Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

atexoras.com Domain renewed for more 4 years! 😎

This got to be one of my comfort foods that is so quick and easy to prepare, especially when it's cold. Could be with or without meat, but have to have a poached egg or two and voila! A bowl of steaming, hot noodles is ready in no time to fill a lazy gal's tummy😅

#noodles #silverbloggers #comfortfood

Yum, sis!! That looks very comforting. I could eat noodle soup like that right now.

Hehe, thanks sis. Although instant noodles are not healthy, but we do indulge in them at times :-)

Was checking my old threads and darn, found out that I also shared similar ones over a year ago😂

!LUV simple good food! !BBH !ALIVE 😋

@ifarmgirl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (13/50)

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

That is awesome, quick easy my style!

Good morning friends...

Seems like there are an awful lot of errors popping up on INLEO at the moment, so I think I'm going to call it a day!

#hivelearners

If I witness two people engaging in a hot argument that might result to a physical fight, I would find a safe place to watch from afar

The truth is that I’m a man of little words, I don’t like arguments so anything that would make me argue or fight, I always avoid. If the two of them like they should argue about where does rain come from and I know the answer, if I see that they are not ready to compromise for themselves, I would leave them to their arguments

You don't want to get into trouble by getting involved

Hehehe
Nope I don’t
I don’t want to even attract any attention to myself

I hate arguments too and I wouldn't want to dabble into something that wouldn't lead to peace in the end. Safety is important here and one should be careful when separating others in a fight.

Yes o
Japa things
Even if I hear small sound that looks like gun
JP

#oliodibalena weekend threading contest

this is the screenshot of my video of the 74th Italian song festival award ceremony

Hi everyone, my difficulty in Hive has been and still is this: I can't share videos directly from my phone on either peakd or inleo.
In contrast, videos already on the network I can share without any problems...
where am i going wrong? thanks good weekend to the whole community 🤗

Purtroppo non sono un esperto di video ma dovresti provare a dare un'occhiata a 3speak e se cìè lì la funzionalità che cerchi
!PGM
!COFFEE
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 4

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

li-lou, libertycrypto27 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ciao @libertycrypto27 mi informerò grazie, nel frattempo ho capito che per postare i video, per esempio da youtube serve l'abbonamento premium su inleo.....
grazie
!COFFEE
!LUV
!PUZZA

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 4

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

libertycrypto27, li-lou sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Wondering when the payouts for the glorious leo.voter delegation will start. Started my delegation 2 days ago, until now zero rewards. That's not a 13% APR.

Ah, the Hive SQL ... alright, good to know that it's not something with my account.

When hive sql is back online. They need it for the payments. Hopefully soon.

Yeah, let's hope it'll be back online soon. I knew that HiveSQL got attacked, but hadn't related it to the payments from leo.voter

It stopped paying for a few days now.

glad to hear that I'm not the only one, let's hope it can be resumed fast enough

I read that it was affected by the HiveSQL being down. Let's hope it gets back online soon.

hiveSQL is down fren, we are coming up with our own solution and all the pending payouts will come through.

hiveSQL is where most projects base this kind of Transactions, so a lot of services on hive are down at the moment

#gmfrens
I was at the vicinity of the Africa Shrine popularly known as the Fela Shrine in Ikeja,Lagos.This place is an international tourist site visited by many including the French president,Macron.On the streets adjourning the shrine, you will be greeted by sights of people who are high on something.

If you look closely at this second picture, you will see a man almost undressed and he was under the influence.

Today is another exciting day,I hope to do some threads and posts

Go to field service

Attend an important meeting with a friend

And get some rest from the weeks activities

Please tell us what you know about the Fela Shrine and what memories of him do you have.If Fela was still alive, what impact would he have had on the Nigerian music industry.
#mydiary

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

i haven't heard anything about this before,this is my first time, anyways have a great day

You can research on it, the Kuti family has greatly impacted Nigeria in so many areas: religious songs, political and societal struggles, healthcare, social life and a host of others.

wonderful 😊

I have never heard of Fela shrine before. I thought it would be a place for fetish things going by the name..Lagos is full of wonders. You have an eventful day ahead. Happy you will rest because its important.

Fela kuti's shrine is not a place they do fetish things,it is a venue for everything about Fela.

I no no fela shrineooo, ist the shrine that's making the guy to kolo? Your day is well planned.

