Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Does this happen you:

You see an interesting thread on For You feed but you have already clicked to move on to Latest feed. Then you wanna go back to For You to read it and poof, it's gone. 😅 Happens to me all the time!

Yup, bit of a pain, that's why i tend to sort by latest, and see 10 threads from the same person in a row :D

That's how it has been for me as well. The For You feed changes too frequently.

Yeah, and it changes completely. Would be better if it would update gradually, one thread at the time on the top

Yep but I try to zip past the for you I will be honest

I try it too but sometimes something I accidentally see something there 😅.
One other thing is when I reply to them thinking they are fresh and later notice it was written a day ago

It's gone and you don't even know who started that thread. it's memory now.

Yeah! 😅 It's super annoying

it is frustrating, that's why I try no to see the for you in order to watch everything on lates, no matter how far back I need to go.

Yeah, that's a good strategy. Even though the For You posts might be more interesting, they are also very old

It happens to me many times and it would sadden me a bit if I couldn't find it again after searching for it.

Exactly! It's really hard to find the one afterwards 😅. I wish we could return to the same page and also return to the same spot when scrolling down.

My hope too but I don't think it can happen or is it possible for the dev to work it out?

I think it's possible cos on X we land on the same spot we left when clicking the back button

wanna earn 10 LEO for less than 1 minute of your time?
https://labs.inleo.io/threads/view/l337m45732/re-leothreads-3avkjigme

This is interesting

join and I'll send 10 LEO

My discord username is fexonice

nice. Just comment a screenshot showing you completed a quest

I have joined already and follow the X account. Then I tried to do the community task which took me to an external site asking to create an account before I can vote or clap. I did created the account but I didn't get the email confirmation to complete the signing up.

I just don't get zealy.

it's a marketing platform

Frustration with the energy supply service... drop in voltage in one of the phases harms the functioning of the house, domestic appliances, and makes me think about disconnecting from the grid and staying offgrid only.

#freecompliments

É a Enel que tem a concessão aí também? Aqui é, e o serviço deles é horrível

Aqui em Goiás a Enel veio e já vazou, ficou uma outra mais cagada que se chama Equatorial. Nessa questão parece que não temos uma empresa que preste, tenso demais.

Sim, é horrível

Temos que decentralizar a rede o quanto antes

Seria o melhor a se fazer

Copel, o mais interessante é a criatividade para justificar as falhas no serviço. Teve uma manhã que faltou energia cinco vezes, é quase uma vez por hora!

Ave maria mas ai é uma merda mesmo, acho que já ouvi falar nesse nome copel, acredito que estava vendo algum video na internet e a pessoa falou que era essa copel a responsavel por algo de internet ou energia mesmo.

Tem os dois serviços... Energia e internet, mas é complicado porque dizem que é a minha cidade que é o problema, dimensionamento falaram.

Disconnecting from the grid is better until everything gets back up like it should. It happens a lot here and you need to take care of everything so they take the least damage they can

It's really fun to see weak hands waking up scared by the 'fall' of bitcoin.

I am telling you

They still don't understand that it is necessary to be calm and analyze in these moments. Little by little they will learn, I hope.

editing another video to publish on 3speak, today's theme: solana

within a few hours available to watch

detail: with English subtitles for everyone to understand

Como você ta colocando as legendas? É um processo automático ou você ta fazendo manual e inserindo no video?

To usando o CapCut, coloco pra gerar automatico as legendas em portugues, ai seleciona pra traduzir pro ingles, e depois vou assistindo o video e corrigindo o que ficar estranho.

Legal man, vou guardar o nome desse programa, apesar de nao ser muito de fazer vídeo, quem sabe um dia kkk

This is a driver I would like to see doing great on 2024, after all Alfa Tauri is getting the RB19 for the most part and his driving is similar to Max

#f1 #formula1

#gmfrens a coluna ta me matando e ainda não ta nem no 6 mês, como as gravidas fazem pra dormir no final da gravidez?

