Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I’ve said it many times but I’ll repeat:

You are not ready for the bull market.

Especially if you’ve been around since 2021 and got onboarded through NFTs or DeFi and you haven’t seen (and felt) what a full cycle feels like.

It took me a couple cycles to understand (barely) the market dynamics and if you don’t get prepared, smart money is going to get the best of you.

Set goals, plan your exit strategy, work on having a cold head, and most importantly:

Stick to the plan.

Don’t change course during the bulls, emotion driven decisions do not tend to go well.

Sticking to the plan is the best way to deal with it, as so many things are popping up to distract us, and we get tempted to jump in many. So it's wiser to be focused and rightly suggested.

I am sort of new to the whole cycle thing, but I have learned a lot in the last year from people like you. So what I am doing now is keeping my head low, and preparing as best as I can. For one, I am going to keep stacking in this bear.

This is a full crypto course condensed in few words.

Bro please bro this time is different.

some good advice!

I am now a premium user on #inleo. I am grateful

welcome to premium!

Congratulations and welcome on Premium World.

Welcome to the gang, mate. Explore longer threads, cool themes, and many more. Make the most of it.

congratulations to you man

Hello, everyone!

Branding an infurnal holographic creature on my white sleeveless shirt.

#holozing #zingtoken #holographic #freecompliments #art #mydiary

Let's set everything on fire! It was very good! #freecompliments

#gmfrens how are you? It's been a while since my last post, I'm not posting regularly and I think I'll stay that way for a while, but I wouldn't miss #LPUD for the world.

See you later.

#mydiary

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Try to post and thread more to get the most out of your Premium membership friend!

Good day on threads yesterday for me.

"date": "2024-02-14",
"pageviews": 70,
"visitors": 0

Could use some vistors

Nice work! Keep pushing 🚀

Thanks my friend. I definitely will. Hope you check out my #lpud long form today.

!BBH

@khaleelkazi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)

How did you check your stats?

https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io.json?version=5&fields=pageviews,histogram&pages=threads/view/bradleyarrow&start=2024-01-01

Replace my username with your own.

!BBH

@fexonice! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

Very nice. Where did you get these stats?

thanks.

https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io.json?version=5&fields=pageviews,histogram&pages=threads/view/bradleyarrow&start=2024-01-01

Replace my username with your own.

!BBH

@olujay! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/50)

Have a good day! May you continue to push the numbers up! Congratulations!

thanks. Working on it.

!BBH

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

won't get visitors for threads but a good article could draw them in.

Absolutely

!BBH

@niallon11! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (30/50)

How do I check these stats for myself ?

https://simpleanalytics.com/inleo.io.json?version=5&fields=pageviews,histogram&pages=threads/view/bradleyarrow&start=2024-01-01&__cf_chl_tk=VY5Sg5Eiq6Dz0npR27qfzHNsAJ2KJyeyEadvwUWiipc-1708020534-0.0-3858

Replace my username with yours

!BBH

@sayu907! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)

Congratulations Sir, my views are also increasing in numbers.

Awesome. We all need to keep stepping up.

!BBH

@aslamrer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

You can page views without visitors?

Seems bizarre...

It sure does.

!BBH

@tengolotodo.leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)

fantastic well done

Hello Lions!

Hope you had a beautiful night rest.

It's LPUD and I would have to do some transactions to get up to 150 LEO tokens. For the first time, I tried playing with the colour theme for premium and I love how this colour feels on my screen. You like? #mydiary #lpud #premium

I have officiailly gained the 4k LP. It's LPUD today so it's a new addition.

#lpud

Awesome! Let's get to 5k, shall we?

Yes few more weeks :D

🧵1

Today marks Leo Power Up Day, where community members power up Leo tokens to support the event. I've powered up 677 Leo tokens, advancing towards an apex title.

#outreach #threadstorm #lpud

🧵2

@leogrowth shared LPUD reward details, showcasing increasing rewards monthly. With the recent announcement of 22% APR enabled, seizing this opportunity is important for Leo holders.

published a long form post and link is shared in the next comment.

Edmund Burke is often misquoted as having said, “Those who don’t know history are destined to repeat it.” Spanish philosopher George Santayana is credited with the aphorism, “Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it,”

Oh, yeah. The latter sounds more apt.