If you know what Fela is famously known for apart from music, you will understand why the guy dey like that ooo.At weekends you don't pass that street alone oo

It must be an important place if it attracts even international tourists. You have a lot to do today and I hope you accomplish them all

The place is well known the world over but I have not been inside before.Its a crazy place to be in.

If Fela was still alive today, he would be the voice of the masses against the corrupt government in the country.

Many see him as a social prophet.If you listen to the songs he sang 40 years ago,he captured everything happening today.

The Kuti family has greatly impacted the black community.Fela's grandfather composed most of the songs sang in churches in western Nigeria,his mother was a famous freedom fighter and highly influential in the independence struggle, she also impacted some of Nigeria's rulers from western Nigeria.Fela's elder brother Prof. Olikoye Ransom Kuti was one of Nigeria's longest serving ministers.As minister of health,he championed rural healthcare and most of the general hospitals in the rural areas in all states were initiated by him.

wow! I love tourism, I love tourist center. Hope to visit someday

That'll be nice, you can visit the small Fella museum.

Los hechos parecen apuntar a que, desde hace días, el precio de Bitcoin está enfrentando una feroz resistencia en los 52 mil dólares. De prolongarse esto por un par de días más, es razonable pensar que podría haber un retroceso temporal en el precio, probablemente hasta los 45 mil dólares como punto límite de soporte. Claro, esto solo es una posible lectura e hipótesis de un escenario definitivamente probable. En todo caso, si el precio de BTC fluctúa a la baja en el corto plazo, casi todos en el mercado tenemos claro de que será algo temporal y que el precio continuará subiendo. Cuánto puede durar este probable e hipotético bajón del precio de BTC? Quién sabe? Yo pensaría que podría ser un lapso desde dos semanas a un mes, antes de continuar subiendo de precio.

Being a lion goes beyond belonging to the community. It’s deeply enshrined in your character and attitude, any situation or person that attempts or does a $LEO, dirty. Gets a dose of your strength, wrath and dominating force. #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Had power up 59 leo token on #LPUD but didn't make any post due to some life issue...

#leopowerup #lpud

Congrats on raising your LP. Sorry to hear about your difficulty IRL. Hope things are okay now...

now things are sorted... thankyou for your concern...

Aah, that's good to hear. Take care :)

😃😄

hope things are OK at your end now

why there is no consistency in life... i was happy in my life... then there is sudden heart broken moment... life is all about happiness then saddness then same cycle repeat... why so ??

Medical News Flash

CDC Expected To Abandon Five-Day Isolation Guidance For People Who Test Positive For COVID-19

*Links in comments

#newsonleo #medicalnews

The Washington Post (2/13, Sun) reports, “Americans who test positive for the coronavirus no longer need to routinely stay home from work and school for five days under new guidance planned by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.” Instead, the CDC “is loosening its covid isolation recommendations for the first time since 2021 to align it with guidance on how to avoid transmitting flu and RSV.”

The New York Times (2/13, Mandavilli) reports this means Americans could “return to their routines if they have been fever free for at least 24 hours without medication.” The same standard applies to the influenza and respiratory syncytial viruses.

    CNN (2/13, Gumbrecht) reports, “The science around Covid-19 transmission hasn’t changed, but experts broadly agreed...that easing isolation timeframes won’t significantly increase community transmission or severe outcomes – in part because the virus has been circulating at very high levels, even with more restrictive guidance in place.”

    Reuters (2/13, Shah, Sunny) reports, “The government has yet to sign off on the guidelines the agency is expected to release in April for public feedback, the report added.”

Getting this error while making thread everytime...

Anybody else facing this problem?

#feedback

Sorry to hear. I have not experienced it lately (I'm using desktop).

'm mobile user, often faced such errors....

Yeah, I noticed that it comes often on mobile. Hope it will be fixed soon.

hopefully soon...

just got it right now but in blue 😉

#threadstorm #outreach What makes InLeo unique for me? I wrote about this theme today. There are several things I find attractive about InLeo. 1/🧵

$LEO rewards, microblogging features, evergreen rewards, etc... But what I like most is that the curation criteria is clear and public. 2/🧵

I have summarized my thoughts in the following post. Please read on! #gosh 3/🧵
https://inleo.io/@go-kyo/what-makes-inleo-unique-for-you-inleoenglishjapanese

Leo is indeed creating a lot of opportunities for everyone.

is anyone can see my message??

