Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

I have been trying to consider other perspectives for 3 decades, but I still can’t see how forcing kids to sit in a desk hours a day isn’t a form of torture.

At the very least call it socialization instead of education, don’t gaslight kids into thinking classrooms are primarily about learning. They are primarily about creating order.

#crossculture

Agreed. I once wrote an article based on a TED talk - do schools kill creativity - and touch on a lot of this stuff. People (young or old) weren't designed to be put in that environment, and if you act out, you're 'naughty'… nope just normal!

School fucked me up so bad I don’t even know how to talk about it in a way that people can understand. As soon as I got out of school and tried to self study, I realized that I was far more capable than I had ever thought.

There are few things I learned that were important but I can’t think of any that I couldn’t have learned in a self-study environment with an empathetic tutor there to answer questions and help me decided on assignments that would be optimized for my own strengths and weaknesses.

Whose TED was it

If our course work is based on 1 textbook, we don't need 4 months 2master the knowledge in that textbook. We can read the textbook over a weekend, then spend a few weeks covering material in class.

Education is vital. School? Not so much.

Well, classrooms SHOULD be about learning. Some schools are better than others. I would only say that as poorly as public schools are doing now, i think having no public schools would probably be worse. At least in most cases.

I don’t see how classrooms are practical places for learning unless it’s all guided study where each student is doing their own thing and the teacher is there to help them stay on track and answer questions. Lectures are so completely outdated, even if they are interactive. If I find a tutorial series on YouTube I can watch it at 2x speed, screenshot or make a video recording of any part I want to review and skip anything that is redundant to me.

A tutorial and a recorded lecture are basically the same. The benefit of live is being able to ask questions/have a discussion. Theoretically, it shouldn't matter whether it is live in a classroom or online but data shows otherwise.

During COVID, when classrooms turned into Zoom meetings, students did worse on average. Could be other factors involved of course and different people learn better in different ways.

I hated school a lot... Didn't suffer much per sé but I was one of the kids that was ahead of the rest and was held back every year because the teachers didn't know what to do with us. Then I got bored. I lost a lot of my skills for learning because I didn't use them, everything was too easy.

When I finished first, they just made me write numbers on a notebook until the class was over.

I was similar except I wasn’t good at memorizing facts. Give me a problem to solve and I’d be one of the first to solve it, plus I could find all the connections that even teachers missed.

Finally when I started self studying I realized I could learn 2-3x faster than the class was teaching the material. I noticed all kinds of contradictions with what teachers and parents said but when I pointed them out they’d change the topic or get angry at me.

One of the handful of true stories from my novel (which is 95% fiction) is when the boy (me) was told that “we live in a free country” I immediately decided to walk out of the classroom and go to the bathroom without raising my hand. I got in a lot of trouble for that. The teacher lectured me about how “we need rules to prevent chaos” and I said “ok, so we live in a KIND OF MAYBE free country”

It's been said (in less words) that Thomas Edison-- 1 of the most famous inventors of the last 200 years-- would have been a juvenile delinquent in today's education systems. Today's educational systems would have dumbed him down to idiocy

I believe that we're born with high intelligence; how else was Alexander the Great able to conquer the "known" world by 21?

It's only over time in socialized settings that it is decreased enough so that the children are made controllable.

I love when people will tell me "I have been doing this for X number of years"

As if they are the only ones.
Or just merely existing someplace gives you some type of authority/knowledge/wisdom

Another thing is when you jump into new circles, let's say a blockchain, people there assume you are a total newbie.

That is the Gods only Truth.

Maybe if they qualified it with x level of proficiency or standard of quality.

that would help.

Well I mean it kind of does. If you've been doing a job for 6 years over someone that's been doing it for 6 months you most likely have main trial and errors you learned and became more efficient.

Also people that have been doing nothing at a job but just showing up and being negative or keep doing the same over and over for 6 years and a new person with a better idea or skill can surpass them in 6 months.
Also it doesn't take into account experience the new person aquired somewhere else.
time does not equal skill / talent

This is true and both cases are right.

Seriously though... I've been writing comments on Internet posts for almost 30 years... 🤣

In my 32 years in medical practice, when someone starts with that sentence, they are usually outdated and out of touch.

I guess this gives them a feeling of superiority despite the fact that they do not keep up with current treatment protocols.

But ser....I have been hiving for 7 years. I must be an expert 🤔

as someone who's been doing this for x number of years, i agree

Some people say that like they're the best in whatever field they claim. It's a big turn-off though when they don't deliver.

I have been a human almost 30 years and still don't know how to human correctly...