#mydiary

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Vish! Não tive e nunca terei essa experiência hahaha então só posso desejar melhoras

are you part of crypto twitter....FUCK NO...jajaja @jongolson likes poking the bear

Sorry but I just did an hour long deep dive into Tezos
Looking into the native NFT smart contracts and what is actually recorded to chain and what just cross references some external DB.

Analysis: NFT's are nothing on another chain

Glad we are changing this

I'm more worried about $HIVE being close to drop below 800 sats than $BTC dump.

what can we put the blame on? Hbd I guessed?

The blame is on those who are selling the tokens putting buy pressure on HIVE...

good morning frens! What are you working on?
I am making a new video for my #youtube channel.
Have you seen the newest one? Link in replies!
#gmfrens

Welcome to GM:FRENS! Thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. You will receive 6.9 GM once per day when using the tag. For more information, please visit our profile.

That's a good move. Letting the world know about inleo on Hive

I forgot to post the link to the video haha.


It would be a great pleasure to hear feedback from you!

Visual progress checking on Hive would be cool. Say a waffle graph like this would be cool to look inside the account. Can we have it in inLeo? #feedback

Sunset and Silhouette
She had lost the shadow that used to hunt her for she grew bigger than her fear.

#ladiesofhive #nature #sunset

Currently working on calculating the monthly rewards for the #freecompliments community. Indeed, they'll be even bigger than last month!

I'll continue investing my personal funds in the community until we're able to achieve self-sufficiency. I'll be using arbitrage trading to help the community accounts earn more liquid Hive.

I have not seen too much about leo ads today. Did anyone make some good money on the first payment?

Nothing yet, apparently it ran into Hive Engine issues when trying to process it.

Cool. Thanks for the update. I figure something went wrong or else there would be more hype today. All good. IT will go out soon enough.

Yeah Khal threaded it out earlier today about the issues. I don't think it'll be much longer, firing up a H-E node seemed to be the fix and it's pretty straight forward for the H-E node. Just might take a day or two for the replay to synch up....Look at me being all techy.

i didn't see any.
What account did they come from?

I am not sure. I thought there would be a lot of news today showing how much some people made. I don't think I made any.

Senior Bloomberg Analyst says "we have heard nothing to indicate anything but approval" for Spot #Bitcoin    ETF.

#newsonleo #news

that will be a great news to the Crypto space

Glimpse from the past reminds me how strong you've been. Stand on your feet for today and the future what might have been. Stay firm and proud

#freecompliments

That's a really nice picture and some beautiful strong words. We need to stay still and proud in the present, only we know what we've gone through.

thank you, I am glad that you like the photos and words I've said. Cheers to us and let's stay strong no matter what's on our shoulder and what may lie ahead. Keep solid as a rock.

Got a great amount of merits in the #splinterlands end of season rewards, and some epic cards.

With that, I was able to open a gladius pack, and it wasn't bad either! 3 rares and a gold foil.

Do you want some fresh coconut? My aunt prepared this and told me to take some and it was sweet 😋

Binance is coming up wiht new launchpool rewards every month it seems. And I have no clue if they are even genuine or not. Let's see what they give you.

I got tired of these binance things.... because I don't get lucky at the end 🥲🥲

Good morning frens!

2024 is here and boy oh boy I reckon it is going to be the year of the airdrop.

They are flying already...

Did you all claim your $DYM?

#gmfrens #silveerbloggers #cosmos

I don't usually participate in airdrop hurting, I guess I need some legit leads to potential airdrops projects.

Airdrops are cool if you get the right ones I agree. Blindly clicking can be a disaster, but if they are airdrops for tokens you stake, you are probably okay, but helps if you know the person and follow the projects closely.

I love that you get for tokens you stake.

Whats something on INLEO that you want to talk about, that NO ONE on here talks about/ there's no hashtag or community for?

The Speak 'n Spell Synth music scene

researching it this weekend

Goal to 3K Leo Power. Slow and steady the power is rising. This month LPUD I'd have good amount if not 3K.

As long as you get there that's all that matters! lol Enjoy the trip to the moon!

Slow and steady wins the race :) All the best!

