Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Dash trading volume on the Maya Protocol recently reached a new high! 📈

We love to see this. The more volume on decentralized rails, the better. And, Dash holders can provide liquidity and earn from this trading volume, no trusted intermediaries required!

Maya 🤝 Dash

And of course, a great way to trade Dash using Maya is through LeoDEX!

Is that over all MAYA Protocol interfaces?

Believe so.

Love to see. Any special reason for it?

Only speculation. But hopefully in the future we can trace a lot of it to LeoDEX!

Yes would be cool!
I hope Inleo will host a big Dash community who regulary post their trades here ;)

We're working on some cool things together.

Here are some fundamentals that anyone who is curious about understanding astrology should comprehend.

  1. The Planets describe “What” the energy is.
  2. The Zodiac Signs describe “How” the energy will manifest.
  3. The Houses describe “Where” the energy will manifest in your life.
    #astrology #heavenlylaw #ambassadorsoflight


Did a Eve Online gameplay video to try out 3speaks and OBS.

It was fun, might add a microphone and start producing video content. It's much easier to produce and for you guys to consume.

I watch a lot more YouTube videos than I read blog posts.

How about you?

#3speaks #hive #gaming #gameplay #hivegaming

Me too... I watch a lot of video content, and don't read a lot of blogs, so if 3Speak and its creators became better at video quality, I might find a new home there.

!PIZZA !LUV

you should do this!

You can post to 3speak and earn $LEO too from /publish

Also could grab highlights and post them as shorts ;)

What I'm confused with is how to use the combination of 3speaks and inleo.

When I upload the video to 3speaks it automatically publishes them in the 3speaks community and front-end, I can't earn LEO that way, what I want is to publish them in the inleo one...

Am I supposed to use the inleo frontend and publish them through inleo 🤔

Government's a scam.

Money's a scam.

School is a scam.

Almost every major institution doesn't care about you.

Build alternatives. Now.

Amen, build a wide ranging skillbase and you don't need a fat wallet

Yes, but also, as a society we need to build decentralized systems.

100% I think building homesteads does that 😀

That's one approach for sure.

R.I.P.

Steve Jobs

🪦

October, 5th 2011

#stevejobs #dayofdeath
#apple

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Daily Hive users counter: As per 05.10.2024, the number of accounts created on the #hive #blockchain reached 2,519,845 (+248)!
Top onboarders: @leo.voter 78, @appreciator 76, @dbuzz 23

How many are active?
Atleast done one post/comment/thread or vote.

I will see if I can add as that, but as this is a thread I cannot add too much information... but I will think over it. Thanks for the input.

wow, nice numbers!

Yeah, steady growth and also nice to see big Hive players onboarding more.

i'm glad to see leo.voter bringing in new people, ainleo really works hard to bring in news and new people. #freecompliments

Thank you for the mention.

Egads! I’m dragging this morning, I need coffee and catapulting!

Happy Saturday Leo-denizens!

#dailyleo #freecompliments #bbh

Happy Saturday, hope you enjoy that coffee.

Thanks you Dp! Hope you are having a most splendid Saturday! 😊

So far so good.

I can rrelate

Dang it! We need to relate on something more exciting than dragging! Hope you have perked up ☺️

Lol yes I did! Went on a hike, found some mushrooms and then headed to a wedding!

Big Stomach Itch

Known as oregano chiquito, ideal for creams, salads, grains in the preparation of my vegan meals. Its smell and flavor permeates the preparations.

#plantpower #vegan

It's great that you have one of those plants and can make things easier when cooking.

Ohhh, yes...I didn't think much of it before. From a while ago until now, it is a must in every meal I prepare. @davidpena21

Great, it adds a great touch.

Wonderful

I bet that has a nice fragrance too.

Of course, very pleasant, it can be used fresh taken at the time of use from the plant, also we put it to dry, both ways is very nice. @lisamgentile1961

What a beautiful plant! Great that you have it at home, nothing like a freshly harvested herb to give flavor to meals

Happy SaturYAY Community!

