Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

curious what it looks like swapping HIVE with native assets like BTC?

check out my latest "How to use LeoDEX" video below! #leodex

It would have been sooo useful for #LeoDEX to exist when I swapped a bunch of sats a couple of months ago, lol.

Looks good. This is amazing. Waiting for the day when we are swapping native HBD to other stable coins :)

#inleo #hive
I finally powered up 157 $LEO on #lpud almost at 500 staked LEO though small but still growing.

Congratulations! Keep stacking up 😉

Thanks so much sis. I can't wait to get to 1k LEO.

Congrats my friend!

Thanks dear friend.

I'm glad my first time sending something to the wrong wallet was just $7 xD

lol, lucky you

And then I thought I lost a bunch... I forgot I powered up xD

LOL! 🤣

Lucky girl.

That happened with me many times in past.

A lot of people have asked me why I work so hard to keep pushing $LEO forward when I could just throw capital into other projects, sit back and enjoy gains from other peoples’ hard work. There are many reasons but one of the main reasons is being responsible for your own growth - having 100% of the weight on your own shoulders to have a vision and see it through

I have a $100M vision for this ecosystem over the next 5 years. This sums it up super well.

There are builders and market players.

They are not to be confused. Very few market players do anything great. After a while, it is only money.

What makes names like Bezos, Musk, Jobs, and Ellison so well known? Sure they were extremely wealthy. But they built and continued to do so even after they were rich.

Does Elon still need to put in 100 hours per week? No. He could buy and island and live on it. Yet he still pursues massive projects to alter the path of humanity.

By the way, if your vision is only $100 million, it is too low. We are entering the age of AI, tokenization, and Web 3.0.

Add a zero at a minimum.

this is why a lot of keep buying and staking Leo. Love the attitude.

It has been clear to me that this is the case ever since you started steemleo and is one of the main reasons I cant get away :-)

Do you know who I should pester involving the pHBD-HBD not paying out?

Heavy is the head…

1000 $LEO powered up.

Love all the power ups happening. Price is down pick some up.

900+ for me. Let's see next power up. I get impatient waiting for #lpud and may just power up when I have tokens 😅

900 LEO tokens here. Next month, my target is 1000 LEO tokens.

Buy the dip is best strategy.

last night, i bent over and let the IRS have its way with me. never a good feeling.

fuck taxes.

Putting off sending that money all day. Bastards!

yeah, i owe a good chunk and i am dreading making the payment. ugh

Time to pay the piper I am afraid. Already working on my plans for 2024. Think I am going to save a large portion of what I set aside in HBD instead of stawks or a savings account. Might as well get a good return while sitting around waiting to pay the piper.

not a bad plan

Starting to move money as we speak. Need to find the best cash to crypto on-ramp or maybe I'll just go back and update all the KYC bullshit that coinbase wants to get that working again. It is convenient for bank transfers and such. After all, this is going to to all be declared money anyway and come right back into my bank account for payments to the tax man.

i hate coinbase so much but it is really convenient

🧵/1 Would you love it if your favourite coffee brand was sprinkled with a bit of aphrodisiac?

#threadstorm #outreach #spillthebeans

🧵/2 Still in the spirit of love and creativity, I wrote a comic, love-themed post.

LPUD Power up! Don't forget LPUD

Yes :)
Glad to see you around :)

Yeah. Mine was done either.

There are builders and there are market players. Do not confuse the two. Market players rarely do anything exceptional. At a certain point it simply becomes money, a way to keep score.

Builders are the ones who are remembered. They are the ones who actually make an impact.

Does building ones own portfolio count as building? 😀 Asking for a friend obviously 🙄

I would say no.

It is a necessity but that is like eating.

No that is not building.

Damn. 😅 Sometimes it sure feels like a lot of building! Many lego bricks here and there

Thanks for explaining. I don't know the difference between market players and builders.

woooow Inalmost forgot it is #LPUD how much did you power up?

1000

!PIZZA !BBH

@solymi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (1/5)

I'll do 150 $LEO, a LION attack, lol.

