You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With HBD At 20% Interest Will Everyone Abandon Hive Power?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

HBD, DAI and UST can be totally non custodial if you access them from the a non-custodial wallet. UST has had these really high interest rates for sometime, I would have lost 3% just trading it into BUSD and then another percentage getting into DAI, which I have a bit more confidence in, in order to earn 26%. Your article convinced me to not trade my HBD away.

Sort:  

The nice part is once you are in HBD, there are no fees or slippage. With the internal exchange, no fees although there could be slippage.

So a few advantages that make the APR a bit higher when fees are accounted for.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do believe there really are people who don't know that, yet. Spread the word.