Pay TV distributors may be planning their attack against new sports joint venture

The key question for pay TV distributors such as Comcast, Charter and DirecTV is whether they'll be able to offer the same sports bundle as the joint venture.

#newsonleo #sport #broacasters

I'm giving away 5 $LEO to anyone who helps me in something I need, can you write me a DM?

I need as many people as possible.

It's personal, not related to InLeo so this is Eric the Lion asking for help, not Eric the inLeo team member lol

It's still strange an suspicious 🤨 DM with Discord or Telegram !?

Discord!

Thank for the leos
really appreciate if you have a look at my latest feedback here

Do I remember correctly or does the #lpud #badge require at least 50 $LEO?

Also, how do I see the badges now?!

Russia's Putin says he prefers 'more predictable' Biden over Trump in U.S. election

"[Biden] is more experienced and more predictable. He is an 'old school' politician," Russian President Vladimir Putin said.

#newsonleo #election #putin #politics

This could be interpreted either as the deliberate trolling, a not so subtle attempt to help his once and future ally Trump, genuine belief that Russia's main enemy would be ruined under current leadership or simply's Putin's lack of comprehension of US politics.

It could be trolling, you are right. Impossible to know his motivation.

However, there is a logic to it. Biden is a typical Washington lifer which does means there is a predictability to what he does. Trump is more of a wild card, something that could make a guy like Putin a bit more nervous.

Picky cannibal :)

Now that I’ve finally reached my goal of 100k $LEO, my next goal is to convince you to outdo me!

Sell the house! Sell the kids!
(Not financial or parenting advice)

Selling the kids does save on paying for college though.

think of all the Leo you could buy for the cost of education 🤩

Without a doubt. And avoid the headaches of their teens years.

Seems like a win-win-win all around.

people think I’m cruel when I say my dream is to be an absent parent. But absence makes the heart grow fonder, I’ll build a nice portfolio for them

You can sell the toilet... this is a real savings :)atform :)

The plants need fertilizing and watering.

It's expensive, but without a toilet it's quite affordable... environmentally friendly greens with natural nutrition :)

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Does inleo work for you? I have a white screen.

Varying. Error message pops on periodically or a page times out.

Seems like nodes are going wonky again.

The apogee of this was the replacement of the old keychain with a new one, and the design looks like something out of the sixties :)

!ALIVE 😅

@taskmaster4450le! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ barski. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!VSC
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@barski has sent VSC to @taskmaster4450le

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @taskmaster4450le

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 6/25

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of barski

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes, before diving from the diving board, the swimmer must climb onto the platform :)

Party Time!!!🥂🎶

Hello friends, Let the music play!!! is a time we listen to different kinds of music with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly and @ifarmgirl. Come on and enjoy your Thursday on leo


Here are some music lists that will help you to upload music on the cast.


#threadcast

#mydiary #partytime #freecompliments #inleo #musiconleo #music

@taskmaster4450le

I would like your honest opinion, if you can tell me of course...

I was thinking here about being able to contribute more in terms of curation, because in addition to you, I also wanted to be able to help our friends by generating upvotes for them.

That's why I remembered DLease and I had never used it, but today I tried to put some solocotations there, I couldn't add much HIVE, but I think that with what I put there, I will initially be able to help with the curation here.

Because these delegations are to help grow and also contribute to curation.

I ask, is it worth doing this for DLease?

I havent used it and dont know of the utility. To me, just focus upon what you are doing and let the rest take care of itself. Your account will grow over time.

As much as you might want to curate, we need people adding content that can generate page views long term.

Alright Task, thanks for your sincerity. So I will cancel the requests there.

It's midnight here, I can't here the birds whispering hope, all I here is the sound of generators all over the place 🤯😞🤯.

You are up late still banging away on threads.

😂😂😂😂😂, I just took a 5 minute sleep 😂😂😂

This one was apparently slightly popular when it first came out #britneyspears
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-mightpossibly-buwmg8u6

That is a flashback.

and it hits hard, I must admit

LOL yes

Well here is a flashback

Good day my dear friend, how is your day going? You are specially welcome to our Thursday party 🎉🎉🎉😁😁

good morning fren! Day is good, soon finishing up at work. Will be posting a longform later when I get home. Feeling inspired! And how's your day?

