on Holozing and stakes here #gosh

https://inleo.io/@merit.ahama/5k-zing-staked-2023-final-report-to-2024-launch

2/🧵

Since my delegation amount doesn't increase and I'm yet to buy more posh, the increasing staked Zing is the only earning way that increases the amount of Zing I claim daily. And for the final staked Zing report, I have 5k+ Zing Staked in my wallet waiting for the launch. #zing #stake #report

Your and mine zing staking balance is almost the same.

Haha awesome!

#gmfrens

Busy day today. Let's make the most of it

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Gm mate

Have an Awesome day ahead!!

The NYT sues #OpenAI and #Microsoft over AI's use of copyright worked

Oh, now media is doing this..

I'm still curious what laws will be implemented for #ai copyrights..

What do you think?

#news

It is a losing battle. The copyright laws are so out of date that it is going to be a massive onslaught.

That said, it is why feeding open databases like Hive is so important. Then we have content that nobody can sue over and the world can use to train on.

So, it is possible they make changes in copyright laws before Ai comes out as revolutionary..

Interesting times ahead

OpenAI has literally made contracts with museum and the art galleries and they are mining the data faster than crypto ever could. So a lot of copyrights of things which are aged over 50 years are no longer applied to OpenAI.

Sounds like they're sleeping on the treasure of knowledge.

Can't win from openAi, that's for sure.. we might see some changes in copyright laws due to Ai..

I can’t believe someone broke into my house and stole all of my fruit.

I am peachless.

#jokes #jokesonleo

"Don't you mean Speechless?

"I know what I said!!" !LOLZ

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@steemflow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmanga

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Compliments of the Season Everyone. Hope your'e all back from the christmas celebrations. I hope you all had a great time?

Solana $SOL price is decreased a little giving another chance to buy at some discount for those who still havent ride the train. Then it will again be ready to go to the moon.

600% in a few weeks.. take your gains!

better to stay on sidelines than being in SOL at the moment imo..

People gonna take profits.

I bought below the price of 20$. So it's very high price to rebuy it. if it comes to 70-80$. I will consider to buy it otherwise not.

NFP just got listed on Binance

Check it out if you farmed the token

NFP is for what? I'm guessing you already have an article on it.

It was a token launched on Binance Launchpool and users who staked BNB, TUSD and FDUSD were able to farm it. It was listed yesterday and I believe most have profited from it. And yes, I wrote about it over a week ago :)

People keep talking about Microstrategy as an individual whereas it's a company. People invested in Microstrategy for the BTC they are buying, not some individual money.

A youtube video I watched today said, "People who say negative things all the time are black holes. If you give them something, they will just suck it away and there is no end to it, so don't get close to them" I thought that was right😅

Thank you for spreading wise words with us. It's a beautiful message to share. Sadly but truly some people are ungrateful and take the things for granted.

Good people exist, we need to identify them and be close to them instead.

#freecompliments

Thank you. Watching that video helped me understand why I had been having a hard time recently. It was because I had been around people who complained a lot. I realized that was not my place and I should leave.

It's wise to take decisions timely thus to limit the damage.

Stay positive and have the positive people around to live a happy life.

#freecompliments

Yeah, that's right! Let's stay positive!😊😊

That's so true!!!

Glad you can relate!
I want to be involved with positive people as much as possible.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @go-kyo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I chased this cloud for approximately 20 kilometer .. and had the time to take a few shots before it vanished, and got lost in the other gray clouds

this is so real that it feels like it coming towards me, the power of good photography

This is so beautiful, you should have added your signature so it becomes your digital property.

This is really beautiful, it's worth the effort.

15 minutes without a thread?

I have a feeling the site isnt updating.

#feedback

ain't even updating nor indexing threads..

I’m seeing all threads on production just fine

Where are you seeing issues? Screenshots and #feedback tag please

I've tried production, labs yet same.

Whenever I'm posting a thread with image url, it just don't show like not indexing at all.

Posted screenshot in above thread, I created that thread and shared but if you visit my timeline, you won't see it cuz it didn't got indexed.

#feedback

I’m seeing others post images just fine

How are you posting these images? Are you copying the image URL then pasting or uploading the images through INLEO?

If you’re pasting the links, then try uploading the image

i do post images using URL link copying the image link from PeakD and sharing with the thread

Since for me uploading image through Leo gives me "undefined" error like this:

I’m seeing this fine

Seems another was having the same problem.

Thought the site told me I should go for a walk. Was weird to see not threads for a bit, so took a break.

You had your marching orders and you started marching.

Seems so. Good to get in order. Now back to threads.

Can you check my profile to see if I am doing it right. I am new to interacting.

Doing what right? threading? your comment is appearing here.

I was referring to my threads colleague

Bought this token named mint club few days ago and it is now doubled. That is really good to see money getting doubled. This is still sitting at 4m marketcap. A lot of room to grow.

So you found a money doubler? Lol

#gmfrens how has your holiday season been? I'm finally about to get back into the wealth generation grove again. Always good to take some time off for the fam.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

spent some off time watching movies..

Just watched the Truman show.. such a masterpiece!

Hope you're having great holidays, good luck with the Grind!!

Time spent with family is good investment.
Welcome back to the grove. XD

welcome back for a refreshing beginning

#gmfrens, the Christmas celebration is over but we are into more celebration, from one wedding ceremony to another. But why do people like to get wedded in December?

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

maybe because some folks get Christmas vacation so they can attend a wedding i December

That may be right

just a thought could be another reason as well

!BBH

@fexonice! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (4/50)

The #Twitscriptions fashion that is currently unfolding looks more as a #BRC-20 parody and a recentralization around X/Twitter than anything else...

The universe is woven with quantum threads, connecting all that is seen and unseen, in a vastness that we comprehend only a small part of. -- ShadowsPub

Word o the Day - Quantum

String Theory, your own theory or a bit of both?

I'd say my own theory

I'm still trying to wrap my head on the string theory...

String theory is just that, a theory, while mathematically based it doesn't yet have direct experimental evidence using our current technology.

If you're a person who believes something must be seen, touched, felt to be real, trying to understand something like string theory with its complexities without measure, is crazy making.

On the other hand, I've accepted a long time ago there are powers and forces beyond human comprehension at work in the universe. Maybe some day the mysteries will be unraveled, today isn't it. So, I accept it as is and move on.

just like our brain - we don't even use full brain of our..

Do you think Sam Altman is a little too close to Sam Bankman?

Absolutely. They're both serving demons.

They probably are! 😀

ETHEREUM $ETH is 6% up today , it seems ready for the moon ride. Looks bullish.

Lets get some moon shots going. !PIZZA

Only 4 days left for 2024... do you achieved your 2023 goal...

#randomthoughts

I knocked some out. Others will have to move on to 2024. !PIZZA

that's great.... may your incomplete target fulfill in 2024...

Had to close shop before time due to cold weather. The movement on roads is very limited due the weather. I am home now and the dinner is ready.

Eat your dinner quickly before it gets cold.

There are 6 pages
Pages