Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Woot Woot

Just got my first big milestone

The first is the hardest!

#milestone #goals #tengocrypto

Congratz!!!

Thank you, I appreciate that

Yei, congratulations!!!

Thank you so much 😁

the first is the hardest but after that, it gets easier. Congrats super star.

Hehe yes I agree with you my imp :)

Congratulations!! Keep it going !BBH !DHEDGE !PGM !PIZZA

@tengolotodo.leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (8/50)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you so much!

Congratulations Sir, I 'm looking forward for this Milestone to achieve. You are so fast ⏩

Thank you and yes it is fun to get

You are welcome Sir 😁

Congrats tengo! Sloth steps, you'll be a buzzing Hive slothphin in no time!
#slothbuzz

Congrats, next ones will be bit easier yes!

Who else would promote Hive other than us that know it for ourselves. I'm at a new friend's doing it again; telling her about the good life of Hive. She say, "I'm feeling Hived already." Get ready for a new Hiver, guys!

That is the best way to do it. Add one user at a time who becomes serious about what is taking place here.

One user at a time. After she's got suffienct information, she'll come around.

You are awesome, kekeekeep it up

!BBH

@olujay! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)

That's sure encouraging. Thank you.!

She's feeling already Hived, lol, I love it, is great to see new people coming to Hive with all the positive energy that they have.

Oh, she has positive energy. I felt it before, and that's why I traveled all the way to another town to tell her some more about Hive. Fingers crossed, and she should be here soon.

I uploaded a video on 3speak like.....3 hours ago. Still not up on chain. Way too late for me to be awake and wait around for it...

Big day tomorrow with #leolive

Have a good one all!!!

Have a good night Jon !BBH

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (4/50)

I like odysee for this reason.

Can't wait for The Olive!

#leolive

When I tried to get on 3speak yesterday I got some kind of handshake error message. Then I forgot until this morning that I hadn't uploaded my livestream from yesterday. Just did it now though.

#wordofthedayonleo - capitulate:

What It Means?

To capitulate is to surrender to an enemy, often after negotiating terms, or to stop trying to fight or resist something.

//After months of organized boycotts, company officials finally capitulated to the protesters’ demands and announced significant changes to their practices.

#gmfrens

Building a Leo Dictionary.

You are a builder personified @taskmaster4450le

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I published an erroneous post and votes automatically started rolling in, so I can't delete it. I also don't see a way to decline rewards (possibly since there's a beneficiary). Anyone know any tricks to decline rewards on a published post?

not really you could always donate the rewards to a charity like the water drilling Hive is doing in Africa or something like that !BBH

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (5/50)

Sorry. I have never seen a way to do it after posting. Doesnt' mean there is not a way though.

I had that experience and there was no way to delete it. What I did was edit the post to correct whatever error it had.

I don't know if there is a way you can decline rewards after a post has been published.

Check with @taskmaster4450. I believe he knows how to decline rewards.

I just send to null in 7 days. but cant get the HP without powering it down

It's a common problem on Hive and one reason most of my votes are manual.

Getting my laptop fixed right now. Battery needs to be replaced. Things are becoming too costly these days, the last time I checked Model: D620 battery was selling at less than $10. Now I am asked to pay up to $16 for the battery. Still contemplating whether buy it or not.

That is par for the course right now. Shut down the global economy and we have prices skyrocketing.

Well, I have no other options, just paid for the battery and currently Charging it.

Today we have added some value to the #liotes project... Check out our last post!

1/2

I'd love to find out what that is, hehe

oh yes you said this was coming, let me see!

@dudeontheweb is live on vimm.tv! He plays the coolest retro games! Check it out!
#streamer 👇

So, you are still waiting for a -40% discounts ???

Dollar cost average in and dollar cost average out. Timing the market is the worst. If it goes lower that’s the icing on the cake. Missing this opportunity will make one complain that hive made them miss the bull run. Lol!!!

BTC bearish market is itself a bonus. I hope, it will not dump to zero 😂.

Anytime from now is the best time to keep growing ones stake but sadly I have zero $BTC

580M

And you allow yourself to be distracted by a falling market. Soon GBTC won’t have anything to sell and the inflows will be way more than what we are seeing, being sold off. This feels like the calm before the storm because when the bull runs, it’s going to run soon!!!