There is an error while making threads....

yes

i don't know why 'm getting error message....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM

Hello friends, it's February 17th, please join me as I wish my beautiful mother a happy birthday. Today is the day that the mother that gave birth to me was given birth to May the Good Lord bless and keep her safe, and I pray that she will reap more good fruits from her seed, through the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, Amen...

#happybirthday #mydiary #freecompliments #musiconleo please she need some music 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽..

May she has a blessed day.

Amen 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Thanks my Boss

Happy Birthday to your Mother 💙

May she have a beautiful day and awonderful year ahead..

Amen 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽, thanks alot 🥰🥰

Happy B-day to your mum! 🎂

Thanks very much sir..

Sweet Mom. She looks good

Thanks dear 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Raimundos #playlist

Fun fact: The band Raimundos releases 53 swear words in the 35 minutes of Lavô tá Novo: there are several synonyms for sexual organs, not counting "ela está giving" said 40 times.

#musiconleo #rock #rockbrazil

"The opposite of courage in our society is not cowardice, it is conformity."

🔆Rollo May (Man's Search For Himself) 🔆

#quotesonleo

When people name their business —no matter HOW clever — do they ever pause to consider whether their acronym overlaps with some massive organization... dooming them to forever dwell on page 237 of search results?
#business #wisdom

Os Mutantes #playlist

Fun fact: Vocalist Rita Lee married Arnaldo Baptista. However, later, the singer revealed that the marriage took place because she was tired of the reputation of being a bitch and felt persecuted by the owners of “morals and good manners.”

#musiconleo #rock #rockbrazil

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

is a good one, i also enjoyed my sleep last night, today i will be going to the shop to round up the weeks work, come back home and rest.

that is very much true, everyone needs a quality rest at times

Good morning friend, I slept well too because the weather was quite cool.I hope you enjoy your day.

yes oo,thank you, and do have a great day

Nice plans for today. Go teach them the truth. I don't even know what am going to do today because it's freeky Saturday and I have

thank you ma, and have a nice day

Alright dear. Have a wonderful outing. Did it rain yesterday in Aba?

no, not at all

Was there light in your place? The heat here was too much last night. I wish you a great weekend

there was no light but the weather was calm, do have a great time out there

Ok. Enjoy your weekend too.

Good morning friend, nice plans for today.I'll like you to keep us updated.

thanks,I might

You had a good night then and you're all set for today. Do enjoy your ministry

thank you, and do have a lovely morning

The heat was much, I barely slept much. Today is all about clean up for me.

The heat is on another level, anywayshave a fun filled day,

#gmfrens
After yesterday's hustle, i came back home with cough abd headache, today i will be doing some house chores before going to the shop,what about you? #mydiary

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

oh I'm so sorry about that, hope you get some rest today, have a great day

Weekends are usually for home chores, I'll do some chores as well then have a well-deserved rest. I won't be going out today.

Sorry about the cough. The dust on our roads are too much. Please use mask anytime you are going out.

please you need some rest before you breakdown, hope you took some drugs for the headache

Sorry about that, hope you are treating the cough?

I have been dealing with mine for few days now. The dry season comes with a lot of challenges. Sorry about that and get some drugs to help you.

Sorry about your sickness dear. Have you done anything about it? Be strong okay

so sorry about that, hope you get some rest today.

Sure i will rest today

Celsius has distributed $2 billion in cryptocurrency to 171,672 creditors as part of its bankruptcy settlement process.

Former users who withdrew funds from the platform within the 90 days preceding the bankruptcy filing are reminded that they must return a portion of those funds before their claims can be fully settled.

#newsonleo #celsius

The owner of this college treats with natural remedies. He doesn't make use of blood transfusion in his treatments. His hospital is one of the best in Uyo. What do say to the owner?

Today I will engage in house chores. Went for weekend shopping and at the same time cook. Will be making a post and engage on threads. #mydiary #freecomplements

The world is embracing the use of natural alternative medicine,I feel it's the way to go if there is proper regulation.

Put me in your budget mostly in the food aspect, do have a nice

Let me draw up a list of those who will be part of my budget.I will ensure that you are number 1.😂😂

Yeah it is. Their treatment is really awesome. Taking care of the sick naturally

Nothing beats nature.

Natural medicine are what the system needs to remain healthy, my day has already started am preparing for house to house ministry then later we will come back to business.