I'll say to them I've been breathing all the time I've alive and I'm no bragging about it lol

In my opinion, experience strengthens.

Yes, we could go for years without having learned anything about it, but the most likely thing is to have gathered knowledge that is really worthwhile!

He said he had 15 years experience but it was one year fifteen times. #toofuckeh

Exactly! They may also have been doing that wrongly, or in a poor fashion, during all those years, lol.

It just shows how confident they are in themselves about that particular thing and maybe the knowledge they've been able to amass.

Just noticed the "estimated account value" when you hover over the username.

Looks like total LEO

I think it's a total of all her coins combined and it's still not accurate. The amount of Leo showing is less 1/10 of the dollar value given and still too much if it's in Hive, not dollars.

I mean it's staked plus liquid LEO. The dollar amount is irrelevant at the moment, except if LEO is $1 ;)

Exactly, so it's not a correct estimate, but could/should be. The dollar amount should be relevant

I know, I was just letting her know what the figure was – total LEO balance rather than value. Yes, it should be relevant, but I guess they're working on that.

gotcha 👍

2- I mean, her thread is literally about the estimate

Noticed that this morning. Seems it values LEO at $1

Hey, so cool!! Thanks, had not noticed that
!lady

Easter egg discovered! !LUV !ALIVE !HUG

Dear @esmeesmith, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pepetoken.
(2/3)

esmeesmith, pepetoken sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@esmeesmith! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

wow, thanks for sharing 🔥

I NEED SOME FRIENDS

I don't have friends, I am new. But I need friends to discuss on issues relating to "Marriage, Family circle, Theology, Farming, and Health".

Please engage me.

#freecompliments
#mydiary

Welcome to our world, John

Consider yourself engaged, lol.

My advice would be to watch for meaningful posts and follow those who you find interesting.

For the topics you listed, I would suggest following @jongolson.

Thanks for your advice. I have followed him and you too.

You can quote me using @crazyphantombr and I will help you with the next steps.

Our community is very welcoming and will help you grow your account and reach your goals!

#freecompliments

I really appreciate your comment. I will like to join your Community officially - what does it take?

https://inleo.io/communities/hive-140084

Join us!

#freecompliments is a group of users called a community with open rules in the sense that it accepts discussion of all types of topics.

I appreciate you for the link.
https://inleo.io/communities/hive-140084
But how will I know that I am not a member

Welcome to hive, I hope you like it here. By interacting naturally with people, you will soon have many people to talk to and help you. Good luck on this journey! #freecompliments

Thanks for your concern. I will be friendly with you.

Welcome to hive , the Hive Onboarding Committee recently started too, we would love to support and help you find your place here , I ask you to please join us on discord

Thanks so much. You are wonderful people to associate

I appreciate. How will be a member of your Community

Join us on discord https://discord.com/invite/9dh8myCM !BBH

@revjohno! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hive-193566. (2/50)

I tried join discord through your link, it didn't allow me in. I don't know where I made mistake

You are in now !BBH

@revjohno! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hive-193566. (3/50)

I like theology. I published my articles here.

I will be highly excited to be your friend. We shall common interests. We will work together @peakD. Please direct me more until you see my success. Thanks again.

Hey it's the @bitcoinman from the HOC, I am curious how you found out about this place !BBH

Thanks for your concern

@revjohno! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

Thanks so much. I appreciate to work

You are in the right place. Let's start discussing

Thanks so much for your encouragement

Thanks so much. What subject are you interested

First of all, join the community https://ecency.com/created/freecompliments. then write a post in the community introducing yourself and saying your first goal: new friends.

#freecompliments

Thank for your engagement. I am ready for your discussion

The Lion's Den will kick off in 4 hours (1 PM eastern time).

This is a rebrand of This Week in Hive. A good discussion will be slated for today.

Wen is in 4 hours? 👉🏽🤪👈🏽

done poke the bear 😂

😏

Here is the #threadcast for today's The Lion's Den episode on spaces. It goes live at 1 PM eastern time.

Join the discussion here. I will present some interesting news about LeoGlossary.

Here is the Space

If someone wants to build a page for LEOGlossary, can they just write it up and give it to you to add it for them?

great question

Good Morning @simplegame!
Thank you!
Have a great day.😆
!ALIVE
!BBH

@simplegame! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (13/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@simplegame! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lisamgentile1961. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

LeoGlossary is a hidden treasure that "Green Candle People" will never understand.

I would agree but I might be biased.

Good to get confirmation from someone else.

Oh, that's great.

What is great?

Hearing about the show

Happy new year buddy, it's been a long time we chatted.
How are you doing

When you decline rewards for a post what happens to them when someone upvotes your post? Does it go into a rewards pool and get redistributed?