Solid numbers.

That's a mass adoption!!!

Big numbers considering most of 2023 was a bear market

Really, this is huge.It simply shows that cryptocurrency is steadily penetrating a lot of territories and so gaining global acceptance

a smile despite adversity

Keep smiling dear

beautiful girl...

hehe thanks!

welcome

Everything seems better when we smile, we can't stop doing it.

hehe yes, that's right

#gmfrens Your daily dose of beauty from #hivegarden is here! My money plant bloomed first time ever 💙

#freecompliments #ladiesofhive #silverbloggers #aliveandthriving #liotes

A wonderful day to you! With so much beauty, everything will certainly be very beautiful! I hope today is a day of many achievements and victories for us! #freecompliments

One can always hope 😉

My mother waited for this moment for fifteen years, but the succulent did not bloom and rotted at the base of the trunk :)

Oh no, really? That’s sad 😞 To be honest I never expected it to bloom and at first I thought there were some dry leaves at the top and when I approached it I realised they were buds!

Yeah it was a little sad
!LOLZ

What does a painter do when he gets cold?
He puts on another coat

Credit: reddit
@fantagira, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of barski

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Ains, is so lovely!!! I love it. Thanks for sharing it here with us!

I’m glad you like it ☺️

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

6 years on Hive! 😱 Wow, that´s incredible! Thanks everyone for making this journey here an unforgettable one for me! ❤️ I appreciate all the support so much! #birthday #hive #6years #badge #raven

Congratulations!!! I bet it has been 6 great years.

Oh yes definitely!! Thank you! =)

Congratulations to you ma'am.

Keep up the the good work and keep hiving.

Can't wait to celebrate my first year on hive.

Thank you! =) How long do you have to wait till you have your first year ?

You’re welcome.

About 4 months left…

Congratulations for 6 Years Journey. I 'm just one year old here 😂.

Thank you!! =) I wish you many more great years to come!

Happy 6 Hive birthday!!

You came a long long way ahead.. congrats and wish ya more amazing years on hive!!

Thank you so much!! =)

Congratulations on 6 years !BBH !DHEDGE !PIZZA

@ravenmus1c! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (10/50)

Thank you so much!! =)

A #medicine #threadcast about head injuries (first one is tangentially relevant) - hope you find this information useful!

  • Epidural hematoma → head trauma followed by brief loss of consciousness, then normal state (lucid interval), followed by new focal neurologic deficits (decreasing consciousness, ipsilateral pupil dilation, emesis) due to middle meningeal artery damage causing bleed and increased intracranial pressure; biconvex/lentiform shape of bleed on CT, with no crossing of suture line but can cross midline
  • PTSD → increased suicidal risk, so ask about suicidal or homicidal ideations, screen for drugs/alcohol, support system, openness to using a mental health provider, ask about head injury if physical trauma
  • Subdural hematoma → head trauma in elderly / patients on anticoagulation; shearing of cortical bridging veins; crescent shape bleed on CT, can cross suture lines but not midline
  • Diffuse axonal injury → head trauma with possible coma and increased intracranial pressure; CT shows focal hyperintensities
  • Cerebral parenchymal contusions → acceleration-deceleration injury (injury on both sides of brain); CT depends on area of injury but shows hyperdensities where bleed occurs
  • Carotid artery dissection → can be caused by blunt forces and present like a stroke (weakness, facial droop, abnormal speech) 12 hours after injury; typically diagnosed via CT angiography of neck

I decided to be very productive this evening, so I wrote my long form post before coming and playing here on threads.

There's a whole lot of different places one could get lost here in the blockchain.

I didn't even check notifications today, I just wrote my post. Now I can go play.

#gmfrens I am making a video to spread the word! What are you up to?

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I immediately changed the color with the #Premium feature. I like green. It's easy on the eyes.

It's not bad at all, I love the view too but I'd prefer blue when I get subscribed 🥰. Let's make use of all the colors 😂

Maybe I could use all the colors every day, day by day?
Depends on my mood🤣

Haha, just stick to at least two that you like the most if not it would be tiring 😂

I love blue, been using it since my first premium. Maybe I'll try green too someday too. Looks cool

I'll try blue soon. The pink was quite pink!😍

Blue color is the best for my eyes 😂. We can choose what is best for us, good luck man.

