Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

The Holozing starter pack sale will hit us anytime before the end of january. Each starter pack will cost 20$!! Are you ready?

#zing #holozing #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Do you know what is included in a given starter pack?

a starter creature and many in-game items, plz visit the official post for the all details.

Wow $20? I haven't seen that update yet any. Has it been published?

I saw about the pricing in the official discord

I just paid for the #premium, awaiting for my orange check 😍

#leofinance

I see the orange check around your name, so I say: Success!!

So sweet it is. I am grateful please.

I can see the orange checkmark. Welcome to the Premium!

Great move! Congratulations and welcome to the club 😉

Oh you are the one onealfa talked about. Congratulations dear and welcome to premium.

Already there.

Welcome to the premium club.
You will surely enjoy it.

Congratulations Welcome to the Premium World


grateful to be here. ☺️

#wolves take down the #grizzlies at home 118-103 thanks to a 37-17 4th quarter. Playing on the national stage on #tnt the Grizzlies took it to the Wolves who were playing the second game of a back to back. In the end, the Wolves depth was just too much though and they have now reached the halfway point of the season with the best record in the West at 30-11, two games clear of Denver & OKC. Next up the #thunder at home on Saturday. Should be a good one. #nba #sports #howl

nba season is long. Sometimes feels too loing during these winter months.

Every sports season is too long, except probably the NFL. There's just too much money to be made though so I doubt they'll ever get shorter again.

Morning burners! How's your Friday going?

Who's looking for a game of #poker tonight?

The #slothbuzz poker league starts tonight!
5PM UTC!

Don't miss it!

Today's look really good here. For one, there's electricity and it's only noon. Electricity isn't regular here.

Glad you're able to enjoy some time with the buzz!

$HIVE trying to recover after losing 5% value due to a general selloff in #crypto markets.

Previously, Hive touched 0.321 last night, currently trading at 0.327 in Hive market and 0.324 in CEX's.

Hopefully, it will come back to 0.35 once $BTC sees a positive buy-ins.

#hive

Pakistan at the brink of a whitewash after losing 4th T-20 match to New Zealand. Afridi proves himself a novice captain, too many bad decisions led him to lose the series as well.

#cricket #newonleo #sports

He will learn from his mistakes and mature as he grows.

He must because the whole team played childish.

Someone made a #premium subscription, made a short thread-post about it, and here is that post after 4 (four) minutes :

That makes sense! I wonder who the $LEO whale was to boost it?

What are the chances of me getting such upvote after I post about it next month. wink* wink.*

Chances? Most likely - NOT zero

Boom!

That's the best part of being Premium. Congrats to whoever that is.

The powerful Boom! I prefer not to miss it out, so there are always $HBD ready to go #premium on time.

This is huge 😮. Congratulations to the user.

Premium for life

The Hive blockchain has become a global hub for web3 games as It also provides a secure and friendly environment for developing games while using the Blockchain technology for transparency and security.

#outreach #threadstorm

1/🧵

I am super hyped for holozing bro. I can't wait to be able to play

Same here as well yahuzah! Cant wait for the sale and the game release.

One such gaming project that is currently being built in the Hive chain is Holozing, a 3D open world genre game inspired from the world famous digital game Pokémon where players can catch mystical creatures, train them and battle.

2/🧵

If you are interested & want to know about Holozing and my achievements, Please read my latest blog post below!

Link - https://inleo.io/@mango-juice/holozing-the-starter-pack-sale-and-my-progress

#gosh

3/🧵

I really hope some Web3 game takes off, but I've become disillusioned by the games that gives you the ability to earn.

splinterlands is making a difference in this case, competitive players a decent amount from the game but owning most of the cards or renting them also requires money apart from good skills of course!

Obviously this game is gonna be unique, yet the best thing is that the game is built on a unique blockchain #Hive

It's the fast free transactions that give it the edge for now. Hopefully we can see more games built here before other chains can compete.

Self-custody

Probably the TOP most important thing you can do for yourself in your entire life.

Yet majority who hear this from me - thinks I'm nothing but a dumb, stupid clueless nerd

While I understand the importance of self custody, and I have a percentage of my hodlings always there, I also like the ease of use some non-custodial platforms provide. I understand the risk, or at least think I do.

!PIZZA

As long as you UNDERSTAND properly how the self-custody works (and you do it consistently and in a correct way on the major part of your crypto wealth) - there is not a verybad thing to have 1-2% of your crypto on a non-custodial platform, for getting a taste on everyday evolving new crypto innovations. All in a simple, easy way. Just know what you do. NEVER relax too much.