Perfect timing! Listening to The AVAX Founder Experience: Gaming -space atm, and it'll end just in time 😊

Oh yeah. Its that time again.

A Macho Man gif will always get an upvote.

Am in for the show. Weting for LeoGlossary news

There will be some there in addition to a larger backdrop.

No issues. Have already set reminder for the space. Won't want to miss

EDIT: My mistake. There was nothing wrong with the claimdrop itself, it's just that the math of when to stop was a bit off so it's going to stop giving ZING to holders earlier than expected.

Apparently Acidyo found out there was something wrong with the posh claimdrop for Holozing. It's now fixed, but the claimdrop will end earlier than planned

nothing wrong with the claimdrop, it's just that my math of when it was meant to stop was off and it's going to stop giving zing to holders earlier than expected

Thanks for clarifying :)

I will edit my comment not to confuse people

The messages on the threadcast seem to work, but the Latest feed has not been updated for an hour

Convenient includes money too!

I too think HIVE interfaces should compete, and I'll always use the most convenient to me.

I love Ecency, but LEO is a big contender to it in my opinion. (I still like Ecency the most as an interface.)

Yeah bit of background noise from JZA but nothing terrible

Nice to know I can write Leoglossary pages and send them to you... It can be about anything like Wikipedia, right?

Yea, we hear you

I think there are issues with threads atm.. not sure if comments are going through

All good, mic‘s workin‘!
🍪 ? 😁

I'm here!!!

I'm glad I have time and internet connection to be here today!!!

haha yes I'm updating the glossary page as awell

hello gentles and ladymen

We are going live.

I am new! Please may I know what #threadcast is All about?

Threadcast is a functionality of a main Thread that allows to chat live. It updates automatically and puts the newest thread first. It's great to have conversations during live events or to debate.

Do not use the tag when mentioning a threadcast or talking about it, unless you are creating one.

okay! Thanks for your explanation

#news #newsonleo #cinema #television #rip David Soul, US actor best known for the role of Detective Kenneth "Hutch" Hutchinson in popular 1970s TV series Starsky & Hutch, has passed away at age 80.

sad news

Wow. I wasnt a huge fan of the show but I remember him well.

Many of the 70s Hollywood stars are dying off.

That's a series that my father liked a lot. But I don't recognize the actor.

My spot on ZING Top list now:

#18

ONE more step UP

#zing #top20

I think that ranking is updated very slowly. I passed the 6K Zing a while ago haha.

By the way, congrats on being in such an interesting position.

That's a nice move, congratulations 🎊 and keep moving up the ladder.

This is amazing.
Wow!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good Morning and Thank you, @gmfrens! Enjoy your day.😀

woah taskmaster is everywhere

Good Morning @shawnnft!
Yes, he is!
Have a great day😆
!ALIVE
!BBH

@shawnnft! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (14/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@shawnnft! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lisamgentile1961. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

thank you i will! u have a good day as well

Good Morning @shawnnft!
You're very welcome and thank you as well!
Happy Sunday😆

Good evening here~ You're welcome happy sunday to u as well!

Hello and Hope you're having a great day, @shawnnft! 😆

#gmfrens Let me tell you, dealing with sick parents is a struggle that I do not wish on anyone.

#fuckcancer #fuckparkinsons

I just know if I ever get that way, I am taking myself out to the woods like an old animal.

Sorry to hear that. Sending best wishes and prayers.

Thanks bud, it’s just been a rough night and morning.

Sending !LUV and positive energy your way. I will consider a M.A.I.D service. Available in Canada

thelogicaldude, fjworld sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

A crispy seafood platter is perfect for a rainy day

#foodie #photography #mydiary

Here's an intersting thing Asians do which nobody talks about.

They immigrate to UK, EU, Canada and US and then they create YouTube video they whine and bitch about why immigrating to this country is bad. They do this because they don't want their aunt, cousins, cousins kids, neighbors to immigrate there.

Once you move and if you don't like the place you usually come back, but despite moving to new place you bitch about it and still stay there, that means it is a signal to keep others out of the paradise.

Lol, this is the definition of "I am looking out for myself alone" They just want to be the only one tapping from the resources while they feed others the negative things or maybe they don't have the money to pay their way back to home.

almost half of the Friday is gone and there's no #news about #etf.

Yesterday a lot of experts, analysts was saying we'll get approval today.

I think the 10th is when the decision has to be made by.

The SEC tends to get to the end.

And the SEC is on Washington DC time, it is only 10:30 AM.

