Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Can’t believe spot $BTC etf is popping up everywhere but the price is swinging negatively.

well, it happened even worse back when ETF was approved at first "oh no, it turned out sell the news event" and then boom they had all the Bitcoins and made new all time high

Similar playbook with honk-kong or other approving it .

Yeah. This is kinda weird. 👀

So hanging out at home today cause I'm pretty sure I got COVID again.

Fun times!

Should be back to normal tomorrow I hope.

I hope for you that its not covid. Covid really sucks.
Hope you getter better soon =)

yeah it felt the same when I had it before...just not any problems breathing / shortness of breathe...but my goodness, felt like i got hit by a train on saturday

it’s rough when you go back to work and leave the house more often. Similar to kindergartners who don’t go to daycare that first year of school they miss lots of class #getbettersoon

yeah for sure....i got this bug from being in public working with people

rest and you'll be fine soon 😇

Hope it doesn't get you too hard. :D good luck.

Take care, bro. Stay safe.

thank ya!

Hope you get better and it doesn't affect your smell / taste.

On the mend for sure. Worse of it was Saturday.

How many times now?

2 times for me. Not as bad as the first time, but still annoying.

Ya, any sickness in men is bad! lol

the Rona hits again. Get better and enjoy threading today.

Daily thing these days for the world now.

Sorry to hear that, Jongo! Hope you feel lots better very soon.

oh man, sorry to hear about it.. hopefully it's not covid, wish you speedy recovery.

Though are you not vaccinated?

No way lol I woudnt get the jab if you paid me all the money in the world.

when threads get lots of replies like this one is hard to snoop in on the conversation #feedback And Jongo - I love how much engagement you get in your posts. When ads come through you gonna be golden (I hope)

lol, nice.

It's worse being vaccinated.

Do rest mate and get well soon!

I got vaccinated and still caught it - it’s just supposed to make it less severe.

keyboardSorry aabout this.

Get well soon!

Sorry. Just listen to your doctor, you will be fine

Mt Rainier From Selah Creek Rest Area Near Yakima WA - Aug 2016


Click pic for better view

#photographylovers #photography #silverbloggers #oldmansphotos #leotravel

rainier is amazing I need to get back.

In the 1980s, I was in the Army and stationed at Fort Lewis. On any clear day, and most rainy days, I could see Mt. Rainier from my barracks on the north side of the fort. It was absolutely beautiful.

I was in SW WA so St Helens and Hood were the daily mountain peaks to see. Some times Rainier and Adams if you found yourself in the right spot.

What should go on threads?

Whatever you can think of. Any video you find (SFW) should be posted, Can be coupled with polls. It can be trailers of movies, music, or whatever else you like.

There is also the potential for all kinds of facts and pieces of history. New, weather, and sports also fit.

How about best television commercials with a poll?

So much can be done.

We just need to get off our lazy asses if we are not already killing it on Threads. Myself included.

Ha! That just gave me another idea. The only commercials I watch are the Allstate commercials with Dean Winters as Mayhem. So funny.

Yes, everyone can contribute their own idea, but I see that what I could contribute to, for example, by publishing photographs, I cannot do this :)

after tomorrow, I'm on PTO from normie work for 2 weeks

I have no plans might do some travelling

Travelling is always a great option.

Travelling is the best option anyways ;)

So, it's not just me who crave Midnight?

it always happen to me, sneaking into kitchen silently and than finding out there's no food left kinda hurts lol.

Checking that fridge again and again and again lol

Same lollll like eventually some magic will happen and I'm gonna find food there 😂 .

Just gotta look harder!

Yep, not just you. I always have a bar of chocolate at the bedside table. If I don't feel like eating it, I go to the fridge for some other sweets like graham cake🤣

Haha, chocolate bar! That's amazing.

If it's sweet like chocolate and there's more than one in fridge like stock.. I can't see them freezing there for more than a day 😂😂

sitting in the sauna 2-3x a week at 190 degrees F is my new favorite habit.

Those Nordic countries have something there.

#jokesonLeo

I told a joke on a Zoom Meeting and no-one laughed…

It turns out I'm not remotely funny.

How is your experience of Inleo lately?
Just a simple poll.

bad - as a mobile user.

Can't upload photo (for a long time now)

Other than that it's just Gateway timeout nowadays that is happening quite often making it bad.

Yeah have similar problems with mobile usage. Hope they will focus on it in May.

I'm gonna select Good, but I'd preferred to select the invisible option in between. Things seems to be running smoothly now. But the glitching thing with rethreads is still so annoying. Makes the party room and all playlists with embedded videos and containers in general almost impossible to navigate
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-2a7kualh6

Lets hope they will fix it soon!

fingers crossed. It's been like this for weeks

Still too many errors. Hope they get fixed soon and we get to enjoy smoother UX.