My dear is going well, seeing you all made my day more lovely 😻😻😻
I will be posting my LPUD post at night

That's great to hear, and likewise. Sounds good!

Thanks a lot 🥂🥂🥂

What about you..

Let make it the first 100 commandments 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Tomorrow is Lions Den by my able Manager @taskmaster4450le so I intend starting the party 1 hour earlier from the time we started it today, so that we can be able to hit 400 comments before the X space will start. How did you see it? @coyotelation @ifarmgirl @beststart @oldmans @mightpossibly

Well, before it was going well since I didn't have any commitments during the day due to the holidays.

But when I can show up, I will definitely help.

That's the spirit 😂😂😂😁😂

Hahahaha... yeah!

🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

I should be able to contribute more tomorrow than I've been able to today 👍

Thanks alot 😅 👍👍😎😎😎😎

Sounds like a good plan, @caleb-marvel

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Thanks very much sir 😀😀😊

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@caleb-marvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sounds like a good plan. Hope to be there on time.

On yes 🥰🥰🥰🥰,, I hope to see you

I would take my nap soon so I won't get sleepy early tonight, lol!

Smile 😁😁😁😁.

Alright, 👍👍 you are the Boss lady 🍷🍷🍷🍷

HAPPY LPUD TO YOU ALL!!!

I hope we partake in the activities for today?

I'm yet to do mine. I need to get more LEO tokens to add up to 150.

Okay dear. How many do you have now?

I have 111

Hello, Music lovers! Happy Friday.

You guys are amazing! I hope to join the party later in the day.

Enjoy the rest of your day, and keep the threads coming.

Thanks very much my dear

You're welcome.

Lets get started dear 😉😁😁😉

Is gonna be a great day, please don't forget the Lions Den that will be hosted by @taskmaster4450le

One love to you all, see you soon ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Winanda will be there. I guess it's 1 pm EST, right?

i I will communicate you before the time, during the party time...

Alright, thanks.

I sincerely want to appreciate @coyotelation @taskmaster4450le @winanda @beststart for holding the party on my behalf 😉😀. Am fully back for the night, let's get started 😘😄😘😄😄😄

Anytime, @caleb-marvel

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (6/50)

@caleb-marvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You're welcome. I wish I spent more time.

is almost time ooo

Congratulations to @mightpossibly for his huge power 🥂🥂🥂, it was so encouraging, it almost blow me off my beroom 😂😂😂y d

Thanks fren

it almost blow me off my beroom

lol 😆

That's like a sea wave 🌊🌊🌊

150 playlists half way through the month.

2047 songs.

Not quite music but it is a new idea for the site.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2p4z9wftv

It's cool, it will help us in many ways ☺️😃☺️..

Yes it will. I am all for building content in here.

This is cool.

I think it has enormous potential.

Yes, though I don't know about it, it looks like an interesting one.

It is simply a way to house videos and compile them in one area.

Good to start expanding in other things and grow the database more. Certainly something that has interest and will lead to more.

Wow! cool song by Christina.

glad you liked it! From her first album I believe (1999)

We will reach 400 comments again. Nice considering we were all over the place today.

And tomorrow is the Lions Den.

Tomorrow I will try to be in two places at once. LOL

Here hahahaha

Yeah! Here and there at the same time. It's going to be difficult hahaha...

When you figure it out, teach me.

Yes, of course, but we know that there is no magic for that.

You have come again 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I have to come, I still don't contribute as much as I should hahaha... I have to bring my passes.

Oh yeah 👍👍🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺

Listening to Music on Leo also adds clicks.

Get 100 people doing that per day and we will have some more numbers.

according to the #spicegirls, if you can't dance you can't do nothing for them. I guess I can't do nothing for them then. lol
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-mightpossibly-mlat2ij1

So you gat to dance 🩰🩰🩰🩰

I think it's back to normal here now, a little while ago I tried to log in and it barely loaded the pages.

I thank God is better now...

Well, it was very difficult to get in.

Sometimes is like that.

I am jumping 😂😂😂.

That works. 😁

Hahahaha thanks very much sir 😁😅

Good to have you in our party tonight 🥂🥂🥂

You know me I pop in and out. lol Always try to stop by and give some clicks though.