Many people seem to like blue. I still have 30 days to try all the colors!😊

I wish you best of luck 🤞

Green is an amazing colour. This reminds me, I should change my colour soon.

I like it because it's a gentle green, and I can't wait to try NFT's PFP✨

PFP? Im sorry but I do not follow.

It's listed in the Puremium perks, but it doesn't seem to have been implemented yet...

Oh..this particular perk. I still wonder what the NFT PFP would look like.

Me too, Let's wait and look forward to it!

Yei, green looks so dope! I still prefer pink, but they all look amazing.

I tried pink too. It looked pretty unusual, but nice✨

My go to is Purple with Black it's very OP, remids me of Solo Leveling :)

Oh yeah, we can change the background color too! I didn't know about Solo Leveling so I looked it up on the internet👀

The anime of Solo Leveling just started. The best part is the SMILE! You'll know what I mean...

I have same color because green looks cool.

A big greeting to the HIVE community, in the opening of 60 packs of Rising Star we managed to get two epics with correlative numbering very interesting this detail.
#risingstar #hive #music

Me and 33 other people are doing the Starbits Millionaire Mission.

Do not ignore twitter. It's the place for creators. Because it may not be crypto and it may not be what you like. But it earns money. and MONEY is money.

easy for a person who has millions of followers on youtube. No chance for shadowbanned hive advocates...
I still use twitter though but no way I am paying Elon 8$ a month just to be in the shadows...

Well, yeah... but that is Mr. Beast, after all. Not everyone has 230+ million subscribers...

Yes but if you focus on getting even 1K followers, getting 50 USD passive payout wont be hard.

It seems that for most YouTubers it's the "3000 watch hours" limitation that's the biggest hurdle.

that's initial limit before getting account approval. once that is done there is no limit.

I was in the twitter beta really early on. I didn't use it after really about 2010 but it is important in the same way as youtube. Meaning as hivians we need to exploit the member pool there. Go fishing where the fish are.

Stake Based Curation

Drop your best gems, we'll assess depending on post quality.

For more info check below ⬇️

#leocuration

First time to create a post that's NOT sent to "Leo Finance" and covers the evergreen topic of creativity and making the most of it:

https://inleo.io/@curatorcat.leo/when-creative-inspiration-strikes-seize-it

thank you!

there are very few people who will make up to a thousand dollar creating content this year. Chances are you are not one of them because your content suck and you don't have the social capital to attract your favourite whales to you page.

While you are making content and supporting projects you believe in, try other things within the web 3 space, esp if you have the time. Trust me, even the people you are looking up to are doing the same.

I don't want to see any of you crying about $5-$10 upvotes after this season. Have some shame and put in the work where it matters in the short run and build from there.

Agree , it's hard to make $1000 creating content this year, especially from zero.

Short medium term nobody is going to get rich off of this, this should be looked at as a hobby, web3 as more opportunities that reward more like airdrops.

For one year worth of effort, I find it too little, for a hobby and side income is great, and it has the potential to compound, but it's not going to replace your day job anytime soon...

Airdrop farming is more profitable imo...

I've never done airdrop farming. I thought I'd give the content creation angle a try. I think the potential, at least on Hive, is with what you do with your earnings after you receive them. I Power Up, of course.

I do the same, I power up and delegate cus I don't have time to curate content. That's the compound potential I was referring to.

Still, in just 1 airdrop you can earn thousands.

I think the best option is to do both, content + airdrop.

My problem with airdrops is there are so many of them. I don't know where to start. And very often, you have to download a special wallet to get the airdrop. I really don't want to be a wallet collector.

The Clash FOOFIGHTERS R.E.M Radiohead The Cure

We matched into one: Foo Fighters

Oasis, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Link Park e The Verve.

Combinamos em 2: Foo Fighter e Linkin Park

Slipknot, Korn, Nightwish, System of a Down e Iron Maiden...

Mas se tivesse as brasileiras certamente seria diferente pq Matanza maior que 90% dessa imagem!

This is not the time to be second guessing yourself. Many projects are looking for exposure and 'airdrop" is one of their marketing strategy. If you are actively airdrop hunting this season you are guaranteed of atleast $2,000 this year. My ice bag is mirroring this figure by mainnet launch, and I have zeta, taiko,one wallet, etc pending) . Don't fade anything.