I have very few errors if I use desktop, its just mobile which is still a little unstable.

I'm not using mobile at all but desktop is really painful at the moment. Since it's different for other users, it could perhaps be a browser thing...

Okay, what browser are you using? My experience is it much smother using desktop, but anyways the team has to focus on making Inleo smother no matter what platform you use.

I'm using Brave. Feels like everyday there's a new, different error or an issue! 😅 Also, it's often down in the morning, for example during the past weekend and this concerned other users too so I don't it's all about Browsers

Wow. Polls are back.

Lets see if they here to stay :)

I have office work with taxation and filing right now. So not paying much attention but it seems lot of errors and 404 issues.

There are a few user experience issues here and there that makes it a nightmare on mobile devices, but it generally doesn't occur frequently

Glad that you sound kinda positive 👏

Mostly good, but not quite. Definitely not Bad!

Yeah could have added more options but actually wanted ppl to comment :)

Average. As Khal said himself, the product is in a "usable" state. I can do most things most of the time, but there are a few bugs and ux issues that disrupt the experience. I know the team is working hard on improving things and it will take time so I'm patiently waiting

Lets see where inleo will be in a couple of months.

The data facilitated by Visa Inc. spotlighted USDC's recent monumental achievement. Circle-backed stablecoin USDC overtakes Tether USDT in transaction volume.

#newsonleo #usdc

Read more from Coingape.

Back to being premium :)

Best decision ever.

Yup :)

Me too. Gud stuff. !BBH

@b0s! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (6/20)

#nfl draft grades

Nothing is dumber in the world than post draft grades in the #nfl.

Come back and talk about it in 3 years. We will see half of those 6 QBs bombed out by then.

Thats true

ANd also mr irrelevant being MVP out of nowhere haha

This means nothing

Sunset photo from a very high ledge.

#nature #photography

Where was it taken?

Hardanger plateau, close to the west coast of norway

Thanks! Definitely a place to visit :)

For sure! If you're interested I wrote a whole post about that trip last year, with a bunch more photos. I decided to share them in bits and pieces here on threads too, to get more eyes on them https://inleo.io/@mightpossibly/camping-on-the-hardanger-plateau

The NHL is coming to Utah. They have to pick a new name.

Here are what the owner has filed trade marks for. I’m guessing it will be one of the these.

Blizzard. Venmo. Fury. Yetis. Outlaws. Mammoth.

I don’t love any of them. What would you pick.

Is that expansion or a relocation?

relocation from AZ but the AZ owner said he got to keep the coyote name and logo. He wants to get a new team back in AZ with the same name in a few years.

Ah okay. So the team moves, most likely due to cashflow issues and the owner wants another team. LOL

Too many teams in these sports, which cannot be supported by many of these cities.

MLB is horrible with this.

agreed. Every big city thinks they need every sport now.

Utah sold 20k deposits for seats already at $100 a pop. I was shocked with the turnout.

No, no, no, no, no and no. They should ditch all of these and come up with better ones.

agreed.

~ if you're good at something, never do that for free.

This ain't just a quote, it's a life lesson for all of us..like, everyone deserves to get appreciation and credit for doing what you're Good.

That's almost a word-for-word quote from The Joker (Heath Ledger) in The Dark Knight (2006). He makes it early in the movie, too.

yep, it's a quote from dark Knight.

It's one of my favorites..

Classic monday around here....

I am super busy because of a lot of issues were created on Friday... people should know better and not go around raising hell on a friday

Fridays should not be for fire starting. !PIZZA !BBH

Good luck today.

Amem brother

@tokenizedsociety! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (2/5)

I think the boomer generation is not ready for web 3.0 (at least not yet 👀).

LOL! I am a Boomer and I am totally ready for WEB 3.0. I have fully embraced it and participate in it even though there is a good deal I still don't understand. I am willing to learn though. But I do agree that many in my generation do not like technology in general.

... I do agree that many in my generation do not like technology in general.

That's why I referred to the generation, and not to all of its particular individuals. By the way, you're rocking!

Yeah, I figured as much. And thank you for that. I am at the tail end of the Baby Boom as well. 😁

LOL! 😅

Talking about the thing and doing the thing vie for the same resources. Allocate your energy appropriately.

— Ryan Holiday

Slack co-founder Stewart Butterfield's missing kid Mint, 16, found in van with man, 26, who now faces kidnapping charges

A man a decade older than the teenage child of Slack’s co-founder and former CEO has been arrested after the pair were found in a van together in San Francisco.

#newsonleo #slack #crime #minor

Sounds like a Law and Order SVU episode that I have probably seen before. The kid's name is really Mint? No, but seriously, that is yucky and I hope they are able to convict.

hey every one ! Good evening , there are beautiful clouds evening time enjoying beautiful weather , did you know about this game that i played today

you can increase your brain power, thinking power, vocabulary, if you want to know more the word of the day game, then visit my today hive leo blog post , you will get each and every points from the article

#binance #trade #game #goodevening #hivegame

Wormhole token, $W, is making big highs and lows.
Being trading that on for the past week.