I sincerely appreciate your support ☺️☺️☺️, you are the man of the party 🎉🎉

You should be our supervisor 🕺🕺🕺

How many songs are you going to listen to from Music on Leo?

As many of them

400, friends! Let's go!

oh yeah 👍👍👍👍

The one and only dancer in the party tonight 🥂😁😁 the great dancer 😊😊😊😊😊

Yep, hahahaha...

How is your day going sir?

Been busy that is why I was absent. And have the Lion's Den tomorrow so building up the newest venture for Leo to present on there.

Thats great 😃😃😃, I appreciate your efforts 🥰🙏🏽💕💕

Lol. I had to listen to the song to know why it reminds you of them. Now I know.

So this song means a lot to you.

I hope you found the antidote to these poisons.

It is getting bigger. I wonder if I can find 100 clips to fill this container.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2p4z9wftv

HELLO friends 👋👋👋, am inside the vehicle, on my way to the church for confession and to play some music 😁😁, I will be back soon 🥂🥂🥂🥂

Over 100 clips on the Game of Thrones container.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2ckxwn1cd

I love the movie 🎥🎥🎥😎😎

Hello friends, I'm going to drop my wife off at the school where she works.

Cheer for me so that my baby comes home asleep so I can do things on the computer. LOL

Otherwise I'll do it on my cell phone, but I'd like to make the playlists in the early afternoon.

For me, it's the best series of all time.

He didn't even wait for me to bring content about GoT. Hahahaha...

I think INLEO is having some issues, I can't go down the threadcast, I'm seeing about 3 duplicates of the same comments.

Lately there have been some instabilities, but I believe that with time it will be resolved.

Whatever, close the tab and come back, maybe it will get better.

Thanks so much.

It's a bit better now. I had to close some tabs. I hope it gets much better today.

BTW, is the number of your threads count showing on your profile?

I believe that things will get better from now on. Well, if it's what I'm imagining, since I came back to InLeo, I've never seen this count and it was always zero.

I hope so. Seeing the counts gives a good feeling that there is growth and activities going on.

Initially, I could see the counts but after some time, it became zero, I thought it was only me until few others complained about it.

At least you were able to see it, I never saw it. It really is very important as it gives a real sense of growth.

I found it interesting, and from what I understand, it can help us. But I think the site is not completely ready or something, but the idea is cool.

I remembered the movie "Inception" where there is a dream within a dream that exists within a dream. In this case, it is a link, within the link that is within another link in LeoGlossary. :)

To me, links are crucial. We need to develop billions of them.

The idea of repurposing info from the database is necessary.

Yes, of course... it's really crucial and having a place where we can more easily generate these links is something interesting and useful.

coyo, are you in the house?

Yes, I'm home now.

Okay 👍👍👍👍

It is good to see the room crossed 200 page views again. This is a very good thing to have happen each day.

Yes, it's true... it's incredible what we can do with less than 6 people. LOL

I just added your playlist to both of the playlist pages.

Thank you Task, but I would still do some more, but... you can add the others tomorrow 👍🏼

Well you need to do them first. That is okay I was busy with the containers so I have fallen behind in the playlists too.

One thing that the Party Room does is allow us to repurpose the threads (songs) that were already done...creating another connection for it while also generating another thread.

Yes, it's true, we can also benefit from page views that will always be on the rise as we download playlists and their music every day.

That is true. We can keep adding to the database and then use what is put in for other purposes. That is how things keep growing exponentially.

Yes, without a doubt, growth will be exponential. I can't wait for people to be able to use anything from the database.

Niches like movies, series and music are excellent content to attract people. But I ask, would it be possible to do something like what we do with the Party room?

Do not forget about SEO. Some of this can really help that.

Oh yes of course.

There is time for everything. Time to play and time to Dance 🥰🥰🥰

Party time. We need to add to the blockchain.

Good day sir, how are you doing today 🤓🤓🤓?
Lets add more blocks to the Chain 😂😂

We are doing what we can. Every thing seconds one is added. Lets make sure there is some music in it.

A lot of stuff to work on today. I have some ideas for tomorrows Lion's Den show.

Going to be with getting stuff on chain.