Fine see you when you are back from ministry

Bloodless medicine is becoming more mainstream and that is a great thing. Also the use of herbs and other natural things make for a better treatment and less bill too.

I wish all the doctors will learn to treat without blood

that is good news am seeing a time when all the doctors will embrace this method of treatment,#bloodless

Sure. That's what we are praying

this is interesting, that he doesn't use blood transfusion is a good one for him, remember me oo for your weekend shopping

Oh sure. Come let's shop together my kid

I'm on my way mum

I pefer natural medicine to pills because I find it hard to swallow . A lot of people will be visiting his hospital because they will find his method quite simpler.

Sure. Even their injections are made of natural

Natural alternative is powerful. In my own case it helped my brother who is an SS, now he is more healthy and hardly does people ask why he is too slim.

My mom got me a mosquito net yesterday.
This hot weather is not the only problem we're battling with here.
Today I'll be doing chores at home. I'll engage in threads and catch some rest later.#mydiary

GoD bless your mother

I think the weather is getting better,btw have a nice day

I thought their was a free net give away from the government few months ago. You didn't receive? Your mom is really caring

Mosquitoes and heat. I don't even want to experience that. Let me just manage the heat.

Mosquitoes are like terror gangs. I think when we are coming outside, they will be like: See them na, we know they will come. Hahhahaha. The high humidity is something else. I hope it ends sooner!

La #CartaDelDiaKOD es "Hacha helada Sagaris"

Esta carta tiene un efecto sencillo. Su única función es aumentar en 900 el POW de algún campeón del tablero. ¡Úsala con sabiduría! 🪓✨

La #CartaDelDiaKOD es "La Espada oscura ignea"

Otra carta con efecto sencillo. Esta runa aumenta en 700 el POW de algún campeón visible en el tablero. ¡Aprovéchala! 🤺🔥

Top 10 #bryanbrosgolf Videos.

#playlist from some of the top Youtube golfers Enjoy!

These 10 videos have over 5 million views combined.

The way we trade digital assets like Bitcoin has evolved quite a bit over its short 15 year history. Where did we start, and where are we today?

Article below 👇

tbh dont like the new look on Keychain, too gloosy too windows 11
#keychain #theme

I don't like it at all, glad I am not alone. The font is so large on my chromebook that it does not all fit in the wee popup window... Not to mention for me it stopped working for inleo on my mobile...

I run private profile on my Note10 and it have never work there, I only use it because its convenient but probably will stop using it

agreed. it looks bad.

I wish when software companies make a change like this one Keychain have done, they add a message to say they've done it, which you see as soon as the new functionality appeared.

Call me paranoid, but my first thought was that I'd accidentally downloaded a malware version of some kind !

Well Im going to burn my pupils with quite a few tv series tonight, got my tomorrow post done, first of the night Masters of The Air, got to catch up

#tvonloe #mastersportheair #episode5

Today. 2h drive from Cebu city.
@ligit one of my family members -in front of the waterfall.

The waterfall is very beautiful and serene. Nicely captured and happy travelling.

Beautiful! Enjoy and thank you for sharing.

Moderate tropical weather. The best trip in these cold days of the Northern Hemisphere and hot Southern Hemisphere

Cebu's nice! Especially if you enjoy snorkeling and diving. Whale sharks and all.

It's good to see you're having fun traveling around Central Philippines. The falls look stunning and look! There's a goddess! 🥰

Thank You

Had another great workout this morning and add the fact it was FriYAY, it definitely had me on extra energy mode. #movetoearn #fitness

You are a machine. I finally snuck a workout in today. Felt good.

🧵 1. Coinbase, the crypto exchange, turns first profit in 2 years, thanks to altcoin boom and ETF hype. Q4 revenue reaches $904.6 million, marking a significant improvement. #crypto

🧵 2. Transaction revenue drives Coinbase's Q4 gains, with consumer and institutional transactions soaring. Consumer trading volume spikes to $29 billion, while altcoins capture 42% of total volume.

🧵 3. Despite shrinking customer base, Coinbase's revenue rises. Subscription and services revenue grows by 12.2% to $375.4 million. Altcoins account for 57% of overall transaction revenue.

Never stop pursuing what you believe in.

I leave you a fan art of this card that I really like AND I wanted to take the mask to some carnival tendrils...

#splinterlands #jewelry

There are 5 pages
Pages