Embrace this Saturday as a blank canvas; every choice you make adds color to your masterpiece. 🎨✨

#CreateYourPath #SaturdayVibes

Happy Saturday my friend, success.

🙏🏼 Likewise David

12+ years...

So twelve years in crypto? That is a lot. Not many of us here have this bio...

you are old school guy... must be seen the roller coaster ride many time and still you are consistent. Nice

Nice! Old school! I was to young and hippi that time... I was more interested on getting drunk (and i was also in a bad financial situation) but as i love tech i see it comming!

I regret today, but well, life still rolling

12 years of consistency I guess..keep it up

A child that was born at that time will be at high school right now

How much the $BTC evolved in these years, excellent to witness it all the way till date.

Are you Satoshi Nakamoto? I wouldn't be surprised if you would be. ;))

Would you have imagined this would be a major US City by looking at this photo from 1863 (Omaha, Nebraska)?

We're still early in the blockchain space.

#BUIDL and #STACK

I watched that in Asia...so wild to see a tiny town turn into a city.
And I guess we are the pioneers in crypto!

That's real good analogy! chapeau!

No. Amazing to see old photos and how things have changed! !BBH !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@pepetoken thinks your content is the shit.
They have 26/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

Sure, why not? I live in Omaha, Ne right now and it's not really that big

It was meant to be an analogy.

Does that mean you don't have high hopes for InLeo, cuz Omaha will never compare to the average big city.

Omaha ranks as the 42nd-largest city in the United States and is the core city of its 60th-largest metropolitan area#freecompliments

42nd out how how many? 300 "average sized" cities? That's still pretty big.

INLEO will always be niche. It won't be Bitcoin, but it has room for growth.

Again, it was an analogy. About the blockchain space.

Let me fix it.

Would you have thought this would become New York City if you were walking in the middle of this street?

new-york-city-markets-filled-with-horse-and-carriage-and-news-photo-1579026708.jpeg

Lol, now you're talking

Places which are resembling ports will be #huge

It was meant to be an analogy about the blockchain space.

Yes, totally. Mine was intended in that way as well - a port could be something like #leodex, making multi chain swaps possible.
!BBH !PIZZA

@alex-rourke! @master-lamps likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (3/5)

(html comment removed: )

@alex-rourke! @pepetoken likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (27/100)

(html comment removed: )

A must read for anyone in #crypto

Our entire mission is to start from this very point and build from there.

Too much of the space has simply given up on Satoshi's original goals and just moved on to other things. Not us.

Decentralized digital cash for the world!

Original post still there?

Add the link! 👀

Years ago, I translated Bitcoin Whitepaper to Czech :) Oh, what a nostalgy :)

Why I got into the game 12 years ago. Still won't stop until we're all living on digital cash.

Awesome! Thank you Satoshi Nakamoto!
!BBH

@khaleelkazi! @chaosmagic23 likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (4/50)

(html comment removed: )

And the ETF guys showed up to ruin the show. We never saw it coming

WEB3 works and encourages even small-time creators to get behind it and build their brand and presence on various WEB3 platforms. Some of these platforms are likely to fail. On the other hand, some will go on to achieve greatness. Regardless of the future, there are rewards to be earned right now… and that alone makes WEB3 a viable alternative for creators looking to begin their journey. #WEB3 #cent

Stretch! . The salmon are running in the #pnw, and the harbor seals are following along to hunt. . Caught this one taking a break last night.

#photography

There has been a lot of hype surrounding Len Sassaman, a deceased computer scientist and privacy advocate. Speculation that Len is Satoshi has of course triggered the memecoin market. LEN on Solana surged to millions of dollars in market cap valuation overnight. Pictured is the 15-minute chart! #BTC #cent #bbh

It is funny, Len's wifes does not believe he was.

