Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

I have some winners for my February contest.

If you do not know what the contest was about, I have put a link in the comments.

I only had two participants, so I have decided to award them both with a Free Month of Premium as well as 2500 $LEO Power for 30 days.

The winners are @godfish and @luchyl.
They both gave some very good comments and recommendations for my site.

Thanks for participating. I really appreciate it.

#contestsonleo #winners

Oh, thank you :)

You are very welcome.

I appreciate your suggestions.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@godfish! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (19/50)

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-leothreads-7dubufrh

@godfish and @luchyl, since you are both Premium members, I will send you a one-month renewal. I am unsure how it will work, but you should see 30 more days added to your Premium subscription.

Please let me know if it worked.

I don't know if it worked because the previous one I subscribed has ended. Thank you

Yeah, I was afraid of that happening.
Let's see if we can get this taken care of

#feedback

I put the issue in the Discord channel. I will let you know when it is fixed.

Alright, then I will be a little patient. Thank you

No worries. I need to get this straightened out before I do another contest.

I won't keep that in mind, so I'll only reach you out if it wouldn't work :))

Good luck with the e-shop!

By the way I believe you can hire some graphic designers here on Hive who'd be happy to do an amazing job. Many of them are from places where a single dollar is a small fortune ;) So you can both help and grow your business.

Yes, good idea. I will look into that.

I remember reading the comments of @godfish and he had some great ideaas, I love the tshirt with Elon Mush idea for example if I remember correctly!

Yeah, that was very clever. I had not thought about doing any satire with it but why not, lol

Yes, smart satire is what catches an eye and breaks the ice. I mean people could comment on your T-shirt when there's something they can relate to - like Elon being hunted by a leon - than with a great message that, alas, does not ring any bell with a random person.

Sure, that makes sense.

The prize is really good. I can see high competition on your contest. best of luck.

Thank you, @luckyali

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@luckyali! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@luckyali! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/50)

Gud stuph! Congrats to the winners! !BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (4/50)

Wow, this is a huge surprise, thank you so much.

!BBH

You are very welcome, @luchyl

I appreciate your suggestions.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

It was my pleasure.
Well my premium is still active so this one will come after it expires.

Great, let me know if it works like I expect it to.

Alright, will do.

@luchyl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (20/50)

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @luchyl. (3/20)

More power and opportunities to the winners,to me being a premium member is the real deal.

Indeed it is, @philings

!BBH
!ALIVE

@philings! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot,I appreciate this.

@philings! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/50)

I thank you so much for your support.

Thank you so so much

I truly appreciate your support, thanks a lot.

Wow,I missed this.I'll be on the lookout next time

Wow. Congratulations to them.🌺
I can't see the link in the comments to know what it was about though.

Okay, let me try to fix that, thanks for letting me know.

It is fixed, I believe.

Thanks again for letting me know.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@jhymi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (16/50)

Link?

Do we need to write the review here or on the website?

In the comments.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@ibbtammy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (10/50)

@ibbtammy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (17/50)

Well done to them and Happy Valentine's Day John!

Thank you, Ed

What was the contest all about ? I would like to join.

Happy Valentine's Day! Choose a dinner dress 😅

I just had a frightening experience. I couldn't reply with a long thread because my InLeo Premium subscription had not kicked in. I didn't realize how convenient longer threads are.

Lol, it is indeed scary when that happens, we don't know what to do.

Remember when Saylor was supposed to get liquidated?

Whatever happened there?

I would say he is far from that and in even better position since he too on debt to buy more.

He can repay it and is still way ahead of the game.

A lot he said I disagree with but the guy isn't stupid like most of the online world seems to think.

Just like when they said Solana was dead...

Learn Portuguese with me!

Amor means Love 😋

And this is David, my Little Valentine :)

Nah. I am American. We speak one language only and expect the rest of the world to simply accept it.

Speaking of American, I actually have a picture for you!

Got this as a tip today!

See. 75% of all USD banknotes are outside the United States.

Good for you.

Wow that's beautiful, please teach us we want to learn other people's language 😊

The send bug report will actually be functional in the next few hours along with a new error page added

This will send us errors you guys encounter automagically so we can index and fix them faster

Shit. I could have used that in math class in High School.