Tipped for late Jan

1/2 Armored Up is a ruleset where all cards on the field receive 2 points of armor. This looks great for using monsters with magic attack, since they ignore armor, but there are ways to make it a nightmare for them. #splinterlands

Inleo is presenting us with different kind of opportunity. I believe building with inleo is one the best thing in crypo right now

I can agree. Best thing in crypto... after airdrop hunting of course! 😀

Every country has people with different new year resolutions. I found a lot of them interesting. You can check the below data.

I find that 'Russia: Improve communicating skills' very interesting! 😂 lmao

Are you playing in tonights #slothbuzz poker?

If not why not?

It starts in 25 minutes, the links in the comments!

Let me see you #burn those tables!

Just sign up to play at pokernow, it's FREE

The sloth normally sends prizes too, so don't miss out!

https://www.pokernow.club/mtt/happy-sloth-year-X0PJrowcov

It's been a while since I've played a good round of poker hope you all had a blast!

We play 1st and 3rd Fridays of the month, we'd love to see you there next time! Games tend to be under an hour, so not too much of a time investment.

what do u guys bet with

We're currently using in game chips, no money needed, it's free to play.

Their discord said they're going to make it into a league so hopefully have a big prize pool!

o.o not your discord?

The games are played at PokerNow, we use the discord for communicating.

i see that makes sense now

#news #newsonleo

Too much speculation on twitter.

A case of dangling carrot or just another stick.

Speculation on Spot Bitcoin ETF Approval Escalates on Potential January 5 Approval

Article link in comment below...

Good morning Leo I bring you my analysis of some cryptos.

#trade #crypto #market #profit

Thread 1/🧵 How to buy expired domains for the PBN | PBN Series Part 4

  • there is a website named seekahost.com In that particular website, you can find expired domains. They update domains frequently on their website

    #threadstorm #outreach

ThreadStorm 2/ 🧵 If I talk about alternative options to buy expired domains, then there are some software available on the Internet. But these software are not free.

I mistakenly undelegated a large portion of my ongoing delegation to #holozing, which caused a massive drop in daily #zing rewards.

However, I re-delagated already and rewards are back in place!

#inleo

And I just delegated a little only for the first time 😅.

I am very bulish on this game thats why I went all in lol 😅

Been a while since I came here 😁. How's yall's day going?

It's good! Feels like the platform is getting smoother every day

that's amazing! I hope to spend more time

I just finished one online class in zoom. I don't prefer online class but it saves a lot of time of mine which I like. Everything has it's own advantages and disadvantages.

#zoom #online #class #study

I remember taking several college courses during the pandemic. It had its advantages, but the professors who had to teach for four hours, taught for an hour and a half.

So it was learning on your own.

Yeah, everything has its ups and downs, we just have to live with it the best we can.

i love zoom can sleep ~

Love receiving such a notice especially if they come one after the other🤑🤑

  1. A pesar de que la navidad ya pasó su sentido humano debe permanecer. Más de esto en mi último post.

#humanitas #spanish

Even though Oppenheimer was not the movie I expected, not that it was bad; I think Robert Downey Jr steal the show, probably support actor of the year

Honestly after all that Hype, I was kinda dissapointed in the movie overall. But still Robert was great I gotta admit.

Making a difference in someone's life is not as difficult as it seems, many people sometimes just wait for a hello, a hug or a compliment, just with that you can change someone's day. #freecompliments #goodvibes

esse é um dos motivos pelo qual ainda trabalho com dança mesmo o trabalho sendo tão desvalorizado... saber que fiz a diferença positivamente na vida dos meus alunos que as vezes com a dança tem a ajuda que precisam pra lutar contra depressão pesa muito na balança...

É uma coisa incrível isso, poder ajudar as pessoas, compartilhar o bem, os bons momentos, é um trabalho incrível meu amigo. Sem contar que o ato de dançar é algo que da up na gente, mexer o corpo, balançar, geralmente da uma animada na vida rs

!HUG !ALIVE !LUV

Dear @shiftrox, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pepetoken.
(1/3)

shiftrox, pepetoken sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@shiftrox! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

All hive communities face a big challenge in growing their HPs to curate their community. So maybe instead of delegating to big communities why not try to delegate to a small community? #hive #hivebr

2/ Hive-br Community is the Brazilian community that curates content in Portuguese, if you delegate to @hive-br.voter you get back a similar hive back compared to any other big communities such as ecency, etc.

3/ So why not delegate to small communities, you still get hive back and is helping them to grow more and more for their communities.

Good point. Challenging indeed. Some do.

those communities also provide hive back… it is just a matter of thinking different

Yes of course.