I agree with her...

Me also

Adam Back or Hal Finney...

WAs there not 4 of them? I think it was all of them, and then they lost the keys to the orginal account. lol. So they will never own up to it now.

I think I just read that his dog is surging as well. 😀 Can't remember the ticker of that one though

A dog he never had... LOL! Memecoins are crazy man... 😂

😂 Memecoins are insane! Some of them have been doing pretty well lately though 🤑

There's no ownership in Gaming anymore... When you buy a game in most Digital Stores, you're only buying a License to play it. The store/publisher could revoke it from you at any time.

Some people are fighting against that system, and I hope it's not a losing battle. #hivegaming #freecompliments #cent

Everything is changing. People need to realize that and strop trying to recreate the past.

We are not going back. The question is where we are going in the future.

I believe there's value in trying to re-create the past... Past and future could co-exist.

I believe there's value in trying to re-create the past.

I disagree.

Also, I don't like the idea of Steam being allowed to potentially ban me for reasons outside of my control, preventing me from accessing games that I "paid money for."

I would've said "bought" but apparently, that term isn't accurate anymore. !LOLZ

EDIT: (originally I said above that Russians have been banned, but apparently they weren't. Sorry for spreading misinformation.)

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmanga

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

That is why ownership is important. It is the essence what I discuss.

As for recreating the past, are you going back to the rotary phone. The support of Web 2.0 platforms and expecting them to change things back it a waste of time. Why would they do it?

You want ownership? It has to be created in another way. Complaining about how Web 2.0 is treating us is childish. That is showing a lack of power.

People need to create a future. If you are being abused, stop showing up.

That's powerful:

If you are being abused, stop showing up.

Correction, russians weren't banned, I'll fix my previous comment. It was some games that were region-locked from them after the war. I misremembered.

That was my gripe when Diablo 3 went online instead of being in a CD where you can install in your hard drive.

The only (relatively) big store that sells "permanent" copy of video games right now is GoG! Still, Steam offers far better selection and services if you ignore the fact that you don't own games on Steam.

#Bitcoin is finding it difficult to break the $63k price level and stay above , could that be a sign of reversal which could make uptober change to Octobear ??

#cent #analysis #crypto

Let's dream a bit...
I would love to see a new, advanced, supercharged PREMIUM class membership (PREMIUM-PLUS ?) , and would agree to pay 20-30 HBD/month for it. If this class would allow me to created my personal, TWO-WAY MUTED user list. I mean - a list of Hive accounts which could never see any of my posts, and naturally I never see them likewise, in any place on INLEO or in a whole HIVE space

I think that sometimes it's unnecessary, it's enough to tell the person that his presence is undesirable, if you have such a look in my direction, just say: I don't want to see your comments! :) !BEER
#cent #bbh #rewards #freecompliments

Calm down. I had not you in my mind. Not even small bit.

I'm calm, it's just that if people who can read and think can perhaps understand how to treat people, why ruin someone's life? I don't think you should ruin your nervous system because of them :) !BEER


Hey @onealfa, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I would advise we shift grounds slowly for all users to blend. My first idea has always been how to see all users first go premium.
Anyway, who is pissing you off @onealfa to place such demand

Well, it doesn't have to be in some cool premium+ account, it can be in a classic account. But just make it possible to set it up that way...
You just wanted to emphasize your need to have that option. Right?

yes, I need it very much

Hi, @shebe,

This post has been voted on by @darkcloaks because you are an active member of the Darkcloaks gaming community.


Get started with Darkcloaks today, and follow us on Inleo for the latest updates.

I have thought about a premium plus

But the mute future is on the roadmap as a standard feature

A tiered system would be good instead of a flat always $5/m

Agree. But I can imagine one-tier system much more easy and simple to implement ( technically), for the start phase.