I wish my school teachers were this helpful

Nice

I figured out a filter option on this project management software that literally cut my work in half

Not gonna be an all nighter anymore

#feedback could we get a place for people to click on only threads with Polls???
Should we always use the #polls and getting it trending??
Just brainstorming ideas here

Where do you buy / play games ???

I like to play everything on my phone. I don't have any console, and my PC is good but I don't use it a lot to games, like, once every four months, lol.

Mobile is a large amount of people

InLeo is my home and the main place I post and blog. However attending this Games Summit with senior executives of AAA studios / publishers etc...
I am learning that cross media is the best way to build an audience and then bring them here.
So we need to get our comic strip out in front of people

More than 1 million Palestinians gather in Rafah to seek refuge, but as ordered by IDF to evacuate Rafah considering the last stronghold of Hamas, people of Gaza are in fear of humanitarian disaster.

The IDF forces are camping outside Rafah and waiting for order to move further deep into the city, yet Israel has not finalized any plan for reding civilian casualties in Rafah in case of any offensive.

There is no workable electricity and telecommunication networks in Rafah and the situation makes it worse for refugees to live under extreme conditions.

#newsonleo #middleeast #gaza #war #news

Hamas needs to let the people get out not use them as human shields like they do

That's not the case, these are displaced people from different areas of Gaza, they have no option to gather in Rafah and all borders to neighboring countries are closed. What option they have now.

since when Hamas is famous for that always has been. AS for where to go that is a different problem

I don't think so, whether the rockets fired from Israel distinguish between militants and civilian. Gaza is a confined space and people there are in a very dangerous situation.

I've learned a lot about using paint these days. The most important lesson is that it is a annoying job to clean after using a paint gun.

#mydiary #luthier #work

Heart Transplantation

Peyton Nurse, a 21-year-old young man, has finished his worldly journey. But, his heart hasn't yet. It's beating in another man's chest!

Incredible story of Harley Duffer and Peyton Nurse!

#alive #liotes

🧵/1

That is an awesome story, @hafiz34

It is great to have stories like this from our medical world.

Thanks, John :)

!ALIVE

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Heart Failure ➡️ 6-month to live ➡️ Medically induced coma ➡️ A lethal accident ➡️ A new life

Read the story here

🧵/2

Hi everyone,

It's a nice evening with some windy vibes outside. I am feeling a little bit better and having medication to recover from a breathing problem.

Also, I'll be quite busy from tomorrow as we expecting some guests and have to travel in upcoming week.

#gmfrens #health

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Yei, so good to know that you're even better, even tho you're still taking meds. Here is raining even when it's too hot. Crazy weather. Hope everything goes well with work and the travel.

The meds will continue for a longer period, it is quite strange I have been into series of sicknesses. 😄

Is getting warmer by the day gone, so March will be almost 30+ C.

Thanks for your awesomeness.

#feedback

Search section doesn't work for me

Hmm seems like you've got a weird bug

If you click that little arrow (see in the middle of the box), it will work

Oh Thanks . I thought the arrow has "back" function

1/ 🧵 Hong Kong SEC is in the process of being ready for the crypto spot etf applications. And they are going through consultation phase to allow this setup.

#threadstorm #outreach

ETF seems to be a cash cow which everyone wants to milk

It's technically shallow peoples way to use crypto without participating in market directly. ETFs are like sunscreen.

Ha Ha Ha never looked at ETF's like that. That is a new kind of explanation for me

Sunscreen for those who only want to get thier toes wet. They don't want the crypto though, they just want the price action...

2/ 🧵 Hong Kong is paying attention to fees and also the application for variety of digital custody items like ether and altcoins for the position of crypto etf.

3/ 🧵 Hong kong has a plan to execute this in a series of steps and also there would be strict criteria for the exchanges and the financial institutions too.

4/ 🧵 Check out how hong kong plans on accepting the Spot Crypto ETF.

https://inleo.io/@esmeesmith/hong-kong-monetary-authority-opens-for-spot-crypto-etf

Artwork at Edgefield Hotel


Click pic for better view

Depicts greedy banker foreclosing on a home and sending the people away to the poor farm. Notice he is pulling the puppet strings of all involved. Some things never change.

#photographylovers #photography #silverbloggers #oldmansphotos
#art

I analyzed my statistics After Last Season of Splinterlands #gosh #hive

Two epics, that's so good!! Congrats.