Time for Coffee.

Please Sir I care for some too 🤓🤓🙏🏽

Hello friends 👋👋👋, it's a time to listen to cool music 🎶🎶🎶

How is your day going?

How was the Valentine celebration? I hope the roses that where giving have not been eaten by goats 🐐🐐 🤣

My birthday is coming very soon ooooh... Is about 7 months from a day before yesterday 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Am gonna Celebrate it during the party time..
I don't want to go out because I don't have much money that I will spend in buying drinks for friends and unwelcome guests 🤣🤣🤣

Hello @ebonymama, how is your day going?

@beauty197 happy Thursday to you ☺️😁😁.

Hello my dear friend @meraki7578, how is your day going? It has been a while now..

I wrote a post so got that out of the way.

Time to build something new to test out.

I know is gonna be great ☺️☺️

Oh sacrifice 🤔🤔🤔🤔, what kind of sacrifice could it be?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/boomertunes/re-boomertunes-fwd7r9pn

Are You Ready!!!

Please let's give some clicks 🍷🍷🍷

A few minutes from now, I will be going to church, please I will be back to join you soon ☺️☺️☺️☺️.

I will try to be listening to some songs as I go....

What did I just said? 🤣🤣🤣

it was comments I was supposed to say 🤣🤣🤣

Who is gonna obey the 100 commandments 🤣🤣🤣?

Nobody. 10 are ignored.

hahahaha 😂😂😂😂

A lovely song from Alan Walker, Putri Ariani and Peder Elias
https://inleo.io/threads/view/winanda/re-leothreads-2x13culuz

Enjoy this beautiful song from Alan Walker- All Falls Down
https://inleo.io/threads/view/winanda/re-leothreads-jzsjgyes

Please let's give some clicks 🍷🍷🍷

Hello music lovers! I'll be going in for a meeting soon.

Lets go guys!

Today the platform seems to be very slow... taking a long time to load the tabs...

Hi.

Can you play me Back to my root by Lucky Dube?

Hello friends 👋👋👋👋

HOw is the day going?

Its a lovely Thursday evening ✨✨✨

You are welcome if you're just coming 😘😘😘

Please don't forget to tone of the volume on your device, so that you can here some cool and hot music. Depending on your choice 😄😄

How do you feel after listening to it?

DO you feel iray or do you feel like liking kicking 😄😄😄

Could this instability have to do with the new version of Hive Keychain?

I'm going to pick up my wife and come back here to contribute friends, I forgot about you. The baby didn't want to sleep. LOL

I took advantage and made a post straight away.

Hahahaha 😂😂😂, the boss baby 🍼🍼🍼..

LOL

Hahahaha 😆😆😂😂

Let's go country way 😁😁😁😉

WHat is your best wishes tonight?

If you have just a slot, and there is Music and a Lady, who will you go for tonight? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤔🤔🤔🤔

Close to 200 comments! Congratulations guys!

Thanks 👍👍

I do tell people that the best thing to do is to do your best 🥰💘💘..

Now it's my turn to bring Brazilian music hahahaha...

Its our pleasure to listen 👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂....
Who gat these ears ? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Let´s go! 🎵

Dance dance dance

Lets go musically!!!

Please let's give some clicks 🍷🍷🍷

We are close to 300 now.

Exactly 💯💯💯😂

We can kiss the hell out of her🤣🤣🤣

I don't know. LOL

Just giving some clicks 🍷🍷🍷

Dance dance dance

Oh yeah 👍👍👍👍

This song by Jota Quest was very successful in Brazil at the time... its name is Hoje.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/coyotelation/re-coyotelation-27gjfypz4

coyo is feeding us more tonight 🥂🥂🥂🥂

Do you want to Know?

Sure

I saw a girl kissing a frog, 😂😂😂👍

I saw a girl fuc...oh never mind.

HAhah 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I haven't heard this song in years.

Hello @ifarmgirl r good morning to you..

Are you sure that the gun shot is gonna wake someone up today?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/findingfreedom/re-leothreads-2dewm2icp

Hello friends, how was your night?

please lets do some filling before the next cast today 😄😄😄.

it's a lovely Friday morning, and it will be a weekend blaze 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Oh miy goodness, its the rain, let's see what's gonna happen 😎😎😎

https://inleo.io/threads/view/findingfreedom/re-leothreads-2ewm5gbpt

how can you miss or be envious of something you never had?
#freecomplimens #gmfrenns

Hahahaha 😂😂😂 that incredible 😂😂😂.