I hear you loud and clear so I got myself a hardware wallet so I could sleep better at night. Although I must admit that I still have some small assets on CEX just for trading purposes and I know the risk associated with it.

Right thing.

Are you in Philippines?
I am planing my trip around Cebu, Bohol and Palawan next month. I've got to see that wonder-world.

Yes. Whoa, that's awesome! I hope you will enjoy your trip.

We are in the north. Cebu, Bohol, and Palawan are in the Southern part of the country. I've never been to those beautiful places but they are on our bucket list.

It's the most essential thing to have and that's great that you keep reminding about it consistently and it shows how much value it has.

#freecompliments

Whoever said that is the most dumbest of them all.
You share pieces of information that will help one keep their crypto earnings safe.

I am new to this dynamic #crypto world but I am eager to learn it all. Thank you for enlighten us about the important ingredients.

thinks I'm nothing but a dumb, stupid clueless nerd

Not true!! you are not and I do not think so too!

TBH, I don't even care...

That's the spirit friend!

They don't look ugly to me though.

I don't see them as being ugly. They're just cool and comfy

Maybe people don't want to buy overwhelmingly expensive EVs.

I don't see these as ugly though...

Certainly not "all" . But most...

Every $LEO is powered up. Happy Friday!

#gmfrens

#ladiesofhive #leofinance

More!! More!! We want mooore!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Now that's a fluffy way to start the day, claiming away the #zing rewards. Although small but it's adding up.

#holozing #microearning #thread2earn

Congratulations Zing token has amazing performance.

Yes, it does. Thank you

Keep it going! You will be surprised one day.

Sure, no going back. Thank you

Yeah, no going back. Thank you

it all adds up!

Very nice! You're part of the Holo community. How much stake do you have now?

Good morning community! The sun rises for everyone, we have the opportunity to make today incredible and unforgettable! Hug and love your family, your friends and do your best to achieve your goals!

#freecompliments #goodvibes

O sol brilha para todos e o que nos diferencia é a vontade de fazer de hoje o melhor dia de nossas vidas! Essa é a essência da comunidade #freecompliments

A vontade têm que ser gigante, conquistar todo dia, olhar para frente e não parar mais! Um abraço meu amigo! #freecompliments

!BBH !PGM !LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@crazyphantombr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@crazyphantombr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (9/20)

Japan tries to land a module on the Moon today. Country could be the fifth to achieve this feat.
#freecompliments #newsonleo

Espero que eles consigam ter sucesso nessa missão, gosto muito dos assuntos e informações sobre o espaço sideral, tão grande e cheio de misterios! #freecompliments

I wish them all the best. So many lunar missions have failed recently.

Awesome, I hope they succeed this time.

The spacecraft is nice lol, but it could be red with the Hive logo in white hahaha.

#freecompliments #hive #spacecraft

Haha verdade, um merchan desses seria ótimo!lol

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@boeltermc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of crazyphantombr

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


While I am writing for #fitnessfriday, I got a surprise. It's quite motivating, thank you.

#ladiesofhive #freecompliments

Congratulations ill have to put something together soon around my body building

Thank you; that'd be great to see.

Congrats to you ma’am.

Keep staying fit and strong.

Congratulations, good things happen out of nowhere and make us happy, of course you did something lol, but it's good when things arrive like this without us expecting it, it gives us great joy. I'm happy for you! #freecompliments

Thank you. Yes, unexpected things are joyful.

Yeah for LeoAds, congrats to the team

Man that's a jackpot!!

Good work, congrats.

#gmfrens

Good morning/afternoon to everyone on INLEO

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. - Edward Everett Hale

Have a nice day.

#quotes #thoughtoftheday

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good morning fren, thanks for the nice early morning quote

We started watching Bodies on Netflix as we like quirky drama. It is a mix of murder mystery with possible time travel. We're hooked after 2 episodes.

i have this on my watchlist from quite a long time... Enjoy your show.

I'm planning to finish Berlin this weekend, watched 1 episode only and seems good.

I think I'm one of the few in my country that doesn't have Netflix yet

I guess I will need some time to chill out like you are doing and watch a good movie. It's been a long time I have seen a movie.

I got 58 Leo from the Leo ads. Now let’s get that to 150

Awesome! 150 LEO a month in LeoAds share would be nice.

I know right. Thanks

Solid numbers, congrats.