1/🧵
It took adulthood for some us to understand that challenges are part of life, know this, and stay strong, you will overcome them. #outreach #threadstorm #hivelearners

2/🧵
i shared about a challenging period in my life that would have made me give up on marriage and lose it all, but I decided to stay strong and face the storm.

3/🧵
Check out how the story ends👇, staying strong amidst challenges

https://inleo.io/@glorydee/challenges-are-part-of-life-stay-strong

#gosh

It is true, life is not a straight up line, is full of ups and downs, it's all part of it, we need to live it all.

I just fat finger an upvote LOL, funny when that happens, good thing is an author I read from time to time

The #Play2earn games are a great option for those who like to #monetize their fun. It sounds crazy, but there are games where you get paid while playing.

🧵 1/3

Today I'm going to give some tips related to earning methods in the #Splinterlands game, great for #beginners and even better for those who want to start.

🧵 2/3

Read carefully, tell me what you think, and what you would like to see in future posts! #inleo

https://labs.leofinance.io/@michupa/how-to-make-money-in-splinterlands-tips-for-beginners-enpt

What's different about $BTC hitting over 50k this time is that there's no real hype driver behind it. It feels like the early days of the bull market still.

Would you think its because ppl get use to the way crypto market is, so it has less effect?

Stake Based Curation

Drop your best gems, we'll assess depending on post quality.

For more info check below ⬇️

#leocuration

do you like women with dicks?

woah, nobody voting. So racist

It is not racist.

It is hermaphroditephobic

I'm not completely sold on the available options here xD

Maybe Task has not seen jt yet. Lol

no plz no

Likely the way the ballot will look in the upcoming US election.

It is great to see this get 20 page views. People clicking on it to see who comments.

Keep it up @trumpman. We need 100 more of these although I have a feeling that saturation will lose its impact.

Wen Trumpman support premium again for the culture 🚀

didn't even noticed it expired. Done

You mean like they cut one off of somebody else and stapled it on themselves? Might get smelly after a while...

Made a banner for the HOC raffle feel free to include it in your long-form posts your support is truly appreciated ❤️ and good luck to everyone who enters

$BTC 👀 🚀 #Bitcoin appears to be preparing for ATH

lets do it , 🚀🚀🚀🚀🔥🔥🔥

#wouldyourather for the rest of your life, talk like Yoda or breathe like Darth Vader?

Or smell like Jaba.

--or fight like Darth Maul.
He got a raw deal in The Phantom Menace (and later, in of all movies, Solo).

This is not how this game's supposed to work 😆 This would also be my pick out of all these though

Talk like Yoda! 🐸 !BBH

@mightpossibly! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (14/50)

Right? We'd be super annoying to everyone around us, but also kinda charming 😆

Right! Charming are you. Annoyed super be not choose they should. !BBH !LOLZ

@mightpossibly! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (21/50)

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@mightpossibly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Rocio San Miguel was arrested on Friday at Maiquetia Airport along with her 5 relative according to her lawyer Juan Luis Gonzalez.

She is a dual Venezuelan-Spanish citizen and head an NGO on security matters in Venezuela. She was charged with the “White Bracelet” plot to attempt to kill Maduro.

#newsonelo #america #venezuela #crime #politics

Hey I just want you all to know $BTC and $ETH are freakin blowing up in market cap. Have a good day :)

thanks. You also.

Okay! Let's have some Valentine's Day fun.

Post in the comments who your valentine is and what your favorite song is for you two.

#threadcast #valentinesday #musiconleo

41 years. That impressive. Congrats. !PIZZA

Thanks, @dkid14

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

@dkid14! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thats cool 😎😎😎

😎😎😎😎😎😎

Hey, @caleb-marvel

Can I piggy back my #threadcast on your #threadcast?

I am thinking we can pull up the songs that people mention, or find the song and add to #musiconleo.

It is totally up to you.

Alright, there is no problem sir

Alright then, I will tag into your threadcast.

Alright sir 👍👍👍

so sorry for the late response 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

How is the day going sir?

So far it is going well. How are you doing?

my wife and here's our song

Great song, @logen9f

Happy Valentine's Day to you and your wife.

!BBH
!ALIVE

@logen9f! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@logen9f! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

I don't have any Valentine songs for now, I haven't Celebrated any Valentine with no one 😎😎😎😎

I have a few I can throw up, lol

How does valentine Celebration goes? Is it like a Christmas day? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Here in the States it is a celebration of love and intimacy.