Unluckily, I have shared in some airdrops before launching a coin, I have got nothing hence leme not a good experience. I wish you best of luck man.

Best of luck to you.

My rank on #risingstar keeps getting better and better. I'm at 811 now.

Anybody else here still play?

477 here. still play all the time. no idea what i'm doing, but i keep collecting XP lol

!LOLZ

It's entertaining which is the whole point of gaming. Right?

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@jongolson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of metzli

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hiya, @metzli

I still play every day. My rank is 55

That's a pretty nice rank.

Did you invest some income or just consistency.

I invested into the game about a year ago.

I didn't even know my rank..

Your Ranking: 1401

Jeez lol but I'm still playing a bit

I'm playing the starbits millionaire mission right now.

Do you know why STARPRO is so expensive?

If prices going down hurts your health you probably have too much invested. Not worth it.

I have some funds to invest. So if price goes down then, it's opportunity for me🙂.

It's always best to buy the dip.It requires much discipline, knowledge and courage to know when to go in.

#gmfrens & Hello lions and lionesses

not sure if this fit with #feedback


Is the "listen" button works in article section?

I'm using Brave with shields off on Ubuntu and "listen" doesn't work for me on Inleo neither Peakd

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Gmfren. The listen button works perfectly on peakd. I use the brave browser too.

Thanks for your answer 🙂

So Perhaps Its a problem with my Text to speech engine

Are u using Mobile or PC ?

Have a good day

I use both mobile and PC

"Love the life you live. Live the life you love." —Bob Marley

Powered up 113.710 #HIVE

#gmfrens looking outside I see there is no Sun. It is chilly and the wind makes it feel even more cold than usual.
Sending some sunshine to brighten your day
#freecompliments

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good morning. It's already 2 p.m approximately but still now Sun face unrevealed 🤔.

Stay warm where you are. It's chilly here too. The breeze somehow stopped. Thanks for the sunshine :)

You are welcome

Is it possible for the user settings to save into blockchain or sth? Each time my user gets logged out automatically all the settings are reset. #feedback

I think youhave'll to keep doing it all over again. But why do you keep getting logged out in the first place.

Not sure. Maybe the website gets updated and it resets the login data? I don't clean my cookies or stuff so it shouldn't happen ideally.

Lets hope the team can help with you getting logged out often.

For now we just have to keep doing it all over again. Maybe in the future it will be set to the account per se.

There should be consistency and determination for doing daily obligations.

yes friend, it is a driving force

have you heard his new album Penith? It's so good

I just gave the full album a listen on Spotify and it was so good.

honestly worth the nearly 10 year wait

Went to bakery shop, to have pastries 😋😋

I'm craving for deserts! I need something sweet right now.

grab it whatever you want too 😋😜

#gmfrens ☕️

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

It's another beautiful day at work. I am eager to teach these students the continuation of what I have been teaching them on Monday. Hoping it turns out amazing. I spoke positively into the day as I always do and you should do. Have a nice day 😊

Good morning fam

This storm is worse than the last one in terms of wind, been blowing a hoolie all night!

Will see if any damage when it gets light!

#gmfrens #weather

GM, Tito Ed. Hope you're safe in your abode. Storms with strong winds are scary.

GM CJ, yeah might be a 150 building but has thick walls, winds are strong and this storm followed straight on from the last one!

Thick walls are good. Hope the storm leaves soon.

Probably be another one coming

Oh my. That's no fun.

#mgfrens it's a brown new day, let's rejoice and be glad 😊. Who is coming with me? Am going on a rescue mission 🤣🤣.

#mydiary #freecompliments #mission

have a safe flight and spread positive cheer
#freecompliments

Thanks very much sir, I sincerely appreciate 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽💕💕💕💕. You are here "just right in Time". I watched the Men in black 3, a few hours ago and they talked about you. "thetimetravelerz" 😎😎😎

Ha Ha Ha
So I am really never too far from you!

Never far from me!! Just like agent C and k in the Men in black movie 🥳🥳🥳..
You are my hive Godfather 😊😊😊...