You are welcome to Party Time inLeo, How is your day going?

is time to take things easy....

adoptdIn. I do hear people saying, hometown glory, let's see it shape 😂😂😂

https://inleo.io/threads/view/meraki7578/re-leothreads-2ojpbpzih

adopted @meraki7578 has posted lots of songs

Thanks to her

Are You Ready!!!

Let's come over to the Nigeria jams .... Starting with 2Face 😡😠

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-qfeoscxa

Have you listened to the African queens remix? It no

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2nbdnqokj

If yes 🤣😀🤣😀 try it again 🍷🍷🍷

Lots of music will be coming your way today 💞💞💞

What a beautiful day like 💞💞💞🍷🍷🍷🍷

I don't know if you are enjoying the party time, but for me, it's great 😃😃👍

You are free to express yourself and tell us how you feel 👍👍🍷🍷, we are here to make your day 💞💞💞.

It's a lovely Friday morning here in Nigeria, how about your?

Don't say nothing, say something to our ears..

My ears 👂👂 are widely open to hear you, just say something 🍷🍷🍷.

Still on the matters, lets take another music from 2face.. 👍👍

E be like say!!
They want to tell us another story 🤣🤯😞

E be like say!!

The party is about to explode 🤯🤯🤯

Those are some words you use "E be like say" for 🤣🤣🤣

Let check on another Musical 🍷🍷🍷

This music is titled" ENTER THE PLACE
When you came into the music room, what did you say?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-w1pwap94

You Saw so many legs dancing 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lets go musically!!!

He is hating something 😔😭😔

What should it be?

If you just listen to the previous music, then tell ms what he hates 🍷🍷🍷

Fighting all the and loving all night 😞😞😞😞, this is not funny at all.

Loving someone can be a crime 🤣🤣🤣, then lets go to jail 🤯🤯🤯

It can be a crime ooh.

When you are loving your landlords wife 🤣🤣🤣🤣, that's a crime. You are a thief. Because you steal your landlords love away 🤣🤣🤣2..

Did we just missed 500 ladies?

HAhah 🤣🤣🤣 you know what am talking about.

Is just remaining 🍷🍷🍷🍷

Good day, #musiconleo lovers.

Keep your day rockin'

Almost going nuts about this one!

4.4k PARTS per day... is 3.30392105 $HIVE per day... and I know I can do way better. Just buffering 😎

Join the #ATX guild if you are not in one...

What is this all about mate?

my last flex:

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Your house is on fire.

i spent a good chunk of the house money on Leo 😆

Whoa! That's some serious building

time to earn and recover from all the chipping away I did at my hive holdings

hmm the latter kinda sounds like what I'm currently doing. I don't like spending my $HIVE but I really don't like not getting more $LEO either.

now That I hit the landmark I will focus more on building my hive stack, but I want to keep building the excitement around Leo. On track to be the biggest onboarded on hive

Sounds like a sound plan. And big congrats on reaching 100k, what a milestone

gud job and flex! !BBH

@selfhelp4trolls! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (16/50)

Have a great Leo Power UP Day! +150

🦁 🦁 🦁

#lpud #hive

Happy LPUD

have a good one! #lPUD

Same for you :)

Snow Crash

Neal Stephenson

Novel • USA • 1992
Cyberpunk

📚

”The plot follows the adventures of Hiro Protagonist, a hacker and pizza delivery driver, as he navigates a dystopian future where the virtual world and reality intertwine. When a new drug called Snow Crash threatens both the digital and physical realms, Hiro teams up with a skateboard courier named Y.T. to uncover the truth behind it and prevent a global catastrophe. This will be the fastest book you‘ve ever read!

#snowcrash #nealstephenson
#booksonleo #leobooks #books

A great book. I think that was the first Neal Stephenson I read. Currently reading his latest.