I have heard that a few other cultures observe it as a day to celebrate your close friends.

You just gotta buy flowers and candy and you are all set, lol

Who am I giving the flowers to? 🤣🤣
!lolz

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@beststart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caleb-marvel

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

That part you will need to figure out for yourself. LOL.

There are days when it's difficult to be positive about things. The solution is to take a deep breath and try to move forward. #positive

Me today, I'm just trying to float so I don't sink in. It is hard.

Taking a look at the next $ETH upgrade and what's next for the blockchain hopefully in 2024. I review this and more in my latest InLeo article. Link is in the comments

@beststart even 2000 I see. 😉

Yes, I like round numbers

Just a little OCD, I guess, lol

lol. Nothing wrong with it

!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (17/50)

Andrei Grachev's investment in the NFT gaming marketplace #PROM caused its price to skyrocket.

It's interesting that only one person can influence the price like this.

M👁’s M👁rningwalks

Balloons Without a Story?

#balloons #morningwalk #photography #mmw

💪🏽😎👍🏽

Read MORE
in my #actifit 👇🏽 Report

I just love made up stories about whatever we can find on the street. Is a wonder.

then make one up about those balloons 😎👍🏽

I made it back how is your day going so far

Welcome back, friend. It's a good day

it is so far !BBH

@luchyl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (12/50)

@jk6276 thanks for picking up some BBH miners 😀
#bbh

All good - not super familiar with your overall project, but I like the energy.

thanks. Just take some time to read a post of two from this account or the @hive-112281 one.
!BBH

@jk6276! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (19/50)

🧵/1 Okay, still in line with the #valentine spirit and as a response to the contest by #scholarandscribe, I've written a fiction story.

#threadstorm #outreach

🧵/2 Valentine transcends the romance part towards genuine love and charity towards others. Putting a smile on people's faces.

they had a prompt?

Yeah, a February, Valentin-themed prompt. I didn't know till few hours ago actually.

Ah well fingers crossed you win, and this is you staying in....

How did you guess. The hostel is empty lol. Girls are out and all.

Happy Valentine's Day everyone 💙

Hope you are having a good one!

#gmfrens #silverbloggers #valentines

It's raining, so it's tea time. Exactly what I needed to a so down day.

a cup of tea what a great idea

Yes, I love tea

#wouldyourather lose your sense of taste or your sense of smell?

1/3 so far so good, the best purchase made this year would be the mini rechargeable fan that can use powerbank to charge. The heat in my country #nigeria is extremely hot and any meals to cool off is necessary
#outreach #threadstorm #technology #februaryinleo

2/3 The Excessive heat in Nigeria is so bad that it can be a significant concern especially for people who do a lot by hustling on the streets, although given the country's tropical climate,it is expected but it is exceeing the usual

3/3 this has got to be my most recent purchase that is serving it's purpose by keeping me cool when electricity has failed me. for more details, check my blog below
#gosh
https://inleo.io/@henrietta27/mini-rechargeable-fan-my-best-purchase-for-this-hot-season-februaryinleo

Nothing helps escape the summers better than a table fan

so true, it has been so helpful

My dog, I need one of those when there's no power at nights.

Its a good purchase

Genesis approved to sell $1.5B worth of $GBTC. What will this do to the $BTC price?

Personally I have no idea what to expect 🤷🏻‍♂️

#genesis #btc #bitcoin #crypto

Japan space agency says test flight for new flagship rocket rescheduled for Saturday

Japan’s space agency says its new flagship H3 rocket will have a second test flight on Saturday, two days after an originally planned liftoff was postponed due to a bad weather forecast at the launch site in southwestern Japan

#newsonleo #japan #space

I remembered a joke about a toy factory where they made a life-size Carlson toy, the toy doesn’t fly yet, but it can eat jam :)

1/🧵

#outreach #threadstorm

Ups and downs both are part of life and we have no escape way. In a crisis situation, we need both financial and mental support.

2/🧵

As humans, we also encounter many critical situations and in that time we can also realize the true nature of humans, especially close relatives. We can understand who our true friends also at that time.

3/🧵

#gosh

I have written a post about it and I hope you will enjoy reading it. I am inviting you to read it.

https://inleo.io/@intishar/tough-life-lesson

There are 5 pages
Pages