Maybe in the future we can expect this multi-tier...

two way muted - looks like you do not want to see some of the author in your feed. 😨

For now, this seems too "utopian" for Hive's reality. 😅

Another solution is do not BOOM those who you don't like to engage in your threads. We'll get the message 😀

Ha ha.... "no-boom" is not a solution.

There are some terrible spammers, which I NEVER upvote even with my 1% , and will completely IGNORE them in the future. This is the best what I can do at the moment, besides starting DOWNVOTING.
I may have to start such actions one day, If I see those low IQ spammers becoming too malicious for the ecosystem.

That sounds good and the advantages that can be obtained at the time of payment are very good and have a great impact, as well as giving more rewards.

Acquiring coins without purchasing them is a crucial and advantageous aspect of the Crypto economy. Utilizing WEB3, SocialFi, and trading are common ways crypto enthusiasts can build portfolios without deploying fresh capital. Every newcomer needs to explore these ideas as they help to compound your portfolio. #HIVE #cent

I'd add airdrops to that list. I would actually recommend testnet activities to newcomers. They might earn tokens while learning about dapps and how to interact with them using web3 wallets.

For sure! There is so much out there!

What profession?
#cent #askleo

Teacher.

Pensei na mesma coisa mano e nem olhei sua resposta... ta doido kkk

Queria que não fosse uma realidade, mas... Brasil, né? :(

pois é, exatamente isso.

Hi there!

Greetings friend, welcome to this great inleo and blockchain world. Where are you from?

Looks so beautiful and soothing!
!DOOK #freecompliments


You just got DOOKed!
@ngwinndave thinks your content is the shit.
They have 1/10 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

Beautiful!

#soulkeep is a pending project, I have 5 unopened packs. #splinterlands has become so frustrating that it's worth giving it a chance #bbh #hivenftgamelatino

La verdad es que ya no esta sonando tanto como hace meses atrás cuando, como que se les olvido el proyecto.

Oye si bro. hay un silencio sospechosamente sospechoso jeje
!BBH

@morenow! @bulkathos likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @bulkathos. (2/50)

(html comment removed: )

Greetings lions. Yesterday I made this animation with some of what I have learned in the studio. What do you think?
base image below
Happy day to you
#inleo #animation #dailydook #anime

Happy Saturday to you too my friend.

The design is very good and the details that you put in it make it very striking.

Greetings to you my dear friend, you've made a perfect LEO KAIOKEN, I loveand appreciate your work. Here is a a !DOOK for your perfect job 9😉😉😉..

#freecompliments


You just got DOOKed!
@calebmarvel01 thinks your content is the shit.
They have 80/200 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

Thanks for the support my friend.
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV

You are very welcome sir, I always appreciate your work 😊😊😊.. !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@calebmarvel01 thinks your content is the shit.
They have 81/200 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

Not bad looks great

Hive needs more MOVIES and TV SHOWS curators.

I agree with you my friend, it used to be a great community. It needs a lot of support to keep growing.

I can't understand this, seriously. This lack of recognition doesn't make sense considering that most of the content have great quality.

more focus on the rewards only.

That would be good. A lot of users deserve this.

25

Only one 🗾 and I'm a resident of another in the list . 😀

Travelling is a purpose.

25 ?? Wow you are a big time traveller

Only the Roman Empire and the Tatar-Mongol yoke have visited more countries :) !ALIVE
#cent #bbh #rewards #freecompliments

I have visited 9 countries out of the list

Travelling must be one of your favourite hobbies , as for me I have visited only two..Canada and Brazil and the

From this list, 12. Not bad! 😅

I can see two countries only I have visited.
#freecompliments #gf

Hoy juega el gran equipo de Real Madrid, esperemos que sea un gran partido y pueda llevarse esos tres punto la clasificación.