Though how you're tracking that you got it from Leo ads? I wanna see mine...

thanks.

Go to peakd wallet, Hive engine section.

That's pretty sweet! InLeo's awesome, man.

🧵1

I've been keeping tabs on the SPS token price lately, and it seems to be on a bit of a rollercoaster after the Rebellion and land announcement. Now, with the current dip, I'm thinking of buying some more SPS when it hits that $0.02 price mark

#outreach #threadstorm #sps

🧵2
You know, when the market takes a dip, that's when the real opportunities come in. So, I'm gearing up to buy more SPS. I've powered up my existing tokens for some sweet APR and boost rewards, playing the long game here. Let's see how this strategy pans out in the grand scheme of things.

Published a post and link is shared on next comment-

I think it's a nice strategy. A few weeks ago, 1000 SPS was worth 100 hive but I checked the price yesterday and 1000 SPS is now 80 hive. I was contemplating if I should buy now or wait more for the dip. I'll look hard at your strategy and see if I can use it

Does anyone know where to find a list of premium users?
I have been thinking of creating a contest and gifting one premium sub for one month .. thoughts?

You can check @onealfa threads for the updates about #premium members.

Will do, thank you!!! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @meraki7578 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

My pleasure.

!HUG

Dear @katerinaramm, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @meraki7578.
(3/3)

Onealfa has a list of that I believe. Kindly check his profile

"The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck" by Mark Manson

The book advocates prioritizing values and choosing meaningful struggles over superficial success, encouraging a more realistic and fulfilling approach to life.

#booksonleo #aliveandthriving #liotes

I made an ad for Hive and put it on Youtube and Twitter. It started as a vlog but it definitely serves as an Advertisement!
Check the comments

keep up the excellent work. It looks awesome.

Another successful day working on the #freecompliments community. Growing every day and hopefully changing some lives for the better! Time to go... good night Lions. 🌛

good night ser

You're doing such a great job, mate!
You're part of what we need everyday in this world.

EXTRA EXTRA

Grab a coffee ☕️
Click these 👇🏽 read some

#newsonleo #news

📰

Would be nice to get Hive on some more exchanges (both centralized and decentralized). That is the only thing keeping us under a dollar

I hope it will be listed on Coinbase at some point!

I heard it's hard to get into an exchange, (especially a centralized one,) when you don't have a CEO.

Make the change today and start making the world a little greener with every seatch you make!

#ecosia #maketomorrowbetter

I've used them for a while and it works well. I did use Presearch, but it paid so little. I would rather my efforts do some general good.

Glad to hear a fellow Ecosian! Love the feeling that this small thing I change in my life is helping the world becoming a little greener :)

🧵 1/4: The meme coin market can make people rich in a moment. This time, $TROLL token surged after Elon Musk added "Chief Troll Officer" to his bio, making a trader about a million dollars. [Source] #crypto

🧵 2/4: Trader's $10k investment in $TROLL token became worth $1 million. Other traders benefited too. Although the price has dropped, it's still worth a thousand times more than before. [Source]

🧵 3/4: The trader sold some $TROLL and recovered 5 $ETH. Still owns 1 trillion $TROLL worth $1.5 mill. Risking big can lead to big wins, changing one's life. Are you willing to take the risk? [Source]

🧵 4/4: $TROLL is a meme coin based on the :troll-face: meme, aiming to make "meme coins great again." Learn more about it on Coinmarketcap. [Source] Congratulations to the trader who made a fortune!

The meme coins sometimes get deserved critics but it's undeniable that with reasonable investment and luck, meme coins can make you rich. I am still hoping I buy a shit coin one day and wake up the next day as a millionaire 😂

🧵/1 Back with another silver unboxing and this is a big one !

#outreach #threadstorm

🧵/2 Not one, not two, not three! Twenty fresh ounces of Guinea Spades for the stack! 🤑🤑🤑

🧵/3 Come enjoy some shiny silver with me at my latest post ! https://inleo.io/@trumpman/-boom- #gmfrens #gosh

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I love growth.

#bbh

We all love growth, and want to keep seeing things progressing.
You are doing a great job for #bbh

thanks so much 🙏

!BBH

@fexonice! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (24/50)

wow!