Looks like you're well on your way whenever you reach your 3K goal!

nice! See? Leo is still not that hard to accumulate. At these prices, buying in now will lead to having noticeable influence later! Congrats!

#gmfrens

Let's fuking go

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Let's roars

My assumption got crushed that being liberal to cryto would make that country rich. Not at all. In fact Argentina, Nigeria are the most liberal citizens towards crypto and they didn't even able to change the dynamics here.

In the world of rising inflation, crypto serves as safe heaven, not as investment to get rich but as a way to get by and survive the day. Feeless and low fees coins can play great role here.

They are liberal to crypto out of necessity due to their corrupt and inept politicians.

!HUG

Dear @esmeesmith, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @meraki7578.
(3/3)

there are more macroeconomic factors at play. It's beyond crypto adoption. For most of these countries, government policies and spending still determine their economic trajectory.

I'm from Venezuela lol

I don't know if to laugh or to cry watching Venezuela still at the top... Crypto has saved us, but still everything is more worse that we imagine.

In the case of Argentina, the recent election of Milei may be a signal of change in the country's fiscal and monetary policies. Cryptocurrency may or may not be a part of that change; only time will tell.

Argentina recently changed government direction. The inflationary left that printed paper money and issued endless debt left the government after more than 15 years.

Now with a libertarian, Milei, Argentina will make great progress.

Wow, we are still by far the world champions in inflation. Here too there are advanced laws on the subject of cryptocurrencies.

We'll remember this dump happened on 15th anniversary since Satoshi Nakamoto created the #Bitcoin    genesis block.

One of the most significant moments in #crypto history.

Happy birthday to Bitcoin..

I believe that this setback will be forgotten in a few days. The world was changed forever 15 years ago!!!

#gmfrens - ready to go into the office and had The Cryptomaniacs 😎 keep me company on the ride in 🤘🏽

Does leoAds revenue applies to threads? or is it just for the long form content?

pretty sure anything you do that drives click, threads or long form

It's threads for sure. evergreen for long form down the road i believe.

In that case what task was doing with musiconleo needs to be done to bring traffic and retain the same.

I mean, the leoad revenue is generated by the views we all send / engage with on Threads. Google ads shows = more money for leo to buy tokens off the market. If that makes sense lol

Yes it does... it kind of is like squidoo shared revenue right now. haha.

ooohhh Squidoo! Seth Godin's masterpiece lol

I think just long form

Yea I think so also

I don't have the answer but I was wondering if this ad revenue is already a thing now? I read something about it on the first of Jan but haven't seen anything about it. How do we know if we earned something? Will it be in LEO or where can I find the info :) if anyone knows, I appreciate a little nudge in the right direction :)

From what I have learned from the answers and the podcasts, there soon will be dashboard of content that is earning google adsense revenue which would be paid out in LEO.

Ok so it will be another dashboard, clear! Thank you for answering :)

I think for now it is for long term post


#hiverecap how did I do?
Need to do more and expect more opportunities

I want to DCA into $LEO or $HIVE with my credit card. Any options for me? I am in the US

I do the coinbase/LTC buy then the simpleswap.io into Hive.

but I have not tried Tranask on Peakd yet.

tranask was a no go on peakd for me. Never works.

If you have binance active over there you can get USDT then use simpleswap or stealthex to buy Hive.

I do not have biannce

Try either bybit or okexchange. Just get the USDT in these places then use sideshift or stealthex or simpleswap to buy HIVE.

It’s easy to get hive. Thanks for those ideas. I’m just looking for a direct buy with my credit cards. LOL

That would be difficult now, exchanges favor steem but not hive. Most of the exchanges have it listed.

Binance is available to less and less countries now.

How much Hive are you looking for? And how much LEO?

Interpretation?

without direction, you will always end up frustrated.

Once you know the direction for your travel, you know which winds to use to travel there.

Well that wasn’t a very #gmfrens at all, lol. That wasn’t a coordinated dump, nah… These #crypto #markets are going to be the death of me…#logicaltrading

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

perspperspective

I am a day trader

Then that sucks.