That is one beauty! ^^

Thanks alot 😊😊😊
!AFIT


Hey @josie2214, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Can someone guide me on how to put tags after posting using Inleo fronted? Each time I made a post using the fronted, I end up seeing only #leofinance tag and other tags will be no where to be found. Because of tha, am finding it difficult to make use of the fronted often

Type your tsg, no #, hit enter, type next tsg

!BBH

@chichieze! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Are you on a mobile phone? To add tags, you type the word and then tap on "Go" or "Enter" depending on your phone.

If you still cannot do that, you can publish your post on InLeo. After that, you can go to Peakd and edit your post to add the tags.

Where you able to do it? Never stop asking for help, someone will help you always, so, keep doing it, there's no shame on it.

I will always ask. Making a post right now

#gmfrens

Good morning / afternoon to everyone on INLEO.

A man who has committed a mistake and doesn’t correct it is committing another mistake. – Confucius Kongzi

#quotes #thoughtoftheday

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

It is good night for me, @imfarhad

I will be back on Threads in the morning.

True words of wisdom,these ancient sayings are deep in meaning.

Strategy - Look at the price of Hive and Leo less. Thank me later. 😂

I will watch it again and again now 😜😜.


Behind me is one of the wonderful women in my Life. She's my big sister, my best friend and my motivator. She always makes me feel like I'm the most luckiest sibling ever!

#freecompliments #womenwednesdays

This merit is not getting slow. Love!.

Lol, how slow?

having siblings who make you feel this way is just amazing. The both of you look adorable.
#freecompliments

Yes it is amazing!

Thank you so much for the compliment my darling 🥰

You are welcome dearest

You're lucky to have such a supportive sibling, such an awesome way to show some love for them! Bless you!

Yeah I'm lucky 🥰

Yeah, thanks to the #freecompliments challenge for the day 🤗

It's great to have siblings that makes life even mor worthy of living. So good for you to have that great relation with her!

Does this remind you of the Eskimo nose rubbing?

A kunik also known as an Eskimo kiss, nose kiss, or nose rub, is the original term in Inuit languages for the act of pressing or rubbing the tip of one's nose against another's cheek.

In non-Inuit culture, people understand this to be the act of rubbing noses together. The kunik version of the nose-kiss is found in other cultures.

When early Western explorers of the Arctic first witnessed Inuit nose rubbing as a greeting behavior, they dubbed it Eskimo kissing, despite the practice's prevalence in nearby non-Inuit cultures.

This was used as an intimate greeting by the Inuit who, when they meet outside, often have little except their nose and eyes exposed.

It's a beautiful morning in the city of Lagos. Just returned from my morning walk and felt tired than the usual.

Indonesia's #Crypto Tax Revenue Falls 63% in 2023 Despite Bitcoin's Surge - CoinDesk

As far I know, Government's do hate crypto cuz people can escape from taxes somehow.. isn't it?

#newsonleo #tax

#gmfrens

Wednesday is Green, I thought it'll be worse but looks like market is trying to recover.

Anyway, time to wake up and do real things.

Hope you're having a good day.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good news. Let the market green dey go

It might go eventually when tradfi opens.. (grayscale starts selling again)

Let's see...

please ooooooooo, it should go up a little

good morning...

$BTC

#Bitcoin is back above $40K, which is a good signal that it will move higher.

Sounds good!

Let's see which direction it will move.

yea... waiting for bull market...

We are all waiting for this :)

History says that it's also a good signal it will move lower.

It is not clear which direction it will go, it is difficult to predict anyway. However, if we look at history, Bitcoin should go much higher. There are only 3 months left until the halving.

it's the 3 day transition from Greyscale to BlackRock I think this will be a common thing throughout now when Companies battle for best deals.

Keep smiling, you need it to navigate through the day

#gmfrens #thread2earn #alive #freecompliments

smile is source of happiness.

Thanks for the reminder. A smile-filled day it shall be.

That's lovely

smilling is very therapeutic.

I'll try to smile more today. Thanks for the reminder 😊

It is indeed. 😂 You're welcome

Oh yeah 👍👍👍👍, I will always smile 😊😁😁... Happy new day to you 💞💞🥳..

Happy new day to you too

You are welcome 🤗🤗😁

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I want to thread more. Hoping team can make bugs disappear soon. Godspeed!
https://inleo.io/threads/view/khaleelkazi/re-leothreads-2ihtmeej5

Where to see total page views generated?

He has a beta dashboard i guess. Soon we will all have it 🙌

There are 4 pages
Pages