It's still early here - 10:57 am ☺️.

900 LEO tokens.

do you wear toe socks?

nifty does.

@taskmaster4450le will likely have some insight into this market

my physical therapist really wants me to wear toe socks daily, but they are a bitch for me to get on

i love em, always have

Socks?

Have to go commando on that one.

normally I go commando, but I didn't want to unexpectedly arouse anyone

Dont lie.

You have been lax on your toenail grooming.

ok, fine. ya caught me. they're like talons at this point.

Nifty toes! May need frog socks.. 🐸 !BBH

@l337m45732! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (12/50)

Does this mean that regular socks are actually foot mittens?

At Inleo, Whenever we reach the middle date of every month, we get a magical invitation to join the LPUD event and enjoy ourselves and celebrate the event with fellow Lions!

#outreach #threadstorm

1/🧵

On the 15th of every month, an event called LPUD is celebrated where Leo token lovers stake some Leo tokens in their wallets and enjoy growing together!

2/🧵

If you are interested, Please read my full blog post below!

Link - https://inleo.io/@mango-juice/inleo-this-lpud-i-reached-10700-staked-leo

#inleo #gosh

3/🧵

Tough times for miners

At least during the first month after the halving, the Ordinals and Runes generated fees are supposed to do more than compensate the blocks rewards loss. But it's unclear if it'll last longer 😛.

increase in Bitcoin price may encourage minors.

one man’s meat is another man’s poison. This is something that a holder of $BTC looks forward to, while the miners dread it. thanks to A.I They will start working on A.i data

Miners now...

miners are going to make bag, when $BTC doubles iin price. A lot of compensation will there after.

But they will be compensated with high-value of Bitcoin

My mining stocks got crushed lol. Hopefully they will bounce back at some point :p

🧵 SEC issues Wells notice to Uniswap Labs! SEC is way overstepping boundaries. They can't do anything about smart contracts. Guess SEC will keep suing DEX devs.

LeoDEX/Maya are too small at the moment. But I'd hope to see we get big enough for SEC's radar SOON 😎

LeoDex officially goes live today

Who's hyped?

let's gooooo

with xdefi??? Perfect timing for the price run today!

Will there be integration with xDEFI?

Congratulations everyone

Yay! Congratulations! Hello to crosschain swaps😉

I am definitely hyped

Definitely hyped!!

No HBD support?

I feel $LEO never has any luck with the timing of our releases. Most of our biggest updates/upgrades have been done when market is taking a beating xD.
Hard to hypw in these difficult times but we keep BUIDLing

It's not much but I just powered up 150 $LEO for todays Leo Power Up Day and claimed my badge.

I think you are continuously powering up Leo which is great.

amazing flood, I also did the same and took the badge!

Which of these has the most moons

#askonleo
#neoxian

I am enjoying this drizzle drizzle movement on TikTok. too comical.

What do you think of Coinbase halving commercial?

I think it's pretty cool. Simple, yet spot on. 👍

Link to video 👇

gotta have a look at it at home

You never know where the likes or upvotes will come from, so keep engagement real (because the SocialFi ecosystem within Hive depends on it).

KEEP THAT IN MIND!

wise words, agent

Perfectly said!!

I'll keep that in mind.

Using AI and LLM Models on your desktop

You have no other option that to accept AI for whatever task you do. Hive may not like you using the AI but in reality you have to learn this to stay relevant. Download LMStudio and install LLM models like mistral, openlama, gemini etc.

Is this an app that can download and operate LLMs?

Yes LMStudio.

Thanks. I'll have to explore this.

Have to follow what is going on. There is a lot of potential with this.

Those who get on board are going to create entirely new industries.

Indeed AI content creation and then monetization is an opportunity.

Very interesting! With posts like these I'm always missing the actual links and the some important info, mainly that are they free or not 😉

LMStudio is free... using link kind of hides my own post in profile so didn't add it. lol.

Thanks!