Thanks

!BBH

@uzoma24! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (29/50)

At Coinbase you can earn up to $55 by answering questions about Vara. What do you think? Is it worth the work? #proofofbrain #crypto

Why am I threading so much so far today? Day 2 of bad winter weather in Newfoundland. No work at work

I'm the other way around. Here in the UK, it's very cold but clear. I should be out tidying up the garden, but I keep seeing interesting Hive posts to distract me....

lol. I know the feeling. I gotta start house cleaning soon.
!BBH

@alonicus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/50)

Hello friends, Good morning from here.I wish everyone favorable day in Jesus name.#mydiary #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good morning fren, have a great day

Wouldn't it be cool if had thread replies had their own tab or filter on the notification panel? It'll be so useful.

#feedback

Isn't that what you get when you check this box?

Hmm...that's actually not available on mobile if you're not on desktop mode.

#gmfrens !
Where do you see the resistance in BTC?

I am no chart reader. I think we just kee bouncing around these levels though $BTC

Yeah, me neither. I am curious to see how it will proceed

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Hey, How are you. 😊 May I ask if you were on Noise.Cash before hive? I think I've seen a DP like this on Noise.Cash

New badge from my Chia miner pool.

How many TB you have running? Been considering starting up a Chia miner because SSD and HDDs are cheap as fook these days.

i am filling up my 5th HDD. Thst will bring me to 36T

Ah cool. Is it worth the costs? From what I see it takes like 100TB to make like 50 a month.

short term no. During next bull run, it should be. That is why I started now.

🧵 1/4 Japan's economy: a blend of innovation, stagnation, and resilience. It was once poised to overtake the U.S., but the 1990s brought a period of stagnation that defied expectations. #world

🧵 2/4 Japan's unique situation: despite predictions and vulnerabilities, its advanced economy hasn't collapsed. Lessons for understanding the lifecycle of advanced economies.

🧵 3/4 Japan's standard of living is a notable strength despite economic challenges. Effective management of issues like housing affordability. Economic growth isn't the only measure of success.

🧵 4/4 Technological challenges for Japan as it struggles to keep up with rapid advancements. In contrast, the U.S. leads in innovation, impacting the global economic race.

In the early phases of mental diseases, it is one of the most prevalent symptoms. A person could attempt to avoid people as much as possible or abruptly quit going to social gatherings.

Even when she is among friends and family, she might even attempt to live alone in a corner.

People who are regarded as "social butterflies" are easy to spot for social withdrawal, but introverted people should also be aware of the symptoms.

#freecompliments

Suffering appears to be a significant obstacle for individuals who deny the existence of a loving, all-powerful God, according to a wealth of evidence. Perhaps you or someone you care about has ever had a serious inquiry on this subject.

It is useful to first situate this enormous topic within the larger narrative of which we are a part. Because the underlying presumption that "God created the world with suffering in it" contributes to the difficulty of the question of suffering's premise, that is untrue.

#freecompliments

Dividend mindset pays off. Reached BRO token goal but now I have to aim higher like 50 BRO then 100 and so on. Passive HIVE is the goal through such investment.

Amazon's AWS to invest $15 billion to expand cloud computing in Japan

#newsonleo #technology #business

More money toward Japan, why they are not doing in Russia or North Korea?

Japan is on good terms with USA, I can't say that much about China, Russia and N. Korea... Not that being in good terms with USA is a good thing, but Amazon is based on USA so...

Yes. It seems Japan is a favorite hehe.

They'd sure need that much money, particularly for the infrastructure to run it there.

Yeah. Amazon is expanding.

Wow! The HP delegation is working well and gladly, I reached 32k staked Zing today!!

Wen Starter sale?

#zing #holozing

Nice! Congratulations! Your stake is growing fast!

Thanks ifarm, Hope to reach my goal of 100k one day!

Start the day right with #Wordle 944 4/6

⬜⬜⬜🟨⬜
⬜⬜🟩🟨⬜
⬜⬜🟩🟩🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

In addition to #Hive and Leo Rewards, I now also receive #Leoads. How cool is that? Another $0.12 in my pockets!
Inleo is awesome!

totally awesome 👌

And that is just the icing on thw top of the cake. You still also earn from posting and curations 👏

Cross the rank CUB and Lion and then see this number :)

Very cool :) Only on INLEO

While hardly everyone has a strong enthusiasm for everything in life, it may be a sign of a mental disorder if someone suddenly loses interest in whatever they formerly found enjoyable.

This lack of interest extends beyond a particular pastime or activity. A person who becomes disinterested in everything because of mental health problems typically becomes disinterested in everything, including work-related duties and everyday personal chores like brushing and taking a shower.

#freecompliments

There are 5 pages
Pages