Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

I wish I had the zeal and urge to sit down and write 500 words to share on inleo #motivation

It is really hard sometimes, I get you. Writing about something you like can give you that motivation. But still, we can't force ourselves to do it.

no way. There are other priorities and they take over.

I need to find the zeal for today .. It kinda has been hiding this week!

#motivation #thestruggleisreal

it's been few months

Reflection-- Threading alone cannot generate $10 HBD required for the monthly inleo premium payment. You still need to write blog posts :P

Curation on long form is also not assured either. Once I become cub I feel like selling LEO to hold some HBD back. This way I can keep renewing and make up for those missed curation days.

The rewards are never a guarantee. However, if received attention on 4 posts per month, that may give enough for the premium.

Yeah, that's like the main source, threading is good, but yeah, you need to still write blog posts. At lest a few per week can be enough.

At least once a well to be honest

Catch 22 I am sure big enough accounts could just vote on threads and generate 10 HBD, I need to write I know that

I need to write

Safely harvested the #zing reward and staked it right away #web3 #defi

That's how it's done!

yes, the right way

This is the best way to have more 🚀

i have not made good use of the premium. I should be blogging more.

Absolutely, I hope you do.

I hope the motivation comes sooner

Every night I think about what I will write in the morning, and the first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is write down what comes to my mind. :)

ha ha I wish it was that easy for me. The first thing i do in the morning is - nothing

Yep. get to work regional manager

at least one blog post a week- that's my target

I hear you xD

Any word when the game becomes a game

https://inleo.io/threads/view/anderssinho/re-leothreads-33ahfbcj
Because nothing is ever going to be perfect. That includes timing and circumstances

Will I write blog posts? May be. I have #premium covered for the next 4 months. I am good :)

Woah, you have it good for 4 months, is you write posts you can secure a lot more months.

yes, that's true.

This was a great duo. They actually took part in another collaboration which also have a #poll in it.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-3a1wv7hmh

Awesome, I'll go check that out right now. This one is one of my all time favorites

It doesnt rank up with the one you posted.

I'd have to agree. Gave it two stars, like you

Paid for the #premium #web3

Lets party hard 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

. Rated 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

@coyotelation has rated this track 😄😄😄

1/🧵

#outreach #threadstorm

The development of technology is occurring to make all life easy and comfortable. At the same time because of technology, nature is receiving maximum damage.

2/🧵

Because of that climate change is occurring and we are already facing the negative impact of it and in the upcoming days the situation will be worse. So now we need to go for eco-friendly technology.

3/🧵

#gosh

I have written a post about it and I hope you will enjoy reading it. I am inviting you to read my post.

https://inleo.io/@intishar/to-create-better-world

It's been a month since I last sent 100 threads a day. Slacking and busy with other stuff. I need to break the <100 trend #milestone #motivation

get set go

one more that I made to my journey to reach 100 :)

Let's start the day on a positive note. #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I am not a premium anymore. Fret not- I have my HBD ready :P

Good luck!

It seems I'll be ready next month myself, but God only knows if something were to happen and I need to spend HBD.

ha ha i understand that part.

Yay😉

yay- i am getting back or yay- i am out of it ? :P

It is good that you are doing work in advance. congo

TOP STORY BREAKING TOPICAL
Crowded race for Kenosha mayor narrowed down to Bogdala, Spottswood
Daniel Gaitan Feb 20, 2024
#newsonleo #kenoshawinews #localnews #mayoralelection

#gmfrens! We had no internet here in the hotel where we are staying in EL Paso, TX for most of the day yesterday. We had it earlier in the morning and had to go out to my sister-in-law's house to meet with the real estate broker and pick up some papers. By the time we got back the internet had been down for awhile. I will be offline for most of the day today because we have the funeral this morning and I don't know what we are doing after. I am going to be doing livestreams as allowed by our time table which is sort of chaotic.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Few seem to see the potential of what we are building here. #web3 is going to be massive and we are early adopters.

Study network science, digital platforms, and network systems to grasp how all this ties together.

All good but don't ask me to read please :P

Feelin' Bullish on $BEL

Is this a new Hive token?

No sir, Bells is an L1 created in 2013 by the founder of Doge, before Dogecoin was created. It is being revived as an inscription-forward chain

did not know abt that

here's a thread with more info

Is this the official account of bellscoin?

community operated!

Here's the "official" twitter:
https://twitter.com/_Bellscoin

Seems a very old blockchain from the description!

The renaissance of a chain

Bells / $BEL was developed by BillyM2k in 2013, eight days before Dogecoin was released in the world.

Update: 35.61% of the total $NOOK supply has been minted

666 likes on my blog post about meeting Ozzy Osbourne. Nice! 🤘 😈 🤘

I am so focused on threads. I forget to do any long form evergreen content.

Threads is going to qualify too. So create popular threads with staying power and you could earn there too.

The important thing is to keep the pace.

But from what you said Task, currently it is only the long post that benefits from Evergreen, is that it? It's just to be sure of what I read, because you know how translation is sometimes... a word sounds like a different expression.

long form contents are always good but engaging in threads is Addictive!!

$227 million was liquidated in 7 exchanges in the last 24 hours.

#crypto

Chump change when it's a massive 2 trillion dollar market cap

We have some news! ♦️

We'll be discussing the launch of our Testnet, and our upcoming plans, and providing answers to all your questions.

Stay tuned for next Tuesday and set a reminder with the link below!👇
#crypto #newsonleo #vsc

waiting for the updates, yes.

Just spun off our Video Game Studio into its own LLC.
So our game company and our Universal Items Marketplace are legally different companies.

Beyond Meat launches new, healthier version of burger in bid to bring back customers

Beyond Meat's move comes as retail sales of meat alternatives have fallen 33.6% compared with a year ago, according to Circana data.

#newsonleo #beyondmeat

I'm enjoying Loki series. It's #toofuckeh Gotta #luv it

And is gonna get crazier, you're gonna love it.

today is going to be great. manifest it. #gmfrens

today will be great for sure. not sure about tdaoy

haha 😂 autocorrect didn't save me

it did not save you but message sent as expected

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

1/3

A look at the March 1981 issue of Byte magazine.

#retrocomputing #computers #technology #1980s

2/3

Highlights include a detailed look at the then brand new Radio Shack Color Computer, a guide to building a TRS-80 Model I floppy disk controller and memory expansion, and much more.

There are 7 pages
Pages