#spanish

Buen dia, feliz sábado, el invierno en forma ww lluvia sigue refrescando mi comunidad y regando la maleza 🥲😜

#spanish #rain #lluvia

1/🧵 Austrian village of Krimml offers marvelous views of the surrounding mountains, especially at dusk or dawn, as do many other municipalities in the area. Krimml is also one of the gateways to the High Tauern National Park, which brought us – my girlfriend and I – there (along with the local microbrewery, but that’s a completely different story).

#threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵 It’s the best place to spend the night if you intend to explore the Krimml Waterfalls, a cascade spanning 400 meters, known for the multiple rainbows that appear on sunny days. And we indeed spotted some!

3/🧵 The hike to the top of the waterfalls and back was the shortest and least demanding on our itinerary, so we took it easy that morning. We allowed ourselves a late start, though that wasn't the smartest move ever.

4/🧵 As it happened, we had planned this trip, which is perfect for families with children, on an Austrian bank holiday. No more peaceful, solitary walks among cows and boulders – by the time we reached the public parkings at the base of the trail, three out of five were already full, and the last two didn't have many free spots left.

5/🧵 Desperate times call for desperate measures, so I suggested we take a longer and more difficult route to avoid the crowds. The good thing was, no one else dared to take it. Then we discovered why. A recent storm had destroyed it, so we had to follow the touristy trail, just like everyone else.

1/🧵Most #hive games have a tutorial problem. This is can become an unskippable obstacle to the new players.

I'm Fixing This One Step At A Time

Keep reading to learn how to make some extra GLX in a way that is similar to Praetoria Land or Rebellion Conflicts.

#threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵 I have given steps on how to avoid one of the most common obstacles faced while trying to use Training Grounds in Genesis League Goals. This will not be the last tutorial I make.

What I ask of the community is to create more guides to help new players or at least share the tutorials like the one I have written today. We all need to work together to get $HIVE back in Top 100 cryptocurrency.

3/🧵Do not forget the past of HIVE and @splinterlands. Gaining 50 followers on Twitter on a week was where we were at. Then it rose to become the #1 DAPP in the world.

https://inleo.io/@vimukthi/genesis-league-goals-training-grounds-tutorial-bxu

Working on a new LeoAI feature that will summarize your notifications / try to gauge priority of notifications and feed those high priority ones to you at the top

I am most excited for the chatbot. That is going to be a major game changer.

Puts everything on an exponential scale. I must have done 50K in tokens on Venice.ai today alone.

#wordofthedayonleo - adversary

What It Means

An adversary is an enemy or opponent.

//Upon learning that its adversaries were ahead in sales, the company quickly formed a new advertising campaign.

#gmfrens

🔗 Source in comments

Today, I discussed the fundamental human right of freedom of speech and the challenges individuals face in exercising this right in today's society, sharing a personal experience of speaking out and feeling fear of potential repercussions from the government.

#Outreach #threadstorm #freespeach #lifestyle

1/🧵

I reflected on the impact of past events of the negative outcome of free speech in my country. Ultimately, many choose to remain silent to avoid potential threats and risks to their lives and families

2/🧵

To read through the details of this post, kindly follow the link below

https://inleo.io/@nkemakonam89/freedom-of-speech-a-right-yet-a-risk-in-todays-society-2zy

#gosh

3/🧵

The biggest bar for me from the latest Lion's Den w/ @taskmaster4450

Websites are going to be done...Your digital platform is not going to be built on your website, your digital platform is going to be built on your AI agent.

You must understand...this will be a complete overhaul of our online experience. There's already a growing number of people who don't "search" for anything through a web interface anymore. They just voice chat w/ AI through the device of their choice. #linkincomment

#lionsden #blockchain #ai #tech #leoai

That is true. Traditional search is cooked for a couple reasons. To start, many websites are incorporating them in. Then we have the AI scenario. With the next generation of LLMs, I have a feeling the accuracy will rival what the search engines put out.

But yeah, websites will eventually be replaced by AI agents. So yeah, Web 3.0 is going to be completely different.

There are 6 pages
Pages