YES! Mine too. Me too … “Termination Shock“

  1. Ayer celebramos el día del amor y la amistad, me aventuré a realizar una relación entre su significado y el comienzo de la cuaresma en al Iglesia católica. ¿Crees qeu se relaciona? #treadstorm #outreach #spanish
  1. El amor es uno solo, pero se vive de diversas formas, es lo que quise expresar en este post. Amar al vida en general, amar a los demás y amarse a uno mismo es permitir que el mundo nos maraville y que correspondamos a él.
  1. Da click en el link para más detalles de la pubicación:

https://inleo.io/@jesusalejos/el-amor-y-el-mircoles-de-ceniza-esp-eng

Did you know that YouTube has the greatest share of streaming content of any company? It is bigger than Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, or Disney.

YouTube has roughly a 9% share; Netflix roughly 7%-7.5%.

A long and consistent journey for the YouTube to hit this percentage.

That's interesting, I think YouTube's share should be more than that as every second millions of videos play and Netflix provides only subscription based watch time.

YouTube has really come a long way in the streaming business.

To be honest, I thought it was even higher.

And you decided to take a piece of the pie? :)

I almost forgot #lpud today but glad I just did

This month LPUD:

150 LEO TOKENS + 1000 HIVE POWER delegation to leo.voter profile.

That's wonderful.

Yes, it is.

#wordofthedayonleo #liotes

Smart Contract

A smart contract is a computer protocol intended to facilitate, verify or enforce a contract on the blockchain without third parties.

learn more, link in comment below ⬇️

#lpud Sold some tokens in the Hive engine and powered up 50 $LEO. Also delegated 500HP to leo.voter. Couldn't write a long post, but I'm happy with that for today!

Excellent it is to support the Leo community on all fronts. Congratulations and happy #lpud.

Thank you. I'm glad my HP can help the community😚

That's the true spirit. The growth of community helps grow all unanimously.

Congratulations Lady!! You are doing so well🥰🥰

Thank you! Hopefully I can power up a few more next month.

Dis' sum gud stuph! Long post can wait fer another time. :)

Thank you. I did manage to write today!

You're welcome! There you go, gud to hear! !BBH

@go-kyo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (14/50)

"Lunar lander launched, separated successfully in latest U.S. moon attempt"

#newsonleo #iran #antarctica Iran has reportedly expressed desire to establish military and scientific facilities in Antarctica, which some sources, like Fox News, interpret as territorial claims on the continent. 1/

2/ Currently 8 countries (USA, UK, Australia, France, Chile, Argentina, Russia, China) have permanent facilities at Antarctica, while 7 have territorial claims (Uk, France, Norway, Australia, New Zealand, Chile and Argentina).

⭐️ Rising Star Giveaway - #risingstar #liotes

Final Day of the 3 day special on George Ezra.
Answer the question for a chance to win, ends 16/02 midnight EST.

post link in my comment below ⬇️

$BNB is pumping. Usually this happens a little before the sharp rise or fall of the market

India vs. England - 3rd Test Day 1

India won the toss and chose to bat first, the team scored 326 runs and lost 5 wickets in 86 overs. The play will resume tomorrow.

#newsonleo #cricket #sports #india

Can't stop laughing 😅

#comedyonleo

Because I forgot to share the link in yesterday's thread, of course 👇

Because half of love is in the voice and all that. Some metta communication for you <3 Spelling intended ;)

#Coexist #NeoTherapy #IAmNotATherapist

#ThisIsPerfect

#newsonleo #northkorea #japan Kim Yo Jong, sister of North Korean leader Kim Jong Un, expressed willingness of North Korea to improve relations with Japan. 1/

2/ Relations between North Korea and Japan were strained for decades, but recently Japanese PM Kishida expressed desire to attend summit with KIm with the purpose of improving ties.

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Apologise for the intense heat all over the world . General maintenance goes on in Hell Fire.

Note: If you cannot bear intense heat just repent now and save yourself from HELL

A word is enough for the wise!

Termination Shock

Neal Stephenson

Novel • USA • 2021
SCience Fiction

📚

”The story explores the dangers of climate change and geopolitical tensions as a group of scientists and activists races to prevent a catastrophic event triggered by a radical environmentalist group. With cutting-edge technology and high-stakes intrigue, the characters must navigate treacherous terrain to save the planet from a looming disaster.”

