Sort:  

Wow really? I don't remember it being that high.
LOL also those guys are still around?
I'm surprised they were able to survive the bear market.
Is their volume still really low?
Thanks for reminding me about them that's a blast from the past.

What I mean is, yes they have a really low liquidity. I was hoping that one day we could see very low exchange rates between stable coins. One good feature is that there was support for the HBD/BUSD pair. As an experiment I put sales of HBD/BUSD and back at very low spreads but small amounts. So that one could move value between blockchains with low friction. I was hoping it could be, but I couldn't make 20% per year off of the spread because there wasn't enough volume there even with a tiny amount invested on both sides. I think I'll make more just leaving dollars in savings. Now that TribalDex has that pair, you can normally get a very good price changing dollars for dollars that way.

The exchange added more friction with higher withdrawal fees and higher exchange fees, so I don't see much future there trading between those stablecoins.

Probably lower than you remember.