!BBH

@thelogicaldude! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

Eh I wasn’t in a trade, lol. Just woke up to the dump on literally every asset in my watch list including gold and silver, lol. The DXY is pumping right now. Just wish I could have caught the short trade, lol

Have no idea what happened but I just had to reboot Hivetasks server.

🧵1

Accumulating SPS in Splinterlands brings multiple in-game utilities, enhancing the gaming experience. Holding SPS provides a higher reward multiplier, motivating me to grow my SPS holdings. Staking all tokens is essential to benefit from the better reward multiplier.

#outreach #threadstorm #splinterlands

🧵2

With a current balance of 145K SPS, my 2024 goal is 200K SPS. The recent price surge paused my buying but didn't deter my commitment to stake rewards. Bullish on SPS, I anticipate its value to increase with land integration, aiming to buy opportunistically during market corrections.

The post link is shared in the next comment-

I just received my 2,500 LP delegation from the zealy campaign prize.

It's now time to make noise.

50+ threads a day. 🤸🤸🤸🤸

#threads

While you thread, do not forget to vote, that's where you get the benefits of the delegation.

Yes yes yes! I know of this. Thank you boss

50 threads is a nice goal to go for

sureeeee. It's doable

Congratulations!! Use it the best you can!

Yeaaah! Thank you. I've been active on threads

congratz on that delegation prize my man, keep going!

Congrats on that award, 50 threads a day can become quite fun hehehehe

Every fall heralds a new rise

#gmfrens we all about making some beats today and maybe some jazz piano loops, what you doing? #music

I've got to work, but plan to do some drumming later.

Nice sounds like a good plan!

I hope to write a song on an Amapiano beat i got last night. That’s the plan for today :)

ohh nice sounds cool!

Scrolling through threads looking for some buzz! Lot's of #slothbuzz this morning!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Money is within your reach. Use your brain to think creatively and find ways to earn more money.

all facts. thats why in the book "think and grow rich" the key to getting rich is written on every page....(think and grow rich is on every page lol)

Theres just something about this color that I like :)

it's a good one.. I'm addicted to green color theme.

hehe, thats a nice one as well

I'm gonna use that color when I get premium. I need it in my life.

Hehe, please do. It is beautiful

Sweet potato fries action cam

#foodies #mydiary

those look amazing. !PIZZA

Telegram now allows people to buy and sell the usernames. And they are being sold on the fragment.com marketplace. You can connect your TON wallet for this.

Look at the minimum bid👀😱

I think knowing the state of telegram I dont think there will be buyers

Thought so :)

Maybe the same can be applied to the Hive blockchain usernames. 🤔🤓

Have some !HUGs with !LUV! 😁

ifarmgirl-leo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That's a good feature

Just a little reminder - if you find anyone who's depressed or could use some emotional support, send us a link right in this threadcast so that we can help:
https://inleo.io/threads/view/freecompliments/re-leothreads-21woy1dqh

I love the work you're doing, it's really amazing, makes me proud.

Are you planning on watching Freechain Documentary?

Yes! How long can you watch it after purchase? I'm in doubt if I will buy it now or tonight because I can't watch it right away.. I hope it will be available several days :)

Hi hi.

I finally found my way to the embedded link. I couldn't locate the direct one you explained here. I used a site to code it

O.O u can get from youtube right clicking the video but glad u found a way that works for u

Okayy. It seems this one you're talking about, it's only accessible on pc and not on phone.

Maybe

hmm theres a way on phone as well lu prob have to click the setting on the video or something

okayyy. I'll keep searching around

#gmfrens, Good Wednesday morning from here.

Ever gone to the toilet with your phone in your hands? I have been in the toilet for nearly over 20 minutes, and doing nothing except staring at my phone.
Well, I got to thread anywhere, anyhow.

Have a great day ahead.

It happens to me too, I think it's a common thing, there are still a few minutes left on Tuesday hahaha.

Ah, I see, and it can be addictive.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

If these are the greatest NEWS... damn... I don't wanna know about the greatest then... give me the boring ones... probably more exciting!

There are 5 pages
Pages