#18

My spot on ZING Top list now

ONE more step UP
#zing #top20

„Remember, when you're dead, you don't know you're dead. It's just painful for everyone else. The same goes for being stupid, by the way.„

Ricky Gervais

#rickygervais #death #stupidity
#quotes #quotesonleo

Leo Threads can make you rich.

I'm trying! Recently I've been posting a battle of the day #botd for #splinterlands, and a video of the day #votd for my electronic dance music #edm fans.

I haven't got much traffic yet, but they will find me sooner or later!

lol really.....

🧵 1. Gold market set for historic moment in 2024 as it nears all-time high levels. Exciting times ahead! #finance

🧵 2. Get ready for a potential milestone in the gold market! 2024 could mark the year for new record highs. Keep an eye on this precious metal.

🧵 3. In 2024, gold is primed for a historic breakthrough. With all-time highs within reach, investors can't ignore the potential gains in this sought-after asset.

Really? I was totally unaware about it. It's a great news.

I have been researching classical education and how it was different from modern education. And I'm curious if I can retrofit any of it to my life. I would like to live according to wisdom and virtues and have a purpose.

Finally, Friday has arrived! 🎉

This dance is just Friday dance

Yees haha
because, tomorrow i dont work lol

Finally, Friday has arrived! 🎉

#friday!
one of my best days,

hahahah

Me too man
i love this day.
today is day of drink a beer

Amém, que comece a diversão deste final de semana!

Contando as horas no trabalho, para poder inicar o final de semana hahaha
Brejinha já ta na geladeira, só me esperando chegar haha

the first Friday of the month and the year

What usually you do on Friday?

And just like that, the gossip portal that bullied a 22yo woman into suicide started posting again. They seemed to have lost about only 1,2 million subscribers but still retaining their over 35M on Instagram and X.

Contest

It's been a while since I hosted a contest. Now, in 2024, I'm hosting my first contest. The winner will receive a 1HBD prize, and all participants will receive 10AFIT tokens.

From the photograph above, please identify and tell us where is from.

#mydiary #contest #inleo #fun

what is this I am not able to understand

Thanks for participating 🥰🥰🥰 !AFIT


Hey @faiz1971, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

First thought was raw meat, so liver came to mind and a closer look appears to be a fish hook so I will say raw fish inners on a plate. #toofuckeh

Thanks for participating 🥰🥰.. !AFIT


Hey @fjworld, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Looks like some (raw) beef, maybe some smoked beef?

Hahahaha 😂😂😂 thanks for participating 🥰🥰🥰.... !AFIT


Hey @darrenleesl, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

#news #newsonleo #liotes

Not so good news for Defi and crypto- another hack

DeFi Protocol Gamma Strategies Hit With $3.4M Hack

Decentralized finance (DeFi) protocol Gamma Strategies has fallen victim to an exploit resulting in the loss of approximately $3.4 million, according to security analysts.

article link in my comment below.

1/3 🧵 Holozing is a blockchain game in development which combines several very interesting game mechanics that make one think that it will be a success and that it already has a few people hooked. Follow this thread so you can learn from it and know my opinion.

#outreach #threadstorm

2/3 🧵 With a brilliant team behind it that involves the community at every step, it is making more than one person fall in love. It has NFT farming, PvP and PvE combat, plus professions to help us advance in the game. Keep reading.

3/3 🧵 In the following link I tell you first-hand my impressions and how I have been earning the game token.

https://inleo.io/@thorkellnft/my-opinion-about-holozing-and-my-participation-eng-esp

heard so much about the game on hive and I'm looking forward to the launch. I'll get in on the game

I will definitely play it!

My DIY project. Bought all the materials today.

Next Wednesday I’m going to try to make this, together with my friends.

#ladiesofhive #carnival

wow are u gonna cosplay O.O

Beautiful. Will like to see how it looks when you are done

Thank you, I'll write a post about it.

just curious who is farming airdrops?

I am, smartest thing to do at the moment in my opinion. Are you?

o.o yes maybe :) it is the meta now probably the biggest and itll prob end soon

Meta? What is that? I'm into Dymension, Doki, GRVT. Cosmos & Celestia airdrops are the thing now 😎. There are some ongoing on Solana still.

meta is meta o.o the trend i guess another word for it

Gotcha. I thought you were talking about a specific drop. 😅
Have you started the GRVT airdrop yet?

now sir thats a secret o.o just know im in the airdropfun

just eavesdropping and I thought I should ask this…

How do I get started with airdrops? I seem to have no clue about how to get one.

Everyone except me.

I can't find one.

o.o theres a lot wut do u mean u cant find? see twitter a lot of crypto people sharing their referall for them

There are 6 pages
Pages