😅 Ok, so there's another bug right there! Didn't know about that

mondays are always days of sadness for me but today I was glad, and I don't even know why, hehe

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Carrots are healthy because they are rich in vitamins ABC calories.I love adding carrots to vegetable dishes.

#thread #plantpowervegan #foodie

They are very delicious raw or cooked

Read an article the other day comparing Crypto experts to gamblers and how they are just usually lucky at their guesses. Seems a fair point to me.
#liotes

Hoped to at least have up to 50...

Oh well, we go harder next month.

#lp

it's better than nothing, I only have 20

Can I still power up?

#lpud

Yep.

Alright 👍👍, but I need to power up 12 baskets of Lions head 🤣🤣🤣.
Lol

Well, powered up another 280 $LEO for #lpud, and have new squeaked past the 5,000LP level!

great job

Keep going!

How many countries from this list you have visited ?

I confess that El Salvador is enough for me, until my last breath 😅 (well, except in case the anti-$BITCOIN forces succeed in taking over here, lol).

Not even 1, man I have to save for travelling international

5, 13, and 15. Only 3

Only 2: Greece and Portugal.

I have only 7 so far. Expected to count more...

That's a nice amount.

I have visited only Nepal and Bhutan....once I get a mainstream job I will visit one country every year.

Have visited two on this list so far.

what do u think can be a lasting solution for global peace And stability

#neoxian
#askonleo

all countries should come together and destroy all the nuclear weapons for the humanity

that's a good idea

warring nations will still be there without nuclear weapons....before the invention of nuclear weapons war was prevalent. Who wields power is the key to this solution.

Gods kingdom!

Abolition of Nation-state can bring peace.

These threads pop ups are are a pain in the ass, arrhhh 😖

I guess yes, bugs and us lol

It's just a piss off

Less users due to these things, sadly.

#aprilinleo Day16! Are you using the skills you learned at school now? Are you following any advice you got? Should kids learn better things at school?

Awesome write-up. It's good you learnt them then and found them useful now. I too share similar experience about cooking in my entry. Kudos.

Stencil cutting was a good skill to learn and know then, I too had little idea then. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Childhood is all about learning new things everyday. Learning is Fun, Creative and Memorable in childhood. Here is my post: https://inleo.io/@vikbuddy/honesty-accepting-mistakes-and-righteousness-lessons-from-childhood

Educational system in different countries differs from one another which is why I wrote this piece. Thanks for the opportunity

https://inleo.io/@fashtioluwa/practical-aspect-in-education-a-country-mans-opinion

Hi! on this thread you have to share the Inleo link, no peakd nor other front-ends

Okay noted!!!!

Send the links always to the newest thread even if the post of al older topic, or it can be missed

Noted....🫡🫡

Take advantage of offers, do not waste material and buy quality at the lowest cost. That's what I learned as a child thanks to my grandmother.

https://inleo.io/@chacald.dcymt/-miyuki-weaving-with-diy-loom-enchanted-pixie-de-splinterland-engesp

#Aprilinleo

Send the links always to the newest thread even if the post of al older topic, or it can be missed

Ok 😊👍🏽

Dear fellow Lions, a question about the #LPUD process: among all of us who publish an LPUD related post in the #LeoFinance community, are the delegated $LEO winners chosen in a random fashion, or does the article’s content #quality determine if we’re selected and/or of which extent will be our granted LEO #delegation?

I can't find that info in the @leogrowth articles.

#inleo #hive #freecompliments

Hello Lions. Good to be back on threads.

How're you doing? Now I think I have a lot to catch up with.

Welcome back.

I think you do.

Greetings dear friend @luchyl. Nice hearing from you. Cheers 🥂. Oyao, come and update me o

Who is playing the $BUBBLE game?

if you haven't, register here:

If you haven't, register here:

https://bubble.imaginaryones.com/?ref=MBHUHD

Afterwards download the app. There is a potential airdrop for $BUBBLE players

How big is the game now? I have not played.

they are doing a massive social media campaign and are gaining traction. So it is worth the shot (if you have the time)

There are 6 pages
Pages