Not financial advice.

#crypto

📚 Rate this book:

'On the Genealogy of Morals’ by Friedrich Nietzsche
Morality discussed by the 19th century German philosopher

Please vote and comment! 👇

#polls #books #booksonleo #leobooks #philosophy #nietzsche

20240429_125110_0000.png

🧵/1

Are you inspired at the sight of a fabric?

Fashion designer are blessed with such insight, to know what to do with a particular fabric.

#fashion #needlework #threadstorm #outreach

🧵/2

I was inspired to make a boubou dress for a very beautiful client and it took me a few hours to cut and complete the outfit.

🧵/3
Here is the process of making this beautiful outfit and how I got inspired to make this outfit.

https://inleo.io/@amiegeoffrey/a-stylish-boubou-for-a-beautiful-client

So, according to people (let's pretend they're not KOL) Friendtech token price will be over $20

That's big if true.

We all exist in our own personal reality of craziness.
~Alejandro Jodorowsky

#freecompliments #quotesonleo

Have the same feeling that the coming years will be filled with conflicts :/

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-anderssinho-fzme8j4f

I think the emotional intelligence is really penetrating into the Crypto market.

How can emotional intelligence improve investment decisions in the crypto market?

#neoxian #askonleo

How can emotional intelligence improve investment decisions in the crypto market?

By activating faculty of logic and intuition.

I Think you are right

🙏 🙏 🙏

Protonmail has the 5GB free space that can be a good alternative to the google. Like if you have something that you don't want to put on google or wish to keep personal data safe then worth trying.

pakistan tareef insaf is biggest political party in pakistan . imran khan is founder of it. every pakistan only want imran khan as prime minister of pakistan but establishment and corrupt political parties stole the election with gun , so every pakistani is worry and facing great inflation in pakistan.
#pakistan #politics #newsonleo #politics #pti #imrankhan

so true!

Hmm, still can't swap hive on leodex? Or am i just doing it wrong

El fin de semana, algunos equipos de la #MLB retomaron la senda del triunfo...

1/5 🧵

#outreach #threadstorm #sports #baseball #fulldeportes

...esto ha sido importante porque muchos de ellos eran aspirantes y por un mal arranque de temporada, han comprometido sus posibilidades...

2/5 🧵

...de clasificación a la postemporada.

De allí que la serie de México, por poner un ejemplo, les sirviera de respiro a los Astros de Houston ante los Rockies de Colorado, quienes fueron barridos sin miramientos, significando...

3/5 🧵

...el regreso a la pelea por un cupo dentro de los comodines de la liga...lo mismo fue válido para los Gigantes de San Francisco, quienes luego de un comienzo espantoso, parecen regresar a la pelea en el oeste de la Nacional...

4/5 🧵

...por lo que nos animamos a escribir una crónica dentro de la interfaz de #InLeo, en #Hive, que les cuenta de que va los repuntes referenciados..!

5/5 🧵
https://inleo.io/@fermionico/volver-a-la-senda-del-triunfo-espeng-opinion

LEO staked and now reached 5K LEO. Exactly on time. I knew I am pretty calculative but exactly 29th april I reached the 5K goal.

Congratulations on reaching 5L LP! I'll be joining you there at #LPU in May.

Thank you. Congrats in advance!

💪 Threads is getting quiet at times.

There are a few users who pull a heavy load here on threads. We need more users to step up

Yeah. I have to step up too😊

🧵/1 Got another beautiful animal themed coin today for your viewing pleasure a hungarian 50 Forint from 2004

#threadstorm #outreach

🧵/2 Featured prominently is a Saker falcon, a large falcon species that breeds from Central Europe eastwards across the Palearctic to Manchuria. It has a wingspan of up to 4 feet and is a formidable hunter with its diet mainly consisting of rodents and birds.

🧵/3 Feel free to visit my latest post 👇👇👇 to learn more about the coin! https://inleo.io/@trumpman/-the-zoo-master-saker-falcon- #gosh

Good day INLEO friends.

I am back at work, been pretty busy but not too bad.

I hope your week is off to a good start.

#gmfrens
#ctp

Going pretty good I have to say :)

Have a nice week.

Thanks, fren.

You as well.

It got off to a flyer thank you John!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

This week: 500 LEN tokens burnt and 106'000 HP on the #liotes voter !

Dropping The Spotify Link Below as well for this new track that just dropped for some relaxing Monday vibes.

Listen to my latest #lofi #music song right here on InLeo I'll drop a link just below this for the article with the links you need to listen.

There are 5 pages
Pages