#terminationshock #nealstephenson
#booksonleo #leobooks #books

My current reading :)

#gmfrens hope you all good? Off shopping today ....might be clothes, might be lego, might be guitars ...who knows...

Clothes are optional. Lego and guitars are essential.

yes we were thinking the same!

Find me a blue telecaster, will you? What's your favourite, by the way?

that is a great choice! love a Tele

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

The #sopranos were one of the most popular shows on television.

Time for a #container to house the clips.

it hits different too cuz I recognize a lot of places in it 🤐

Today's discussion on februaryinleo is on👇

measure to prevent climate change

What measures can you initiate in your locality?

Recyling and putting the right trash into the right bin ;)

Thanks for this, never thought about this as a meansure against climate change.

In the prehistoric and historic context where climate change has been with us while humanity numbered only in the millions, the idea that we can prevent climate change sounds foolish. Instead we should think of how we can adapt to it.

That's truth, in the sense that we have more humans on earth today than the historic past you talking about, hence, climate change will keep getting bigger as natural resources keep being depleted with more humans being born.

We should consume less. We are spoilt by cheap goods so we don't think of making what we have last. It's not a cheap option, but I'm having solar panels installed next week.

Energy consumption has never been sufficient in most part of the world. Example is electricity which has forced many to seek for alternatives. There is no way we can consume less of what has not been sufficient in the first place.

We can buy less goods that we don't really need. More efficient appliances can help with the electricity issue, e.g. the move to LED lights has made a difference.

The consumerism spirit is highly at work in society today, people buy things before they think of why they have to buy it. Solar power system is what we have here as a, but it doesn't even come cheap, hence only few people can afford it.

The cost of solar is dropping, but is still expensive. There may be options to finance it. Ours is supposed to pay for itself over 11 years and should last much longer.

What option is there to finance it, and how does yours pay for itself?

I started to think about it .

Drop what you thinking here in the comment, let's discuss it.

I will write a post and drop the link here😅😅

All good, I will like to read it then.

🧵/1 I am officially the proud owner of a sexy Goldback, all thanks to @dfinney !

#threadstorm #outreach

This looks amazing! Very nice item to have!

Oh yeah! And they cost just around 5 bucks if you want one!

🧵/2 In case you haven't heard them, shaped like regular money and made of two clear layers of polyester with a bit of 24 k gold inside

🧵/3 Essentially they are a bit of money, a bit of art, a bit of gold and a bit of collectables. Something like pokemon cards but with gold inside. When it comes to premium they are a bit expensive if you are into them just for the gold, as it is around 100%!

🧵/4 Check out my latest post if you want to learn more about Goldbacks and for more photos of my first one!!!

https://inleo.io/@trumpman/-my-first-goldback- #gmfrens #gosh

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Everytime when I posted my threads, I got the following error page on my android screen.
Is it normal or I have to do something?

#feedback

Same here I get it here and there, I just reload and it works usually

reload is not a solution. We need to find a solution for this.

HAving that from time to time also … just reload and everything should be fine again …

thank you, I shall do.

Refresh the page, it should be fine.

YEs, I followed and it works.

#gmfrens and happy #lpud everyone! Are you participating this month?

I have some here, symbolically I am ready. LOL

Symbolically is what matters I guess xD

Yep hahaha...

Looking at the powering up threads, I feel motivated to roar 🦁.

It's a cub roaring. I'll grow along to become a Lion.

Happy #lpud to all the community members.

Steadily, man. Steadily, you'll become a Lion soon.

Yeah this is how it is, thank you bro

You're not ready to get married yet. You need to prepare to begin a business. You want to move to a new place later. You need more time. You need to prepare to grow. Because of this, it will help you succeed. Do it before you're ready.

For something to grow, it must make you feel unfit and unsure. It wouldn't be growing if it was warm and accessible. It would make sense. It would be the norm. It would be who you are now.

There is never a good moment to do something that causes you discomfort. That holds true whether you're getting married, having your first kid, changing careers, or attempting to achieve any other difficult objective. That doesn't mean you can be irresponsible and not think things through, but you have to embrace uncertainty at some point since it's the only way to progress.

You can't be ready to grow naturally. That's the reason for growth. You can only throw yourself into it with all your might.

#freecompliments

There are 4 pages
Pages